BEST SELLING

color lustre cool shades reviving hair balm

for all blonde hair types

color lustre cool shades reviving hair balm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_cool-blonde-hair-balm, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 204ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $59.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
Restore the vibrancy of blonde hair and hold on to that just-colored feeling with this silicone-free shade reviving, nourishing hair balm. Designed as a post-shampoo hair treatment that refreshes and intensifies platinum tones. Also reduces the appearance of unwanted warmth & fading between salon visits and will keep your hair looking and feeling in pristine condition.

benefits:

  • Revives blonde hair color.
  • Prevents hair color from fading.
  • Silicone Free.


related articles:


Anti Brassy
Silicone Free
Illuminates Hair
Ingredients

linseed oil

Used since the renaissance by master painters to revive and prolong the durability of their paints, Linseed Oil helps provide an evenness of shade revival along the hair fiber.

see full list

Aqua / Water● Cetearyl Alcohol● Behentrimonium Chloride● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate● Propylene Glycol● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax● Cocamidopropyl Betaine● Sclerotium Gum● Isopropyl Alcohol● Phenoxyethanol● Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2● Sodium Chloride● Poly(Linseed Oil)● Rosa Canina Fruit Oil● Chlorhexidine Digluconate● Ethanolamine● Citric Acid● Parfum / Fragrance.

"A perfect way to customize the intensity of Color Lustre Cool Shades Balm is to mix it with Color Lustre Condtioner or Color Lustre hair mask. This will help you maintain that perfect tone in between salon visits."

how to use cool shades reviving hair balm

Silicone-free shade reviving hair gloss for blonde hair that refreshes cool highlights, preventing brassiness and fading between salon visits.

  • Use after every 2-3 shampoos & conditioning, depending on hair porosity to maintain color.
  • Apply to towel-dried hair.
  • Let sit for 5-10 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shiny blonde locks This is my second time ordering this conditioner. I love how soft it makes my hair feel and a little goes along way. It brightens my blonde and doesn’t weigh down my hair.
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I’ve used many, many hair products over the years and this one is far and above anything else I’ve tried. Makes my hair manage and shiny, tames flyaways and gives me a beautiful blow out. It’s the only product I use now. I have fine hair with a natural loose wave.
    Date published: 2020-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I can order it directly This conditioner relaxes and softens my curly hair like no other.
    Date published: 2020-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! beautiful hair color I just tried this product yesterday and I am seriously impressed. I’ve tried a lot of different purple products - but this is superior to all of them. Not only did it leave my natural white hair (thank you dad) glowing without the brassy color, my hair was soft, easy to style and manageable. A little goes a long way so the price isn’t too prohibitive. A very pleasurable experience.
    Date published: 2020-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from color lustre cool shades reviving hair balm The product is great, it works as advertised and I would certainly recommend it.
    Date published: 2020-04-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is OK It is ok product for me. My highlights are golden, but very fast it becomes brass color. I would not say that I found a big difference in color after an application. However, it does not make it bad, and slighly remove unpleasant color. It safe for my type of hair, it smells good for me. So overall is 4 stars
    Date published: 2020-03-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for ash blonde I really like how this balm transform my brassy blonde to ash! However, it does not leave my hair soft or conditioned.
    Date published: 2019-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coloring so Subtle just love it Your hair is so de frizzed Soft and luxioriusly brighter
    Date published: 2019-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holy Grail Nothing compares to this wonder. I have tried many purple shampoo, conditioner and glazes to get rid of the brassiness - this is the only item I will purchase (and have to hide from my daughter). I have thin, highlighted hair that gets brassy very quickly and this completely lifts my color to a beautiful tone. I will never bother getting anything else.
    Date published: 2018-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Cool Toned Hair Balm After ONE use this product toned down my orange, dry as a bone brunette locks, and infused my hair with plenty of shine and softness. I couldn't be happier with the results. My only wish is they made one for cool toned brunettes, but considering this is tailor made for platinum blondes, I couldn't be happier.
    Date published: 2018-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for platinum blondes! I bought this as a one off to start with but having it on my hair totally changed my opinion! My brassy ish locks were completely turned to gorgeous cool blonde which made me very happy indeed and I buy it a lot!
    Date published: 2018-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have platinum blonde hair. There is not a blonde shampoo or conditioner that I found that worked as well as this.
    Date published: 2016-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The HOLY GRAIL of purple conditoners! I have dark brown, almost black, hair. I recently did a balayage fading to platinum/white/grey; the color came out amazing, however once I used this conditioner (as a mask for 30 minutes), my hair was so incredibly vivid without an inch of brassiness. I have been trying to find a toning product like this for years, and having tried so many, I can honestly say this is worth EVERY penny.
    Date published: 2016-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I am in the process of leaving my hair grow out to silver. Currently had it highlighted from a very dark brown and some of the highlights were too warm. After using this conditioner the silver regrowth is really bright, shiny and smooth. The highlights are toned down from the warmth and everything seems to just blend better. Getting ready to order another tube! Love it!
    Date published: 2015-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders! My hair pulls red and orange really badly because it's really dark but I love the beige blonde highlights. The only product that I found to work wonders in pulling the brassiness out of my hair at home. Not only does it give my hair the tone that I desire but it leaves my hair soft, shiny, and very manageable. A little goes a long way so it is definitely worth the money.
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
    • loc_en_US, sid_cool-blonde-hair-balm, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.