color lustre hair set

Hair set for color-treated hair.

color lustre hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 319.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $147.00

Price: $132.30

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for color-treated hair that restores hair’s protective varnish to preserve hair color. Ideal for color-treated hair.

product set includes:

  • color lustre shampoo:
    • - brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre conditioner:
    • - brilliant glaze conditioner for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre thermo-milk blow dry primer:
    • - leave-in heat protectant for color-treated hair.

7 tips to maintain color in-between salon visits. See the tips >


Nourishing
Protects Color
Illuminates Hair
Ingredients

Musk Rose Oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

Goji Berry Extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

Conditioner:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Acetate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Amodimethicone ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propyl Gallate ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Bht ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Primer: Aqua/Water ● Cyclopentasiloxane ● Glycerin ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 17200/Red 33 ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Hydroxypropyl Guar ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Triethanolamine ● Trideceth-6 ● Polyquaternium-4 ● Dimethiconol ● Limonene ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propylene Glycol ● Propyl Gallate ● Carbomer ● Geraniol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Potato Starch Modified ● Citronellol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed ok Smelled okay. Didn't seem to really do much. Could be better
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good I loved this product! My hair is a very vibrant magenta color and when I use regular shampoo it strips it out so bad. But after using this product the water run slightly pink and not super red. It also had a good smell and doesn't weigh down my hair at all. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo Loved the shampoo. It left my hair feeling super soft and looking great. Didn't cause my color to run and fade.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Terrible Overall, I enjoyed this shampoo. The smell was nice and the product was easy to use and well-designed. I did not, however, observe any noticeable difference in the color or shine of my hair. I would have liked this product to have provided the perceived benefits.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much like the Shampoo The conditioner performed much like the shampoo. There was no noticeable improvement in color or shine after about two weeks. Although this was a pleasant product to use, I saw no difference from my current brands.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shampoo Good shampoo, I would say it is average, had better more hydrating ones. Did great job cleansing my hair, just felt a little dry until I used the conditioner.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I hate to write negative reviews but this stuff smelled like dirty dog mixed with a just caught fish. I washed it out immediately. I would also like to say my smell has been messed up ever since I got COVID in January. So maybe that is the problem?
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair so smooth I enjoyed the smell and the way it made my hair feel. It was a little hard to open the shampoo bottle.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair feel so smooth This had a nice consistency that was easy to apply to my hair and left my hair feeling smooth and looking shiny.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaass Th his conditioner is perfect. Smells so good and leaves my hair looking healthy and fuller
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I got this for free to review. It smells amazing and leaves my hair shiny. A little goes a long way
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hair mask This hair mask is luxurious! It smells great and my hair feels amazing!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I was pretty surprised by this shampoo . A little goes a long way . It lathered really well and smelt good too .
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smelling and thick formula Both the shampoo and conditioner smell great. Both formulas are very thick and work well to clean and protect hair color from fading. The conditioner smooths hair and leaves it with a nice shine. The bottles are small. Just a little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked the product overall. Nice smell, not overpowering. Worked well with my hair. Hair felt and looked good after using this product
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked the product overall. Nice smell, not overpowering. Worked well with my hair. Hair felt and looked good after using this product
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made my hair softer I have very long color damaged hair. I used this for 4 shampoos consecutive and my hair was actually noticably softer and just felt better
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liked it! I really liked this Color Lustre shampoo. I used it with the matching hair mask and it made my hair feel really soft and clean! I would recommend it, however I didn't notice that much of a difference from my normal shampoo.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Color Lustre Conditioner for Color Trea The Shu Uemura art of hair Color Lustre Conditioner for color-treated hair is a great product. It is thin and lightweight, but creamy. It left my hair feeling moisturized and hydrated. A small amount of the product goes a long way. I would recommend this product and will use the rest of my sample. Unfortunately, the price point is out of my price range. Although I received it for free in exchange for my review, this is my honest opinion. #GotItFree #Sample #Bzzagent #ColorLustre
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Brilliant Glaze for Color Tre I was skeptical before using Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Conditioner. A small amount of the product goes a long way. I have kinky, coily, color-treated natural hair. The shampoo lathered without issue and left my hair feeling clean but not stripped like other shampoos. I would recommend this product and will use it again. Although I received both items for free in exchange for my review, this is my honest opinion. #GotItFree #Sample #Bzzagent #
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ColorLustre keeps my highlights looking fresh I have been using the Color Lustre Shampoo on my fresh highlight ed hair and must say that I haven't loved a shampoo as much since discovering Redken Cleansing cream a few years ago. This shampoo is very concentrated so a little goes a long way. It smells amazing! It contains rose musk oil - and I do believe it helps to preserve colour and it lasted much longer than it normally would have. but leaves my hair silky, soft and clean for 2 full days. Lathers really well with a small amount and has a pleasant smell. I received a sample from Bzzagent in exchange for an honest review and these are my thoughts and opinions.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating I got to try the Color Lustre Conditioner free from bzzagent. It's hard to find a Conditioner that hydrates and leaves my hair feeling soft. This product did just that. I was able to comb thru my hair easily and my hair felt super soft. It's gentle on my hair and helps keep my highlights looking fresh. I definitely will recommend this product to friends & family.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I received this product as a sample for my honest opinion. The shampoo along with the conditioner are a wonderful combination. Before using these products, I was somewhat skeptical, wondering if these products deliver a greatness above other shampoos and conditioners to justify the price. The first use of these AMAZING products, I seen the extraordinary results that showed me that shampoo isn't just shampoo and that they should not be mistaken as equally created. The smell of these products are divine… a light rose scent that is luxurious but not overwhelming. The shampoo along with the color Lustre glaze conditioner are a great combination that leaves your hair feeling incredibly soft and shiny and incredibly silky smooth. After the first use, my color treated hair looked and felt hydrated and healthy. My hair color appeared more vibrant, not dull. I look forward to trying the other products in this incredible line. It is definitely worth the splurge for the great results.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the splurge I received this product as a sample for my honest opinion. The shampoo along with the conditioner are a wonderful combination. Before using these products, I was somewhat skeptical, wondering if these products deliver a greatness above other shampoos and conditioners to justify the price. The first use of these AMAZING products, I seen the extraordinary results that showed me that shampoo isn't just shampoo and that they should not be mistaken as equally created. The smell of these products are divine… a light rose scent that is luxurious but not overwhelming. The shampoo along with the color Lustre glaze conditioner are a great combination that leaves your hair feeling incredibly soft and shiny and incredibly silky smooth. After the first use, my color treated hair looked and felt hydrated and healthy. My hair color appeared more vibrant, not dull. I look forward to trying the other products in this incredible line. It is definitely worth the splurge for the great results.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restored my color! I tried a sample as part of a promotion on my color treated hair. I only dye my hair a similar color as my real hair to help me look younger. My hair was dull and losing its luster before I tried this shampoo and conditioner. After one treatment, my hair is super shiny and brought back most of the color as I freshly dyed it. I would like to purchase this again but I haven't seen it in stores so I may get it online.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! Works great! Personally I love the smell. I have long hair and it washes out nice (my hair does not feel sticky) like some other conditioners out there. I already recommended this shampoo to my family and friends. Worth to note I have bleached hair (have been doing it for years now) and this product is gentle enough. I would say I have oily hair. After using this product, my hair feels more smoother and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on my long hair Great product! Personally I love the smell. I have really long, wavy hair and it washes out nice without leaving my hair feeling sticky like some other shampoos out there. I already recommended this shampoo to my family and friends. Worth to note I have bleached hair (have been doing it for years now) and this product is gentle enough). For my hair type, I would say I have oily hair. After using this product, my hair feels more smoother and moisturized.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturized and Shiny I tried the Shu Uemura conditioner sample and loved how it moisturized my dry color treated hair. My hair tends to be dry and wavy, especially after a color treatment. But this conditioner brought moisture and shine and my hair looks fabulous like I just left the salon!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I really love the Color Lustre shampoo! My color seemed brighter and my hair looked and felt healthier and hydrated. I'd definitely recommend this and will be adding it to my haircare routine!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am very happy to have tried this product, it is fantastic, it gives my hair more color, softness. Excellent I love it.
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.