ashita supreme dull damaged hair care set

For fine to medium hair textures, dull and damaged hair.

ashita supreme dull damaged hair care set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 393.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_ashita-supreme-dull-damaged-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $246.00

Price: $221.40

Four complimentary samples & free shipping. learn more
Four complimentary samples & free shipping. learn more
Details

Revitalizing scalp and hair set for fine to medium hair that smooths and provides 95% less breakage* and 2x more shine** to hair. The weekly revitalizing scalp scrub cleanses and exfoliates normal to dry scalp to remove product build-up and enhance shine. The revitalizing shampoo and conditioner feature lightweight formulas that cleanse to remove impurities and nourish for softer, smoother hair. The revitalizing serum nourishes and smooths dry hair, leaving it with an almost feather-like softness.
*system of shampoo & conditioner vs. non-conditioning shampoo
**system of shampoo & conditioner vs. unwashed hair

luxury hair care set includes:

  • ashita supreme scalp scrub:
    • - revitalizing scalp scrub for normal to dry scalp.
  • ashita supreme shampoo:
    • - revitalizing shampoo for dull and damaged hair.
  • ashita supreme conditioner:
    • - revitalizing conditioner for dull and damaged hair.
  • ashita supreme hair serum:
    • - revitalizing leave-in treatment for dull and damaged hair.
Prevents Breakage
Smooths Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

ashitaba

Sourced from the volcanic island of hachijo-jima, ashitaba is an ancestral Japanese plant with extraordinary self-regenerating virtues. When ashitaba's stem is sliced, it oozes a precious golden sap and a day later, a new leaf appears. Our tokyo laboratories have infused the entire ashita supreme collection with this precious ingredient.

see full list

Hair serum: aqua / water / eau • dimethicone • c13-16 isoparaffin • glycerin • polyacrylamide • phenoxyethanol • c13-14 isoparaffin • laureth-7 • butylene glycol • benzyl salicylate • linalool • benzyl alcohol • limonene • alpha-isomethyl ionone • hydroxycitronellal • angelica keiskei leaf/stem extract • citral • parfum / fragrance.

Conditioner: aqua / water / eau • hydroxypropyl starch phosphate • quaternium-87 • glycerin • stearyl alcohol • parfum / fragrance • behentrimonium chloride • propylene glycol • amodimethicone • polysorbate 20 • caprylyl glycol • candelilla cera / candelilla wax / cire de candelilla • trideceth-5 • isopropyl alcohol • mica • benzyl salicylate • butylene glycol • ci 77891 / titanium dioxide • trideceth-10 • phenoxyethanol • linalool • benzyl alcohol • limonene • alpha-isomethyl ionone • hydroxycitronellal • acetic acid • angelica keiskei leaf/stem extract.

Shampoo: aqua / water / eau • sodium laureth sulfate • coco-betaine • sodium chloride • parfum / fragrance • laureth-5 carboxylic acid • amodimethicone • sodium benzoate • sodium hydroxide • citric acid • hexylene glycol • polyquaternium 7 • cocamide mipa • peg-55 propylene glycol oleate • propylene glycol • salicylic acid • peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil • butylene glycol • benzyl salicylate • linalool • benzyl alcohol • limonene • alpha-isomethyl ionone • hydroxycitronellal • angelica keiskei leaf/stem extract.

Scalp scrub: sodium chloride • aqua / water / eau • sodium laureth sulfate • maris sal / sea salt / sel marin • cocamide mipa • glyceryl stearate • parfum / fragrance • peg-100 stearate • sodium hydroxide • citric acid • menthol • salicylic acid • hydroxypropyl guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride • butylene glycol • benzyl salicylate • linalool • benzyl alcohol • limonene • alpha-isomethyl ionone • hydroxycitronellal • angelica keiskei leaf/stem extract.

fragrance

This multi-dimensional fragrance is inspired by the home of the ashitaba, the sub-tropical forests of hachijo-jima. Scents that embody the rich, volcanic soil and island sea spray are layered with notes of star anise, jasmine flower, and patchouli to create a warm and citrusy aroma.

frequently asked questions

What is revitalization?

Over time, hair and scalp begin to look dull, devitalized, and less healthy. Ashita supreme is a new intense revitalization scalp and hair care range to reveal stronger, smoother, and shinier hair.

What benefits does ashita supreme provide?

Ashita supreme provides 95% less breakage*, 70% smoother hair**, and 2x more shine***.
*system of shampoo & conditioner vs. non-conditioning shampoo
**system of shampoo, mask & serum vs. non-conditioning shampoo
***system of shampoo & conditioner vs. unwashed hair

What is the ashitaba plant?

Ashitaba, meaning “tomorrow’s leaf in Japanese, is known as an ancestral plant with extraordinary self-regenerating properties. When ashitaba's stem is sliced, it oozes a precious golden sap and a day later, a new leaf appears.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I was very nervous when I first opened the shampoo. The smell reminded me of a menthol smell and wasn't quite like my usual fruity scents. The shampoo was also very thin and liquid. During my first use I didn't feel that it cleaned well because it didn't lather well. I repeated washing my hair and got a better lather. Once I rinsed, my hair felt different than usual since it wasn't as slippery. I followed with the condioner. I let my hair air dry. I was very surprised that my hair felt silky, clean. And much less frizz than usual. I still had the same amount of hairless as usual, but did have less with repeated uses.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I was very concerned about using this hair conditioner. It was very thin and difficult to tell that it had spread over my hair. When I rinsed my hair still felt tangled and not soft. I did let my hair air dry and was surprised how silky and smooth my hair was. There was less frizz than usual and so much easier to brush my hair.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Enjoyed I felt it was the perfect texture. Not to big and abrasive at all. It also rinsed out thoroughly with minimal effort. My scalp felt great afterwards
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth every penny This serum is worth every penny. It takes only 1 pump to distribute throughout my long, curly, color treated hair. I have been using this serum for a few weeks now and to be honest, I haven't found anything else that has made my hair so manageable. I haven't put gel, mousse, or curl cream in my hair and it looks better than it has in years. Also, it smells so clean and fresh.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazkng This products is so nice. I had never tried something like this before. It really left my head feeling nice. I did not realize how important it was to use something like this to make sure your scalp is at its best. Healthy scalp means healthy hair.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaizing this serum is concentrated nourishment for my hair, it provides incredible softness, my hair is very light, it is not sticky and it has a pleasant aroma, it helps me with frizz, thank you very much for this free sample
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I loved how this removed build up on the scalp but that it was also gentle enough to not strip my hair color! Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Amazing product. Worthy of the price. My frizzy hair gets so soft and calm with it.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This product is similar to other scalp scrubs but better in it leaves you feeling refreshed and the scent isn't overwhelming.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I onky used once so no results just yet but i cant wait to see the final results
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp has never felt cleaner!! I have curly frizzy hair and I can't wash it every day. So granted after using my products an couple days later my scalp has build up. I have used all the clarifying shampoos I could find. But never could get my scalp cleaned as good as I wanted. Then I would have to wash more often. My hair would be drier and frizzier. After using this scrub my scalp is squeaky clean. And stays cleaner longer. I am amazed!!! Not to mention the amazing smell. I am for sure repurchasing!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum for damaged hair This is a great product to use on days when hair is feeling a little less manageable. Great for smoothing flyaways and making hair easier to brush. Has a mild and pleasant smell. This product worked great on my daughters swimming damaged hair.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if this did anything I'm not sure if this is the serum for my hair type. It made my hair extremely soft, however, my hair is already soft and requires protein to strengthen it. It might help with damage since my hair is color treated. Strong fragrance on the hair mask. Felt very high end. Will try again.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu usmura ashita supreme mask and serum I used the hair mask and serum replacing my usual products, what a difference in my hair. Soft and beautiful, way more manageable.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Uemura Ashita Supreme Scalp Scrub a must buy! I received this item free to try. This scalp scrub works wonderful I actually have braids in my hair and I used the scalp scrub because I had itching and it felt very tight. After using the scalp scrub i had no more itching.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such amazing products! This shu uemura Ashita Supreme Mask and Serum is absolutely amazing!! My hair feels amazing and I highly recommend anyone to try these products! It tamed my frizzy dry hair in just one treatment!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and sexy! Wow! I am blown away with this product. My hair has never felt so smooth and silky! shu uemura Ashita Supreme Mask and Serum was received as a free product to sample and give my honest review. A few things about it: 1) The container doesn't have directions on it so make sure to read the box it comes in before trying. 2) There is a menthol smell and tingly that occurs when you put on your hair. It feels absolutely incredible and I loved the smell. Not overpowering at all. 3) Make sure to leave in for full amount of time. Your hair will thank you for using this! 4) Set up a date night because you are going to look and feel like you just went to the salon after using this product!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Hair are product & Fragrance I was gifted a deluxe sample size of this product to try in exchange for my honest reviews on this product. This is a new product & a new product line for Shu Uemura, because in the past, they were previously only a skincare & makeup product line, so it was very interesting to receive this new product. Immediately upon opening the product, there is a very wonderful, luxurious, high end salon Hair Care fragrance to this product. It is very light, yet smells very luxurious & pleasing. Yet, it's still subtle & luxe, all at the same time. The shampoo & conditioner felt very luxurious to use in the shower, while also smelling amazing. It was like an at home high end salon experience in the comfort of your own home & shower. I would recommend this shampoo & conditioner hair care proxy to a friend, & I will look out for the full size versions at a retailer near me.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Haircare Conditioner & Fragrance I was gifted a deluxe sample size of this product to try in exchange for my honest reviews on this product. This is a new product & a new product line for Shu Uemura, because in the past, they were previously only a skincare & makeup product line, so it was very interesting to receive this new product. Immediately upon opening the product, there is a very wonderful, luxurious, high end salon Hair Care fragrance to this product. It is very light, yet smells very luxurious & pleasing. Yet, it's still subtle & luxe, all at the same time. The shampoo & conditioner felt very luxurious to use in the shower, while also smelling amazing. It was like an at home high end salon experience in the comfort of your own home & shower. I would recommend this shampoo & conditioner hair care proxy to a friend, & I will look out for the full size versions at a retailer near me.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved this shu uemura Ashita conditioner. It nourished my hair and leaves them feeling soft to touch. I loved most about it that it doesn't leave oily residue in my hair. Feels light and smells amazing.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shampoo I loved the shampoo as it works gently on my hair. Smells amazing. It didn't lather much. I would have loved for it to lather more for mental satisfaction of super cleanse but otherwise no issues.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing! This scalp scrub is really great. It actually feels like a deep massage and exfoliates the scalp. I would definitely buy this❤️
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must buy One of the best smelling shampoos iv'e tried in a while, it leaves my hair feeling soft and clean, silky and shiny, styling it is a breeze, and the fragrance lasts for hours.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love the scent of this product! Other than that, it's just your normal leave-in. I wish it was a heat protestant as well. It does as it should. Calms frizz, leaves hair shiny and silky.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Scrub! I was so excited to get this as I have a chronic skin issue on my Scalp that causes lots of flakiness. My hair is also super this, so I parted my hair and applied this section by section and worked it into my Scalp and hair with my Scalp massage/washer. It felt so good and removed a lot of the flakes. Leaving my Scalp feeling so refreshed and my hair soft and shiny. I'd definitely recommend this if you have a dry or itchy scalp.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful My hair is starting to show a difference more shine and sleek. My hair is starting to grow a little I love it
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous One of the best shampoo and conditioners i have ever tried, it leaves my hair clean and soft and smells wonderful
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioner review I tried the shu uemura shampoo and conditioner and loved them both. I typically use Oribe or Kerastase shampoo and conditioner recommended by my stylist and these are just as good! After I used them the first time and styled my hair, I received multiple compliments on my hair that day!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Shine! Miracle in a tiny bottle. This serum not only smooths the ends of your hair, but it tames those nasty flyaways too.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier hair! After using this scrub, my hair feels softer and looks so dark and rich. A little of bit product goes a long way. My scalp is clean and feels tingly. When I shampoo afterwards, I've noticed that I use less.
Date published: 2022-04-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_ashita-supreme-dull-damaged-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.