BEST SELLING
  • color lustre shampoo
  • color lustre shampoo

color lustre shampoo

Brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.

color lustre shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Your hair deserves the most delicate cleansing to preserve it's hair color and maintain its pristine condition. This paraben free & sulfate free shampoo for colored hair is a luxurious foam that lathers quickly and offers easy rinsing to prevent your hair color from fading, protects the hair fiber, and balances the scalp's natural oils.

benefits:

  • Gently cleanses color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Sulfate Free.


awards

    2018 Allure: 15 Luxury Shampoos That Are Worth the Splurge.

    2017 Health Beauty Awards: The Best Sulfate-Free Shampoos According to Dermatologists.



related articles:


Protects Color
Sulfate Free
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.



goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

"The best tip I can give is to shampoo your hair twice using your fingertips and focusing mainly on the scalp. Shampooing your hair twice will help remove excess build up on your scalp and hair follicles. That along with the precious ingredients in Color Lustre shampoo will help keep your hair and color looking fresh and vibrant."

frequently asked questions

On which occasions can Color Lustre Shampoo be used?

Between professional color applications, in order to prevent color fading. As a simple & fast color maintenance, offering both shades reviving and deep fiber care. To refine highlights or liven up natural, sensitized hair.

How often to use Color Lustre Shampoo?

Often hair color starts to fade after about 5 shampoos. For maximum results, use every time hair is shampooed.

Do I have to use it with Color Lustre Conditioner?

No, Color Lustre Shampoo can be used alone. However, we recommend pairing the shampoo and conditioner for maximum color preservation.

Is it silicone-free?

Yes, it's silicone free.

What are the key benefits of Musk Rose Oil?

Musk rose oil is rich in fatty acids that boost color radiance. The Musk Rose tree originated in Asia. In the 16th century, after spreading throughout Europe, it was introduced to south America. Today it is mainly found growing in Chile. Oil is extracted from the seeds of the Musk Rose for its inherent healing properties.

how to use color lustre shampoo

Sulfate-free shampoo that preserves hair color.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the splurge I received this product as a sample for my honest opinion. The shampoo along with the conditioner are a wonderful combination. Before using these products, I was somewhat skeptical, wondering if these products deliver a greatness above other shampoos and conditioners to justify the price. The first use of these AMAZING products, I seen the extraordinary results that showed me that shampoo isn't just shampoo and that they should not be mistaken as equally created. The smell of these products are divine… a light rose scent that is luxurious but not overwhelming. The shampoo along with the color Lustre glaze conditioner are a great combination that leaves your hair feeling incredibly soft and shiny and incredibly silky smooth. After the first use, my color treated hair looked and felt hydrated and healthy. My hair color appeared more vibrant, not dull. I look forward to trying the other products in this incredible line. It is definitely worth the splurge for the great results.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restored my color! I tried a sample as part of a promotion on my color treated hair. I only dye my hair a similar color as my real hair to help me look younger. My hair was dull and losing its luster before I tried this shampoo and conditioner. After one treatment, my hair is super shiny and brought back most of the color as I freshly dyed it. I would like to purchase this again but I haven't seen it in stores so I may get it online.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on my long hair Great product! Personally I love the smell. I have really long, wavy hair and it washes out nice without leaving my hair feeling sticky like some other shampoos out there. I already recommended this shampoo to my family and friends. Worth to note I have bleached hair (have been doing it for years now) and this product is gentle enough). For my hair type, I would say I have oily hair. After using this product, my hair feels more smoother and moisturized.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I really love the Color Lustre shampoo! My color seemed brighter and my hair looked and felt healthier and hydrated. I'd definitely recommend this and will be adding it to my haircare routine!
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am very happy to have tried this product, it is fantastic, it gives my hair more color, softness. Excellent I love it.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not my favorite I had hoped this would leave my hair as soft as I prefer. It unfortunately doesn't. It's not bad, and rinsesith no film or buildup, but I won't be purchasing this. But I wouldn't say it's awful. Just for my hair, it didn't work.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Lives Up To Expectations I was excited to try Color Lustre Shampoo. I received it free from bzzagent. I love the fact that it keeps my hair over from fading. It keeps my hair feeling soft which is important to me, since other products can leave it feeling dry.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love how thick the conditioner is seems to work on a lot of different types of hair would definitely think about buying in the future
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have been loving the Color Lustre Shampoo & Conditioner. It has a great scent and leaves my hair soft and shiny. My color looks just as vibrant and rich as it did right after I had it done. I would definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's so accurate! This stuff is like gold to me and just what it say it's going do it does plus more and leave your hair smelling so good and soft!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I used this product the recommended amount of times and I liked the way it made my color last longer! You only need a little bit which is a big plus! I would recommend this product!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This Shampoo works wonders for color treated hair. It is sulfate free and a little goes a long way. The result is beautiful clean shiny hair! I definitely recommend this shampoo to anyone who has color treated hair.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Conditioner This is a nice conditioner. I feel it worked to help soften my hair and help detangle it. It is a little thinner than most conditioners but I think it still did the trick. The first thing I noticed about this conditioner was the strong smell in the shower. The smell is pleasant but strong right out of the bottle. However after the shower it's not super strong in my hair.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color lustre I recently tried the color lustre shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo suds up well which might be due to the sulfosuccinate and sulfoacetate. I'm not comfortable with using products that contain these. The conditioner was a light conditioner but felt like it enhanced the color.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair was shining I love the smell and how good it lathers up. The shampoo and mask makes your hair and soft and look healthier. Can't wait to buy the full size bottles.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have colored treated I have colored treated hair and this shampoo is safe to use on that. Smells great and lathers up very nicely
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nicely Fragranced This left my hair soft & smelling nice. I am not as sure about making my color last longer because I feel like I might need more time to use, which I will keep doing until it is gone.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't use on extreme colors I was excited to try this product but ended up being disappointed. I have dyed bright pink hair and am always on the lookout for things that will help me preserve the color. The shampoo smells great but unfortunately they made my color bleed a LOT. I'm used to a little bit of color in the water when I wash my hair but this was full-on pink water. It was so sad to watch my hair color go down the drain with a supposed color-safe shampoo! I won't be using again and wouldn't recommend, at least for non-natural bright colors.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smelling! I live how this shampoo smells and how it leaves my hair after washing it! It helps keep the color of the hair intact and it doesn't wash it away!
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is so soft I'm actually surprised at how soft and shiny my hair is after using this product. I'd beat it up pretty bad with lots of bleach and dye recently and this left my hair feeling good as new. You wouldn't see all the damage after using this. I recommend this to anybody who's hesitant
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo To Try Out..... I've used this shampoo a few times so far. It has a nice scent and keeps my hair looking and feeling healthy (along with the coordinating conditioner). I would recommend for others to try the combo.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results with the use of these together!! I am so happy with the way my hair has felt & looked after using this shampoo & conditioner combo! My hair's color hasn't faded in the least bit after coloring it a chocolate brown & it's super silky & shiny especially when I straighten it. This shampoo & conditioner definitely has to be working because usually I'd see the color washing down the drain while showering which is something I haven't seen while using this.. It truly does what it says it will which is hard to find these days & why I'd highly recommend purchasing this!
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from No real difference I don't know if it is because I only had a small sample amount but I didn't notice a difference between using this shampoo and my regular shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Just perfect! I've been using this product for a few weeks and I've been very happy with the smell and feel of my hair. Also great for my color treated hair, it still looks the same as when it was first done. I'm very satisfied.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I wasn't expecting much because most shampoos Dont wow me but this one was NICE. I loved the scent and it left my hair feeling more hydrated. Usually my hair feels stripped or dry so this is VERY impressive.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from its. okay has a nice rose scented little lather . my hair does feel clean. it would be great for thin hair .
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using the Color Lustre Shampoo for a few weeks now and I love what it has done for my hair. It feels so much healthier and the color looks more vibrant and my hair looks shinier. I like to follow it up with the Color Lustre Conditioner. It also smells amazing. I definitely recommend this product to others.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious Thank you bzzagent for the opportunity to test this item free. The Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Hair Mask is lovely, it definitely did not strip the color from my hair and therefore extended my color.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shine I frequently box color my hair red, this shampoo totally helps to keep the color shiny and fresh looking. I highly recommend for anyone who colors regularly. It really made the color stay in and POP. Really enjoyed this shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This is a good shampoo for removing build up in your hair. The conditioner and shampoo duo left my hair shiny, soft, and manageable with a light and airy feeling. They felt so light really, they felt amazing.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_187
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.