BEST SELLING

color lustre travel-size conditioner

Conditioner for color-treated hair.

color lustre travel-size conditioner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
  • size
    40 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This hair conditioner for colored hair provides lightweight conditioning from mid-lengths to ends, giving your hair a weightless glazed shine.

benefits:

  • Conditions color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Promotes shiny hair.


related articles:


Protects Color
Sulfate Free
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Acetate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Amodimethicone ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propyl Gallate ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Bht ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"Your scalp creates natural oils giving the hair at your roots most of the conditioning it needs, so when using Color Lustre Conditioner focus on your mid-lengths and ends. I recommend splitting your hair in half, then bringing it to the front, and squeezing out any excess water. Apply a small amount of conditioner from your ears down and work it through."

how to use color lustre conditioner

Hair conditioner for color-treated hair.

  • Apply conditioner to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using the Color Lustre Conditioner for a few weeks now and it has made my hair so soft and smooth and it also smells amazing
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and Shiny I frequently box color my hair red, this conditioner did help to keep the color shiny and fresh looking. I highly recommend for anyone who colors regularly. It really made the color stay in and POP. It left my hair light and shiny.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The smell is also very nice, soft and flowery without being overpowering. Loved it!
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used this conditioner a few days after bleaching my hair. My hair feels so smooth and shiny. And smells amazing.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I did like this conditioner but it's not for me. The scent is nice and light. I received a travel size to sample and I had to use the whole thing at once because I have long hair and it is not very creamy. It takes a lot to really coat all of my hair. I like to condition every inch really well and then I put it up until the end of my shower and then I rinse. It still wasn't as much as I would normally apply to deep condition. It's soft but not very thick. It takes a lot to really feel it in my hair. I don't normally apply this much. I can't tell if it did anything for my color. I wouldn't say it did anything at all. Nothing noticeable when I got out of the shower. I won't be switching from my current salon brand because this is pretty high priced for the amount you get. I recommend it if this sounds like a conditioner you would like and your okay with spending more because it's nice enough. It's just not for me.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent excellent product. I have loved it ... I will continue using it and I recommend it, it leaves my hair soft and shiny. I am very happy. Thank you
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I was excited to receive this for my Honest review and let's just say it was nothing special . Nothing to write home about . Didn't even smell good
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this conditioner! As a salon owner (& someone who has VERY dry, over processed hair) I've tried just about every professional product line out there & the Shu Uemura Color Lustre conditioner was one of the BEST! I used it along with the Color Lustre shampoo & my color has remained vibrant & fresh like I just did it (4 weeks ago now!) This conditioner left my normally knot-prone hair super manageable (no breakage!!!), knot-free, shiny, smooth, healthy looking & feeling. I've been recommending this conditioner to anyone with color treated, processed hair- it works great & has kept my color looking fresh, especially when using both the Shu Uemura Color Lustre shampoo & conditioner. Love it!!
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I really love this conditioner. It detangler and softens the hair beautifully.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color lustre Great shampoo and conditioner, keeps my hair looking beautiful, healthy and shiny.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! I took a shower earlier and this conditioner made my hair smooth the whole day! Wow! And my hairs feels light..
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the result i received this paired with the matching shampoo. it's really good on your hair and leaves it soft and shiny. very small sample tube tho, so i could only use it a couple of times and can't fully evaluate.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it leaves hair soft. This is really amazing, makes your hair so soft and beautiful! It also smells really good, I would definitely recommend this product!! Loved it.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I was hesitant about this as I was with the shampoo and once again I was pleasantly surprised this made my hair so soft and light and touchable it's amazing I love it and it smells great too
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I ABSOLUTELY love the way this makes my hair feel used with the shampoo. My hair is usually feels heavy, it's thick and curly. I dye my hair kinda often so it gets damaged. This really helped my hair come back to life. It felt so nice after this FIRST use that I compare it to that feeling after leaving the salon with a fresh cut. I would definitely recommend. I also used hair oil after to help with my frizz. Highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shiny Hair I really having the opportunity to try Shu Uemura color lustre conditioner .It was much better than any other product i have ever used for color treated hair .It made my hair so soft and shiny ,and it feels so healthy. Thebenefits of owning this product are it will bring the life back to your hair. I will be buying and highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is great, makes hair so beautiful and soft! I would definitely recommend trying this product!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, healthy hair I used this conditioner along with the shampoo and even without using any other products, my hair feels clean and much softer than usual. I really like this duo!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was gifted the Shu uemura travel size conditioner. Works great for my freeze damaged hair. It detangles and soften my hair definitely looks healthier, scent is very soft. I do recommend this line.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Really great conditioner! I've used a lot int he past and this one is the real deal! I'd been swimming with chlorine plus my hair is already bleached so it had got really dried out but then I tried this and Wow! It made my hair super soft and shiny!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I didn't dislike nor love this conditioner as nothing about the product results stood out to me! It seemed like your average conditioner that puts the moisture and slip back into your hair but that's about all. I didn't notice any difference in my color or any improvement in how my hair styled after using it! I need to see more results that stand out from other products to justify spending retail price for it. I have used conditioners that cost half the price that did more for my hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent conditioner Decent conditioner. It made my hair soft. It didn't do anything to help preserve or enhance my colored hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Shu Uemera Color Lustre Conditioner This conditioner is just as fabulous as its partnering shampoo. Shu Uemura Color Lustre Conditioner is now my top product for my hair. After using it, my fair smelled beautiful and felt expensive. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family and can't wait to purchase my own full size bottle. Incredible.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONDITIONER PERIOD I can't believe how shiny my hair was ONE use after the Color Lustre Conditioner. It made my hair feel silky and so smooth. The shampoo and conditioner really compliment each other so well. I could also tell my hair was much less frizzy than before. I would 100% recommended this shampoo. I know I will be using it from here on out because there is absolutely no going back!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This conditioner worked good. This conditioner worked good. It’s an average conditioner. This product isn’t strongly fragranced. With that said this conditioner isn’t better then other conditioners that I use, Yes it conditioned my hair but I couldn’t really tell of any additional benefits using this versus using other conditioner brands.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a pretty good conditioner I really enjoyed my free sample of the Color Lustre Conditioner. It had a nice mild perfume-like scent, kind of like a slightly musky, sweet floral. It has a fairly thin consistency and my hair soaked it right up. I actually prefer a more buttery feel to my conditioner that I can feel while it's in my hair, but not a big deal. I have to admit my color is currently pretty faded, but it definitely didn't fade any further after washing with this conditioner. Once dry, my hair looked smoother with less frizz than usual, and felt well moisturized. It had that good kind of heavy feeling, like it was strong & nourished but still had volume.
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I am a big fan of this brand and their color lustre line did not disappoint.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good it was a good smelling product but it was small in size which overall is not very convenient for people with a lot of hair
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Conditioner I received a free sample of Color Lustre Conditioner from bzzagent for testing purposes. I love this conditioner! I only had to use a small amount in my hair, which is past the middle of my back. The conditioner smells great. I washed my hair three days ago and my hair still looks great. I have frizzy hair and didn't even have to use extra products. I do recommend this product.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra lightweight This conditioner was ultra lightweight, which didn't really moisturize my think, wavy/curly hair as well as I had hoped. It did keep my color vibrant, though.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.