BEST SELLING
  • color lustre shampoo
  • color lustre shampoo

color lustre shampoo

Brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.

color lustre shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Complimentary comb, sample & free shipping. Code SUPREME22. learn more
Complimentary comb, sample & free shipping. Code SUPREME22. learn more
Details
Your hair deserves the most delicate cleansing to preserve it's hair color and maintain its pristine condition. This paraben free & sulfate free shampoo for colored hair is a luxurious foam that lathers quickly and offers easy rinsing to prevent your hair color from fading, protects the hair fiber, and balances the scalp's natural oils.

benefits:

  • Gently cleanses color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Sulfate Free.


awards

    2018 Allure: 15 Luxury Shampoos That Are Worth the Splurge.

    2017 Health Beauty Awards: The Best Sulfate-Free Shampoos According to Dermatologists.



related articles:


Protects Color
Sulfate Free
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.



goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Decyl Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-7 ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● C11-15 Pareth-7 ● Benzoic Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Trideceth-12 ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Quaternium-33 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Tetrasodium Edta ● Phenoxyethanol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sorbic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Propyl Gallate ● Sodium Citrate.

"The best tip I can give is to shampoo your hair twice using your fingertips and focusing mainly on the scalp. Shampooing your hair twice will help remove excess build up on your scalp and hair follicles. That along with the precious ingredients in Color Lustre shampoo will help keep your hair and color looking fresh and vibrant."

frequently asked questions

On which occasions can Color Lustre Shampoo be used?

Between professional color applications, in order to prevent color fading. As a simple & fast color maintenance, offering both shades reviving and deep fiber care. To refine highlights or liven up natural, sensitized hair.

How often to use Color Lustre Shampoo?

Often hair color starts to fade after about 5 shampoos. For maximum results, use every time hair is shampooed.

Do I have to use it with Color Lustre Conditioner?

No, Color Lustre Shampoo can be used alone. However, we recommend pairing the shampoo and conditioner for maximum color preservation.

Is it silicone-free?

Yes, it's silicone free.

What are the key benefits of Musk Rose Oil?

Musk rose oil is rich in fatty acids that boost color radiance. The Musk Rose tree originated in Asia. In the 16th century, after spreading throughout Europe, it was introduced to south America. Today it is mainly found growing in Chile. Oil is extracted from the seeds of the Musk Rose for its inherent healing properties.

how to use color lustre shampoo

Sulfate-free shampoo that preserves hair color.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have yet to I have yet to see much difference in this product. Overall, the product has a light scent, hair is softer after calling but needs to use more conditioner.
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice color safe A nice color safe shampoo option for salon treated hair. Maintains color while adding a nice shine to your hair. Scoring reflects pricing - feel you can find better options for less $$ although this is an effective product. For that reason would not purchase again.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth your Expensive but worth your money. Make my damage hair look better and smell so good . I love it
    Date published: 2022-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from shu uemura is the shu uemura is the best shampoo out there i’ve found! this one is great for color treated hair and i also love to mix in the orange one for moisturizing! incredible brand can’t recommend enough every top salon in LA uses it
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have heard this I have heard this product but did not get a chance to try until I got a sample from #bzzagent. I used it after I colored my hair. It is moisturizing and help with colored hair. I did not feel much softness while washing my hair but after it, I totally feel the soft and silky feeling which is awesome. The only thing I do not like is that my hair is thin and I need volume. This product makes my hair looks even less. Shu Uemura Art of Hair Color Lustre Shampoo 300mL
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product works well The product works well and leaves hair soft. It lathers up nicely. However, the scents is strong and lingers. I am very sensitive to scents.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shampoo is very The shampoo is very moisturizing and light but packed with a yummy thick lather once you start. This brand is new to me. Very thankful to have been chosen to try it on my dry scalp!:)
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real product here, counterfeit on Amazon. I bought some of this shampoo on Amazon and it was counterfeit. Bought it here and it’s the real thing. Can this be reported somewhere?
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an excellent This was an excellent product that gave me very shiny hair. It is long-lasting and has a nice scent. I would recommend it for anyone but do wish it were in a bigger package. I will be using it again since it is better than the alternatives I have used.
    Date published: 2021-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This line is amazing This line is amazing for protecting color treated hair. It gives the most beautiful shine to the hair and the scent is very nice.
    Date published: 2021-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from There’s nothing better than There’s nothing better than this. I’ve tried. It’s the most unbelievable product I’ve ever used. I wash daily and it’s the gentlest most nourishing.
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the rose I love the rose scent. It didn’t do anything to help preserve my color. It made my hair shiny and silky.
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling super soft and holds the color well!
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair so soft I had the pleasure of sampling this hair mask for my honest review. A little bit goes a long way with this product. After using it my hair felt amazing. Soft, smooth and most importantly protects my color.
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this as I got this as a sample. I recently got my hair colored, and I will say this is a great shampoo I washed after color, and again a week after I got it colored, my hair has red in it, and when I rinsed, there wasn't much color in the rinse water. There has never been a shampoo I have used that instantly softens my hair ( conditioner yes) not shampoo. I only have some shampoo left, and use this instead of my regular shampoo and my hair feels great. The scent is awesome too
    Date published: 2021-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I love the shampoo so much. It lathers so well and makes my hair feel so super clean. The mask is wow! It makes my hair so shiny and soft. My hubby said that my hair smelled so good for days after. I love how soft it is from it! Definitely would repurchase
    Date published: 2021-09-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lack of shine The shampoo smells wonderful and it suds up very well but it made my hair feel very dry prior to using the conditioner.
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. SHU UEMURAs color lustre shampoo makes my hair super shiny and manageable, without fading the color. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from color lustre :-) I must say I was very pleased with the results I got with color safe shampoo and duo sample . My hair felt healthy and smooth and not overdraw like most shampoos do.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I received the product Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Conditioner free from bzzagent. I love it! It makes my hair so soft and shiny! It smells great and majes my hair color so much brighter!
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair color looks refreshed, smells great! After first use my hair color looked refreshed and made my highlights and lowlights look so nice. I like that it really suds up and made my hair and scalp feel so clean! Has helped keep color from fading as quickly. Already bought full sizes after I used the deluxe sample sent from BzzAgent!
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing Love how healthy it makes my color treated hair. After a week of daily use my hair looked and felt stronger. The smell is incredible!
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice enough, but not for the price. I feel like, for the price, this isn't completely worth it. It didn't dry out my hair and left it relatively soft, but it did fade my color just a tiny bit (probably about a half level). The smell also reminds me of boxed hair dye and it was so strong to my nose. It just smelled like straight chemicals, which is probably the main reason I'd never purchase these products. I just couldn't get past the scent. Obviously, the fading of color was a bit of an issue as well. I just feel like these products don't feel as expensive as they are and it's ultimately not worth it.
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes I received a free sample for my honest review. I love this brand and these products definitely fit well with their line. I loved the smell of the shampoo, and it definitely made my hair feel clean, soft and smelled nice. I didn't think it really revived my color, but it didn't strip any color away either. Overall happy with the shampoo!
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average shampoo, smells nice I feel like the performance of this shampoo is quite average. I didn't notice it to make much difference in my hair. It has some hydration, not overly heavy, and my hair looks decently shiny. The only thing I noticed was that it smells really nice, I'd totally want a perfume in this. It is like a nice floral scent, but overall the shampoo itself is average.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it! I am not a HUGE fan of the ShuUmera Color Lustre Shampoo & conditioner! The shampoo lathers very easily and yet rinses out just as easily! It's got a lovely scent! And leaves my hair nice and detangled!
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and soft hair This shampoo was great - it lathered well and washed out easily without leaving my hair soapy. I was pleasantly surprised at how little shampoo I needed to use to cover and clean all my hair. I also liked the scent as it wasn't over powering or artificial smelling.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Color Lustre Shampoo is a product I would recommend for color treated hair. It lathers up beautifully and left my hair soft and manageable my color didn't dull out .
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product totally free to give my honest opinion and I really love it, it leaves the hair very soft and shiny immediately after using the color Lustre shampoo. I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Wow! I cannot say enough about this product. Honestly I wasn't expecting a lot out of the shampoo. My hair has been bleached in order to have oil slick hair coloring put into my hair. Unfortunately because of all the processing my hair which had been super soft and shiny had become very dry and limp. After the first shampoo I noticed a difference. My hair was soft again. Did not feel like straw. After several washes. My hair is almost back to its original state. I was extremely happy with the results. The shampoo itself has a light scent which I love not overpowering. Also I have hard water so sometimes getting shampoo out of my hair can be a little challenging and this rinsed right out of my hair and also had a nice lather to it which I appreciate. I would absolutely buy this product again.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_205
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.