BEST SELLING
  • color lustre shampoo
  • color lustre shampoo

color lustre shampoo

Brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.

color lustre shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Your hair deserves the most delicate cleansing to preserve it's hair color and maintain its pristine condition. This paraben free & sulfate free shampoo for colored hair is a luxurious foam that lathers quickly and offers easy rinsing to prevent your hair color from fading, protects the hair fiber, and balances the scalp's natural oils.

benefits:

  • Gently cleanses color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Sulfate Free.


awards

    2018 Allure: 15 Luxury Shampoos That Are Worth the Splurge.

    2017 Health Beauty Awards: The Best Sulfate-Free Shampoos According to Dermatologists.



related articles:


Protects Color
Sulfate Free
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.



goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

"The best tip I can give is to shampoo your hair twice using your fingertips and focusing mainly on the scalp. Shampooing your hair twice will help remove excess build up on your scalp and hair follicles. That along with the precious ingredients in Color Lustre shampoo will help keep your hair and color looking fresh and vibrant."

frequently asked questions

On which occasions can Color Lustre Shampoo be used?

Between professional color applications, in order to prevent color fading. As a simple & fast color maintenance, offering both shades reviving and deep fiber care. To refine highlights or liven up natural, sensitized hair.

How often to use Color Lustre Shampoo?

Often hair color starts to fade after about 5 shampoos. For maximum results, use every time hair is shampooed.

Do I have to use it with Color Lustre Conditioner?

No, Color Lustre Shampoo can be used alone. However, we recommend pairing the shampoo and conditioner for maximum color preservation.

Is it silicone-free?

Yes, it's silicone free.

What are the key benefits of Musk Rose Oil?

Musk rose oil is rich in fatty acids that boost color radiance. The Musk Rose tree originated in Asia. In the 16th century, after spreading throughout Europe, it was introduced to south America. Today it is mainly found growing in Chile. Oil is extracted from the seeds of the Musk Rose for its inherent healing properties.

how to use color lustre shampoo

Sulfate-free shampoo that preserves hair color.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shine I frequently box color my hair red, this shampoo totally helps to keep the color shiny and fresh looking. I highly recommend for anyone who colors regularly. It really made the color stay in and POP. Really enjoyed this shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This is a good shampoo for removing build up in your hair. The conditioner and shampoo duo left my hair shiny, soft, and manageable with a light and airy feeling. They felt so light really, they felt amazing.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the smell, and the feel of how my hair feels after using this. It's super soft and feels healthier then it's been.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used this shampoo a few days after bleaching my hair. My hair feels so smooth and shiny. And smells amazing.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Shampoo Made my hair shiner and brought the color to life. Definetly reccommend using with combination of the hair mask as it leaves the hair smoother as well.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair! I think this is a nice shampoo. I only got to use it twice due to the sample size and my long hair but I enjoyed it. I don't know how much it helps with my color because that's not enough use to know. My hair is bright pink so it did fade while I used this shampoo but pink fades much faster than most colors. It has a light scent but it's pleasant. The consistency is good and it lathered nicely. I don't plan on spending the extra money to switch from my current salon shampoo but I do recommend it for someone else if it's what they are interested in. I think everyone would enjoy it.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product excellent product. I have loved it ... I will continue using it and I recommend it, it leaves my hair soft and shiny.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh . Nothing special I was excited to receive this product for my honest review .. let's just say it wasn't anything to write home about . It didn't even smell good .
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for color treated hair! I love this shampoo! As a salon owner, Ive tried pretty much every professional hair care line out there & I can say that this was one of my favorites! My demi permanent color didn't fade, looked shiny & healthy, smelled great! I'd definitely recommend this shampoo to anyone who colors their hair!
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More out of control frizz The experience i had with Shu Uemura art of hair color lustre brilliant glaze shampoo for color treated hair. Has a great musk rose oil. left my hair filling light and full of volume. The Color Treatment Masque seems to amazingly creates a masue that stops the color from bleeding. I recommend Color Lustre Shampoo and and Color Lustre mask.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Holy Grail shampoo I absolutely love this shampoo. It suds up very nicely and feels amazing when you're washing your hair. My hair feels so clean and refreshed without feeling stripped or dry. When I use this shampoo as well as the Color Lustre Hair Mask my hair looks and feels so healthy and shiny. It really adds life back to my hair and helps the color I dye my hair stay longer and look better.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I truly love these products. The shampoo cleanses beautifully and makes it so I do not have to wash my hair for a couple of days.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great This product has a great smell and seems to work well on color treated hair. It leaves hair feeling soft and shiny!
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color luster Great shampoo and conditioner, keeps my hair looking great and shiny.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I didnt like how stripped of moisture my hair felt afterwards, though clean, it was not manageable feeling.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and shine I only received a small sample enough to wash my hair twice. I tell you that each time my hair felt smooth and shine.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely liking this Back info: my hair type is normal and straight. As for the shampoo, it definitely is a game changer. I like how you don't need much to actually cover your whole head/hair. Effects: made my hair vibrant, soft, and shiny. Smell is decay plus!
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean! Oh it cleans my hair good.. I took a shower earlier and so far I don't have a negative experience so far.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Lustre I just finished my sample of color luster shampoo. I wasn't impressed. I also found the scent overpowering. Not for me.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great new shampoo i received this as a sample to test, but being a small bottle i cant be completely objective about it, because i could only use it twice. it seems to make my hair more luminous and shiny tho.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received samples sizes I received samples sizes of this shampoo. It is very thick so a little goes a long way. It smells great if you like the rose scent. It did not effect my color but I did notice my hair had more shine.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but.. This shampoo smells great, with the rose oil and such…foams up a lot for sulfate free. I liked my hairs' feel after using but this was my first wash following my salon appointment. My hair isn't color treated per day, but lightened and toned. I felt like my toning was nearly gone after this wash and I typically get several. Maybe something else is responsible instead, but b/c of this I won't use it again or want to purchase.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle I really didn't expect this to work that well but i was wrong this shampoo is amazing just a little goes a long way and it made my hair so incredibly soft and shiny I didn't need any of the other products I normally use! It's amazing
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight bouncy I ABSOLUTELY love the way this makes my hair feel used with the conditioner. My hair is usually feels heavy, it's thick and curly. I dye my hair kinda often so it gets damaged. This really helped my hair come back to life. It felt so nice after this FIRST use that I compare it to that feeling after leaving the salon with a fresh cut. I would definitely recommend. I also used hair oil after to help with my frizz.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from shampoo i was a huge fan of the shampoo. It made my hair feel super soft and it looked very shiny after use. I have never tried this brand before but so far I really like it and definitely want to continue using it.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo I received samples sizes of this shampoo. It is very thick so a little goes a long way. It smells great if you like the rose scent. It did not effect my color but I did notice my hair had more shine.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hair I love this hair care product! I used it once and saw immediate results. My hair felt lightweight and bouncy. It had a really nice smell and made my hair feel like I just left the salon. I would say this is way better than most. I'll be using this after I dye my hair! Would definitely recommend! Shu Uemura Art of Hair Color Lustre Shampoo 300mL Shu Uemura Art Of Hair. Color Luster Brilliant Glaze Conditioner 8 Fl Oz.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shiny Hair I really enjoyed having the opportunity to try Shu Uemura color lustre shampoo. It was much better than any product i have ever used for color treated hair . It made my hair so soft and shiny ,and it feels so healthy. The benefits of owning this product are it will bring the life back to your hair. I will be buying and highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! i have bleached hair, so it is hard to find a shampoo that helps add natural shine back to my hair without making it look extra greasy. i feel like this shampoo does the trick, plus it smells great (floral not too heavy) which leaves my hair feeling fresher for longer
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is really amazing, makes your hair so soft and beautiful! It also smells really good, I would definitely recommend this product!!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_189
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.