BEST SELLING
  • color lustre hair mask
  • color lustre hair mask

color lustre hair mask

Hair mask for color-treated hair.

color lustre hair mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This hair mask for colored hair instantly restores the hair’s protective layer to delicately preserve hair color and deeply nourish the hair fiber leaving deeply conditioned, vibrant, shiny hair.

benefits:

  • Deeply conditions color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Promotes shiny hair.


related articles:


Protects Color
Shiny Hair
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Glycerin ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Amodimethicone ● Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 17200/Red 33 ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ●Tocopherol ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Trideceth-6 ● Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax ● Synthetic Fluorphlogopite ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Propyl Gallate ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citronellol ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Parfum/Fragrance.

"Start with a dime sized amount and apply it to the hair just below your ears. This is a perfect time to use a large tooth comb or wet brush to work in the mask and take out any tangles. This also prevents you from having to brush your hair after and disturbing your natural texture when letting it air dry."

how to use color lustre mask

Hair mask for color-treated hair.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the hair mask onto palms.
  • Massage through wet hair from mid-lengths to ends.
  • Leave in for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Hair Mask Color Lustre Hair Mask I would recommend this product to anyone that wants soft Lustre hair I left it on for about 5 minutes and rinsed my hair was soft and manageable usually have a lot of tagling comb went right through my hair after using Color Lustre Hair Mask. Smells great too
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it received this product totally free to give my honest opinion and I really love it, it leaves the hair very soft and shiny immediately after using the color Lustre hair mask. I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This made my hair feel and look so healthy! I would definitely buy this again. Color treatments leave my hair dry and frizzy. This helped it feel moisturized but not heavy.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Hair Mask My hair has been extremely dry and brittle due to chemical processing. So I was super excited that I was chosen for receiving the color luster shampoo and color luster hair mask after using this product I was super happy with my results. My hair was back to its normal self. Super soft and shiny. It no longer felt like straw. I think anybody with color treated hair would be super happy with the quality of this product. I plan on actually purchasing more of the Color Lustre Shampoo and Color Lustre Hair Mask.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Color Lustre Hair Mask is great! It left my hair feeling very soft and smooth. I like the light rose oil smell.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mask Instructions would be nice. I just played around and tried to figure out what to maybe better if I guess I leave it on for a while
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mask! I was kind of skeptical about this mask but I tried it and I fell in love. It's super moisturizing but doesn't weigh down my hair. You can tell the difference in just one wash. I love it and the smell is so good! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask Loved this hair mask. It made my hair super soft after using it. Will definitely be buying more to use again.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask! This mask is amazing on my hair. My hair felt soft and hydrated after leaving on for 10 minutes. Will use again and recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo I love this shampoo. I feel like I am taking care of my color better when I use it.
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gwow This hair mask was the truth . I followed the directions and left it on for 10-15 mins . I was able to come through it . After I washed the product out It didn't weigh my hair down. It looked moisturized . Overall i was really pleased . Would purchase
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair loves it I will purchase this simply because it really made my hair softer and less tangled. For reference I am 52 yrs old and I have extremely long hair that is bleached and colored and abused.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff! I used this hair mask along with the shampoo and I really liked it! it didn't weigh my hair down and made it feel really soft! my results were similar to other hair masks I've used.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair mask ever This hair mask is amazing!! My hair looked and felt healthier, shinier, hydrated and more manageable!! Will definitely be adding to my hair care routine and highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Hair feels awesome I love the smell and how it makes my hair feel so soft. It looks and feel healthier also.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is absolutely This mask is absolutely amazing. This is in my top 3 hair masks and I’ve tried many! I can’t actually comment on the claim that it maintains the vibrancy of color-treated hair because my hair is not colored but that’s not actually what I bought it for. I bought this specifically for the shine factor. It adds very noticeable shine and keeps my hair so soft and smooth. It makes my long hair look like it’s ready for it’s own commercial. It also smells fantastic; sort of like a very light but fresh garden rose scent. I cannot recommend this hair mask enough!
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft I was very happy with this mask. I will definitely be buying this! I loved how it made my hair feel after using.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It's all it says it going be and more smells amazing makes your hair pop out and simple feels amazing I love it so much!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great I tried this mask the recommended days and it's interesting! I liked the texture of my hair afterwards! It could have a better smell to it! I would recommend this product for anyone with color treated hair because it helps your color hold up better!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This mask works miracles on color treated hair! It leaves it soft, shiny, and manageable. I'm still testing how long the color lasts. But so far, I love it!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not come with instructions After using the color shampoo and having my color bleed a lot, I was nervous to use this mask. It was nice and made my hair feel soft and smooth, but I would hesitate to use again just because I can't be sure how much it is keeping my color safe.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly silk hair! I love the way this mask leaves my hair! It is so smooth and soft! Having color treated hair for so long I have never thought that I could have such silky hair but this mask made it !
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is so soft I am very pleased with how this turned out. It wasn't overly greasy or heavy on my hair it seemed just right. It seem to repair a lot of the damage that I had just caused to my hair and makes it feel like new again
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my hair soft I recently bleached and dyed my hair so it's a bit rough. This mask was able to penetrate through and bring some life back to my dead ends making it so soft.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair mask works well I don't know if it worked for color retention but it left my frizzy hair shiny, less frizzy and more manageable. I gave 4 stars only because I wasn't a big fan of the scent.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So NICE I love this mask ! Usually masks don't seem to be much more than conditioners for me but I'm glad I got to try this one out! Omg. Usually when I condition my hair is only stays soft for about a day. After this mask, my hair was soft for almost 3 days!
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay nice light scent . Great for fine hair . I have medium texture wavy to curly and its not enough moisture for it .
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious Thank you bzzagent for the opportunity to test this item free. The Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Hair Mask is lovely, it definitely did not strip the color from my hair and therefore extended my color.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask I love how soft it makes my hair after wearing this. I dye my hair regularly and so my ends are fragile and this helped make it look and feel healthier.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and shine I only received a sample big enough to wash and condition my hair twice. But what I can say is both times my hair came out smooth shiny and tangle-free.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.