BEST SELLING

color lustre travel-size shampoo

Brilliant glaze sulfate free shampoo for color-treated hair.

color lustre travel-size shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    75ML / 2.5FL.OZ

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Your hair deserves the most delicate cleansing to preserve it's hair color and maintain its pristine condition. This paraben free & sulfate free travel size shampoo for colored hair is a luxurious foam that lathers quickly and offers easy rinsing to prevent your hair color from fading, protects the hair fiber, and balances the scalp's natural oils.

benefits:

  • Gently cleanses color treated hair.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Sulfate Free.


awards

    2018 Allure: 15 Luxury Shampoos That Are Worth the Splurge.

    2017 Health Beauty Awards: The Best Sulfate-Free Shampoos According to Dermatologists.



related articles:


Protects Color
Sulfate Free
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

musk rose oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

goji berry extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Glycerin ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Amodimethicone ● Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 17200/Red 33 ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ●Tocopherol ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Trideceth-6 ● Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax ● Synthetic Fluorphlogopite ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Propyl Gallate ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citronellol ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Parfum/Fragrance.

"The best tip I can give is to shampoo your hair twice using your fingertips and focusing mainly on the scalp. Shampooing your hair twice will help remove excess build up on your scalp and hair follicles. That along with the precious ingredients in Color Lustre shampoo will help keep your hair and color looking fresh and vibrant."

frequently asked questions

On which occasions can Color Lustre Shampoo be used?

Between professional color applications, in order to prevent color fading. As a simple & fast color maintenance, offering both shades reviving and deep fiber care. To refine highlights or liven up natural, sensitized hair.

How often to use Color Lustre Shampoo?

Often hair color starts to fade after about 5 shampoos. For maximum results, use every time hair is shampooed.

Do I have to use it with Color Lustre Conditioner?

No, Color Lustre Shampoo can be used alone. However, we recommend pairing the shampoo and conditioner for maximum color preservation.

Is it silicone-free?

Yes, it's silicone free.

What are the key benefits of Musk Rose Oil?

Musk rose oil is rich in fatty acids that boost color radiance. The Musk Rose tree originated in Asia. In the 16th century, after spreading throughout Europe, it was introduced to south America. Today it is mainly found growing in Chile. Oil is extracted from the seeds of the Musk Rose for its inherent healing properties.

how to use color lustre shampoo

Sulfate-free shampoo that preserves hair color.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from color lustre :-) I must say I was very pleased with the results I got with color safe shampoo and duo sample . My hair felt healthy and smooth and not overdraw like most shampoos do.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I received the product Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Conditioner free from bzzagent. I love it! It makes my hair so soft and shiny! It smells great and majes my hair color so much brighter!
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair color looks refreshed, smells great! After first use my hair color looked refreshed and made my highlights and lowlights look so nice. I like that it really suds up and made my hair and scalp feel so clean! Has helped keep color from fading as quickly. Already bought full sizes after I used the deluxe sample sent from BzzAgent!
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing Love how healthy it makes my color treated hair. After a week of daily use my hair looked and felt stronger. The smell is incredible!
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice enough, but not for the price. I feel like, for the price, this isn't completely worth it. It didn't dry out my hair and left it relatively soft, but it did fade my color just a tiny bit (probably about a half level). The smell also reminds me of boxed hair dye and it was so strong to my nose. It just smelled like straight chemicals, which is probably the main reason I'd never purchase these products. I just couldn't get past the scent. Obviously, the fading of color was a bit of an issue as well. I just feel like these products don't feel as expensive as they are and it's ultimately not worth it.
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes I received a free sample for my honest review. I love this brand and these products definitely fit well with their line. I loved the smell of the shampoo, and it definitely made my hair feel clean, soft and smelled nice. I didn't think it really revived my color, but it didn't strip any color away either. Overall happy with the shampoo!
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average shampoo, smells nice I feel like the performance of this shampoo is quite average. I didn't notice it to make much difference in my hair. It has some hydration, not overly heavy, and my hair looks decently shiny. The only thing I noticed was that it smells really nice, I'd totally want a perfume in this. It is like a nice floral scent, but overall the shampoo itself is average.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it! I am not a HUGE fan of the ShuUmera Color Lustre Shampoo & conditioner! The shampoo lathers very easily and yet rinses out just as easily! It's got a lovely scent! And leaves my hair nice and detangled!
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and soft hair This shampoo was great - it lathered well and washed out easily without leaving my hair soapy. I was pleasantly surprised at how little shampoo I needed to use to cover and clean all my hair. I also liked the scent as it wasn't over powering or artificial smelling.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Color Lustre Shampoo is a product I would recommend for color treated hair. It lathers up beautifully and left my hair soft and manageable my color didn't dull out .
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product totally free to give my honest opinion and I really love it, it leaves the hair very soft and shiny immediately after using the color Lustre shampoo. I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Wow! I cannot say enough about this product. Honestly I wasn't expecting a lot out of the shampoo. My hair has been bleached in order to have oil slick hair coloring put into my hair. Unfortunately because of all the processing my hair which had been super soft and shiny had become very dry and limp. After the first shampoo I noticed a difference. My hair was soft again. Did not feel like straw. After several washes. My hair is almost back to its original state. I was extremely happy with the results. The shampoo itself has a light scent which I love not overpowering. Also I have hard water so sometimes getting shampoo out of my hair can be a little challenging and this rinsed right out of my hair and also had a nice lather to it which I appreciate. I would absolutely buy this product again.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Color Lustre Shampoo is great! To clean my hair and left it feeling smooth. It was very shiny. I enjoyed the scent too.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens my color I like the way this brightens up my color. It doesn't dry out my ends and I can use it with or without conditioner.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed ok Smelled okay. Didn't seem to really do much. Could be better
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good I loved this product! My hair is a very vibrant magenta color and when I use regular shampoo it strips it out so bad. But after using this product the water run slightly pink and not super red. It also had a good smell and doesn't weigh down my hair at all. Highly recommend this product
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo Loved the shampoo. It left my hair feeling super soft and looking great. Didn't cause my color to run and fade.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Terrible Overall, I enjoyed this shampoo. The smell was nice and the product was easy to use and well-designed. I did not, however, observe any noticeable difference in the color or shine of my hair. I would have liked this product to have provided the perceived benefits.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shampoo Good shampoo, I would say it is average, had better more hydrating ones. Did great job cleansing my hair, just felt a little dry until I used the conditioner.
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I hate to write negative reviews but this stuff smelled like dirty dog mixed with a just caught fish. I washed it out immediately. I would also like to say my smell has been messed up ever since I got COVID in January. So maybe that is the problem?
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair so smooth I enjoyed the smell and the way it made my hair feel. It was a little hard to open the shampoo bottle.
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I got this for free to review. It smells amazing and leaves my hair shiny. A little goes a long way
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hair mask This hair mask is luxurious! It smells great and my hair feels amazing!
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I was pretty surprised by this shampoo . A little goes a long way . It lathered really well and smelt good too .
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smelling and thick formula Both the shampoo and conditioner smell great. Both formulas are very thick and work well to clean and protect hair color from fading. The conditioner smooths hair and leaves it with a nice shine. The bottles are small. Just a little bit goes a long way!
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I liked the product overall. Nice smell, not overpowering. Worked well with my hair. Hair felt and looked good after using this product
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made my hair softer I have very long color damaged hair. I used this for 4 shampoos consecutive and my hair was actually noticably softer and just felt better
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liked it! I really liked this Color Lustre shampoo. I used it with the matching hair mask and it made my hair feel really soft and clean! I would recommend it, however I didn't notice that much of a difference from my normal shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Brilliant Glaze for Color Tre I was skeptical before using Color Lustre Shampoo & Color Lustre Conditioner. A small amount of the product goes a long way. I have kinky, coily, color-treated natural hair. The shampoo lathered without issue and left my hair feeling clean but not stripped like other shampoos. I would recommend this product and will use it again. Although I received both items for free in exchange for my review, this is my honest opinion. #GotItFree #Sample #Bzzagent #
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ColorLustre keeps my highlights looking fresh I have been using the Color Lustre Shampoo on my fresh highlight ed hair and must say that I haven't loved a shampoo as much since discovering Redken Cleansing cream a few years ago. This shampoo is very concentrated so a little goes a long way. It smells amazing! It contains rose musk oil - and I do believe it helps to preserve colour and it lasted much longer than it normally would have. but leaves my hair silky, soft and clean for 2 full days. Lathers really well with a small amount and has a pleasant smell. I received a sample from Bzzagent in exchange for an honest review and these are my thoughts and opinions.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_187
    • loc_en_US, sid_brilliant-glaze-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.