BUY SET SAVE 10%

color lustre hair set

Hair set for color-treated hair that restores hair’s protective varnish to preserve hair color. Ideal for color-treated hair.

product set includes:

  • color lustre shampoo:
    • - brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre conditioner:
    • - brilliant glaze conditioner for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre thermo-milk blow dry primer:
    • - leave-in heat protectant for color-treated hair.
color lustre hair set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $145.00

Price: $130.50

Shop color lustre hair set

color lustre shampoo

color lustre shampoo

for color-treated hair
300 ml

Price: $48.00

Availability:

In Stock

color lustre conditioner

color lustre conditioner

for color-treated hair
250 ml

Price: $58.00

Availability:

In Stock

color lustre thermo-milk blow dry primer
150 ml

Price: $39.00

Availability:

In Stock

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without it! I have been using this shampoo for 5 years . It’s amazing. The hair feels clean, hidrated, helps with color , gives you balance and the smell is incredible . I really cannot live without it .
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever made! theres nothing else that compares to this gorgeous shampooing! my coloured hair has never looked or felt cleaner or healthier. sulfate free, colour preserving, and clean clean clean, for a great look and feel! i love it!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shampoo ever. I have been using this shampoo for quite a few years. I am very, very picky about the hair products I use, and this shampoo has never disappointed me. It is worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Colir Treated Hair Maintains shine as it cleans. And does not wash the color out of your hair. I learned it from the salon o go to. Good product. Make sure you also get the conditioner. You don’t need too much to lather this shampoo.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair cannot live without it I've been coloring my hair for a while and I just love this shampoo. It foams nicely and leaves my hair looking great!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My previous hair dresser recommended Shu products. I've been using them for several years now. When I moved I started ordering on line. My new hair dresser was impressed with the condition of my hair. I've received several compliments regarding the shine and silkiness of my hair. I have dark, fine, colored hair with some highlights.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Shiny hair I did not appreciate the magic of Shu Uemura until I stepped away from it. As a stylist before a career change, I did not fully understand how amazing it was to work with these products until I no longer had them to use. I was recently gifted this shampoo/conditioner as well as other products and can say in ONE use, my hair is softer, shinier, and smells more amazing than it has in over a year. I am NEVER going to any other product line again!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Shiny hair I did not appreciate the magic of Shu Uemura until I stepped away from it. As a stylist before a career change, I did not fully understand how amazing it was to work with these products until I no longer had them to use. I was recently gifted this shampoo/conditioner as well as other products and can say in ONE use, my hair is softer, shinier, and smells more amazing than it has in over a year. I am NEVER going to any other product line again!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shiny hair Wow what a difference. Elimated frizzy ends and provided protection and lots of shine. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects and Smooths Hair cuticle when blow frying this product is not too heavy and not too light. Just adds the right amount of protection so that hair crushes out smooth when clow drying.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Humid Climates I tried so many brands and this product is the best for taming frizz in a humid climate, I live in Honolulu and I have no frizz.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your Hair shiny My mother used this twice and it transformed her hair from dry and dull to shiny and silky. Amazing
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full hair and great smell! I bought this a week or so ago and love what it has done to my hair. Hair feels fuller and has more volume immediately. Floral smell is also great!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this for the sole purpose of using it as a heat protectant. Today was my first day trying it out & I already know I love it! I had intended to heat style my hair today, so I applied it to towel dried hair, but ran out of time to style it & ended up just letting it air dry. This tamed my fine, but thick & slightly wavy hair, so that it remained thick, but looked noticeably straighter (a coworker even commented on it). I love that I didn't even have to heat style my hair to get it to look sleeker. Yay!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Only use about a quarter size in the plam, very clean and soft.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say Can you believe I was introduced to this product while traveling in Italy. Since them I am a happy consumer. I have fine colored hair and this is just the product I need. I have lift , shine and I am very happy with great effects of this high quality product..
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I've been using this product for a few weeks and I've been very happy with the smell and feel of my hair. Also great for my color treated hair, it still looks the same as when it was first done. I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I'm a guy with a thick head of fine long hair and was introduced to this and the shampoo by my colorist. It's amazing, imparts shine and manageability, and smells fantastic. I use one pump of the conditioner as a leave-in, and my hair is super soft and looks vibrantly healthy.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Leaves hair soft and shiny. Great product! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't condition enough or add "lustre" to my color-treated hair I love the Color Lustre shampoo and thermo milk and was disappointed with this conditioner. The name implies it will condition and add shine to color-treated hair and it did neither for me. It's a very light conditioner, not enough to smooth my thick hair or impart any shine. I use Color Lustre shampoo with the Silk Bloom or Ultimate conditioner and style with the Color Lustre thermo milk and then my hair is smooth and shiny. I think that this product is best for fine hair that is normal to oily as it won't weigh it down. IMO if your hair is dry and needs a lot of conditioning and moisture this product isn't the right one.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for dry, color treated hair I have dry color treated hair that I blowdry and use a flat iron on. My stylist says I should shampoo every three or even four days to keep my hair in good condition and to preserve the color and highlights. The problem is that even with dry skin and hair, most products for dry hair make your scalp feel oily or dirty by the second day even if your hair isn't. This shampoo gently cleans without stripping the natural oils and on day three, both my scalp and hair still feel clean. Yes, it's pricey but the shampoo is concentrated so a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great brand, wrong choice of product I received several samples with a previous sample, having colored treated hair I assumed this would be the right choice for my shampoo and conditioner. I wish I would have chosen another one of the samples as this leaves my hair somewhat dry. Soft but dry and dull, I think the volume shampoo would have been a better choice for my hair type.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a Dull Moment The immediate result when using the Color Lustre Brilliant Glaze Thermo-Milk cannot be beat. To start, the smell of the Musk Rose Oil is beautiful; soft yet-not over bearing. The shine that this product produces is close to diamonds in the sky. I love this product so much, I use it on every client that has color-treated hair - single process to highlights. This product is light on the hair leaving it smooth with brilliant light reflection.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I didn't love it.... I got this to alternate with my beloved Ultimate Remedy shampoo and treatment. From the first time I used it, I loved it. Made my hair shiny and bouncy. I guess you really DO get what you pay for. And this is worth the price!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My highlights and lowlights have never looked better. I have dark brown, very wavy hair that I have highlighted. For the last two years I have been using Oribe's shampoo and conditioner for color treated hair. Oribes was big improvement from the other salon brand I had been using, but my hair still seemed to look dull and washed out. The highlights and low lights seemed to all blend together and my hair looked blah. I have used Shu Uemura makeup and skin care products and knew that they were of the highest quality so I decided to give the hair care products a try. I am so happy with the results. It's been six weeks since my last hair appointment and my highlights look bright and my low lights stand out giving me the contrast that I want. I don't know how the shampoo and conditioner do this, but they do, and amazingly. Give these products a try - they are expensive but worth the investment.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic heat-protectant definitely the gem product, I never blow-dry or use my curling iron/straightener without this in! hair feels soft and smells amazing
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes well with shampoo Love! Ended up getting after trying the shampoo and my hair is thanking me! Worth every penny
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shampoo! My hairdresser recommended this new shampoo, and I love so much I went back to get the rest of the range! I can notice a difference in my color (looks shinier and brighter), not to mention how amazing it smells.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product This is nice product very nice in short I would love to have this every month
Date published: 2014-10-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.