ashita supreme leave-in treatment hair care set

For all hair textures, dull and damaged hair.

ashita supreme leave-in treatment hair care set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 354.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_ashita-supreme-leave-in-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $196.00

Price: $176.40

Four complimentary samples & free shipping. learn more
Four complimentary samples & free shipping. learn more
Details

All-star revitalizing serum, leave-in strengthening treatment, and nourishing hair oil trio for all hair types. Ashita supreme serum is the perfect quick refresh for dull hair that needs a boost. this serum nourishes and leaves hair 70% smoother*. Izumi tonic is a strengthening rice water treatment, infused with ceramide, that leaves hair 10x stronger after just one use**. Our #1 best-selling essence absolue multi-use hair oil rebalances hair’s moisture, protects without weighing hair down, and rapidly absorbs into hair leaving it soft and healthy.
*system of shampoo, treatment & serum vs. non-conditioning shampoo
**instrumental test: non-conditioning shampoo + izumi tonic vs non-conditioning shampoo only

luxury hair care set includes:

  • ashita supreme hair serum:
    • - revitalizing leave-in treatment for dull and damaged hair.
  • izumi tonic hair treatment:
    • - strengthening rice water treatment.
  • essence absolue nourishing protective hair oil:
    • - moisturizing hair oil that adds shine & softness.
Prevents Breakage
Smooths Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

ashitaba, japanese-sourced rice water & camellia oil

This powerful trio of our most-loved leave-in treatments is formulated with three different precious ingredients that pay homage to our japanese heritage. Ashita supreme serum includes ashitaba, an ancestral plant with extraordinary self-regenerating properties. Izumi tonic features japanese-sourced rice water refined from high-quality rice proteins rich in amino acids and antioxidants. Our best-selling essence absolue oil is formulated with camellia oil, one of the most rapidly absorbed oils, to nourish the hair and leave a glowing shine.

see full list

Hair serum: aqua / water / eau • dimethicone • c13-16 isoparaffin • glycerin • polyacrylamide • phenoxyethanol • c13-14 isoparaffin • laureth-7 • butylene glycol • benzyl salicylate • linalool • benzyl alcohol • limonene • alpha-isomethyl ionone • hydroxycitronellal • angelica keiskei leaf/stem extract • citral • parfum / fragrance.

Hair oil: Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Hexyl Cinnamal • Hydroxycitronellal • Tocopherol • Parfum / Fragrance.

Treatment: Aqua / Water / Eau, Phenoxyethanol, Polyquaternium-37, Polysorbate 21, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil / Huile Minerale, Amodimethicone, Quaternium-87, Stearyl Alcohol, Menthoxypropanediol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla, Ppg-1 Trideceth-6, Linalool, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Limonene, Trideceth-6, Acrylates Copolymer, Sorbitan Oleate, Polyquaternium-11, 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol, Citronellol, Coumarin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Benzyl Alcohol, Hydrolyzed Rice Extract, Parfum / Fragrance

fragrance

This luxury hair care set features a symphony of delicate, unique, and sensorial fragrances. Ashita supreme balances notes of star anise, jasmine flower, and patchouli to create a warm and citrusy aroma. Izumi tonic blends lemon, bergamot, and sandalwood for an invigorating yet delicate scent. Essence absolue elevates grapefruit, camellia, and vanilla for a sumptuous and addictive fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I saw a difference in my hair upon the first application of the product
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Is Like Feathers Ashita Supreme is the best. I bought a back up of this product, and then 2 mini back ups. Cannot get enough of this serum.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The secret to silky hair! This leave-in treatment for damaged hair gave my curls better definition and removed some of its' dullness. It absolutely elimates frizz but doesn't leave my hair greasy or tacky. Hair looks and feels silky. The scent is stronger when first applied, it fades some but not entirely once hair is dry. It smells and feels like a luxe product, but it is a strong enough scent that it could be a conflict with wearing perfume.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth every penny This serum is worth every penny. It takes only 1 pump to distribute throughout my long, curly, color treated hair. I have been using this serum for a few weeks now and to be honest, I haven't found anything else that has made my hair so manageable. I haven't put gel, mousse, or curl cream in my hair and it looks better than it has in years. Also, it smells so clean and fresh.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaizing this serum is concentrated nourishment for my hair, it provides incredible softness, my hair is very light, it is not sticky and it has a pleasant aroma, it helps me with frizz, thank you very much for this free sample
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Amazing product. Worthy of the price. My frizzy hair gets so soft and calm with it.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I onky used once so no results just yet but i cant wait to see the final results
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum for damaged hair This is a great product to use on days when hair is feeling a little less manageable. Great for smoothing flyaways and making hair easier to brush. Has a mild and pleasant smell. This product worked great on my daughters swimming damaged hair.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if this did anything I'm not sure if this is the serum for my hair type. It made my hair extremely soft, however, my hair is already soft and requires protein to strengthen it. It might help with damage since my hair is color treated. Strong fragrance on the hair mask. Felt very high end. Will try again.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu usmura ashita supreme mask and serum I used the hair mask and serum replacing my usual products, what a difference in my hair. Soft and beautiful, way more manageable.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such amazing products! This shu uemura Ashita Supreme Mask and Serum is absolutely amazing!! My hair feels amazing and I highly recommend anyone to try these products! It tamed my frizzy dry hair in just one treatment!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and sexy! Wow! I am blown away with this product. My hair has never felt so smooth and silky! shu uemura Ashita Supreme Mask and Serum was received as a free product to sample and give my honest review. A few things about it: 1) The container doesn't have directions on it so make sure to read the box it comes in before trying. 2) There is a menthol smell and tingly that occurs when you put on your hair. It feels absolutely incredible and I loved the smell. Not overpowering at all. 3) Make sure to leave in for full amount of time. Your hair will thank you for using this! 4) Set up a date night because you are going to look and feel like you just went to the salon after using this product!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love the scent of this product! Other than that, it's just your normal leave-in. I wish it was a heat protestant as well. It does as it should. Calms frizz, leaves hair shiny and silky.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Shine! Miracle in a tiny bottle. This serum not only smooths the ends of your hair, but it tames those nasty flyaways too.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like I didn't care for the serum it smelled good but didn't do anything for my hair.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavily scented cream I was sent this product for free to try and review. I have curly hair that loves moisture and while I wanted so badly to love this, I just don't. I used the product multiple times hoping for a good result but was left with the same lackluster results after each use. It has a very strong scent and didn't leave my hair feeling moisturized or soft. It zo felt like a cream rather than a serum. Unfortunately I cannot recommend this and will not be adding this to my personal haircare routine.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent, decent results I wasn't totally wow-ed by this product. Used it in dry hair on the second day of a blow out. Gave a little shine and I did feel like it protected my hair a bit. I think it will be nice to have to travel with.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't care for Silicone I don't like silicone heavy products so I went into this with product test with much skepticism. Even though it did give my hair some shine, it didn't help to control any frizz.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combats any frizz with ease! I was lucky enough to try this serum and (like the shu uemura Ashita supreme mask) it smells amazing! I wash my hair every 3 to 4 days and in between put my hair through a lot with messy buns that leave some frizz. A small amount of this serum and my hair is as good as day 1, but refreshed and smelly incredible again!!! No greasiness, no weighed down feeling, no gunk. Easy peasy!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Frizz I have long thick dry and frizzy hair. I only needed a small amount of this serum and it instantly calmed down all the frizz and smoothed my hair out. I was worried because other serums I've tried made my hair greasy. With this serum I was still able to go 3 days before having to wash my hair. I received this serum as a sample to try and I plan on buying it in the future. I would recommend you give it a try.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum ever! This is perfect to refresh your hair, it takes only a little bit to revive hair and helps my hair stay fresh in moisturized even after a few days. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best oil Great product, leaves hair soft and shiny,not greasy
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! This serum is amazing! I have very dry damaged hair from bleaching so I usually wash my hair every 10 days. After a few days my ends start to look dried out. This helps keep them from looking frizzy. I only used on dry hair. Great product and would recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for style I loved this serum to finish a style or as an overnight treatment. It tames frizz and keeps hair looking sleek and conditioned.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This serum has a clean light cologne scent. I used it on my ends for frizz control and my hair was so soft.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I got this and i really love how it dont have my hair feeling dry. I use it every night and i will definitely continue to use this. I will definitely recommend this to everyone that I know. This will definitely be my to go products from now on for me and my daughter hair
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum This is a good hair serum. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My hair seems thicker and smother since I've started using. Enjoying it and would recommend
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok The serum works a little bit better tan the mask but same don't see a difference on mu hair after used it for a couple of weeks!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hair serum! Love this serum. Its light enough to use on wet or dry hair (i have curly hair) and it really made my hair look healthy and smooth. Usually i have to add product after blow drying to get my hair to lay down a bit more and tame my fly aways, but i didnt have to do that at all after using the ashita supreme mask and then the serum. Really great product!
Date published: 2022-04-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_ashita-supreme-leave-in-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product