BEST SELLING

satin design blow dry lotion

This product is no longer available. Please shop our netsu design blow dry cream.

satin design blow dry lotion is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_satin-design-blow-dry-lotion, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    250 ml

    $39.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

Out of stock.

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Achieve all your hair styling desires courtesy of this anti-frizz blow dry lotion for all hair types. This rich moisturizing lotion provides a beautifully silken touch, heat protection & weightless finish that still has that desired bounce. Great for frizz-free hair styles and sleek blowouts, it restores luster, provides humidity resistance and is the perfect foundation for any blow dry. It can also double as a touch up to tame flyaways throughout the day.

how to use satin design:

  • emulsify the anti-frizz lotion into your hands.
  • apply to damp or towel-dried hair & distribute evenly, smoothing on large sections
  • blow dry and style as usual.

Achieve your favorite hairstyle with our collection of styling products. Learn more >


Ingredients

White tea extract

When applied topically, antioxidant white tea extract protects the integrity of the hair from external aggressors.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● C13-16 Isoparaffin ● Glycerin ● Dimethicone ● Butylene Glycol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Polyacrylamide ● Octyldodecanol ● Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Caprylyl Glycol ● C13-14 Isoparaffin ● Hydroxypropyl Guar ● Polyquaternium-11 ● Laureth-7 ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water ● Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate ● Ethylhexylglycerin ● Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride ● Propylene Glycol ● Benzophenone-4 ● Limonene ● Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Sorbitol ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Linalool ● Bambusa Vulgaris Extract ● Citral ● Citric Acid ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Ascorbic Acid ● Hydrolyzed Soy Protein ● Bht ● Tocopherol ● Triethanolamine ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair styling product I've ever had This is my favorite hair styling product of all time. It leaves my hair SO soft and SO glossy looking after I blow dry it. The smell of it is so lovely as well. Not very perfume-like. Just a lovely scent. I find myself telling family members about it because I think everyone will love it. I only wish I had known about it sooner! Fabulous!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLD THE FRIZZ PLEASE!! I am of African descent and blow dry my hair with this product once a week. I apply 1 pump to each quadrant of hair while damp then blow dry. I have a lot of hair and the bottle lasts me about 9 months. The product is amazing at preventing hair from frizzing in the summer. I never blow dry without it and have been using it for too long to even remember.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hair lotion is the best! My hairdresser introduced me to this lotion and I love it! It really works to control my thick hair. I use it after washing my hair and apply it whether I blow dry my hair or let it dry naturally. This lotion smells nice without any overpowering smell like I've experienced with other treatments. My hair is so smooth and shiny with this product. No more frizz, just a fantastic product!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how healthy my hair looks This is always the product that, when I use it religiously, I get compliments on my hair. I have very long, color treated hair. I blow dry and straighten it about every other day. This product keeps it looking healthy and smooth. I've bought it again and again for the past 10 years. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changing product Used this at Salon Bisoux in Alexandria after my usual color. My hair has never looked or felt so good. So smooth and shiny and with such bounce. Amazing product.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am still affraid to beliave that this stuff is actually working. I have tried pretty much everything on the market for my damaged frizzy hair but I was not wowed, just meh...But Satin Design is amazing product. Next on my whishlist (and soon in my basket) is Miracle Worker. Thanks Shu.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this really works!!!! this is a great product and i have tried several other ones that work but this one gets a gold star
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product out there This was recommended at a salon in Boston 3 years ago, and I've used it ever since. It beats moroccan oil for its anti-frizz purposes and scent. I simply put a dime-sized amount in (I have long, thick hair), do a quick blow dry, and the results look like I got a professional blow out. No other styling needed. Just try it. You'll be glad you did.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail I bought this 6 months ago and it's amazing. But let me just tell you a little something about my hair. Hairtype: Fine, light brown scandinavian hair. Dry and brittle because of highlighting and heat styling. My hair ends look like branches. Old routine: Used to wash my hair every second day. Blowdrying. Straighteners. No heat protection. At home highlighting. Hair looked great first day of styling but after one day more i looked like a Fraggle. New routine: Wash once a week with Shu Uemura Ultimate Remedy collection. Min 30 min hair mask. Limit heat styling to once a week. Use dry shampoo between washes. And for a sleek look - I USE THIS. It's the best thing ever. My hair is like transformed. It does not have that brittle look to it anymore and my hair always look styled and bouncy. The best thing I've ever used. I've tried Orofluido, Kérastase Ciment Thermique‎, Essence Absolue and so on and they all suck at moisturizing my locks. But not this one. My ends never looks greasy with this either like with oils.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best styling product out there! i am a huge shu fan since the hair line first came out. this was the best styling product i have ever used. it's great for curly hair or blow drying straight. the smell is good and again as with all shu products, a little goes a long way. leave no residue. hair is left smooth and frizz free even in the most humid of weather!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizzy Hair Gone Ok, so I'm a normal heterosexual male who was sick of my hair being frizzy, particularly when it is rainy weather. Satin Design was recommended to me by a friend who is a model (female). I have been using it for a few weeks now. Brilliant, simply brilliant. Even dandruff is all gone. Sold on Shu Uemura. Don't care how much it costs. It's the best hair care product I have ever used. The Chanel or Tom Ford of hair care...
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this satin design leave in!!! i super love this satin design leave in lotion its great on my damp wet hair or just to apply it on thru out the day,..my hair doesnt Feel OILY, No crunchiness, PERFECT!!! My hair feels so soft and Very manageable..No bed head hair either..i love there hair products!! i plan to buy more!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Shine I purchased the satin design for a particular client in mind. Her hair has a tendency to look dry at times. The moisture was there over all health of her hair is great, just missing luster. Utilizing a couple pumps of Satin Design was all her hair needed.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect styling product I use 2 pumps of this on my hair (below shoulder length) before drying and curling. It leaves my hair so shiny and bouncy. I have used it on day 2 hair- half a pump on my dry ends before restyling and it works great. The bottle lasts me 3-4 months and my hair has never looked better!
Date published: 2013-12-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_satin-design-blow-dry-lotion, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.