BUY SET SAVE 10%

cleansing oil dry hair set

Hair set for dry hair & scalp that purifies and rejuvenates dry hair and scalp with a precise dose of moisture.

product set includes:

  • cleansing oil shampoo:
    • - moisturizing shampoo for dry hair and scalp.
  • essence absolue cleansing milk conditioner:
    • - sulfate free cleansing conditioner for very dry hair.
  • satin design blow dry lotion:
    • - anti-frizz moisture-rich blowdry lotion that restores luster, provides humidity resistance and is the perfect foundation for any blow dry.
cleansing oil dry hair set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-dry-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $154.00

Price: $138.60

Shop cleansing oil dry hair set

essence absolue cleansing milk conditioner
250 ml

Price: $58.00

Availability:

In Stock

cleansing oil shampoo

cleansing oil shampoo

for dry hair and scalp
400 ml

Price: $57.00

Availability:

In Stock

satin design blow dry lotion

satin design blow dry lotion

hair smoothing blow dry lotion
250 ml

Price: $39.00

Availability:

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have been using this product for 6 months and it has saved my hair. Between the coloring and our hard well water, my hair was pretty fried. This product does a great job cleansing while adding body to my hair. I am so happy to have found this product!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changing product Used this at Salon Bisoux in Alexandria after my usual color. My hair has never looked or felt so good. So smooth and shiny and with such bounce. Amazing product.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I have curly/wavy fine dry hair that can tend to be weighed down by products and look straggly and limp. This product made it bouncy curly/wavy with volume and proper curls. No more straggly hair. Wonderful product and well worth it.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am still affraid to beliave that this stuff is actually working. I have tried pretty much everything on the market for my damaged frizzy hair but I was not wowed, just meh...But Satin Design is amazing product. Next on my whishlist (and soon in my basket) is Miracle Worker. Thanks Shu.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this really works!!!! this is a great product and i have tried several other ones that work but this one gets a gold star
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever! I bought this product because i dye my hair and they dont look shiny and they are dry this product solved all my problems and I dont need to use shampoo and conditioner or mask every time i wash my hair maybe every two weeks but this made my life much easier.:)
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product out there This was recommended at a salon in Boston 3 years ago, and I've used it ever since. It beats moroccan oil for its anti-frizz purposes and scent. I simply put a dime-sized amount in (I have long, thick hair), do a quick blow dry, and the results look like I got a professional blow out. No other styling needed. Just try it. You'll be glad you did.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail I bought this 6 months ago and it's amazing. But let me just tell you a little something about my hair. Hairtype: Fine, light brown scandinavian hair. Dry and brittle because of highlighting and heat styling. My hair ends look like branches. Old routine: Used to wash my hair every second day. Blowdrying. Straighteners. No heat protection. At home highlighting. Hair looked great first day of styling but after one day more i looked like a Fraggle. New routine: Wash once a week with Shu Uemura Ultimate Remedy collection. Min 30 min hair mask. Limit heat styling to once a week. Use dry shampoo between washes. And for a sleek look - I USE THIS. It's the best thing ever. My hair is like transformed. It does not have that brittle look to it anymore and my hair always look styled and bouncy. The best thing I've ever used. I've tried Orofluido, Kérastase Ciment Thermique‎, Essence Absolue and so on and they all suck at moisturizing my locks. But not this one. My ends never looks greasy with this either like with oils.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo! Great shampoo, leaves my hair feeling soft and super clean without drying it out.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best styling product out there! i am a huge shu fan since the hair line first came out. this was the best styling product i have ever used. it's great for curly hair or blow drying straight. the smell is good and again as with all shu products, a little goes a long way. leave no residue. hair is left smooth and frizz free even in the most humid of weather!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizzy Hair Gone Ok, so I'm a normal heterosexual male who was sick of my hair being frizzy, particularly when it is rainy weather. Satin Design was recommended to me by a friend who is a model (female). I have been using it for a few weeks now. Brilliant, simply brilliant. Even dandruff is all gone. Sold on Shu Uemura. Don't care how much it costs. It's the best hair care product I have ever used. The Chanel or Tom Ford of hair care...
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this satin design leave in!!! i super love this satin design leave in lotion its great on my damp wet hair or just to apply it on thru out the day,..my hair doesnt Feel OILY, No crunchiness, PERFECT!!! My hair feels so soft and Very manageable..No bed head hair either..i love there hair products!! i plan to buy more!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Shine I purchased the satin design for a particular client in mind. Her hair has a tendency to look dry at times. The moisture was there over all health of her hair is great, just missing luster. Utilizing a couple pumps of Satin Design was all her hair needed.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect styling product I use 2 pumps of this on my hair (below shoulder length) before drying and curling. It leaves my hair so shiny and bouncy. I have used it on day 2 hair- half a pump on my dry ends before restyling and it works great. The bottle lasts me 3-4 months and my hair has never looked better!
Date published: 2013-12-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-dry-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.