NEW

muroto volume luxury gift set

Shampoo and conditioner duo for fine hair.
($106.00 value)

muroto volume luxury gift set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_muroto-volume-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    Gift Set

    $80.00

    $48.00

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Bounce back from flat with the new muroto volume shampoo and conditioner duo for fine hair. Depsea water provides pure essential minerals to deliver ultimate purity and hydration, leaving hair with long-lasting volume and weightless body.


Gift that special someone (or treat yourself) with the muroto volume shampoo and conditioner duo.

set includes

  • muroto volume shampoo [300ml]: Lightweight shampoo cleanses and purifies fine hair, leaving hair with weightless body, long-lasting volume and a lightweight touch.
  • muroto volume conditioner [250ml]: Lightweight conditioner detangles and conditions fine hair to provide long-lasting volume, leaving the hair with weightless body and a lightweight finish.
Ingredients

Depsea Water

Drawn from two-hundred meters beneath the seas of Japan, secluded from bacteria and pollutants, depsea water matures over hundreds of years to remain a pure and rich source of essential minerals and nutrients. Depsea water provides ultimate purity and hydration.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Cocamide Mea ● Glycerin ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Sodium Chloride ● Hexylene Glycol ● Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● 2-Oleamido-1 ●3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Citronellol ● Linalool ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water.



Conditioner: Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Glycerin ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Propylene Glycol ● Amodimethicone ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Polysorbate 20 ● Trideceth-5 ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Trideceth-10 ● Phenoxyethanol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1 ●3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Acetic Acid ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Effects I bought this a couple of weeks ago I feel like I can’t live without this shampoo make my hair feel silky
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great combination I use both products and was happy to get them at a discount !
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume Shampoo My salon stopped carrying your product so I purchased on line have used for years Fantastic a little goes a long way helps with fullness but hair is not weighed down Feels clean great shine love this product
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all like the last time I bought it I bought this product at my beauty salon and it was wonderful and smelt great , that was 3 years ago for the first time , I have bought it 3 times since and the smell has changed. I just bought it on line from their own company, it not only has lost the wonderful smell but it is crappie in every way
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Muroto Volume shampoo & conditioner is terrible! Heavy, weighted and just plain bad. If I could give the Muroto Volume shampoo and conditioner no stars I would. It made my thin, fine hair feel like it needed to be washed. It weighed down my hair and made it feel slimy. There was no volume, no shine and made my hair feel like it was stuck to my head. So disappointed after using the old formula, which was great. Why change what worked. Don't waste your money on this, you'd be off buying drug store shampoo. It's on the way back to shu uemura right now. There aren't enough adjectives to describe how bad this is, not as advertised. The ad should read, "will weight your hair down, will add no volume and make your hair stick to your head." I really don't like it, go back to old formula please!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for fine hair! I have full but fine hair and most shampoos do way it down. This shampoo not only smells great but leaves my hair feeling clean and adds volume! Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula I've been using Muroto volume for years. I wish they would go back to the old formula. The smell is way too strong and I had to stop using it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fine hair! I love this shampoo! I used to use Kerastace volumizer shampoo and like it until they changed the formulation. I Love the muroto shampoo as it never weighs my hair down, Also love the volumizer conditioner. Perfect! My hair always looks fuller now!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! I was looking for some shampoo to replace another that was being discontinued. My stylist told me about Shu Muroto Volume Pure Lightness and I haven't looked back. I have to hide it from my family because they want to use it too. It smells wonderful and you don't have to use a lot. It gives my hair great volume. When I purchased it, I also received the conditioner. It's really nice as well.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mask for my fine hair I received a sample of this mask with my last purchase and I like it. It’s not heavy but it’s hidrating and nurishing and works perfect on my thin hair.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Formula This works perfectly for my fine, limp hair (that is prone to greasy roots) at our home in Colorado. I use a different shampoo and conditioner at our home in Arizona. I think the difference is the water at the two locations - Colorado is snow run-off well water and Arizona is town water (AZ has super hard water).
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Impressed with this product! I was given this as a gift by my daughter-in-law and was a bit perplexed. After using both the shampoo and conditioner on my coloured, heat-damaged hair I couldn't stop thanking her! Best gift EVER! Best products I've ever used on my hair (and that's over 65yrs)
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My only conditioner I have fine hair that is easily weighed down by conditioners and can look greasy by the end of the day. This conditioner keeps my hair clean looking all day, yet conditioned.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dries Out Hair Cleans scalp, lots of volume, but strips my hair of moisture. I have fine, color treated hair and am 50 something, so maybe too harsh for me.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome shampoo i love the way my hair feels and looks, this is the first time and love this shampoos
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No limpness, lots of shine, curls: Very happy! I have used this product twice. I have color treated fine hair that is somewhat curly and has become a little thinner than I wish with aging and illnesses. I use it with a moisturizing shampoo -- at this time I am not using Shu Uemura's. This helps to overcome dryness and the conditioner overcomes weight for nice volume and curl (if I scrunch for a minute or two before rinsing). It's my favorite conditioner to-date!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need a lot to condition properly I've been using this for a month. Although I have fine hair, it is not nourishing enough for me and my hair comes out dry. I have to use a lot of conditioner to be able to comb my fingers through my hair in the shower. Smells good but not worth the price at all.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it! I have fine hair, and have searched for a shampoo that will clean without drying my hair or leaving it heavy and quickly greasy. Never thought I'd find one that worked! Others would leave my hair dull or not clean at the roots. Fantastic stuff!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supersedes all expectations! I received this as a gift for my birthday and will never buy anything else again. It's the only shampoo that gives my hair some volume without making it look greasy after a day or drying it out.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume and condition! I received a sample of the Muroto Volume shampoo and masque and these products are wonderful! Only one I will use. I alternate this with the Cleansing Oil shampoo- perfect combo!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for fine hair I received a sample of this shampoo to try and found it amazing for my fine hair. It generated some great volume without any drying effect. I love it!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The only product that gives my baby fine hair some volume! I love it.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure love i love this shampoo i dont have lot of hair and is very fine and every time i use it i get so much volume and it make me feel like i have a lot more hair ,it isnt very moisturizing which i like because i have oily scalp but my hair is dry so after using the shampoo i use the essence absolute oil cream and my hair looks like never before ,i plan to get the conditioner too i just cant leave without it .
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume without tangles Most shampoos I've trier for fine hair leave me with tangles. This (in conjunction with the conditioner from the same collection) gives my hair fuller appearance without tangles and without any extra weight.
Date published: 2012-10-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_muroto-volume-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.