BUY SET SAVE 10%

cleansing oil fine hair set

Hair set for fine hair & scalp that purifies and rejuvenates dry hair and scalp with a precise dose of moisture.

product set includes:

  • cleansing oil shampoo
    • - moisturizing shampoo for dry hair and scalp.
  • essence absolue cleansing milk conditioner:
    • - sulfate free cleansing conditioner for very dry hair.
  • blow dry beautifier thermo bb hair serum:
    • - the first bb for hair, a multi-benefit blow-dry perfector associating care and control, with lightweight watery texture, perfect for fine to medium hair.
cleansing oil fine hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-fine-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $156.00

Price: $140.40

Shop cleansing oil fine hair set

Cleansing Oil Shampoo

Cleansing Oil Shampoo

for all hair types
400 ml

Price: $58.00

Availability:

In Stock

cleansing oil conditioner

cleansing oil conditioner

for all hair types
250 ml

Price: $59.00

Availability:

In Stock

Blow Dry Beautifier Thermo BB Serum

Blow Dry Beautifier Thermo BB Serum

hair styling serum for fine hair
150 ml

Price: $39.00

Availability:

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed I received this product for free through Influenster for testing purposes but this is the honest truth. I am obsessed with this product and as soon as I run out I will be buying more. My hair was so easy to blow out and I loved the texture it gave my hair. I have good volume but nothing over the top...just perfect. The texture makes my hair soft unlike other products I've used. It also helps to keep my hair less frizzy. Not to mention the amazing smell it gives my hair. Hands down 5 stars. I'm in love!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my dull hair the least dull ever!!! I am obsessed with this product. I am a low maintenance person when it comes to product/ styling my hair and this makes my hair look so shiny and great with very minimal effort! 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line! What an amazing product! First impression, the packaging is very clean and classy. The product smells amazing & doesn't leave my hands sticky when I apply it. I apply when my hair is wet & whenever I get to blow drying it is so easy, my hair doesn't tangle, it is super super soft, no weird textures, so light weight. I have never had a product like this one. Highly recommend this produce! :)
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect blowout Love this product! It helps protect hair while creating an effortless blowout. The product is lightweight and doesn't weigh down your hair.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with this Product! I am in love with product. It smells amazing & made my hair so shiny & flowy (not a word). I think you'll be thrilled with the results. (I received this product for free to review & give my honest feedback from Influenster)
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great My number one need in a hair product is the smell and this smells fresh and clean! My hair is smoothe and soft after, it seems to help protect from the heat but it's hard to tell after two weeks of use
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from But does it work for hair extensions? I had high hopes because I really enjoy ShuUemura products. I certainly don't hate it but I have semi permanent human hair extensions and wasn't happy with the result as far as they are concerned. This review might be best for those with extensions rather than natural hair. The texture of my hair felt quite brittle after I used it which is opposite of what I expected. Hopefully this is not an issue with natural hair too. (This product was given to me for free for testing purposes)
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa for your hair! The texture for a starter is great. Usually I find hair products in serum to be oily but not this! It has an amazing feeling smells good and gives your hair smoothness but keeping the volume without weighting it down. Follow me on instsgram @falloverfashion for more!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good stuff I don't do a lot of blow drying, though my hair looks better when I do...mostly just don't want to damage my hair. With this stuff, though, it really does feel like a new ballgame. Hair felt silky and healthier, but not heavy, so i still had volume, and my styling turned out really great ;) I received the product free from Influenster to test it, and would definitely buy it when I need a similar product :)
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for fine, thin hair I cannot say enough great things about this spray! First off it smells amazing and the serum is super light, so it doesn't weigh down my fine strands. I normally have really frizzy long hair from living in Florida but with this, I'm able to easily manage it and create a style that lasts for up to 3 days! I received this product complimentary and I will continue to keep buying it, such a great find!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny hair! I have been using this product for about a week now and I'm in love! It isn't heavy or sticky and smells amazing. I've noticed that my hair is softer, shinier, and seems stronger. I was sent this product for free to test out, but I truly love it and would recommend it!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, smooth hair! I was worried about using the blow dry serum on my hair because in the past most of these products make your hair stiff or unmanageable. This product did not! It made my hair smooth and shiny and helped with styling. It doesn't leave a residue in your hair at all. I highly recommend trying this product. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, shine, and non-greasy I absolutely love this product. It makes my hair softer and easier to manage and also I notice a slight shine after I have blow dried my hair. I have very fine blonde, long hair, so I have to be careful what I put in it so it doesn't get weighed down. This didn't do that at all. In fact it seemed to make my hair lighter and fluffier. 10/10 experience. I use this product after I have let my hair dry just a tad while I do my make-up or get dressed, then I put in about 2 pumps right before I blow dry my hair. It works wonders and I will definitely be adding this to my hair routine to protect my hair and keep it shiny and soft. I received this product free through Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells good but didn't like I received this to try and review for free from Influenster. I like the smell of the product that is about it. It left my hair feeling stringy and coarse as well as dry. No shine. I had to rewash my hair to get that feeling gone. This is after I used about a dime size on my hair after following instructions. And then blow dried my hair. Nope. Not a product for me. It may for for some people it just was not working for me.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calms my frizz and smells great! I am really enjoying this product-the quality is amazing,but I wouldn't expect less from Shu.My hair has been crazy frizzy in the humid Florida weather,and this smooths it out so much! I see a big difference.I love the smell and how lightweight this product is! A+++ received this complimentary from Influentster in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product truly saved my hair!! I received the Art of Hair Blow Dry Beautifier Serum from Influenster for free for testing purposes and in exchange for my honest opinions and review. I have color treated and somewhat frizzy hair, so this serum truly did wonders for me. It doesn't have too strong of a scent but just enough to make your hair have a fresh aroma. It also didn't leave my hair feeling greasy like a lot of hair serums tend to do. This serum has the perfect oil ratio so that it's enough to give hair a shiny finish without leaving it feeling greasy or oily. It also was able to mask my frizzy hairs which is awesome because I haven't been able to find a product until this one that works as well. I highly recommend this BB serum and hope you enjoy it as much as I did!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz free locks I'm so happy with this product! It smells absolutely amazing and makes my locks look smooth all day long. I was sent this product for free for testing purposes, but I would definitely purchase this product after my bottle finishes. It's become apart of my daily haircare routine!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received this product free for testing purposes and I'm obsessed with the way it enhances my blow out, smoothing and taming frizz and prolonging my style. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizzy Blow Dry Hair Meets Sleek And Shine I usually don't like blow drying my hair because it makes my hair super frizzy and a big mess to have to style, but this product did the complete opposite and now I enjoy blow drying my hair. I was able to test this product out and I have been obsessed with it since the first application. This product not only left my hair un-frizzy but it also helped it look sleek and feel super soft. I also didn't have to do much styling to my hair , which is a plus for women looking to not apply so much heat/products to their hair. I highly recommend splurging on this blow dry protectant for your hair and I will definitely be ordering more. I received this product complimentary from Influenster's for testing purposes only.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great heat protectant...just don't get it in your roots! I was given this product free for review. This is a great heat protectant. I like that it has additional properties so you don't need to use multiple products during the hot summer. Don't get in your roots or they will get greasy!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To infinity and beyond I love blow drying my hair but if your hair is anything like mine blow drying can just create a bigger mess for you to have to style. Usually after I blow dry my hair it is beyond frizzy and just looks wild even after I have straighten it. I was able to try this product out and I have been obsessed with it since the first application. Let me tell you, this product not only left my hair un-frizzy but it also helped it look sleek and feel super soft. I also didn't have to do much styling to my hair , which is plus for women looking to not apply so much heat/products to their hair. I highly recommend splurging on this blow dry protectant for your hair.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I received this complimentary to review and fell in love immediately! It not only makes your hair smooth and shiney, but it totally shapes and molds your hair while blow drying it. I love how it gave my hair the shine and hold I needed!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a bottle! I received the BB serum from Influenster for free for testing purposes. My review of this is honest and true. First off, the scent is totally non offensive and light. So is the serum, does not leave filmy residue like so many leave ins do. My hair is pretty damaged right now and in a state of repair so I've been laying off the low dryer because my hair is gummy. My hair did not resemble any stickyness with the BB serum! totally amazed and impressed. Bottle and applicator is sleek and attractive. I went nude with Shu and loving the simplicity yet strong defense it supplies! #influenster #free #gonudewithshu
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lives up to its name- beautifier This serum is a total magic to my thin frizzy hair. I totally loved it. It was sent to me by Influenster for complimentary testing purpose and I am using it every time i blow dry my hair, keep my hair soft, smooth, frizz free. I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have fine thin processed hair (brunette that's blonde). I use the oil and then this if I blow dry it straight. It's amazing. No frizzy hair. A natural look that's not weighted down-gives volume to fine thin hair.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! I have naturally wavy hair, but blow drying it makes it frizzy so I usually let it it dry. Today i tried this product and love it! My hair is silky, smooth, and looks wonderful! I did receive this for free in return for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for my fine hair I got to try this for free from Influenster and I'm so glad. I have fine, limp hair that is totally damaged from bleach. This product made my hair feel soft and yet it seemed to have more volume and cooperate more!! Typically you only get one or the other with other products I've tried. Totally love it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I tried this review for the first time through influenster for free and I fell in love with the product! It is so light and smells great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from to die for i bought the serum and i am using it and i can tell you honestly i am not going to be able to live without it!!!!- love love love love this product and what it does to my hair. everything it promises to do! how cool is that.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!!!! I brought this a few days ago and I'm so glad I did. My chemically relaxed hair has so much body.
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-fine-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.