cleansing oil travel-size shampoo

Silicone & Paraben free. Adds shine & softness.

cleansing oil travel-size shampoo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    75 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This cleansing oil travel size shampoo, for all hair types, is formulated with delicate ingredients that leave the hair balanced with both moisture and volume, without stripping the scalp of its natural oils. The paraben free and silicone free shampoo transforms into a rich foam that effectively draws out the impurities and buildup on the scalp leaving soft, shiny hair with a lightweight finish. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Gently cleanses impurities and build up on the scalp.
  • Promotes soft, shiny hair.
  • Silicone and paraben free.


related articles:



awards:

  • 2018 InStyle Best Clarifying Shampoos, According to 5 Hair Pros.
  • 2017 Bazaar Hair Awards: Best Shampoo for Normal Hair.
  • 2013 Elle International Beauty Awards "Ultimate Shampoo".

Paraben Free
Moisturizing
Soft Hair
Ingredients

onsen inspired ferment

Onsen is known in Japan for its purification properties to cleanse and nourish the hair. Onsen-Inspired Ferment is drawn from volcanic sources, situated 2000m deep off the California coast, and is renowned for its ancestral benefits on the mind and body.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Mipa-Laureth Sulfate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycerin ● Peg-18 Castor Oil Dioleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Thermus Thermophillus Ferment ● Safflower Glucoside ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Polyquaternium-53 ● Salicylic Acid ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil● Limonene● Linalool● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Isopropanolamine ● Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract / Rosemary Leaf Extract ● Butylene Glycol ● Citronellol ● Citrus Junos Fruit Extract ● Potassium Sorbate ● Bht ● Citric Acid ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Laureth-2 ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"Apply a quarter size amount of the Cleansing Oil Shampoo to wet hair, making sure you are working the product in the hair with your fingers to remove dirt and product buildup from the scalp. Pro tip: If the shampoo does not lather with your first application, rinse it out of your hair and apply again, then rinse thoroughly."

how to use cleansing oil shampoo

Silicone-free cleansing oil shampoo formulated with delicate ingredients that leave the hair balanced with both moisture and volume.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *Use as your daily shampoo or at least once a week as a pre-cleanse treatment before your preferred shampoo and conditioner routine. For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique shampoo This the second oil shampoo I've ever tried. It's very nice and paired up with Shu Umera hair oil leaves my hair feeling bouncy and fresh looking.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like It I Gave Some To My Mom , I Kept Some For Myself & We Both Love It
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo we all Need!! I was fortunate enough to be gifted this in exchange for my honest review from BzzAgent. This is the shampoo that I have needed for my entire life, but didn't know about. It smells so light and refreshing, and just a little bit works into a nice and rich lather. After use my hair is so soft, silky, shiny, and manageable. It's literally put new life into my usually desd, dry, and frizzy hair. I am definitely going to continue using this. I just purchased a bottle from Sephora & 100% believe it is worth every single penny!
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light I have thick, wavy/curly hair and tend to use a lot of shampoo! At first I wasn't sure I used enough to get all my hair, but it went farther than expected! It didn't lather like crazy, but it left my hair and scalp feeling wonderfully clean. It didn't feel stripped like other cleansing shampoos have. My hair feels lighter and hasn't gotten greasy as quickly!
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean without leaving my hair oily! I was worried that a shampoo with oil would make my hair greasy but this left it soft, shiny and grease free!
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleansing oil shampoo this shampoo made me very oily and that is surprising because I have very dry hair naturally. Wasn't impressed with this shampoo at all
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hair! This is an amazing product. My hair tends be on the dry side. A lot of moisturizing shampoos make it look greasy, but this oil is amazing. It looks healthy and happy again! It looks and stays clean between us wash days without any dry shampoo. It smells amazing. It's full of life and volume.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Learned A lot about my hair. I used the product Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo and this is what I found out. So, when I went to shampoo my hair I put the product on and right away I felt my hair being supper soft. It was cool and inviting. As I rubbed it through my long wavy hair it felt as I was getting a deep cleaning in the salon. When I went to comb my hair it was not tangled as it is usually. My hair looked so good and soft, and I loved it. You hav to try it for yourself.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was amazing , let me say is that it leaves your hair feeling like you just walked out the salon, it was light weight and the scent was amazing
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved this it really did make my hair feel clean. I love that it has a clean smell and it lathers nicely.
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle scent It seems to clean my hair without stripping it. It came in a sachet that are personal use. I have long thick hair so one sachet is one application only. I like that it has pre cut ends so I don't need to cut them with scissors. It has a nice gentle fragrance to it that is not too strong. My hair absolutely loves it. It helps remove impurities on my hair
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used. It leaves my hair feeling clean and nourished. There is no residue left ony hair like some other shampoos leave behind. My hair feels clean, soft, and a added shine I have been missing.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love a shampoo that I don't have to use a ton of to feel like it gets everywhere. That was definitely the case with this. It left my hair clean and smelling amazing.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious I loved the samples I received. The packets seemed really small. However, a little goes a LONG way. They are very concentrated. There is no unnecessary added water, so in the end, they're better in terms of not requiring more packaging and weight for transporting the shampoo. It is definitely a high performing shampoo. My hair felt smooth and in place, even without additional styling products afterwards. I would buy this product and recommend it to friends and family who want high quality shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for dry hair! This shampoo is fantastic. It doesn't dry out my curly hair, which requires a lot of moisture, but it still cleans really well.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean my hair feels squeaky clean but it might be slightly stripped. I don't see the oil/hydration in this product. There are other products that still feel hydrating after being clean this one just feels extremely clean!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I really enjoyed this shampoo and so did my hair! My hair feels so good after washing with this shampoo!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant and clean Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo is a gentle clean that worked well on my fine hair. Ot cleansed well, but did not give me over conditioning to make my hair flat. Great product!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from shu uemura Cleansing Oil Shampoo I was giving the opportunity to try out shu uemura Cleansing Oil Shampoo and in return give my opinion on it. It's a lightly sweet/floral scented shampoo. Lathers up great as you work it into you hair and scalp. It rinses clean, I did have to use my own conditioner because my hair tangles after just only shampooing. I combed my hair afterward and let it air dry...by hair looked bright, shiney and clean and felt super soft and manageable. I even had less frizzies and fly aways. I definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shampoo Overall, I enjoyed the Shu Uemura cleansing oil shampoo. It has a luxurious salon smell. I appreciate that it's silicone- and paraben-free. Although it's labeled as a daily shampoo, it was slightly too stripping for every day use for me (I have thin, straight hair and I don't use any styling products). This shampoo was great for clarifying 2-3 times per week though.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Clean The first time I used the Shu Uemura Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo I noticed a huge difference in my hair. It was softer and my natural waves were more bouncy. My scalp felt super clean which gave me some extra body at my roots. The scent is very pretty but not overbearing. I've been raving about it to all my family and friends. I can't wait to buy myself a bottle or two. It's my new favorite shampoo!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I had the opportunity to sample Shu Uemura's Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo. Overall I really liked this product. It smelled lush and fresh and left my hair clean and soft. My only complaint was the lack of lather. I just like the feel of lathering up my hair, it helps me feel like I'm really getting it clean. Otherwise, this is an excellent product and I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal product I have very over-processed, damaged hair that regular shampoo just seems to dry out even more. And then I tried this and Im speechless! I honestly don't think I'll ever use another shampoo again! It cleansed my hair without drying it out and left it feeling silky smooth as if my hair had never been damaged. The scent was absolutely amazing. I have never found another shampoo quite like this.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical no more I got a few sample sizes in exchange for my honest review. I was nervous and skeptical after seeing that it was an oil shampoo but don't let that fool you. It has a nice gel like consistency and smells great. I used about a quarter size amount for my super thick hair and it lathered up nicely. After showering I usually blow dry but last night I let it air dry and was impressed! Usually when I air dry my hair looks like a frizzy, poofy mess.. but last night and this morning my hair is looking nice, sleek and non frizzy. I'm super happy with the results, the only downfall is the price.. It's a little to pricey for me to use on a regular basis.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shampoo This shampoo worked absolute wonders on my unruly, frizz-prone hair. It left my hair incredibly soft and easy to the detangle, I loved the clean fresh scent and the fact that I felt like I almost didn't need to use conditioner after. Also, a little certainly goes a long way with this product, so the value is outstanding.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly fragrance with soft hair I have thick, dry, waist length hair. I have to use shampoos with some oil in it to tame the frizz in my hair. Thus Shu uemura oil shampoo is such a wonderful product. I wonder why I never heard of this shampoo. It has such a heavenly scent I just love it. I never miss my conditioner after shampoo. But this time I skipped conditioner and somehow my hair did not get very frizzy after using this shampoo. But I applied argon oil serum as I hair is super dry and damaged. I wonder how the conditioner would work on my hair. I really wish BzzAgent has sent few conditioner sachets too instead of sending only shampoo sachets.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Cleansing I really enjoy using this shampoo. I wash my hair about once or twice a week so there is definitely some build up but my hair is very fine and thin so nothing harsh. This shampoo was perfect for being gentle but tough on cleansing my hair. I would definitely add this shampoo to my hair care routine. I also loved the consistency of this product.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing hair all day long After using this shampoo for a couple days, I can feel the difference. It is not as oily as before, it gives me a whole day refreshing hair look after used. After the wash, it smells awesome and it smoothen and soften my hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo The Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo exceeded my expectations.. My hair was softer, lighter, and detangled so much easier.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and deep cleaning This Gentle Radiance Cleansing Oil Shampoo was very nourishing to my hair and scalp. A little goes a long way. My hair felt moisturized and refreshed. The shampoo lathers great and rinses clean from my hair and scalp. Great shampoo for deep cleansing.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_110
    • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.