color lustre hair set

Hair set for color-treated hair.

color lustre hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 317.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $147.00

Price: $132.30

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for color-treated hair that restores hair’s protective varnish to preserve hair color. Ideal for color-treated hair.

product set includes:

  • color lustre shampoo:
    • - brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre conditioner:
    • - brilliant glaze conditioner for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre thermo-milk blow dry primer:
    • - leave-in heat protectant for color-treated hair.

7 tips to maintain color in-between salon visits. See the tips >


Nourishing
Protects Color
Illuminates Hair
Ingredients

Musk Rose Oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

Goji Berry Extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

Conditioner:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Acetate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Amodimethicone ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propyl Gallate ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Bht ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Primer: Aqua/Water ● Cyclopentasiloxane ● Glycerin ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 17200/Red 33 ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Hydroxypropyl Guar ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Triethanolamine ● Trideceth-6 ● Polyquaternium-4 ● Dimethiconol ● Limonene ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propylene Glycol ● Propyl Gallate ● Carbomer ● Geraniol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Potato Starch Modified ● Citronellol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I love the shampoo so much. It lathers so well and makes my hair feel so super clean. The mask is wow! It makes my hair so shiny and soft. My hubby said that my hair smelled so good for days after. I love how soft it is from it! Definitely would repurchase
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny This conditioner smells great and leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny. It seems to protect my color from rinsing out as well!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner I have been the Color Lustre Conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. My color looks just as vibrant as it did right after I had it done. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lack of shine The shampoo smells wonderful and it suds up very well but it made my hair feel very dry prior to using the conditioner.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frizzy The conditioner smells wonderful but the end result made my hair feel more dry than before using it and once it dried it was very frizzy.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. SHU UEMURAs color lustre shampoo makes my hair super shiny and manageable, without fading the color. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! SHU UEMURA'S Color Lustre Conditioner is a game changer. My colored hair doesn't fade after using this conditioner. My hair is super soft and sooo shiny. I've received tons of compliments since using it. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color lustre :-) I must say I was very pleased with the results I got with color safe shampoo and duo sample . My hair felt healthy and smooth and not overdraw like most shampoos do.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color lustre Conditioner This conditioner is lightweight yet super hydrating . My hair was shiny and soft and even better after styling : -) Love it !
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and tangle free I really did like this conditoner. It left my hair very soft and tangle free. I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I received the product Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Conditioner free from bzzagent. I love it! It makes my hair so soft and shiny! It smells great and majes my hair color so much brighter!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I received the product Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Conditioner free from bzzagent. I love it! It makes my hair so soft and shiny! It smells great and majes my hair color so much brighter!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair is so soft! I used this with the Color Lustre Shampoo so not sure if both helped hair color last longer but it did keep my hair color looking refreshed. The conditioner made my hair softer, less tangled and with curly hair that's important. My hair and scalp felt soothed and after I used deluxe sample sent from BzzAgent I bought full size of both Shampoo and conditioner!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair color looks refreshed, smells great! After first use my hair color looked refreshed and made my highlights and lowlights look so nice. I like that it really suds up and made my hair and scalp feel so clean! Has helped keep color from fading as quickly. Already bought full sizes after I used the deluxe sample sent from BzzAgent!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing Love how healthy it makes my color treated hair. After a week of daily use my hair looked and felt stronger. The smell is incredible!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice enough, but not for the price. I feel like, for the price, this isn't completely worth it. It didn't dry out my hair and left it relatively soft, but it did fade my color just a tiny bit (probably about a half level). The smell also reminds me of boxed hair dye and it was so strong to my nose. It just smelled like straight chemicals, which is probably the main reason I'd never purchase these products. I just couldn't get past the scent. Obviously, the fading of color was a bit of an issue as well. I just feel like these products don't feel as expensive as they are and it's ultimately not worth it.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So healthy! Love how healthy it makes my color treated hair. After a week of daily use my hair looked and felt stronger. The smell is incredible!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes I received a free sample for my honest review. I love this brand and these products definitely fit well with their line. I loved the smell of the shampoo, and it definitely made my hair feel clean, soft and smelled nice. I didn't think it really revived my color, but it didn't strip any color away either. Overall happy with the shampoo!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average shampoo, smells nice I feel like the performance of this shampoo is quite average. I didn't notice it to make much difference in my hair. It has some hydration, not overly heavy, and my hair looks decently shiny. The only thing I noticed was that it smells really nice, I'd totally want a perfume in this. It is like a nice floral scent, but overall the shampoo itself is average.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love w/Color Lustre's Shampoo and Conditio The conditioner is absolutely amazing! I am now a convert! It is easy to rinse out and after I get out of the shower, I am left with lovely smelling hair that's very moisturized!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Overall an average conditioner-- moisturizes my fine straight hair and doesn't weigh it down, but doesn't make my hair particularly shiny or soft. The only thing that stood out to me is the lovely floral scent.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it! I am not a HUGE fan of the ShuUmera Color Lustre Shampoo & conditioner! The shampoo lathers very easily and yet rinses out just as easily! It's got a lovely scent! And leaves my hair nice and detangled!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and soft hair This shampoo was great - it lathered well and washed out easily without leaving my hair soapy. I was pleasantly surprised at how little shampoo I needed to use to cover and clean all my hair. I also liked the scent as it wasn't over powering or artificial smelling.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Color Lustre Shampoo is a product I would recommend for color treated hair. It lathers up beautifully and left my hair soft and manageable my color didn't dull out .
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product totally free to give my honest opinion and I really love it, it leaves the hair very soft and shiny immediately after using the color Lustre shampoo. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Wow! I cannot say enough about this product. Honestly I wasn't expecting a lot out of the shampoo. My hair has been bleached in order to have oil slick hair coloring put into my hair. Unfortunately because of all the processing my hair which had been super soft and shiny had become very dry and limp. After the first shampoo I noticed a difference. My hair was soft again. Did not feel like straw. After several washes. My hair is almost back to its original state. I was extremely happy with the results. The shampoo itself has a light scent which I love not overpowering. Also I have hard water so sometimes getting shampoo out of my hair can be a little challenging and this rinsed right out of my hair and also had a nice lather to it which I appreciate. I would absolutely buy this product again.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Color Lustre Shampoo is great! To clean my hair and left it feeling smooth. It was very shiny. I enjoyed the scent too.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens my color I like the way this brightens up my color. It doesn't dry out my ends and I can use it with or without conditioner.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed ok Smelled okay. Didn't seem to really do much. Could be better
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good I loved this product! My hair is a very vibrant magenta color and when I use regular shampoo it strips it out so bad. But after using this product the water run slightly pink and not super red. It also had a good smell and doesn't weigh down my hair at all. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-08-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.