color lustre hair set

Hair set for color-treated hair.

color lustre hair set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $147.00

Price: $132.30

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for color-treated hair that restores hair’s protective varnish to preserve hair color. Ideal for color-treated hair.

product set includes:

  • color lustre shampoo:
    • - brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre conditioner:
    • - brilliant glaze conditioner for color-treated hair.
  • color lustre thermo-milk blow dry primer:
    • - leave-in heat protectant for color-treated hair.

7 tips to maintain color in-between salon visits. See the tips >


Nourishing
Protects Color
Illuminates Hair
Ingredients

Musk Rose Oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

Goji Berry Extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

Conditioner:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Acetate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Amodimethicone ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propyl Gallate ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Bht ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Primer: Aqua/Water ● Cyclopentasiloxane ● Glycerin ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 17200/Red 33 ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Hydroxypropyl Guar ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Triethanolamine ● Trideceth-6 ● Polyquaternium-4 ● Dimethiconol ● Limonene ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propylene Glycol ● Propyl Gallate ● Carbomer ● Geraniol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Potato Starch Modified ● Citronellol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redhead This conditioner is lightweight has a beautiful scent and enhances redhead tones. I agree with Skylar’s review that it is too drying for medium to coarse voluminous hair. Have yet to try thermo milk or perhaps use Silk bloom conditioner. Leaving out the conditioner and using the mask as a alternate might have the frizz free full bodied lush look that Pureology Hydrate is known to produce. I found the scent more attractive than the stinging peppermint. At the expensive cost-other products are necessary to tame frizz and dryness. I’ve heard Joico Infuse Red is drying also. Sebastian Whipped Creme or Redken Aerate are essentials to create slip and sealed movement.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redhead The color lustre shampoo has a rich lather and beautiful musk rose fragrance. As a natural redhead I’ve used Pureology Reviving Red Shampoo paired with Hydrate conditioner, illuminating serum and Sebastian Whipped Creme on my coarse medium wavy shoulder razor red hair for years. Now Reviving Red is expired; was looking forward to trying this to enhance faded red tones. This shampoo has similar color and midrange body and volume. The dissatisfaction is the isopropyl alcohol dries out hair. For the expensive price I found Pureology Hydrate essential to rotate the drying effects of the vibrant red color. At the cost of this shampoo it should not have harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for prolonging hair color Shampoo is great to prolong color and highlights. Rich foam and smells good.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great conditioner for fine hair I love this conditioner. I have fine hair and it doesnt weigh it down. Prolongs my color and highlights
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifechangin I was first introduced to these life changing products by Amanda Craig of Leigh Edwards in Nashville! They are life changing!!!!! Can not say enough!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Makes blow drying your hair very easy. Gives your hair a lot of shine and body. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effect of the shampoo A very small amount of shampoo does a great job of cleaning hair.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy look helps maintain the color for long time with ease and great look
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner! Love this conditioner. Leaves my hair feeling soft without any heaviness.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Wonderful shampoo for colored hair. Works great every time.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I've been using the shampoo for about a year and I like it. Anxious to try the styling spray.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shampoo Great shampoo for color treated hair...this is my second purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lustre Line One of my favorites! Your hair will be noticeably shinier and more manageable! It's always a good hair day with the lustre shampoo and conditioner. Highly recommend all Shu products!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit: color lustre shampoo conditioner combo ! Just tried out the color lustre shampoo and conditioner i had ordered and i’m totally happy with the result. My hair has body and looks lustrous ! During lockdown i was trying to manage with some products from local drugstore but this is a differrence of day and night i honestly have to admit !
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my favorite milk! Keeps humidity out and hair shinny!!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this line for my clients with colored hair, it keeps your color from fading and looking dull. The shampoo and conditioner, as well as the masque, has almost a shimmer to it (you can see it when you squeeze it into your hands), and it gives your hair a luster. I love using it after I do a color on my clients!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this conditioner. It feels good and makes my color-treated hair shiny and manageable.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really great for keeping your hair shiny and keeping it From fading fast. This is not for anyone was highlights. Just color. This brand it doesn’t really lather up when you apply the shampoo and scrub. It’s still doing the job.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best shampoo I have ever tried for my color treated hair! It smells great, my hair is healthy and silky, and I’ve received numerous compliments. The only down side is the cost. It’s a bit expensive.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hair My sister told me about this incredible line of hair products!! I am 65 and cannot believe how full and silky my hair is. My hair is blond without the brassy look
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal user I have spent a lifetime trying to get my hair to behave. Once I found Shu Uemura color luster shampoo I found a product that made my hair look fantastic! (My daughter said chic) I will Never try another shampoo again!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Long time client for this and other products of this company
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo is one of my favorite go to’s for color treated hair. First of all it smells amazing! It leaves your hair feeling super soft and preserves color really well!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Love, love, love it!!! Seems as though I can go a lot longer between coloring. Just a tiny amount gives tons of lather. Hair is shiny and easier to manage. Love my hair dresser for recommending this product.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would love to try this and give an honest opinion especially since I'm been dyeing my hair for 20 yrs this will definitely help
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would absolutely love to try this product I love trying new things and I love giving recommendations for new things to all my girlfriends and on all my social medias please send to me I can really use it thank you influencer
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best sulfate free shampoos our there, the smell is luxurious due to rose oil but not heavy at all. Despite its gentle formulated for colored hair it lathers well, you only need a quarter size for medium long hair. It also extends style keeping scalp fresh and oil free for 2 plus days. I will purchase again
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not heavy, leaves hair moisturized. This product works as it says - good for colored hair, light but moisturizing - leaves the hair shiny but not limp and soft.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb for color treated hair! Smells great! You only need a little and it lathers up like you’ve used a lot!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been purchasing the shampoo and conditioner for colored hair. I love the products, great quality.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.