BEST SELLING
  • color lustre conditioner
  • color lustre conditioner

color lustre conditioner

Conditioner for color-treated hair.

color lustre conditioner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • reviews, product
  • size
    250 ml

    $59.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This hair conditioner for colored hair provides lightweight conditioning from mid-lengths to ends, giving your hair a weightless glazed shine.

benefits:

  • Conditions color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Promotes shiny hair.


related articles:


Protects Color
Sulfate Free
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Acetate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Amodimethicone ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propyl Gallate ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Bht ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"Your scalp creates natural oils giving the hair at your roots most of the conditioning it needs, so when using Color Lustre Conditioner focus on your mid-lengths and ends. I recommend splitting your hair in half, then bringing it to the front, and squeezing out any excess water. Apply a small amount of conditioner from your ears down and work it through."

how to use color lustre conditioner

Hair conditioner for color-treated hair.

  • Apply conditioner to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner I have been the Color Lustre Conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. My color looks just as vibrant as it did right after I had it done. I would definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frizzy The conditioner smells wonderful but the end result made my hair feel more dry than before using it and once it dried it was very frizzy.
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! SHU UEMURA'S Color Lustre Conditioner is a game changer. My colored hair doesn't fade after using this conditioner. My hair is super soft and sooo shiny. I've received tons of compliments since using it. Definitely recommend
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color lustre Conditioner This conditioner is lightweight yet super hydrating . My hair was shiny and soft and even better after styling : -) Love it !
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and tangle free I really did like this conditoner. It left my hair very soft and tangle free. I would definitely recommend this product
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I received the product Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Conditioner free from bzzagent. I love it! It makes my hair so soft and shiny! It smells great and majes my hair color so much brighter!
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair is so soft! I used this with the Color Lustre Shampoo so not sure if both helped hair color last longer but it did keep my hair color looking refreshed. The conditioner made my hair softer, less tangled and with curly hair that's important. My hair and scalp felt soothed and after I used deluxe sample sent from BzzAgent I bought full size of both Shampoo and conditioner!
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So healthy! Love how healthy it makes my color treated hair. After a week of daily use my hair looked and felt stronger. The smell is incredible!
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love w/Color Lustre's Shampoo and Conditio The conditioner is absolutely amazing! I am now a convert! It is easy to rinse out and after I get out of the shower, I am left with lovely smelling hair that's very moisturized!
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Overall an average conditioner-- moisturizes my fine straight hair and doesn't weigh it down, but doesn't make my hair particularly shiny or soft. The only thing that stood out to me is the lovely floral scent.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much like the Shampoo The conditioner performed much like the shampoo. There was no noticeable improvement in color or shine after about two weeks. Although this was a pleasant product to use, I saw no difference from my current brands.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair feel so smooth This had a nice consistency that was easy to apply to my hair and left my hair feeling smooth and looking shiny.
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaass Th his conditioner is perfect. Smells so good and leaves my hair looking healthy and fuller
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked the product overall. Nice smell, not overpowering. Worked well with my hair. Hair felt and looked good after using this product
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Color Lustre Conditioner for Color Trea The Shu Uemura art of hair Color Lustre Conditioner for color-treated hair is a great product. It is thin and lightweight, but creamy. It left my hair feeling moisturized and hydrated. A small amount of the product goes a long way. I would recommend this product and will use the rest of my sample. Unfortunately, the price point is out of my price range. Although I received it for free in exchange for my review, this is my honest opinion. #GotItFree #Sample #Bzzagent #ColorLustre
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating I got to try the Color Lustre Conditioner free from bzzagent. It's hard to find a Conditioner that hydrates and leaves my hair feeling soft. This product did just that. I was able to comb thru my hair easily and my hair felt super soft. It's gentle on my hair and helps keep my highlights looking fresh. I definitely will recommend this product to friends & family.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I received this product as a sample for my honest opinion. The shampoo along with the conditioner are a wonderful combination. Before using these products, I was somewhat skeptical, wondering if these products deliver a greatness above other shampoos and conditioners to justify the price. The first use of these AMAZING products, I seen the extraordinary results that showed me that shampoo isn't just shampoo and that they should not be mistaken as equally created. The smell of these products are divine… a light rose scent that is luxurious but not overwhelming. The shampoo along with the color Lustre glaze conditioner are a great combination that leaves your hair feeling incredibly soft and shiny and incredibly silky smooth. After the first use, my color treated hair looked and felt hydrated and healthy. My hair color appeared more vibrant, not dull. I look forward to trying the other products in this incredible line. It is definitely worth the splurge for the great results.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! Works great! Personally I love the smell. I have long hair and it washes out nice (my hair does not feel sticky) like some other conditioners out there. I already recommended this shampoo to my family and friends. Worth to note I have bleached hair (have been doing it for years now) and this product is gentle enough. I would say I have oily hair. After using this product, my hair feels more smoother and hydrated.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturized and Shiny I tried the Shu Uemura conditioner sample and loved how it moisturized my dry color treated hair. My hair tends to be dry and wavy, especially after a color treatment. But this conditioner brought moisture and shine and my hair looks fabulous like I just left the salon!
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I am very happy to have tried this product, it is fantastic, it gives my hair more color, softness. Excellent I love it.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I had hoped this would leave my hair as soft as I prefer. It unfortunately doesn't. It's not bad, and rinsesith no film or buildup, but I won't be purchasing this. But I wouldn't say it's awful. Just for my hair, it didn't work.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok After a week of trying this out I still find the conditioner lacking. It just does not add the look and feel I prefer with my hair.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Conditioner Hydrates I got to try Color Lustre Conditioner free from bzzagent. It's hard to find a Conditioner that hydrates and leaves hair feeling soft. This product did just that. I was able to comb thru my hair easily and my hair felt super soft. I definitely will recommend this product to friends & family.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most hydrating & silky conditioner yet.. I have never had a color-treated conditioner leave my hair soo beautifully silky & smooth especially after just dying my hair like this one does! Not only does it keep my color from fading while doing that it also smells so fantastic which is something I'm big on! This is so true for me because if I'm using a conditioner that does what it's supposed to, but it still smells bad or just not that good to me.. it won't be used by me honestly!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love how thick it is and it seems to work very well in different types of hair The smell is very light not too overpowering would definitely buy in the near future
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Shampoo The first thing I noticed about this conditioner was the strong smell in the shower. The smell is pleasant but strong right out of the bottle. However after the shower it's not super strong in my hair. I did like this shampoo. I feel like it did a good job at cleaning my hair and scalp without overly drying it out. I have curly hair and I don't feel like it weighed down my curls either.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color lustre I recently tried the color lustre shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo suds up well which might be due to the sulfosuccinate and sulfoacetate. I'm not comfortable with using products that contain these. The conditioner was a light conditioner but felt like it enhanced the color.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & manageable This conditioner smells nice & helped make my hair more manageable. As with the shampoo, I don't think I had enough time to discern if it truly made my color last longer.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Lustre Conditioner To Try.... I've used this Color Lustre Conditioner with the coordinating Shampoo. The conditioner has a really nice scent - keeps my hair looking and feeling clean and healthy. I would recommend for others to try the combo!
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! This conditioner works beautifully. The texture is light weight but highly moisturizes even damaged, color treated hair. My hair wasn't frizzy (it is normally very frizzy) even with the humidity. My hair looks and feels extremely healthy.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.