muroto volume hair mask

Volumizing hair mask for fine hair.

muroto volume hair mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This hair mask for fine hair infuses long-lasting hair volume, lightweight conditioning, a weightless lift and the nourishment of a deep conditioning hair treatment. It creates a re-balance of natural oils and leaves strands supple with a weightless finish. The hair fiber is fortified, protected against damage and is able to maintain bounce and movement. Enriched with himalayan crystal minerals that provide shine while leaving a luscious touch. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Deeply conditions fine hair.
  • Infuses hair long-lasting volume and shine.
  • Fortifies thin hair fibers.


related articles:


awards:

    TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".


Moisturizing
Increased Volume
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

depsea water

Drawn from two-hundred meters beneath the seas of Japan, secluded from bacteria and pollutants, depsea water matures over hundreds of years to remain a pure and rich source of essential minerals and nutrients. Depsea water provides ultimate purity and hydration.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Propylene Glycol ● Isononyl Isononanoate ● Cetyl Esters ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water ● Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 ● Ci 42090 / Blue 1 ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"If your hair is in need of a little extra TLC and an extra boost of volume, use the Muroto Volume Hair Mask. After washing your hair with Muroto Volume shampoo, gently towel dry your hair to remove the excess water. Apply a nickel size of the mask starting at the ends working your way up to the roots, but make sure to avoid the top inch of your hair. Feel free to work the mask through with a wide tooth comb. Allow the mask to work for 5-10 minutes for the ultimate results."

how to use muroto volume hair mask

Hair mask that infuses hair with long-lasting volume, lightweight conditioning and a weightless lift.

  • After shampooing, apply a quarter-size amount of the conditioner into damp hair.
  • Massage through wet hair from mid-lengths to ends.
  • Leave on hair for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine hair I loved Muroto! My fine curly hair felt healthy and moisturized, but not at all weighed down or greasy. I felt like it even had a shine to it. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for adding volume! I really liked the Shu Uemura Muroto volume hair mask. I had been using another shampoo and conditioner brand for awhile, and when I switched to this I saw a real difference. My hair looks healthier, has more volume, and smells great! I have fine, thin, straight hair so it's hard to find a product that actually increases volume. Many conditioners are too heavy for my hair type, but this one actually worked for me!
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mask This is a good hair mask. I felt like it was not moisturizing enough on the dry ends of my hair. I did not see results in volume.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Va va volume So I tend to always be a sceptic when it comes to products but I was really really impressed with this mask. In using with combination of the shampoo I had noticeable results the first try! I have issues with clumps of hair coming out in the shower but using these 2 products I'd say it decreased the hair coming out by 95%! I cannot tell a lie, I was shocked in a good way. Bonus it smells amazing but not overwhelming and made my hair feel super soft. Needless to say I'm won over!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lightweight hair mask This hair mask used with the Muroto Volume shampoo made my oily ,thin ,flat hair really voluminous, soft and bouncy. This hair mask is lightweight and doesn't weigh the hair down. I honestly wasn't a fan of the scent, but the results definitely outweigh the scent, plus the scent isn't that strong. I'm on day 3 of not washing my hair and it's not greasy looking like it normally would be, It's still really soft and bouncy as well. I'm shocked because normally my hair would be oily by now. I'd highly recommend this if you're looking for voluminous hair! I received a sample of this for free in exchange for an honest review.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair feeling wonderful The ease of using this hair mask is remarkable. The results are better than I could have ever hoped. After using just once, my hair felt healthier than it has in years.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product I received a sample from BzzAgent in exchange for my honest review. First off I have to say it smells amazing. It reminds me of perfume. The scent stays in your hair all day. This is not an overpowering sent but smells very nice. I have very long thin hair so I didn't see really much volume but my hair did feel nice. I am not sure if using the product longer would eventually make my hair have some volume. I would purchase this if it was more affordable. Overall a nice product.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Muroto Volume Hair Mask left my ahirnoooking a feeling soft and healthy
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Treatment I really like this hair treatment mask and have enjoyed using the samples. It coats the hair shaft but rinses out like a dream. I haven't seen much in the way of volume changes but it's a lovely treatment and I imagine with continued use more cookie would be a natural effect. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paraben and Silicone-Free I love that the Muroto Volume Hair Mask is both paraben and silicone-free. My thin hair loved the volume that this mask creates. The scent isn't overpowering and the results last!
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Volume Shu Uemura Muroto Volume Lightweight Care treatment works beautifully following the matching shampoo. It rinses clean without residue. I did find it a little drying but I was still able to style my hair easily and my hair looked and felt thicker.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft hair, no volume Overall the mask made my hair very soft, less frizzy, and my hair did not tangle at all. I did not notice any extra volume though.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner When I used the shampoo and conditioner it made my head itch, so I decided to use just the conditioner and it made my hair feel so soft and much fuller than normal
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair silky! This hair mask made my hair silky, as well as look healthier. It smelled like heaven, and was easy to wash out.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizes and volumizes I have fine but heavy hair and this Hair Mask Muroto Volume keep my hair very healthy. does everything it says it does, moisturizes and volumizes and gives my hair a sheen. when I have rush I leave the mask on only for a couple of minutes, like a conditioner, and it works very well, too. But the best results are when leaving the mask on for at least 10-20 mins. leaves the hair with more body and smells wonderful. I have received compliments and I like that. This mask is fabulous!! trust my in one week you will immediately notice the difference. Highly recommended!!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mask wasn't great This mask smelled nice but didn't have enough slip for my hair and left it tangly .
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have really thin hair so usually hair masks make it look really limp and more thinned out then what it actually is. My hair felt the best that it had ever felt after using this hair mask along with the shampoo. You won't be disappointed.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair mask! I use a hair mask all the time, and this really does what it says, which is volumizing hair, which is what I need! Love it, will buy it again.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love the hair mash feels relax on my hair. Its really good
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine thin hair I was worried that a masque would weigh down my fine thin hair, but I was pleasantly surprised to discover that my hair was soft, bouncy, and had a fair amount of extra volume. I highly recommend this product.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Great hair mask for fine hair. Leaves the hair soft, shiny and de tangled. Good scent and you don't have to leave it in your hair for a long time. Gives me so much volume after blow drying my hair. Will be purchasing the full size. :)
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine hair I have fine hair and it gets weighed down very easily if I put any product in it. Plus it gets greasy really easily. I've been looking for a great hair mask that doesn't weigh my hair down. The Shu Uemura Muroto Volume Hair Mask makes my hair smooth and soft while pumping some volume into it. It makes it feel loose and voluminous all day and really brings life into my flat, fine hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay The Muroto Volume Hair Mask had a pleasant scent and it was not heavy or weighing down my hair after using. I liked the volume it left my hair with but I felt that my hair needed to be a bit more moisturized than this hair mask left my hair. My hair did feel a bit dryer than usual.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mask Use the hair mask once a week to fortify the hair follicles and maintain the shine of my hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from MUROTO VOLUME HAIR MASK I got some samples of Muroto volume hair mask from Buzz Agent. My hair felt soft & shiny afterwards but I didn't feel like it give me volume. I have fine hair, maybe I have to use it more to see the results, otherwise I am please with the product. I like it that it didn't have a heavy scent.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it As a shampoo, this hair mask has an amazing fragrance. I really really love it. And it makes my fine hair so soft and good looking.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. The hair mask I have tried on my daughters hair but it came for one time as she had long hair with good volume,and the smell was good too.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious hair mask with results I have very, very long hair so I normally have to use quite a bit of conditioners and hair masks to actually be able to brush my hair. It tangles easily and too little conditioner or hair mask spells disaster for me. Because of this, I had to use two of the three sample packets in one use. With just one use, my hair looks and feels better than it has in a long time! The smell is amazing! The results for my hair was that it looks healthier, shinier, softer and has more bounce. This is a luxurious hair care treatment that you will see the results of after one use.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murato Volume Hair Mask I was really excited when I received the Murato Volume Hair Mask to try on my fine textured hair. The first thing I noticed was that it had a light and fantastic scent. It was not perfume like or over powering. Next, I noticed that it made my hair feel very soft and smooth. It was easy to use this conditioner and it did not weigh my hair down like other products. Last, it left my hair feeling much thicker. I would highly recommend this product to others.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! The mask smells good and made my hair soft. I left it in for 10 minutes while I showered and it was easy to rinse out. After blow drying my hair I had way more volume then I would otherwise.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_78
    • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.