color lustre hair set

Hair set for color-treated hair.

color lustre hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 415.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $177.00

Price: $159.30

Complimentary pouch, sample & free shipping. learn more
Complimentary pouch, sample & free shipping. learn more
Details

Hair set for color-treated hair that restores hair’s protective varnish to preserve hair color. Ideal for color-treated hair.

product set includes:

  • color lustre shampoo:
    • - brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre conditioner:
    • - brilliant glaze conditioner for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre hair mask:
    • - Hair mask for color-treated hair.

7 tips to maintain color in-between salon visits. See the tips >


Nourishing
Protects Color
Illuminates Hair
Ingredients

Musk Rose Oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

Goji Berry Extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

Conditioner:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Acetate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Amodimethicone ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propyl Gallate ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Bht ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask: Aqua/Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Glycerin ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Amodimethicone ● Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 17200/Red 33 ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ●Tocopherol ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Trideceth-6 ● Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax ● Synthetic Fluorphlogopite ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Propyl Gallate ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citronellol ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any product in this Any product in this category is a winner. My hair responds so well to these masks that pack my hair with moisture. The results last for days!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have mask once Must have mask once a week to keep my color healthy and bright. I alternate with the shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic This is a fantastic shampoo for color treated hair. It lathers well without making my hair feel like star. It helped hold my color.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and thick. Left Luxurious and thick. Left hair feeling soft and vibrant. Used once every two weeks. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say, What can I say, I’m a sucker for Shu products. Their masks are the absolute stars and are worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! I love this shampoo! It makes your hair super shiny and soft, and doesn’t mess with the color.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have yet to I have yet to see much difference in this product. Overall, the product has a light scent, hair is softer after calling but needs to use more conditioner.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice color safe A nice color safe shampoo option for salon treated hair. Maintains color while adding a nice shine to your hair. Scoring reflects pricing - feel you can find better options for less $$ although this is an effective product. For that reason would not purchase again.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth your Expensive but worth your money. Make my damage hair look better and smell so good . I love it
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shu uemura is the shu uemura is the best shampoo out there i’ve found! this one is great for color treated hair and i also love to mix in the orange one for moisturizing! incredible brand can’t recommend enough every top salon in LA uses it
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove So far love this product! My hair is already feeling healthier than it has in months!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have heard this I have heard this product but did not get a chance to try until I got a sample from #bzzagent. I used it after I colored my hair. It is moisturizing and help with colored hair. I did not feel much softness while washing my hair but after it, I totally feel the soft and silky feeling which is awesome. The only thing I do not like is that my hair is thin and I need volume. This product makes my hair looks even less. Shu Uemura Art of Hair Color Lustre Shampoo 300mL
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product works well The product works well and leaves hair soft. It lathers up nicely. However, the scents is strong and lingers. I am very sensitive to scents.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shampoo is very The shampoo is very moisturizing and light but packed with a yummy thick lather once you start. This brand is new to me. Very thankful to have been chosen to try it on my dry scalp!:)
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real product here, counterfeit on Amazon. I bought some of this shampoo on Amazon and it was counterfeit. Bought it here and it’s the real thing. Can this be reported somewhere?
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an excellent This was an excellent product that gave me very shiny hair. It is long-lasting and has a nice scent. I would recommend it for anyone but do wish it were in a bigger package. I will be using it again since it is better than the alternatives I have used.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This line is amazing This line is amazing for protecting color treated hair. It gives the most beautiful shine to the hair and the scent is very nice.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t find anything You won’t find anything better than this. It is the best I’ve ever used and it saved my hair.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There’s nothing better than There’s nothing better than this. I’ve tried. It’s the most unbelievable product I’ve ever used. I wash daily and it’s the gentlest most nourishing.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the rose I love the rose scent. It didn’t do anything to help preserve my color. It made my hair shiny and silky.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this stuff and I’m very concerned that this line is being discontinued. It makes my hair heathy and Shiu like no other product even has, and believe me, I have tried a lot of products over 53 years!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling super soft and holds the color well!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair so soft I had the pleasure of sampling this hair mask for my honest review. A little bit goes a long way with this product. After using it my hair felt amazing. Soft, smooth and most importantly protects my color.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible products I was able to sample these products in exchange for an honest review. My hair is colored and damaged unfortunately. After using the shampoo, my hair felt clean and light. It has a nice scent to it. The mask is my favorite part of the duo. It honestly made my hair look and feel so healthy. It made my hair smooth, soft while protecting my color. Definitely worth the purchase!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner! Love this product. My blonde highlights stay blonde!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy again, and again Love the product ! it provide shine and moisture to my color-treated hair. The scent is lovely too.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this and their Got this and their shampoo as a free sample. I love this duo. Not only did the shampoo soften my hair, the conditioner did too. My hair feels healthy and full for days after. My hair has red in it, and this duo definitely helps with color. I am very satisfied with both. The rinse out from both shampoo and conditioner didn't have much red in it, so to me, this is a great color treated duo
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this as I got this as a sample. I recently got my hair colored, and I will say this is a great shampoo I washed after color, and again a week after I got it colored, my hair has red in it, and when I rinsed, there wasn't much color in the rinse water. There has never been a shampoo I have used that instantly softens my hair ( conditioner yes) not shampoo. I only have some shampoo left, and use this instead of my regular shampoo and my hair feels great. The scent is awesome too
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabuloso Super recomendó me encanto deja mi cabello con un brillo maravilloso y manejable
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I love the shampoo so much. It lathers so well and makes my hair feel so super clean. The mask is wow! It makes my hair so shiny and soft. My hubby said that my hair smelled so good for days after. I love how soft it is from it! Definitely would repurchase
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.