cleansing oil hair set for dry hair

Hair set for dry hair.

cleansing oil hair set for dry hair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-hair-set-for-dry-hair, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $158.00

Price: $142.20

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for dry hair & scalp that purifies and rejuvenates dry hair and scalp with a precise dose of moisture.

product set includes:

  • cleansing oil shampoo:
    • - moisturizing shampoo for dry hair and scalp.
  • cleansing oil conditioner:
    • - detangling paraben free hair conditioner that enhances shiny hair.
  • shiki worker blow dry primer:
    • - multi-tasking hair primer used prior to hair styling for enhanced results.
Nourishes Dry Hair
Sulfate Free
Anti Frizz
Ingredients

neroli essential oil

Neroli essential oil is an emollient known to balance and maintain the right moisture and oil balance in the skin and hair.

camellia oil

For over two centuries, camellia flower seeds have been harvested from the Japanese island of Toshima, where each seed is handpicked and transformed into a nourishing oil. Very rich in essential lipids, Camellia Oil is one of the most rapidly absorbed oils. Traditionally, camellia oil has been used to promote shine and nourish the hair while maintaining the lipid barrier on the skin longer, which promotes skin health and hydration.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Mipa-Laureth Sulfate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycerin ● Peg-18 Castor Oil Dioleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Laureth-2 ● Polyquaternium-53 ● Salicylic Acid ● Thermus Thermophillus Ferment ● Butylene Glycol ● Limonene ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Isopropanolamine ● Linalool ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Tocopherol ● Citrus Junos Fruit Extract ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Potassium Sorbate ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract / Rosemary Leaf Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Conditioner: Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Sodium Cocoamphopropionate ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Coco-Betaine ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Limonene ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil ● Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 ● Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 ● Bht ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Shiki Worker: aqua / water ● cocos nucifera oil / coconut oil ● polyquaternium-37 ● phenoxyethanol ● propylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate ● ppg-1 trideceth-6 ● disodium edta ● dimethicone ● trideceth-9 pg-amodimethicone ● behentrimonium chloride ● moringa oleifera seed oil ● xylose ● ethylhexylglycerin ● sorbitan oleate ● limonene ● alcohol ● dimethiconol ● trideceth-12 ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● benzyl alcohol ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shampoo The smell was really good. The shampoo made my hair shiny and smooth.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo I've been using the Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo for about 2 weeks now every other day and it's just a lovely shampoo, you don't need a lot of it to create nice rich lather, the scent is divine and very sophisticated! The hair feels soft and very shiny, I love it
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good I recommend it if you have really dry hair. Makes it softer and healthier looking.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I wasn't sure what to expect from this shampoo. The product wasn't sticky, it glided onto my hair very easy. My hair felt a bit heavy after one wash, so I may have rinsed it a bit much to get all the leftover oil feeling. Overall it was a nice experience, but just not something I would use regularly.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Oil Shampoo It seems weird to be putting oil and shampoo in one sentence but believe it or not this is an excellent shampoo. It is lightweight, non greasy, cleans scalp and hair, lathers beautifully and has this zen like amazing fragrance to it. I was pleasantly surprised by this shampoo. I have frizzy hair and this shampoo left them smoother although I needed a conditioner to fully tame my tresses. I also loved the beautiful shine in my hair. Love it and recommend it whole heartedly.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair so soft and scalp so healthy The shampoo lathered up really good even if it was dime sized. It cleansed and made my hair smell so luxurious. I love that it did not dry my scalp and cause dandruff.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Cleansing Oil I was worried my hair was going to be greasy & oily after using this cleansing oil since it is not the norm for my hair washing routine. But I was pleasantly surprised when it washed out easily, leaving no unwanted residue behind & left my hair soft, silky & manageable.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleansing Shampoo Thanks to Bzzagent I got to try Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo. It has a pleasant smell and leaves hair shiny and smooth getting rid of oily residues deposited in the hair thru time.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel great! Very cleansing and lightweight. Makes my hair feel super clean. I have naturally oily hair that gets greasy fast so using a cleansing shampoo is key for my routine. I will continue to use this at least weekly to help my scalp and hair stay nice and clean!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing oil shampoo This is my first time trying a cleansing oil type of shampoo. It was quite interesting but it wasn't hard to use at all. It was not oily and was more like regular shampoo and a little goes a long way. It lathers us very nicely and I felt like it deep cleaned my hair. I think this is a great deep cleaning shampoo and would buy it to get rid id any build-up I might have in my hair. Yes I would recommend this to family and friends who want to have a good deep clean on their hair without leaving or too dry.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleansing shampoo This shampoo did not disappoint! Get cleansing qualities and very nourishing. I would definitely use it again!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shampoo I got this couple of weeks ago. I am so happy as I have been using this product and saw excellent results for my hair. It clean the hair completely and smell of very very good after bath. My husband liked the fragrance of it. Oil shampoo first time I am using this, love to replace my current shampoo.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Cleansing Oil Shampoo Gentle Radiance C I received free samples of Shu Uemura Art of Hair Cleansing Oil Shampoo Gentle Radiance Cleanser in exchange for my honest review. I really liked this product. The cleansing oil shampoo lathered up nicely and left my hair feeling fresh, clean, moisturized, soft, and smooth. I liked the scent, which was light and pleasant. I love that the cleansing oil shampoo is silicone free and paraben free. In addition, the cleansing oil shampoo is safe for colored hair. I highly recommend Shu Uemura Art of Hair Cleansing Oil Shampoo Gentle Radiance Cleanser. I received this product for an honest review. Opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and gentle It smells amazingly refreshing and surprisingly gentle on hair. However, it lasts only a day or two after wash since I have oily scalp. Also I wish they sent me with the pump bottle rather than little package. Otherwise the quality of shampoo is amazing and nice lather and texture
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curl Enhancer! I am a type 2b/2c wavy. This shampoo has really brought out my waves and even given me some loose ringlets! I love it! The smell is amazing! It lathers really nicely and is perfect for a good cleanse but without being harsh!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is smoother then before My hair is damage from dying for many years, so it is very dry. After using Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo For couples times, I can tell my hair has been improved. My hair is smoother and shiner. It is easier to brush my hair now. It also doesn't need much shampoo for my long hair. I do recommend this product to any fine, straight and damaged hair.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT I highly recommend this product! I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. This shampoo did a good job at cleaning my hair without out feeling dry. It made my hair look shiny - not in a gross/greasy kind of way, but more of a healthy shine. And a little went a long way! I will be purchasing this product once my sample runs out.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!! I absolutely love Shu Uemura Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo! My hair looked and felt healthier, shinier, cleaner, and more manageable after only 1 use. This shampoo has completely transformed my dry damaged hair and it smells heavenly!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply a Stunning Shampoo! Well, where do I even start?! The Shu Uemura Cleansing Oil Shampoo is simply a gem! For starters, the shampoo is absolutely amazing at its first job! Cleaning! It thoroughly cleanses your hair in such a subtle, and gentle lather, which cleanses the hair magnificently well with its delicate properties...it leaves the hair extremely soft and thoroughly clean! Completely grease and impurity-free! But not only that but also an amazing experience whilst using the shampoo! The shampoo is filled with lush aromas of rose and various other flowers so intense you feel as if your hair has become a perfumed bouquet of flowers! All to dry down to a soft and elegant whisper of scent. It is absolutely, undeniably one of the best shampoos out there with all in can do in all factors combined! It cleans, it perfumes, and leaves you with the utmost feeling of lavishness! Just amazing!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shampoo Did a great job on my hair made it smell and look good
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Cleansing Oil Shampoo - Gel Like Consistenc I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. This shampoo did a good job at cleaning my hair without it feeling overly dry/stripped (like some other cleansing shampoos I have used) or too "oily". The consistency was gel-like. I am happy with how my hair felt, but i didn't notice enhance shine or manageability especially. I am still using my samples, and hope that with continued use I will see more of the benefits - shine, manageability, etc. I like how my hair felt and i like that it's silicone and paraben free. I have thick, curly, hair that needs MOISTURE.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sun damage My hair has a lot of sun damage this year, and this shampoo has really helped. I have tried a couple other oil based shampoos before but they didn't feel clean or like they actually helped me. I like that this both cleans without further drying and also hydrates. I would definitely buy this and recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair is hydrated! This is the first product I have tried from Shu Uemura and this shampoo is really nice. I have a very dry hair texture (curly) so I need hydrating and nourishing formulas in my products. My curls weren't weighed down at all and they look very shiny!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A manageable hair The truth is that when I saw this product my expectations were low, but I was pleasantly surprised that the shampoo had more consistency of gel than oil. I have very damaged and very brittle hair and this shampoo leaves me clean, shiny and with a new silky look. I liked the smell a lot too. My hair feels fresh and manageable
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing and Works Well I received some samples to try and I've been using this product for a few weeks now. I think it works great. It lathers up well and it leaves my hair feeling clean and I love the smell. It smells kind of floral to me. I wish it wasn't so expensive but maybe I'll splurge and get this one day.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleans well I've been using this Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo for 2 weeks, It doesn't make a lot foam but it cleans well. It also smells amazing, like I just came from a nice salon. The only downside is it's a little pricy.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than Expected I was pleasantly surprised that the shampoo actually had more of a gel consistency than an oil. My hair is long, blonde, and on the thicker side so the thought of a thick oil rinsing clean out of my hair was something I didn't think was possible. This worked into a really nice lather and rinses clean. It was really easy to work into my scalp. I did feel a need to use a conditioner afterwards but it didn't make my hair feel stripped. I did notice that the full size bottle is on the more expensive side so I am not sure it's worth it's price point but it's a good product!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique shampoo This the second oil shampoo I've ever tried. It's very nice and paired up with Shu Umera hair oil leaves my hair feeling bouncy and fresh looking.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like It I Gave Some To My Mom , I Kept Some For Myself & We Both Love It
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo we all Need!! I was fortunate enough to be gifted this in exchange for my honest review from BzzAgent. This is the shampoo that I have needed for my entire life, but didn't know about. It smells so light and refreshing, and just a little bit works into a nice and rich lather. After use my hair is so soft, silky, shiny, and manageable. It's literally put new life into my usually desd, dry, and frizzy hair. I am definitely going to continue using this. I just purchased a bottle from Sephora & 100% believe it is worth every single penny!
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-hair-set-for-dry-hair, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.