cleansing oil thick hair set

Hair set for thick hair.

cleansing oil thick hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-thick-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $156.00

Price: $140.40

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders.
Details

Hair set for fine hair & scalp that purifies and rejuvenates dry hair and scalp with a precise dose of moisture.

product set includes:

  • cleansing oil shampoo:
    • - moisturizing shampoo for dry hair and scalp.
  • essence absolue cleansing milk conditioner:
    • - sulfate free cleansing conditioner for very dry hair.
  • blow dry beautifier thermo bb hair cream:
    • - first bb for hair, a multi-benefit blow-dry perfector associating care and control, with creamy & unctuous texture, perfect for thick hair.
Detangles Hair
Protects Hair
Moisturizing
Ingredients

camellia oil

For over two centuries, camellia flower seeds have been harvested from the Japanese island of Toshima, where each seed is handpicked and transformed into a nourishing oil. Very rich in essential lipids, Camellia Oil is one of the most rapidly absorbed oils. Traditionally, camellia oil has been used to promote shine and nourish the hair while maintaining the lipid barrier on the skin longer, which promotes skin health and hydration.

bergamot essential oil

Bergamot essential oil is named after the Turkish Princes who carefully extracted it for centuries for its unique soothing and oil balancing properties on the skin.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Mipa-Laureth Sulfate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycerin ● Peg-18 Castor Oil Dioleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Laureth-2 ● Polyquaternium-53 ● Salicylic Acid ● Thermus Thermophillus Ferment ● Butylene Glycol ● Limonene ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Isopropanolamine ● Linalool ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Tocopherol ● Citrus Junos Fruit Extract ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Potassium Sorbate ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract / Rosemary Leaf Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Conditioner: Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Glycerin ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Propylene Glycol ● Amodimethicone ● Polysorbate 20 ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Trideceth-5 ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Trideceth-10 ● Phenoxyethanol ● Limonene ● Alcohol ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Gentiana Lutea Extract / Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Thermus Thermophillus Ferment ● Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil / Bergamot Fruit Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Cream: Aqua/Water ● Amodimethicone ● Glycerin ● Trideceth-5 ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Parfum/Fragrance ● Phenoxyethanol ● Cera Alba/Beeswax ● PhenylTrimethicone ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● CetylHydroxyethylcellulose ● Steareth-20 ● Trideceth-10 ● Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract ● Xylose ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Limonene ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● HydrogenatedStyrene/Butadiene Copolymer ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Acetic Acid ● SodiumHydroxide ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate ● Linalool ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Silica Dimethyl Silylate ● Hydrated Silica ● Citral ● Polysorbate 60 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Citric Acid.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo has a light smell to it and it very light for someone who feels like they don’t want a heavy smell or product on the hair
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curly hair! I bought this on advice from a stylist when I was looking for a good product to smooth my curly, frizzy hair. I haven't used it blow dry straight yet, but love how it calms my out-of-control hair in the FL humidity! Bonus, it smells great. This one's a keeper and well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner! I love this conditioner! My hair felt different right away when I put it on in the shower. The texture is so nice & my hair was very silky and smooth. And all my waves and curls showed because this conditioner is so wonderful, and my hair was so hydrated. I used a sample of this, but I can’t wait to buy a full size! Yes
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hair I did not appreciate the magic of Shu Uemura until I stepped away from it. As a stylist before a career change, I did not fully understand how amazing it was to work with these products until I no longer had them to use. I was recently gifted this product and can say in ONE use, my hair is softer, shinier, and smells more amazing than it has in over a year. I am NEVER going to any other product line again!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I was told to use this by the woman who does my hair. I have very thick hair and it tends to get a lot of build up at my roots but dry on my ends. My old stylist told me to use clarifying and so I did. It would be a temporary fix and almost make my roots feel dry. I used this and could tell IMMEDIATELY that it made a difference. My hair felt soooo clean, no build up, but also very healthy. I’ve never been able to make my hair feel like this unless I got it done at the salon. 100000% buy this if you’re thinking about it. I never write reviews, but I do read them a lot. Again, my hair is thick and long and this shampoo did wonders. I also use the Shu Uemera conditioner for my dry ends and it’s amazing. Everything smells wonderful as well :) GET IT!!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I'm amazed and so pleased Every time I brushed my hair or washed it, handfuls of hair was falling out. My hair is curly and coarse. My hairdresser thought it was hormones (not) and I thought it was breaking off. So I tried the Cleansing Oil Shampoo and conditioner. There washes and my hair feels soft and smooth. Most of all the fallout is now only three or four hairs! I am so glad I found this shampoo and conditioner
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curls! I have curly hair and I feel like most products I put into it take my frizz but leave me greasy, or just don't touch the frizz. Shu was perfect, and left me with big beautiful curls I didn't need to do more with. Will def use it again!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this makes my hair feel. I received this as a product to test from Influenster and immediately put it to the test. It helped so much tame my hair and actually left me with a style after blow drying that didn't need extra styling - a rare treat!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for thick hair! I am very picky with my hair products and I was surprised by this! I have thick (and maybe a little over processed) hair and it made me hair feel smooth & sealed away all flyaways - with out some weird coating other products can leave behind! Was very happy to receive thia product for free - will definitely get this again as I've used have the bottle!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product! I am very picky when it comes to hair products because my hair gets greasy so easily. However, after using this product a few times I must say that I am reaching for it often to use in my daily routine! It keeps my hair soft and silky but does not look greasy. It smells great, and just a little bit of product goes quite a long way, even in my thick hair. I received this product free for review purposes, but all thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You have to work with it for a good chunk of time When I first started using this it didn't seem to do much for my hair my hair seemed a little bit dry but as I worked with at more and more it really made my hair shine and made it super soft. I highly recommend it definitely just give it some time and let the heat activated. I received this product free from Influenster in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would def repurchase! I have bleached dry hair so I'm always looking for a product that will add shine and hydration. I was amazed after the first use. Not only did it add shine and hydration but it lasted for 3 days. For 3 days it stayed straight and did not lose shine or hydration which is very rare. I got this product for free but my opinion is honest. I would highly recommend to try! The scent had a light perfume scent but it does go away quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for my hair After using this for a couple weeks I wouldn't go back! It leaves my hair so soft and smelling great! Thanks to influenster for sending it to me!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair silk!! I received this product for free in my Influenster vox box and couldn't get enough of it. I rarely put anything on my hair before I blow dry it because nothing has ever helped. This stuff is incredible. It made my hair literally feel like silk! I blow dried my hair and then I didn't have do straighten much of it to go out. A+ stuff indeed!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great & Smooth Texture I wasn't sure what to expect but I loved the Beautifier BB Cream. My hair smells so good & feels great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for thick hair! I received this product for free from Influenster, and I was eager to give it a go. With my colored, thick hair, I never want to damage it with heat when I blowdry it. This product nicely coats your hair without being sticky! The smell is lovely and it leaves your hair smooth and voluminous. Not too crazy about the smell, though!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love this I am a long time user of Shu's Absolut Essence Oil. I thought the cleansing oil conditioner would give me the same great shine and softness, without harsh cleansers. Unfortunately, this product leaves hair looking dirty, lifeless and in need of a shampoo.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair soft I really enjoyed this product, I applied a small amount to my hand and dustriouted it throughout my damp hair. After I blow dried my hair it did not feel crispy and my baby hairs were not sticking up. This product has a nice scent that does not linger after hair is dry. I definitely would recommend it to others. I received this product for free, from Influenster, for reviewing purposes
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the volume this gives! I am thoroughly enjoying this product. It makes hair feel soft and look voluminous and shiny. The one thing I'm not so thrilled with is the smell, but other than that I really like using this on myself and on clients! I received this product for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Untangled hair After using this product on my hair a couple times, I can say I'm very satisfied with the results. This Blow Dry Beautifier BB Cream left my hair comfortably soft, while keeping the shine, and an untangled sleek hair. The product is not greasy and it smells great. A small amount of is enough for my long and thick hair. Having soft and untangled hair are my favorite things about this product. I received this product free from for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best blowout hair care products on the market! I think this picture says it all! I love using this product, it helps my hair in so many ways and gives me the perfect blowout!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream to tame wild hair This cream helped to make my thick, curly hair smoother when blow dried it. My hair felt soft and healthy. I did have to add anti frizz serum after drying, but this cream minimized the how much I needed. I received this product free of charge from influenster for review purposes.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the ingredients of product. It's really make my hair soft and smoother. It helps to protect my hair from blow dry and curling iron heat. Also, the product has light scent. *Influenster sent me the product complimentary for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I loved this BB cream for thick hair. I received this product for free to test out and I'm not just saying this because it was sent to me but, everyone needs this! The product smells unreal and it made my hair feel so silky and looked shiny. I blow dried it with a round brush and didn't even need to run a straightener through it! I received so many compliments the first time I used it.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received my shu uemura form Influenster for review ! First off the packaging is beautiful..it has a strong smell which I don't mind at all I think it smells so good ! It gave me super cute voluminous messy wavy curls ! Definitely recommend it !
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made my hair so soft! I normally hate blow drying my hair because it leaves my hair dry. But when I used this product it left my hair feeling so soft and silky! It was beyond easy to use and I don't mind blow drying my hair now! I also really love the way it smells! A little bit of product honestly goes a long way and this size tube should last awhile! I received this product for free for testing and reviewing purposes!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good! So I have naturally thick wavy hair. I was excited when I received this product free from Influenster to try it out! It came in a cute package and I loved the smell!!! But as I've used it I don't find it does anything differently then another hair product would do. This could be because of how thick my hair is though. But again the smell is wonderful if you're keen on good smelling products!!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer I received this product for free through Influenster, and I LOVE it. It works amazing as a primer and gives me more control over my blowout. Also feel like it saves me time having to styling because I can get my blowout right the first time. I've even noticed when I use the product, my hair **air dries** nicely.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair looks and smells great! I love it! I've been using it on myself and my daughter! Our hair looks great and smells yummy! Ps I totally got this for free from influenster but I still love it.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonderfully - And Smells Good Too! Love this thermal protectant! It isn't too heavy and smells so good!
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-thick-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.