NEW

color lustre luxury gift set

Shampoo and conditioner for color-treated hair.
($106.00 value)

color lustre luxury gift set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_color-lustre-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    Gift Set

    $80.00

    $48.00

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Stay true to hue with the color lustre shampoo and conditioner duo for color-treated hair. Musk rose oil and goji berry extract preserve color and enhance shine while preventing color from fading, leaving hair with lasting vibrancy.

Gift that special someone (or treat yourself) with the color lustre shampoo and conditioner duo.

Set Includes:

  • color lustre sulfate-free shampoo [300ml]: Sulfate-free shampoo gently cleanses to preserve hair color and help protect from fading.
  • color lustre brilliant glaze conditioner [250ml]: Conditioner for color-treated hair provides lightweight conditioning, leaving the hair weightlessly soft with enhanced shine.
Ingredients

Musk Rose Oil

Infused with Musk Rose Oil, known for its inherent healing properties, the oil is rich in fatty acids that deeply nourish and strengthen the hair fiber.

 

Goji Berry Extract

The formula is loaded with antioxidant-rich goji berry extract to keep protect the hair from fading.

see full list

Shampoo:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethiomate ● Disodeum Laureth Sulfosuccinate ● Sodium Lauryl Sullfoacetate ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Cocamidopropyl Betane ● C11-15 ● Pareth-7 ● C12-13 Pareth-23 ● C12-13 Pareth-3 ● Quaternium-33 ● Decyl ● Glucoside ● Coco-Betaine ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Hydrogenated Coconut Acid ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Chloride ● Sodium Isethionate ● Sodium Acetate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● PPG-5-Ceteth-20 ● PEG-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Trideceth-12 ● Polyaquaternium-7 ● Polyaquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Benzoic Acid ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Amodimethicone ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propyl Gallate ● Carbomer Sorbic Acid ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● BHT ● Citric Acid ● Laureth-9 ● Divinydimethicone Copolymer ● Glycereth-26 ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Quaternium-33 ● Alcohol ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Acetate ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Behentrimonium Methosulfate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Amodimethicone ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Propyl Gallate ● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil ● Cetyl Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Bht ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal user I have spent a lifetime trying to get my hair to behave. Once I found Shu Uemura color luster shampoo I found a product that made my hair look fantastic! (My daughter said chic) I will Never try another shampoo again!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love live Tried them all, by far the best. Spend a fortune in my colors and color shampoo and conditioner keep it fresher looking longer than the other well knowns
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels like I had a gloss done at my salon. I have been using these products for several years and love them. A small amount of shampoo becomes this amazing soft lather that leaves my hair clean. The conditioner adds shine and softness without weighing my hair down. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color lustre I love love love your shampoo conditioner, mask, leave in conditioner n overnight serum. Thx
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Long time client for this and other products of this company
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Lustre Shampoo Love, love, love it!!! Seems as though I can go a lot longer between coloring. Just a tiny amount gives tons of lather. Hair is shiny and easier to manage. Love my hair dresser for recommending this product.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not heavy, leaves hair moisturized. This product works as it says - good for colored hair, light but moisturizing - leaves the hair shiny but not limp and soft.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been purchasing the shampoo and conditioner for colored hair. I love the products, great quality.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great hair mask. My hair feels hydrated without a build up layer after just one use.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without it! I have been using this shampoo for 5 years . It’s amazing. The hair feels clean, hidrated, helps with color , gives you balance and the smell is incredible . I really cannot live without it .
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever made! theres nothing else that compares to this gorgeous shampooing! my coloured hair has never looked or felt cleaner or healthier. sulfate free, colour preserving, and clean clean clean, for a great look and feel! i love it!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shampoo ever. I have been using this shampoo for quite a few years. I am very, very picky about the hair products I use, and this shampoo has never disappointed me. It is worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Colir Treated Hair Maintains shine as it cleans. And does not wash the color out of your hair. I learned it from the salon o go to. Good product. Make sure you also get the conditioner. You don’t need too much to lather this shampoo.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair cannot live without it I've been coloring my hair for a while and I just love this shampoo. It foams nicely and leaves my hair looking great!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My previous hair dresser recommended Shu products. I've been using them for several years now. When I moved I started ordering on line. My new hair dresser was impressed with the condition of my hair. I've received several compliments regarding the shine and silkiness of my hair. I have dark, fine, colored hair with some highlights.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Shiny hair I did not appreciate the magic of Shu Uemura until I stepped away from it. As a stylist before a career change, I did not fully understand how amazing it was to work with these products until I no longer had them to use. I was recently gifted this shampoo/conditioner as well as other products and can say in ONE use, my hair is softer, shinier, and smells more amazing than it has in over a year. I am NEVER going to any other product line again!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Shiny hair I did not appreciate the magic of Shu Uemura until I stepped away from it. As a stylist before a career change, I did not fully understand how amazing it was to work with these products until I no longer had them to use. I was recently gifted this shampoo/conditioner as well as other products and can say in ONE use, my hair is softer, shinier, and smells more amazing than it has in over a year. I am NEVER going to any other product line again!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Humid Climates I tried so many brands and this product is the best for taming frizz in a humid climate, I live in Honolulu and I have no frizz.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your Hair shiny My mother used this twice and it transformed her hair from dry and dull to shiny and silky. Amazing
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full hair and great smell! I bought this a week or so ago and love what it has done to my hair. Hair feels fuller and has more volume immediately. Floral smell is also great!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent look healthy and clean... really like a glaze on top of each hair.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Only use about a quarter size in the plam, very clean and soft.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say Can you believe I was introduced to this product while traveling in Italy. Since them I am a happy consumer. I have fine colored hair and this is just the product I need. I have lift , shine and I am very happy with great effects of this high quality product..
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I've been using this product for a few weeks and I've been very happy with the smell and feel of my hair. Also great for my color treated hair, it still looks the same as when it was first done. I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I'm a guy with a thick head of fine long hair and was introduced to this and the shampoo by my colorist. It's amazing, imparts shine and manageability, and smells fantastic. I use one pump of the conditioner as a leave-in, and my hair is super soft and looks vibrantly healthy.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't condition enough or add "lustre" to my color-treated hair I love the Color Lustre shampoo and thermo milk and was disappointed with this conditioner. The name implies it will condition and add shine to color-treated hair and it did neither for me. It's a very light conditioner, not enough to smooth my thick hair or impart any shine. I use Color Lustre shampoo with the Silk Bloom or Ultimate conditioner and style with the Color Lustre thermo milk and then my hair is smooth and shiny. I think that this product is best for fine hair that is normal to oily as it won't weigh it down. IMO if your hair is dry and needs a lot of conditioning and moisture this product isn't the right one.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for dry, color treated hair I have dry color treated hair that I blowdry and use a flat iron on. My stylist says I should shampoo every three or even four days to keep my hair in good condition and to preserve the color and highlights. The problem is that even with dry skin and hair, most products for dry hair make your scalp feel oily or dirty by the second day even if your hair isn't. This shampoo gently cleans without stripping the natural oils and on day three, both my scalp and hair still feel clean. Yes, it's pricey but the shampoo is concentrated so a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great brand, wrong choice of product I received several samples with a previous sample, having colored treated hair I assumed this would be the right choice for my shampoo and conditioner. I wish I would have chosen another one of the samples as this leaves my hair somewhat dry. Soft but dry and dull, I think the volume shampoo would have been a better choice for my hair type.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When in doubt Gloss It Out If you haven't found a conditioning treatment to add lots of shine then you've surely concluded your search now. The Color Lustre haircare line is packed with brilliant shine. I suggest to use a shampoo of your choice relative to your hair *needs (repair, shine, moisture, anti-frizz, etc) and use this conditioning treatment once a week to give your hair life. Never go a day with dry, un-polished hair every again . ---@benjipow
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I didn't love it.... I got this to alternate with my beloved Ultimate Remedy shampoo and treatment. From the first time I used it, I loved it. Made my hair shiny and bouncy. I guess you really DO get what you pay for. And this is worth the price!
Date published: 2015-03-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_color-lustre-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.