cleansing oil fine hair set

This product is no longer available. Please shop our cleansing oil hair set for fine hair

cleansing oil fine hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-fine-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 116ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $156.00

Price: $140.40

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for fine hair & scalp that purifies and rejuvenates dry hair and scalp with a precise dose of moisture.

product set includes:

  • cleansing oil shampoo
    • - moisturizing shampoo for dry hair and scalp.
  • cleansing oil conditioner:
    • - detangling paraben free hair conditioner that enhances shiny hair.
  • blow dry beautifier thermo bb hair serum:
    • - the first bb for hair, a multi-benefit blow-dry perfector associating care and control, with lightweight watery texture, perfect for fine to medium hair.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and lightweight Lovely lightweight conditioner for fine wavy color treated hair
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product for over 8 years. Love it! Smooths, soothes and grooves! Loyal user.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve already written a review stating that the Shu oil shampoo and conditioner are my favorites. They’re REALLY moisturizing without leaving that weird film and texture that some oil conditioners leave. They’re a little on the pricey side and I’ve got too much hair for them to be everyday use, but if you’ve got the dough, go for it, because this leaves your hair shiny, smooth, and healthy looking without being weighed down. I can’t say enough how much I love this conditioner.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CONDITIONER!!! This conditioner is amazing and I'm not on staff. It's absolutely nourishing and more so than most high end conditioners that I use. I do use an Italian conditioner by Davines but then this Shu Uemura product. Their hair products are top of the line!!!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo has a light smell to it and it very light for someone who feels like they don’t want a heavy smell or product on the hair
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product....bad smell! I just got this product. I really like the way it works on my hair. In addition to heat protection, it makes my hair look smooth and shiny. BUT....THE PRODUCT HAS A STRONG PERFUMES SCENT. The scent is so strong that I don’t think I’ll be able to continue using it...the smell gives me a headache. Why so much perfumed scent in a good product????
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner! I love this conditioner! My hair felt different right away when I put it on in the shower. The texture is so nice & my hair was very silky and smooth. And all my waves and curls showed because this conditioner is so wonderful, and my hair was so hydrated. I used a sample of this, but I can’t wait to buy a full size! Yes
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pump I got the product no pump it's not broken, it's gone.Be careful
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I was told to use this by the woman who does my hair. I have very thick hair and it tends to get a lot of build up at my roots but dry on my ends. My old stylist told me to use clarifying and so I did. It would be a temporary fix and almost make my roots feel dry. I used this and could tell IMMEDIATELY that it made a difference. My hair felt soooo clean, no build up, but also very healthy. I’ve never been able to make my hair feel like this unless I got it done at the salon. 100000% buy this if you’re thinking about it. I never write reviews, but I do read them a lot. Again, my hair is thick and long and this shampoo did wonders. I also use the Shu Uemera conditioner for my dry ends and it’s amazing. Everything smells wonderful as well :) GET IT!!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I'm amazed and so pleased Every time I brushed my hair or washed it, handfuls of hair was falling out. My hair is curly and coarse. My hairdresser thought it was hormones (not) and I thought it was breaking off. So I tried the Cleansing Oil Shampoo and conditioner. There washes and my hair feels soft and smooth. Most of all the fallout is now only three or four hairs! I am so glad I found this shampoo and conditioner
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Results Every Blow Dry After a styling service at Juan Juan in LA I was recommended this product by the stylist. First Blow Dry treatment I have used ( I am a sceptic about this category) and it is amazing. You can sense that it is both treating and styling the hair at the same time and no coarse or waxy residue.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great nice, doesn't hold I have fine, straight hair. I think this product conditions lightly which is nice and also smells very fresh and clean. It's a liquid-y texture that is easy to disperse through my hair. However, it did not really hold any shapes or styles. I tried braiding my hair and blowdrying it, but my hair did not end up looking wavy, but just straight and messy. I assumed this serum would have a bit of hold but it doesn't. I will continue to use it as a heat protectant. *I received this product free for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protects my hair from heat I got this product for testing purposes from Influenster. And I really like it! It smells a little like man's cologne but it does it's job quite well. After I got a haircut and started using fan+serum my hair don't split anymore and feels soft even after a few weeks of constant blowdry and iron.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received a complimentary bottle for testing purposes and let's just say that I was skeptical at first. I have thick, straight hair and most times products tend to weigh down my hair after each use. This product did everything but weigh it down. First off, the scent is amazing (my friends notice the scent and love it too) and the formula is so lightweight and leaves so residue. I love that my hair is left feeling soft and shiny and less frizzy after blow-drying my hair. It's the perfect product for me! I'm obsessed.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great hair product. I love how smooth it makes my hair without weighing it down. I also feel like it protects my hair while I dry it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the product and the fragrance I received this product through Influenster. The fragrance is lightweight and the texture is light. It's perfect for a great blowout that lasts.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and bouncy blow out I first experienced this product the last time I visited my stylist to get my hair cut and colored. It was the first time she used this product on me and I noticed how amazing it made my hair feel, it was soft, shiny, and super bouncy! Oddly enough, I then received this product just a few days later to review on my blog. I tried it at home and once again had the same outcome, super shiny and bouncy hair, which is totally something I strive for in a blow dry product! I did receive this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair soft! I used to apply 2 products to get my hair to be this soft just after blow drying. With the Blow Dry Beautifier my hair is super soft after blowing drying straight and holds up after use with hot tools. It's a great heat protectant, primer and smoother. Highly recommend if you have normal to fine hair with some natural wave or curl. I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This serum is light and works nicely. It has a nice smell and texture to it as well. I have fine hair and I was happy that this product wasn't greasy or heavy. I received this product free through Influenster for testing purposes but opinions are solely my own.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! I get access to different hair care product brands through my husband since he is a hair stylist. There's a lot out there for the price tag that just doesn't cut it. I had been using a similar product from a different brand so I was skeptical in trying something new. The Blow Dry Beautifier BB Serum really does work! It's lightweight, doesn't weigh down my fine hair and makes it incredibly smooth after blow drying. I have naturally wave/curly hair that can be slightly frizzy at times. I've never had a problem since using this product and blowing dry. I dry my hair and use styling products almost 7 days a week and my hair still holds up.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Influenster sent me this product to test for free, and I wasn't sure what to expect. Happy to say I love it! It doesn't weigh my hair down at all and gives it a little extra volume, all while protecting it from the hot tools I use. It smells awesome, is easy to apply, and is well worth it. I'm not usually one for hair products, but I'll be buying this once I run out. I am so glad I was able to try it!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I received this product complimentary for testing and here is my honest honest review. I loved it! I dont blow dry my hair, and i tried this without even using a blow dry just air drying and poof voila! It kept my hair from being all frizzy and did not leave a greasy residue. This is a total thumbs up for me. I most def will try it with a blow drier soon!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results, wish it was a spritz though I've always used It's A 10 for my hair, and decided to give this product a try instead. I totally love it! It makes my hair soft and feel so healthy! I know it's being protected from the blow dryer and heat just by the way it feels afterward. It helps with detangling as well, which I love. The only thing is that I love how my Its A 10 is a spray, whereas this product you have to apply with your hands, which make sure my hands sticky. Small price to pay, though. I received this product free for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes it incredibly easy to manage my hair, yields a healthy smooth finish without compromising on volume. Loving the scent too!!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salon Grade This made my hair soft, shiny and easy to achieve that salon grade blowout! Blowout also lasts a whole day on my greasy scalp!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is so soft! I received this complimentary from Influenster. It leaves my fine hair soft and not weighed down at all (which has been really hard to find). I love that the cap locks too so there is little chance of spilling
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blow Out Got this product for free from Influenster. I used it for the first time on my birthday before going out. All my friends asked where I got my hair done and if I got a blowout! They were honestly shocked when I told them I did it at home. Made my hair light and soft while also making my highlights more prominent!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed! I received this product a month ago from Influenster to try out and I am completely obsessed with it.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love this I am a long time user of Shu's Absolut Essence Oil. I thought the cleansing oil conditioner would give me the same great shine and softness, without harsh cleansers. Unfortunately, this product leaves hair looking dirty, lifeless and in need of a shampoo.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Product! I received this complimentary via Influenster, but I absolutely love the product. It smells clean and delicious and has a nice smooth texture that's neither sticky nor heavy. I applied one squirt to towel-dried damp hair after a shower by running through my strands and then blow-dried immediately afterwards. The result was a smoother and cleaner look with less flyaways and a longer hold.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-fine-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.