BEST SELLING
  • color lustre shampoo
  • color lustre shampoo

color lustre shampoo

Brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.

color lustre shampoo is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details
Your hair deserves the most delicate cleansing to preserve it's hair color and maintain its pristine condition. This paraben free & sulfate free shampoo for colored hair is a luxurious foam that lathers quickly and offers easy rinsing to prevent your hair color from fading, protects the hair fiber, and balances the scalp's natural oils.

benefits:

  • Gently cleanses color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Sulfate Free.


awards

    2018 Allure: 15 Luxury Shampoos That Are Worth the Splurge.

    2017 Health Beauty Awards: The Best Sulfate-Free Shampoos According to Dermatologists.



related articles:


Protects Color
Sulfate Free
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.



goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

"The best tip I can give is to shampoo your hair twice using your fingertips and focusing mainly on the scalp. Shampooing your hair twice will help remove excess build up on your scalp and hair follicles. That along with the precious ingredients in Color Lustre shampoo will help keep your hair and color looking fresh and vibrant."

how to use color lustre shampoo

Sulfate-free shampoo that preserves hair color.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for prolonging hair color Shampoo is great to prolong color and highlights. Rich foam and smells good.
    Date published: 2020-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifechangin I was first introduced to these life changing products by Amanda Craig of Leigh Edwards in Nashville! They are life changing!!!!! Can not say enough!!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effect of the shampoo A very small amount of shampoo does a great job of cleaning hair.
    Date published: 2020-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy look helps maintain the color for long time with ease and great look
    Date published: 2020-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Wonderful shampoo for colored hair. Works great every time.
    Date published: 2020-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I've been using the shampoo for about a year and I like it. Anxious to try the styling spray.
    Date published: 2020-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shampoo Great shampoo for color treated hair...this is my second purchase.
    Date published: 2020-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this line for my clients with colored hair, it keeps your color from fading and looking dull. The shampoo and conditioner, as well as the masque, has almost a shimmer to it (you can see it when you squeeze it into your hands), and it gives your hair a luster. I love using it after I do a color on my clients!
    Date published: 2020-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really great for keeping your hair shiny and keeping it From fading fast. This is not for anyone was highlights. Just color. This brand it doesn’t really lather up when you apply the shampoo and scrub. It’s still doing the job.
    Date published: 2020-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best shampoo I have ever tried for my color treated hair! It smells great, my hair is healthy and silky, and I’ve received numerous compliments. The only down side is the cost. It’s a bit expensive.
    Date published: 2020-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hair My sister told me about this incredible line of hair products!! I am 65 and cannot believe how full and silky my hair is. My hair is blond without the brassy look
    Date published: 2020-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal user I have spent a lifetime trying to get my hair to behave. Once I found Shu Uemura color luster shampoo I found a product that made my hair look fantastic! (My daughter said chic) I will Never try another shampoo again!
    Date published: 2019-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo is one of my favorite go to’s for color treated hair. First of all it smells amazing! It leaves your hair feeling super soft and preserves color really well!
    Date published: 2019-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Love, love, love it!!! Seems as though I can go a lot longer between coloring. Just a tiny amount gives tons of lather. Hair is shiny and easier to manage. Love my hair dresser for recommending this product.
    Date published: 2019-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would absolutely love to try this product I love trying new things and I love giving recommendations for new things to all my girlfriends and on all my social medias please send to me I can really use it thank you influencer
    Date published: 2019-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best sulfate free shampoos our there, the smell is luxurious due to rose oil but not heavy at all. Despite its gentle formulated for colored hair it lathers well, you only need a quarter size for medium long hair. It also extends style keeping scalp fresh and oil free for 2 plus days. I will purchase again
    Date published: 2019-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb for color treated hair! Smells great! You only need a little and it lathers up like you’ve used a lot!
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without it! I have been using this shampoo for 5 years . It’s amazing. The hair feels clean, hidrated, helps with color , gives you balance and the smell is incredible . I really cannot live without it .
    Date published: 2019-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever made! theres nothing else that compares to this gorgeous shampooing! my coloured hair has never looked or felt cleaner or healthier. sulfate free, colour preserving, and clean clean clean, for a great look and feel! i love it!
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is sulfate free (a PLUS) is you have Keratin or any other hair treatments. Keeps your hair color on point and leaves it really soft after using it. Very easy to dry your hair with this one and I combine it with one of their mask depending on what my hair needs at the moment.
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shampoo ever. I have been using this shampoo for quite a few years. I am very, very picky about the hair products I use, and this shampoo has never disappointed me. It is worth every penny.
    Date published: 2019-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Colir Treated Hair Maintains shine as it cleans. And does not wash the color out of your hair. I learned it from the salon o go to. Good product. Make sure you also get the conditioner. You don’t need too much to lather this shampoo.
    Date published: 2019-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My previous hair dresser recommended Shu products. I've been using them for several years now. When I moved I started ordering on line. My new hair dresser was impressed with the condition of my hair. I've received several compliments regarding the shine and silkiness of my hair. I have dark, fine, colored hair with some highlights.
    Date published: 2018-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Shiny hair I did not appreciate the magic of Shu Uemura until I stepped away from it. As a stylist before a career change, I did not fully understand how amazing it was to work with these products until I no longer had them to use. I was recently gifted this shampoo/conditioner as well as other products and can say in ONE use, my hair is softer, shinier, and smells more amazing than it has in over a year. I am NEVER going to any other product line again!!
    Date published: 2018-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your Hair shiny My mother used this twice and it transformed her hair from dry and dull to shiny and silky. Amazing
    Date published: 2018-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full hair and great smell! I bought this a week or so ago and love what it has done to my hair. Hair feels fuller and has more volume immediately. Floral smell is also great!
    Date published: 2018-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Only use about a quarter size in the plam, very clean and soft.
    Date published: 2017-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say Can you believe I was introduced to this product while traveling in Italy. Since them I am a happy consumer. I have fine colored hair and this is just the product I need. I have lift , shine and I am very happy with great effects of this high quality product..
    Date published: 2017-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I've been using this product for a few weeks and I've been very happy with the smell and feel of my hair. Also great for my color treated hair, it still looks the same as when it was first done. I'm very satisfied.
    Date published: 2017-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for dry, color treated hair I have dry color treated hair that I blowdry and use a flat iron on. My stylist says I should shampoo every three or even four days to keep my hair in good condition and to preserve the color and highlights. The problem is that even with dry skin and hair, most products for dry hair make your scalp feel oily or dirty by the second day even if your hair isn't. This shampoo gently cleans without stripping the natural oils and on day three, both my scalp and hair still feel clean. Yes, it's pricey but the shampoo is concentrated so a little goes a long way.
    Date published: 2016-11-16
    • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.