BEST SELLING
  • color lustre hair mask
  • color lustre hair mask

color lustre hair mask

Hair mask for color-treated hair.

color lustre hair mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This hair mask for colored hair instantly restores the hair’s protective layer to delicately preserve hair color and deeply nourish the hair fiber leaving deeply conditioned, vibrant, shiny hair.

benefits:

  • Deeply conditions color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Promotes shiny hair.


related articles:


Protects Color
Shiny Hair
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Glycerin ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Amodimethicone ● Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 17200/Red 33 ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ●Tocopherol ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Trideceth-6 ● Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax ● Synthetic Fluorphlogopite ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Propyl Gallate ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citronellol ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Parfum/Fragrance.

"Start with a dime sized amount and apply it to the hair just below your ears. This is a perfect time to use a large tooth comb or wet brush to work in the mask and take out any tangles. This also prevents you from having to brush your hair after and disturbing your natural texture when letting it air dry."

how to use color lustre mask

Hair mask for color-treated hair.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the hair mask onto palms.
  • Massage through wet hair from mid-lengths to ends.
  • Leave in for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask I love how soft it makes my hair after wearing this. I dye my hair regularly and so my ends are fragile and this helped make it look and feel healthier.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and shine I only received a sample big enough to wash and condition my hair twice. But what I can say is both times my hair came out smooth shiny and tangle-free.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hair mask One of the best hair mask for colored hair. My hair was shiny, vibrant, and well conditioned. Perfect match with the shampoo version.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color lustre mask I really did not like this product. It let my hair feeling very weighed down and unmanageable.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Liked the hair mask far better than the shampoo! Loved how my hair looked and felt after using, just wish the shampoo held my toning better
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin Effective Rose Scented Mask This mask is on the thinner side or at least the samples I received are. I used one package and it is not heavy like many masks are. To my my surprise my hair was easy to comb through and smelled great! It has an amazing rose scent.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells great! i have bleached hair and it is hard finding products that add shine and softness back without weighing it down or making it looks greasy. i feel this hair mask helped, but i needed quite a lot of it. i have shoulder-length wayv hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speechless My hair feels amazing I'm actually speechless about how it fes
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dried out my hair I am glad that I was able to try this haircare line but I am now working on getting my hair back to the healthy state that it was in before I used this product. I don't know if this hair Care line would protect my hair color but because it dried out my hair so badly, I would not purchase it for recommend it to someone unless they had very oily hair. I think the biggest surprise in the ingredient list was isopropyl alcohol which is extremely drying..
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling mask! I honestly am so happy I got to try this! It smells so good, & made my hair feel so smooth & soft. I would definitely add this in my routine.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Hair Mask thank you first off for sending the several free samples of Shu Uemura Color Lustre Hair Mask to try. the product is a high end product that did a terrific job with my hair- felt good, as well as full and clean.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trying something new Personally I did not like the smell, it wasn't horrible just not my favorite. I have never used a hair mask before so it was very nice to give this a try. It did leave my hair smooth and shiny which is definitely great.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! First time trying Shu Uemura Color Lustre Hair Mask. When I use this product, it did not give me a very good feeling at beginning. First, it kinda take the nice shampoo scent away. I think the scent of the mask is even lighter than their shampoo. After I wash it, I did not even feel my hair is smooth and silky. Right after my hair dried, I see the result as my hair becomes really smooth. I keep on touching my hair as I like that feeling. The mask even helps with frizz which is a big plus. I will definitely be getting this again.
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Mask I am in love with this mask! This is my first time trying out this brand and this product and it did not disappoint. It brightened the appearance of my hair right away and made it feel super smooth. I definitely want to purchase it in the future!
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Shine I received 3 packets of Shu Uemura Color Lustre Hair Mask to try for my honest review. Having below the sholder long hair, I honestly did not think 1 packet of Mask would be enough to treat my hair. Boy was I surprised! Honestly this mask is so highly concentrated and super thick, I only needed half of the packet which I diluted with about an ounce of water and applied to my wet hair. As soon as I started massaging and working it from my ends to my scalp, I could instantly feel my hair getting softer. I normally only use salon quality, expensive conditioners and treatments thinking that this was the best for my hair. Boy was I wrong again. I use half as much product with this, than the salon bought products, and saw better results. Worth every penny! I am a bleach blond who lives in the pool, so for this to restore my damaged hair to baby softness was something I could only dream about. My hair looks silky and fuller. It also brought out some of my natural curl, that I have not seen in a long time. I am impressed. I used with after washing with Color Lust Shampoo, Together my hair was silky smooth, I could not stop touching it.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice After using this hair mask I notice how silky, smooth and shiny my hair look, less frizzy and more easy to style.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy!!! I used this product and my hair has never felt and looked so healthy! This helped my hair because I get highlights put in my hair. It is so soft and shiny. I also used to have frizzy hair but that is gone also. I love this product.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Felt great in my head. I left it I my hair and it made my hair so soft.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Mask The Uemura Color Lustre Hair Mask is a creamy formula fortified with nutrient rich ingredients. It instantly softens, nourishes, and restores hair. It also protects color from fading and makes hair healthier. It truly makes hair shinier and softer after just one use. It has a light musky, rose scent.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly The hair mask is fantastic. It smells nice. I leave it on for 5 minutes then rinse. My hair's extra soft.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This hair mask is wonderful!! Not only does it offer an amazing color protective barrier it helps revive my hair when it feels and looks dull. It really makes the color POP and gives my hair a wonderful shine.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So silky! This hair mask has been absolutely amazing on my color treated hair. I started using this the same day I dyed my hair, and have been using it for about 2 weeks now. It spreads so easily through my hair, and rinses well. I've noticed a huge difference in my hair, it is shinier, less frizzy, and most importantly just as vibrant as the first day I colored it! It leaves my hair feeling so silky even after using heat tools. I've had many compliments about how healthy my hair looks! Love it!
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mask I received this sample for review purposes. The package was small but it was enough for one hair wash. Left my hair so straight and sleek. Absolutely love how well it works.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these as I received these as a free sample and I couldn’t wait to try them. They made my hair feel super nourished and extremely soft. It brightened the appearance of my hair after use and it was very easy to brush through. I can get about 2-3 uses per 1 packet and they sent me 6 so i can’t wait to see how long these last me!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just glaze This is the best glaze I have ever used on my hair. Not only is the color protective barrier amazing, but it revived my hair and brought out shine and did a great job conserving my color treated hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well First time trying Shu Uemura Color Lustre Hair Mask. When I use this product, it did not give me a very good feeling at beginning. First, it kinda take the nice shampoo scent away. I think the scent of the mask is even lighter than their shampoo. After I wash it, I did not even feel my hair is smooth and silky. Right after my hair dried, I see the result as my hair becomes really smooth. I keep on touching my hair as I like that feeling. The mask even helps with frizz which is a big plus. The only thing I cannot tell after using up thress sample packs is the effect for maintaining my colors.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glaze treatment I loved it!! Very nice smell to it. It made my color treated hair very soft & shiny.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent product for my curly hair. Adds great shine as promised.
    Date published: 2021-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have These products just can't be matched. I alternate with the ultimate repair.
    Date published: 2020-11-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big price average product! I was having high expectations but this is just a normal conditioner that you could buy at most places. The price was too much I tried 3 types of hair mask from this brand very disappointed.
    Date published: 2020-11-11
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_75
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.