cleansing oil hair set

Hair set for all hair types.

cleansing oil hair set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $186.00

Price: $167.40

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for all hair types featuring ingredients that leave the hair balanced with both moisture and volume, without stripping the scalp of its natural oils. Ideal for all hair types.

product set includes:

  • cleansing oil shampoo:
    • - silicone & paraben free cleansing shampoo that adds shine & softness.
  • cleansing oil conditioner:
    • - detangling paraben free hair conditioner that enhances shiny hair.
  • essence absolue nourishing protective hair oil:
    • - moisturizing hair oil that adds shine & softness.

What does oil do for your hair? See the benefits of using hair oils>


Detangles Hair
Healthy Hair
Moisturizing
Ingredients

camellia oil

For over two centuries, camellia flower seeds have been harvested from the Japanese island of Toshima, where each seed is handpicked and transformed into a nourishing oil. Very rich in essential lipids, Camellia Oil is one of the most rapidly absorbed oils. Traditionally, camellia oil has been used to promote shine and nourish the hair while maintaining the lipid barrier on the skin longer, which promotes skin health and hydration.

bergamot essential oil

Bergamot essential oil is named after the Turkish Princes who carefully extracted it for centuries for its unique soothing and oil balancing properties on the skin.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Mipa-Laureth Sulfate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycerin ● Peg-18 Castor Oil Dioleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Laureth-2 ● Polyquaternium-53 ● Salicylic Acid ● Thermus Thermophillus Ferment ● Butylene Glycol ● Limonene ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Isopropanolamine ● Linalool ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Tocopherol ● Citrus Junos Fruit Extract ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Potassium Sorbate ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract / Rosemary Leaf Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Conditioner: Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Glycerin ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Propylene Glycol ● Amodimethicone ● Polysorbate 20 ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Trideceth-5 ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Trideceth-10 ● Phenoxyethanol ● Limonene ● Alcohol ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Gentiana Lutea Extract / Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Thermus Thermophillus Ferment ● Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil / Bergamot Fruit Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Oil: Cyclopentasiloxane ● Dimethiconol ● Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Tocopherol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Cleansing Oil Shampoo - Gel Like Consistenc I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. This shampoo did a good job at cleaning my hair without it feeling overly dry/stripped (like some other cleansing shampoos I have used) or too "oily". The consistency was gel-like. I am happy with how my hair felt, but i didn't notice enhance shine or manageability especially. I am still using my samples, and hope that with continued use I will see more of the benefits - shine, manageability, etc. I like how my hair felt and i like that it's silicone and paraben free. I have thick, curly, hair that needs MOISTURE.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sun damage My hair has a lot of sun damage this year, and this shampoo has really helped. I have tried a couple other oil based shampoos before but they didn't feel clean or like they actually helped me. I like that this both cleans without further drying and also hydrates. I would definitely buy this and recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair is hydrated! This is the first product I have tried from Shu Uemura and this shampoo is really nice. I have a very dry hair texture (curly) so I need hydrating and nourishing formulas in my products. My curls weren't weighed down at all and they look very shiny!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A manageable hair The truth is that when I saw this product my expectations were low, but I was pleasantly surprised that the shampoo had more consistency of gel than oil. I have very damaged and very brittle hair and this shampoo leaves me clean, shiny and with a new silky look. I liked the smell a lot too. My hair feels fresh and manageable
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing and Works Well I received some samples to try and I've been using this product for a few weeks now. I think it works great. It lathers up well and it leaves my hair feeling clean and I love the smell. It smells kind of floral to me. I wish it wasn't so expensive but maybe I'll splurge and get this one day.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleans well I've been using this Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo for 2 weeks, It doesn't make a lot foam but it cleans well. It also smells amazing, like I just came from a nice salon. The only downside is it's a little pricy.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than Expected I was pleasantly surprised that the shampoo actually had more of a gel consistency than an oil. My hair is long, blonde, and on the thicker side so the thought of a thick oil rinsing clean out of my hair was something I didn't think was possible. This worked into a really nice lather and rinses clean. It was really easy to work into my scalp. I did feel a need to use a conditioner afterwards but it didn't make my hair feel stripped. I did notice that the full size bottle is on the more expensive side so I am not sure it's worth it's price point but it's a good product!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique shampoo This the second oil shampoo I've ever tried. It's very nice and paired up with Shu Umera hair oil leaves my hair feeling bouncy and fresh looking.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like It I Gave Some To My Mom , I Kept Some For Myself & We Both Love It
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo we all Need!! I was fortunate enough to be gifted this in exchange for my honest review from BzzAgent. This is the shampoo that I have needed for my entire life, but didn't know about. It smells so light and refreshing, and just a little bit works into a nice and rich lather. After use my hair is so soft, silky, shiny, and manageable. It's literally put new life into my usually desd, dry, and frizzy hair. I am definitely going to continue using this. I just purchased a bottle from Sephora & 100% believe it is worth every single penny!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light I have thick, wavy/curly hair and tend to use a lot of shampoo! At first I wasn't sure I used enough to get all my hair, but it went farther than expected! It didn't lather like crazy, but it left my hair and scalp feeling wonderfully clean. It didn't feel stripped like other cleansing shampoos have. My hair feels lighter and hasn't gotten greasy as quickly!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean without leaving my hair oily! I was worried that a shampoo with oil would make my hair greasy but this left it soft, shiny and grease free!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleansing oil shampoo this shampoo made me very oily and that is surprising because I have very dry hair naturally. Wasn't impressed with this shampoo at all
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hair! This is an amazing product. My hair tends be on the dry side. A lot of moisturizing shampoos make it look greasy, but this oil is amazing. It looks healthy and happy again! It looks and stays clean between us wash days without any dry shampoo. It smells amazing. It's full of life and volume.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Learned A lot about my hair. I used the product Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo and this is what I found out. So, when I went to shampoo my hair I put the product on and right away I felt my hair being supper soft. It was cool and inviting. As I rubbed it through my long wavy hair it felt as I was getting a deep cleaning in the salon. When I went to comb my hair it was not tangled as it is usually. My hair looked so good and soft, and I loved it. You hav to try it for yourself.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was amazing , let me say is that it leaves your hair feeling like you just walked out the salon, it was light weight and the scent was amazing
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved this it really did make my hair feel clean. I love that it has a clean smell and it lathers nicely.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle scent It seems to clean my hair without stripping it. It came in a sachet that are personal use. I have long thick hair so one sachet is one application only. I like that it has pre cut ends so I don't need to cut them with scissors. It has a nice gentle fragrance to it that is not too strong. My hair absolutely loves it. It helps remove impurities on my hair
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used. It leaves my hair feeling clean and nourished. There is no residue left ony hair like some other shampoos leave behind. My hair feels clean, soft, and a added shine I have been missing.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love a shampoo that I don't have to use a ton of to feel like it gets everywhere. That was definitely the case with this. It left my hair clean and smelling amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious I loved the samples I received. The packets seemed really small. However, a little goes a LONG way. They are very concentrated. There is no unnecessary added water, so in the end, they're better in terms of not requiring more packaging and weight for transporting the shampoo. It is definitely a high performing shampoo. My hair felt smooth and in place, even without additional styling products afterwards. I would buy this product and recommend it to friends and family who want high quality shampoo.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for dry hair! This shampoo is fantastic. It doesn't dry out my curly hair, which requires a lot of moisture, but it still cleans really well.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean my hair feels squeaky clean but it might be slightly stripped. I don't see the oil/hydration in this product. There are other products that still feel hydrating after being clean this one just feels extremely clean!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I really enjoyed this shampoo and so did my hair! My hair feels so good after washing with this shampoo!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant and clean Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo is a gentle clean that worked well on my fine hair. Ot cleansed well, but did not give me over conditioning to make my hair flat. Great product!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shu uemura Cleansing Oil Shampoo I was giving the opportunity to try out shu uemura Cleansing Oil Shampoo and in return give my opinion on it. It's a lightly sweet/floral scented shampoo. Lathers up great as you work it into you hair and scalp. It rinses clean, I did have to use my own conditioner because my hair tangles after just only shampooing. I combed my hair afterward and let it air dry...by hair looked bright, shiney and clean and felt super soft and manageable. I even had less frizzies and fly aways. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shampoo Overall, I enjoyed the Shu Uemura cleansing oil shampoo. It has a luxurious salon smell. I appreciate that it's silicone- and paraben-free. Although it's labeled as a daily shampoo, it was slightly too stripping for every day use for me (I have thin, straight hair and I don't use any styling products). This shampoo was great for clarifying 2-3 times per week though.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Clean The first time I used the Shu Uemura Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo I noticed a huge difference in my hair. It was softer and my natural waves were more bouncy. My scalp felt super clean which gave me some extra body at my roots. The scent is very pretty but not overbearing. I've been raving about it to all my family and friends. I can't wait to buy myself a bottle or two. It's my new favorite shampoo!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I had the opportunity to sample Shu Uemura's Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo. Overall I really liked this product. It smelled lush and fresh and left my hair clean and soft. My only complaint was the lack of lather. I just like the feel of lathering up my hair, it helps me feel like I'm really getting it clean. Otherwise, this is an excellent product and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal product I have very over-processed, damaged hair that regular shampoo just seems to dry out even more. And then I tried this and Im speechless! I honestly don't think I'll ever use another shampoo again! It cleansed my hair without drying it out and left it feeling silky smooth as if my hair had never been damaged. The scent was absolutely amazing. I have never found another shampoo quite like this.
Date published: 2021-07-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.