BEST SELLING
  • color lustre shampoo
  • color lustre shampoo

color lustre shampoo

Brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.

color lustre shampoo is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Your hair deserves the most delicate cleansing to preserve it's hair color and maintain its pristine condition. This paraben free & sulfate free shampoo for colored hair is a luxurious foam that lathers quickly and offers easy rinsing to prevent your hair color from fading, protects the hair fiber, and balances the scalp's natural oils.

benefits:

  • Gently cleanses color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Sulfate Free.


awards

    2018 Allure: 15 Luxury Shampoos That Are Worth the Splurge.

    2017 Health Beauty Awards: The Best Sulfate-Free Shampoos According to Dermatologists.



related articles:


Protects Color
Sulfate Free
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.



goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

"The best tip I can give is to shampoo your hair twice using your fingertips and focusing mainly on the scalp. Shampooing your hair twice will help remove excess build up on your scalp and hair follicles. That along with the precious ingredients in Color Lustre shampoo will help keep your hair and color looking fresh and vibrant."

frequently asked questions

On which occasions can Color Lustre Shampoo be used?

Between professional color applications, in order to prevent color fading. As a simple & fast color maintenance, offering both shades reviving and deep fiber care. To refine highlights or liven up natural, sensitized hair.

How often to use Color Lustre Shampoo?

Often hair color starts to fade after about 5 shampoos. For maximum results, use every time hair is shampooed.

Do I have to use it with Color Lustre Conditioner?

No, Color Lustre Shampoo can be used alone. However, we recommend pairing the shampoo and conditioner for maximum color preservation.

Is it silicone-free?

Yes, it's silicone free.

What are the key benefits of Musk Rose Oil?

Musk rose oil is rich in fatty acids that boost color radiance. The Musk Rose tree originated in Asia. In the 16th century, after spreading throughout Europe, it was introduced to south America. Today it is mainly found growing in Chile. Oil is extracted from the seeds of the Musk Rose for its inherent healing properties.

how to use color lustre shampoo

Sulfate-free shampoo that preserves hair color.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely liking this Back info: my hair type is normal and straight. As for the shampoo, it definitely is a game changer. I like how you don't need much to actually cover your whole head/hair. Effects: made my hair vibrant, soft, and shiny. Smell is decay plus!
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean! Oh it cleans my hair good.. I took a shower earlier and so far I don't have a negative experience so far.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Lustre I just finished my sample of color luster shampoo. I wasn't impressed. I also found the scent overpowering. Not for me.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great new shampoo i received this as a sample to test, but being a small bottle i cant be completely objective about it, because i could only use it twice. it seems to make my hair more luminous and shiny tho.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received samples sizes I received samples sizes of this shampoo. It is very thick so a little goes a long way. It smells great if you like the rose scent. It did not effect my color but I did notice my hair had more shine.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but.. This shampoo smells great, with the rose oil and such…foams up a lot for sulfate free. I liked my hairs' feel after using but this was my first wash following my salon appointment. My hair isn't color treated per day, but lightened and toned. I felt like my toning was nearly gone after this wash and I typically get several. Maybe something else is responsible instead, but b/c of this I won't use it again or want to purchase.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle I really didn't expect this to work that well but i was wrong this shampoo is amazing just a little goes a long way and it made my hair so incredibly soft and shiny I didn't need any of the other products I normally use! It's amazing
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight bouncy I ABSOLUTELY love the way this makes my hair feel used with the conditioner. My hair is usually feels heavy, it's thick and curly. I dye my hair kinda often so it gets damaged. This really helped my hair come back to life. It felt so nice after this FIRST use that I compare it to that feeling after leaving the salon with a fresh cut. I would definitely recommend. I also used hair oil after to help with my frizz.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from shampoo i was a huge fan of the shampoo. It made my hair feel super soft and it looked very shiny after use. I have never tried this brand before but so far I really like it and definitely want to continue using it.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo I received samples sizes of this shampoo. It is very thick so a little goes a long way. It smells great if you like the rose scent. It did not effect my color but I did notice my hair had more shine.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hair I love this hair care product! I used it once and saw immediate results. My hair felt lightweight and bouncy. It had a really nice smell and made my hair feel like I just left the salon. I would say this is way better than most. I'll be using this after I dye my hair! Would definitely recommend! Shu Uemura Art of Hair Color Lustre Shampoo 300mL Shu Uemura Art Of Hair. Color Luster Brilliant Glaze Conditioner 8 Fl Oz.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shiny Hair I really enjoyed having the opportunity to try Shu Uemura color lustre shampoo. It was much better than any product i have ever used for color treated hair . It made my hair so soft and shiny ,and it feels so healthy. The benefits of owning this product are it will bring the life back to your hair. I will be buying and highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! i have bleached hair, so it is hard to find a shampoo that helps add natural shine back to my hair without making it look extra greasy. i feel like this shampoo does the trick, plus it smells great (floral not too heavy) which leaves my hair feeling fresher for longer
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is really amazing, makes your hair so soft and beautiful! It also smells really good, I would definitely recommend this product!!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious feel I really really like this shampoo! It doesn't take much (and I have a lot of hair!) for lots of lather, leaving my hair feeling very clean. It rinses out nicely too. With most shampoos, being that my hair is color treated, my hair feels hard until after I condition it, but not with this shampoo. I definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This stuff is expensive This stuff is expensive and doesn’t work any better than matrix color shampoo. Not worth it.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My hair feels amazing I literally have no words to describe how my hair feels I'm speechless.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells SO good! I honestly am so happy I got to try this! It smells so good, & made my hair feel so smooth & soft. I would definitely add this in my routine.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was gifted the travel size Shu uemura travel size shampoo. And love it, works great for my freeze damaged hair. I like that this leathers well and have a soft scent. I do recommend this line.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo I've tried all kinds of shampoo and conditioner from dept store to expensive ones this shampoo is prob the best I've ever tried. It lathers up really good and doesn't take much at all. I had been on vacay and swimming in chlorine plus my hair is bleached and was all dried out and this help soften it back up and made it shiny and full feeling!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I didn't dislike nor love this shampoo as it just seemed like your average shampoo to me. It cleansed my oily scalp and strands just fine but nothing stood out to me except it maybe looked a tad shinier but nothing spectacular enough to help me justify paying retail price for it. I have used other shampoos that were half the price and did more for my hair!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent shampoo. It smells good and does what a shampoo should do. It cleaned my hair just fine. It didn't preserve or enhance my colored hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow me again Shu Uemura Color Lustre Shampoo Wow; what an incredible shampoo! I love using the Shu Uemura Color Lustre Shampoo. I consider it to be the best product I've ever used on my hair. It smells deliciously clean. I can't wait to purchase my own bottle. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone with colored hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo + Mask I absolutely loved trying the Shu Uemura Color Lustre shampoo and hair mask! The smell is luxurious, and so is the clean, slippery feel of my hair. I've noticed my hair is shinier and healthier looking since trying. I definitely would recommend this brand.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft managable hair I have a lot of hair and typically I have to use a lot of conditioner to make my hair manageable to even comb through. However I didnt have to use much of this conditoner to make my hair soft enough to detangle to comb through. I will be purchasing this in the future.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE PRODUCT I can't believe how shiny my hair was ONE use after the Color Lustre Shampoo. It made my hair feel silky and so smooth. I could also tell my hair was much less frizzy than before. I would 100% recommended this shampoo. I know I will be using it from here on out because there is absolutely no going back!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok Personally I did not care for the smell, it did lather nicely and leave my hair shiny which is definitely a plus.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo worked great This shampoo worked great and really liked it. It has a pleasant light scent and a little goes a long way. My color looked great while using this product, i am satisfied with this product and would recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color lustre mask makes hair shiny and soft. First time trying Shu Uemura Color Lustre Hair Mask. When I use this product, it did not give me a very good feeling at beginning. First, it kinda take the nice shampoo scent away. I think the scent of the mask is even lighter than their shampoo. After I wash it, I did not even feel my hair is smooth and silky. Right after my hair dried, I see the result as my hair becomes really smooth. I keep on touching my hair as I like that feeling. The mask even helps with frizz which is a big plus. The only thing I cannot tell after using up threse sample packs is the effect for maintaining my ​colors.
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo I am a big fan of this brand and their color lustre line did not disappoint.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_113
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.