cleansing oil hair set for dry hair

Hair set for dry hair.

cleansing oil hair set for dry hair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-hair-set-for-dry-hair, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 163ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $158.00

Price: $142.20

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for dry hair & scalp that purifies and rejuvenates dry hair and scalp with a precise dose of moisture.

product set includes:

  • cleansing oil shampoo:
    • - moisturizing shampoo for dry hair and scalp.
  • cleansing oil conditioner:
    • - detangling paraben free hair conditioner that enhances shiny hair.
  • shiki worker blow dry primer:
    • - multi-tasking hair primer used prior to hair styling for enhanced results.
Nourishes Dry Hair
Sulfate Free
Anti Frizz
Ingredients

neroli essential oil

Neroli essential oil is an emollient known to balance and maintain the right moisture and oil balance in the skin and hair.

camellia oil

For over two centuries, camellia flower seeds have been harvested from the Japanese island of Toshima, where each seed is handpicked and transformed into a nourishing oil. Very rich in essential lipids, Camellia Oil is one of the most rapidly absorbed oils. Traditionally, camellia oil has been used to promote shine and nourish the hair while maintaining the lipid barrier on the skin longer, which promotes skin health and hydration.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Mipa-Laureth Sulfate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycerin ● Peg-18 Castor Oil Dioleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Laureth-2 ● Polyquaternium-53 ● Salicylic Acid ● Thermus Thermophillus Ferment ● Butylene Glycol ● Limonene ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Isopropanolamine ● Linalool ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Tocopherol ● Citrus Junos Fruit Extract ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Potassium Sorbate ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract / Rosemary Leaf Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Conditioner: Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Sodium Cocoamphopropionate ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Coco-Betaine ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Limonene ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil ● Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 ● Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 ● Bht ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Shiki Worker: aqua / water ● cocos nucifera oil / coconut oil ● polyquaternium-37 ● phenoxyethanol ● propylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate ● ppg-1 trideceth-6 ● disodium edta ● dimethicone ● trideceth-9 pg-amodimethicone ● behentrimonium chloride ● moringa oleifera seed oil ● xylose ● ethylhexylglycerin ● sorbitan oleate ● limonene ● alcohol ● dimethiconol ● trideceth-12 ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● benzyl alcohol ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The concept for this product almost feels like an oxymoron. It's a primer that does it all. Usually I look to a leave in, mousse, or detangler to smooth, moisturize, tame frizz, and detangle, but this is a product that does it all. Even though its a primer, it eliminates the need for some other these products. I like that it works on almost any hair, and it specifically works well in my hair. My hair feels so soft and smooth after using this. It sprays onto my hair, so there is less need to rub it in with my hands. This makes it super quick and easy to use. I love how versatile it is. It makes my hair look and feel great, so I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beat the frizz You want to keep down the frizz this is a great product for you.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I love how lightweight and nourishing this product is! I have a problem with layering products and having my hair weighed down and flat looking. This goes on top of my normal hair routine products after a shower and it doesn't feel like 'too much.' The smell is pleasant and my hair looks and feels healthier. I will be buying this again and again!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Protection Pros - This primer does just what it says it will do. The scent is great and my hair feels soft and silky afterward. I don't get the "smoke" I get from other sprays when the heat hits it. Cons - The sprayer shoots more of a stream than a mist, so tends to get everywhere. My hair also seemed to get oiler near the scalp quicker, so definitely not a multiple day wear.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This primer is amazing! It's lightweight enough that it doesn't weigh my hair down and adds a nice shine. It also helps reduce frizz
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiki YES This product does what it says. It makes your hair soft and shiny whilst controlling frizz. It ticks all of the boxes so I say definitely try it! Great heat protectant ! I have thick fine hair that is prone to frizz and I love it!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it!! This spray makes your hair SO shiny and manageable and it protects it from the heat of the hair dryer and straightener that you will fall in love with it! It might be pricey but your hair is worth it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect for my hair. It works well as a primer. It helps my hair maintain its healthiness and easy to style when I'm using hot hair tools. The smell is a bonus. I wish it could help in shine and volume but the products still amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left my hair smooth I really liked this blow dry primer. I would spray it on my damp hair, comb out then blow dry. It did a good job of detangling my hair after washing. After blow drying I noticed my hair was smooth and shiny. I would repurchase.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Use;Great Product I absolutely just love the smell of the product and the way it makes my hair shine when using it.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair My hair feels amazing after I blow dry it while using the hair primer. My hair is dyed/bleached to blonde and is dry. I try not to use heat on it but using this primer has helped.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! This seems to cut down dry time as well as leave it sleek and smooth. I really love this and will definitely be buying some.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiki Worker Blow Dry Primer This primer works great at preparing your hair for use of hot tools. I feel as though when I use this product I spend less time having to use my hair dryer. This primer leave my hair feeling soft and silky.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protects hair perfectly I love how lightweight it was going on. It was easy to brush through and helped protect my hair without feeling over styled.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome styling product I live how easy it was to use this product and how well it worked in my hair. I blowed dryer it with no frizz and awesome shine abs smelled awesome. I love how long it takes my hair and kept it looking great.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling, frizzy smoother! This is the Best smelling, frizzy smoother! It sprays evenly and feels great! It doesn't leave a oily or greasy feeling.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I love Shikki. It makes my hair so smooth. No more frizz, no tangles, no fly always. Just soft beautiful flat hair.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Really like this it smelled great. I really felt like it helped pretext my hair from the heat. Was very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved Shiki Worker Blow Dry Primer. It made my hair smooth, frizz free and super silky. My blow dry lasted 2-3 days until my next wash. It also smells heavenly. I would recommend for all your blow dry needs!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect primer I have literally never found a blow dry spray that I love - until now!! The Shiki Worker Blow Dry Primer is seriously magical - leaves my hair feeling silky soft and oh-so-healthy!!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hair primer I just love Shiki Worker Blow Dry Primer or spray, this the really great super amazing primer that makes my hair super soft and volume in my fair, it has great smell, I feel like I am in love with my hair, this product is an other addition in my beauty routine or hair care routine.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as Silk Shiki Worker Blow Dry Primer is better than any other blow dry primer ive ever used. Its not oily. It smells amazing. It dies not smell like alcohol. It does lightly moisturize your hair and pritect it as you use heat of a blowdryer.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I'm absolutely in love with Shiki Worker Blow Dryer Primer! My hair looks and feels amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love the smell and feel of this in my hair. Helps keep my hair healthy and shiny through heat styling and really cuts down on the frizz.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooths and adds control I used this in my daughter thick, wavy hair while doing a rough blow dry. Although it looked roughed up, I passed a detangling brush through and it was suddenly in control and smoothed down—without looking weighed down or oily. I would imagine that it would make round brushing a breeze.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for frizz! Loved this product. It's great for air drying. I usually have to put 3 products in my hair to keep the frizz down when I air dry but I can use this alone and get the same results. Its moisturizing and did not leave my hair weighed down or oily.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Primer!! I have been using the Shiki Worker Blow Dry Primer for over a month now, and I have to say I am obsessed. My hair is very fine/thin and it was really dry and damaged a few months ago. I have changed up a few products I was using, and added this Shiki product and my hair has never felt or looked better. This makes my hair silky soft, and gives it a little shine that I haven't had in years. It smells amazing and a little goes a long way. I only need two sprays and I am good to go. I could tell a different instantly and it is only getting better with regular use. New must have for me. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Blowdry I love Shiki Worker Blow Dry Primer. It made my hair silky smooth, frizz free. My blow dry lasted all day and night. It also smells heavenly. I would recommend for all your blow dry needs!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay This primer spray worked OK. I didn't particularly care for the scent, and I don't feel like it worked as well as others I've used in the past, especially for the price. However, it did an okay job at detangling, which means brushing while blowing out was way easier. Overall, I'd say it's an OK buy.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Favorite The Shiki Worker Blow Dry Primer is a miracle worker for my hair. It quickly detangled my hair and it protected my hair from the heat. i have noticed less split ends and my hair is soft and shiny. I highly recommend this blow dry primer.
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-hair-set-for-dry-hair, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.