NEW
  • shu uemura art of hair ashita supreme intense revitalizing conditioner
  • shu uemura art of hair ashita supreme intense revitalizing conditioner
  • shu uemura art of hair ashita supreme intense revitalizing conditioner benefits
  • shu uemura art of hair ashita supreme intense revitalizing conditioner ingredient
  • shu uemura art of hair ashita supreme intense revitalizing conditioner texture
  • shu uemura art of hair ashita supreme intense revitalizing conditioner fragrance

ashita supreme conditioner

Revitalizing conditioner for dull and damaged hair.

ashita supreme conditioner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_intense-revitalizing-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
  • size
    250 ml

    $59.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Four complimentary samples & free shipping. learn more
Four complimentary samples & free shipping. learn more
Details
This rich, revitalizing conditioner hydrates and strengthens to prevent against breakage. The nourishing formula works to soften, smooth, and leave hair with a high shine finish.

benefits:

  • 95% less breakage*
  • 69% more smooth**
  • 2x more shine***
  • Nourishes and hydrates hair
  • Prevents breakage
  • Smoothes
  • Delivers shine to dull hair
  • *System of shampoo & conditioner vs. non-conditioning shampoo.
    **System of shampoo, conditioner & serum vs. non-conditioning shampoo.
    ***System of shampoo & conditioner vs. unwashed hair.
Reduces Breakage
Smooths Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

ashitaba

Sourced from the volcanic island of hachijo-jima, ashitaba is an ancestral Japanese plant with extraordinary self-regenerating virtues. When ashitaba's stem is sliced, it oozes a precious golden sap and a day later, a new leaf appears. Our tokyo laboratories have infused the entire ashita supreme collection with this precious ingredient.

see full list

aqua / water / eau • hydroxypropyl starch phosphate • quaternium-87 • glycerin • stearyl alcohol • parfum / fragrance • behentrimonium chloride • propylene glycol • amodimethicone • polysorbate 20 • caprylyl glycol • candelilla cera / candelilla wax / cire de candelilla • trideceth-5 • isopropyl alcohol • mica • benzyl salicylate • butylene glycol • ci 77891 / titanium dioxide • trideceth-10 • phenoxyethanol • linalool • benzyl alcohol • limonene • alpha-isomethyl ionone • hydroxycitronellal • acetic acid • angelica keiskei leaf/stem extract.

fragrance

This multi-dimensional fragrance is inspired by the home of the ashitaba, the sub-tropical forests of hachijo-jima. Scents that embody the rich, volcanic soil and island sea spray are layered with notes of star anise, jasmine flower, and patchouli to create a warm and citrusy aroma.

"After using the scalp scrub at the roots and applying shampoo on both roots and hair, I follow with the conditioner. It transforms the hair fiber with strength, softness, and shine. I love how healthy the hair looks and feels after using this conditioner."

frequently asked questions

What is revitalization?

Over time, hair and scalp begin to look dull, devitalized, and less healthy. Ashita supreme is a new intense revitalization scalp and hair care range to reveal stronger, smoother, and shinier hair.

What benefits does ashita supreme provide?

Ashita supreme provides 95% less breakage*, 70% smoother hair**, and 2x more shine***.
*system of shampoo & conditioner vs. non-conditioning shampoo
**system of shampoo, mask & serum vs. non-conditioning shampoo
***system of shampoo & conditioner vs. unwashed hair

What is the ashitaba plant?

Ashitaba, meaning “tomorrow’s leaf in Japanese, is known as an ancestral plant with extraordinary self-regenerating properties. When ashitaba's stem is sliced, it oozes a precious golden sap and a day later, a new leaf appears.

Should I use this conditioner if I have thicker hair?

For clients with thicker hair, we suggest you use the revitalizing mask. However, one callout would be that if you are shampooing and conditioning every day, then we recommend using the revitalizing conditioner.

How long should I leave this product in my hair?

We suggest leaving the conditioner in for 2-5 mins.

Can this conditioner be used as a leave in?

No, the conditioner should be rinsed out after a maximum of 5 mins. The revitalizing serum is a leave-in treatment for added smoothness.

how to use ashita supreme conditioner

Revitalizing conditioner for dull and damaged hair.

  • After cleansing with ashita supreme revitalizing scalp scrub
  • and then ashita supreme revitalizing shampoo,
  • apply on clean wet hair lengths and tips, leave on for 5 minutes and rinse.
  • Dry as desired and finish with ashita revitalizing hair serum.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioner review I tried the shu uemura shampoo and conditioner and loved them both. I typically use Oribe or Kerastase shampoo and conditioner recommended by my stylist and these are just as good! After I used them the first time and styled my hair, I received multiple compliments on my hair that day!
    Date published: 2022-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good I love it but it def works best if you also use the shampoo and conditioner together. My hair came out so silky and so smooth.
    Date published: 2022-04-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot get past the smell i have waist length, curly and thick hair - the sample that was sent was only enough to get me through 1 wash. I loved that as far as conditioners go, this was a light weight conditioner and washed through my hair nicely. It wasn't enough to cover all my hair but did help with tangles and made my hair super soft. While I loved the product, all throughout the day all I could smell was a very musky/masculine scent (very overpowering, especially when used with the shampoo also)
    Date published: 2022-04-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I imagine this brand name is something special and meaningful to some, but that does not translate into the product. I got exactly the same results as if I used a cheap conditioner I bought at the grocery store.
    Date published: 2022-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing Untangles hair already during the use. Love it! O have very thin hair and this conditioner is perfect for my hair
    Date published: 2022-04-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration without weight I like the conditioner better than the shampoo. The conditioner hydrates without weight and rinses clean. I noticed some smoothing but my hair was not frizz-free without heat styling.
    Date published: 2022-04-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smooth shu uemura Ashita Supreme Conditioner leaves my hair feeling so soft! That it prevents breakage and shine is great as well. I would definitely recommend and would buy a bottle. The only thing is that compared to my other conditioner, this one states I have to wait 5 minutes before rinsing. This is a very long time in my opinion, specially because using conditioner is the last step in my shower routine. I do however love how my hair feels after!
    Date published: 2022-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and lightweight The shampoo rinsed leaving my hair feeling clean. The conditioner was lightweight but gave my hair a smooth feel.
    Date published: 2022-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious moisture This was just a great as the shampoo.Left my hair luxuriously moisturized and full of body and shine
    Date published: 2022-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Conditioner I have long hair and I found this conditioner to be really good for my hair. I also highlight my hair and I found the condition of my hair to improve as I used this product. The smell left a little to be desired but I can overlook that as my hair really responded to this product and was left shiny and with lots of bounce - I felt like I should be in a commercial! I only wish there was more of the product to use as I used a lot of the conditioner on my long hair.
    Date published: 2022-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softened my curls I am soooo happy with the Ashita Supreme Conditioner!!! It wasn't watery, nor did it dry up my curly hair. Most Conditioners leave a residue that glides all the way down your back before it washes away. Not the Ashita!! It washed out clean and got my curls feeling light and bouncy! I love the smell and that I didn't need to use a leave in Conditioner to comb through my hair!
    Date published: 2022-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is one of the best product(s) I have ever used. My hair is silky, bouncy, radiant and I get loads of comments.
    Date published: 2022-03-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little runny This one's ok. It smells good but it's a little runny, almost like shampoo. Obviously doesn't larger lie shampoo but it isn't the thick conditioner that I prefer. I used a little extra just to make sure it detangled and coated all the hairs. My hair is dry and needs lots of moisture. Ie this can provide all jt hair needs.
    Date published: 2022-03-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible Scent, Soft hair... I could not get passed the scent of this conditioner. While it definitely softened my hair, the scent is entirely too strong for me. On the masculine side. I really had high hopes and wanted to love this conditioner but I couldn't take the smell, I washed my hair again with something else as soon as I could.
    Date published: 2022-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A subtle shine I love the fact that a little goes a long way and I didn't have to use that much conditioner. It has a great sense but as you poured out of the bottle it has a really pretty subtle sheen and shininess to it. It was really easy to run through and coat my hair. When I washed it out I didn't feel like it left it's gross or heavy
    Date published: 2022-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner This is a rich conditioner that hydrates my hair. This conditioner has a light scent and works very well. I highly recommend this product.
    Date published: 2022-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth conditioner I like the conditioner it was easy to apply and the smell was pleasant and long lasting.
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioner works well! This shampoo was not my favorite. It never lathered up enough for me to feel like my hair was clean. Plus, I like a more scented product. The conditioner felt good and seemed to hydrate. I don't think it's worth the price though.
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I received this as a sample and used while on a week long hiking and adventuring vacation. This conditioner was light and left my hair feeing and looking clean, shiny, and volumized. I liked the scent and plan on continuing to use these products.
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Seems to leave my hair feeling a little thicker and maybe a little smoother. I didn't really care for the fragrance of the products and therefore would not buy again or recommend to a friend
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliance results This is my first time using shu uemura Ashita Supreme silky conditioner and WOW, I am so lucky and grateful to have been chosen to receive this product for free in exchange for my honest review! I adore and appreciate the uplift and shine it gives my what was once dull, boring, in need of help hair! I love the ingredients along with the outcome. Thank you for introducing me to my families new favorites! I have 5 daughters and this works great on all our hair types. Thank you for a wonderful, much needed product! I was waiting for something this amazing to find its way to my hair :) This conditioner leaves my hair smelling so amazing and not to mention over and over the beautiful feeling and shine! I highly recommend
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shu uemura Ashita supreme Conditioner At first the scent seemed to be overpowering, scent lasted almost all day. Conditioner seemed to be be like any other conditioner. No change or improvement to my curly, thick, frizzy hair.
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go To Conditioner! Shu Uemura products can not be equaled! This line never fails me and this new product is no exception. After only 1 use my hair is smooth, super-shiny, and frizz-free. My scalp does not itch after a day, either. I appreciate this brand because it's never overly scented and it does what it says it does-always delivers! Thank you Shu Uemura!
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny hair I love this conditioner, it's perfect for my dry frizzy hair. After using a free sample I love the way my hair looks. Shiny and smooth, love the earthy fragrance! I would definitely buy this again.
    Date published: 2022-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The conditioner was really light and ust a small amount went along way.
    Date published: 2022-03-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from For Men Shu Uemura Ashita Shampoo is a clear gel that gives a smooth milky lather. It cleansed my hair quickly and rinsed well. The fragrance is better for men than ladies. When air-dried, the shampoo and conditioner gave my hair volume - but not shine or smoothness. They made it wavy without giving it static cling. When blow-dried, they made my hair just as smooth as any other luxury line I've used.
    Date published: 2022-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashita Supreme Conditioner I really like this Ashita Supreme Conditioner & will definitely repurchase this in the future. It left my hair soft & sleek.
    Date published: 2022-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny! This condition was great! My hair was immediately detangled and soft. It seems a little thin for a conditioner, but that didn't seem to hinder its performance.
    Date published: 2022-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my hair with this! Conditioner: Hair is 100% shinier, more manageable, looks healthier and WAY softer. I can comb through my hair so easily too. I love the smell and ingredients!! Hadn't tried brand before receiving sample and so glad I did, because I definitely plan to purchase this and/or another Shu Uemura line after trying for the past 2 weeks (which is how long the travel size lasted). Didn't make my hair greasy or weighed down either some damaged hair products/sets can do. Little pricier, but can see notice difference and def worth it!
    Date published: 2022-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I used this along with the shampoo and my hair looks so good. It doesn't take a lot of conditioner to use on my hair, and mine is extremely thick and goes to the middle of my back. It's soft, manageable, and shiny. It smells great too! Definitely going to keep using.
    Date published: 2022-03-25
    • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_75
    • loc_en_US, sid_intense-revitalizing-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.