muroto volume hair mask

Volumizing hair mask for fine hair.

muroto volume hair mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This hair mask for fine hair infuses long-lasting hair volume, lightweight conditioning, a weightless lift and the nourishment of a deep conditioning hair treatment. It creates a re-balance of natural oils and leaves strands supple with a weightless finish. The hair fiber is fortified, protected against damage and is able to maintain bounce and movement. Enriched with himalayan crystal minerals that provide shine while leaving a luscious touch. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Deeply conditions fine hair.
  • Infuses hair long-lasting volume and shine.
  • Fortifies thin hair fibers.


related articles:


awards:

    TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".


Moisturizing
Increased Volume
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

depsea water

Drawn from two-hundred meters beneath the seas of Japan, secluded from bacteria and pollutants, depsea water matures over hundreds of years to remain a pure and rich source of essential minerals and nutrients. Depsea water provides ultimate purity and hydration.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Propylene Glycol ● Isononyl Isononanoate ● Cetyl Esters ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water ● Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 ● Ci 42090 / Blue 1 ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"If your hair is in need of a little extra TLC and an extra boost of volume, use the Muroto Volume Hair Mask. After washing your hair with Muroto Volume shampoo, gently towel dry your hair to remove the excess water. Apply a nickel size of the mask starting at the ends working your way up to the roots, but make sure to avoid the top inch of your hair. Feel free to work the mask through with a wide tooth comb. Allow the mask to work for 5-10 minutes for the ultimate results."

how to use muroto volume hair mask

Hair mask that infuses hair with long-lasting volume, lightweight conditioning and a weightless lift.

  • After shampooing, apply a quarter-size amount of the conditioner into damp hair.
  • Massage through wet hair from mid-lengths to ends.
  • Leave on hair for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece I enjoyed it
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! This was my first time trying hair care products from shu uemura and it did not disappoint. The mask has a very pleasant scent and texture. I could not quite see the volumizing effect yet, but it did make my hair smoother and less frizzy. Price is on the higher side but is still a great product.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volumizing, moisturizing mask I tried Muroto Volume Hair Mask and was impressed with the results. Compared to my usual conditioner, the Mask gave my hair volume and shine. The Mask helped detangle and moisturize my hair so the texture of my hair was smoothed and improved before I even left the shower. The fragrance was a bit stronger than I'd prefer, but the results were worth it.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight hair mask I was excited to try this hair mask out. I have fine hair and alot of it. It smells good and made my hair feel soft and manageable. It wasn't heavy. Overall, I liked it
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and c,ean It's feel fresh but I am looking for more volume and control hair lost
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This mask feels great in my hair and my hair feels even better after! Nice and soft and it smells good!
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Muroto Hair Mask - Worth it!! I used the mask after using the shampoo. Note: my hair is fragile and damaged from illness and treatment and I was looking for something that would make my hair look at least normal again. This stuff blew me away! My hair didn't look normal - it looked great! I even got compliments! Even better, it still looked good after three days. I will both recommend and buy this product - thank you! Note: I left the mask on for 10 minutes before a cold rinse.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full and shiny I was very excited to try out this product because I have heard of this line many times yet never used it. I've tried just about every single shampoo and conditioner you could think of to encourage volume in my hair. I was surprised at my results after using the shampoo and mass combination. They smell great and really improved my hair. I highly recommend this line to anyone looking to increase volume and nourish.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Minus The Weigh-Down I have very fine hair with very dry, damaged ends. I also tend to get an oily scalp in the humid summer weather. Shu Uemura Muroto Volume Hair Mask is the perfect hair conditioner for my fine, wavy, very long hair. The formula easily spreads through my hair and smells light and clean, not overwhelming. After a few minutes of "marinating", I just rinse really well. After I dry my hair, I am left with shiny, bouncy, moisturized hair. It's not the heavy kind of moisture that drags down my style. It's like the exact amount my hair needs! I find it so hard to seek out products for my fine wavy hair, so Shu Uemura really stepped in and nailed it with this hair mask. I would 100% recommend this to all my fine-haired friends! Hands down, best EVER!
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I really liked the shampoo and mask. First off it smells great and it really left my hair feeling so soft! As far as volume, it didn't last too long but I definitely noticed some.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Mask I have dry, fine hair and I love using it once a week! It makes my hair super smooth, soft and full of bounce! I really does make my hair back to life and reduce split ends! Plus it makes my hair smells so good for days!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Hair I have never used a hair mask before so not sure what to compare it to. But, I used and the only difference I notice was how soft my hair was after using this product.. I have very fine hair so was excited to ry. However, I do find this product a little pricey for shampoo and would probably not pay that much for this product.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Therapy There are SO many hair masks out there, it's hard to know which one is right for your hair. I have very fine, color treated, long blonde hair that requires a mask every time I shampoo my hair. I was super intrigued when I tried Shu Uemura's new Muroto Volume Hair Mask. It's designed for fine hair like mine without weighing it down. I noticed it was different from other masks when I applied it to my hair. It had no strong fragrance, and it did not feel waxy. My hair just soaked it up. I only left it on for about five minutes, and that was it! After rinsing, I blowdried my hair, and I was so happy! My usually limp locks had body! It was easy to dry, and even easier to brush. Thanks to Shu Uemura's new Muroto Volume Hair Mask, my hair has body and shine! I highly recommend this to anyone that that wants a hair mask to act more like a conditioner. Love, love, LOVE Shu Uemura's new Muroto Volume Hair Mask! Just wish it came in a bigger size.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's alright It didn't make my hair feel heavier and oily, which is nice compared to other hair masks. Smelled good, but didn't seem to do much is anything else.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use both shampoo and mask from this line and i am loving it. My hair smells so good and soft afterwards.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from it didn't work I try it, and didn't really anything different with it. My hair didn't look have Volume at all. I was kind really look for it. kind disappoints it
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full and thick My hair feels great after using this. It was soft and full. My hair looked healthy.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this hair mask! It smells amazing. I have flat and thin hair and this mask works perfectly for me. It does give volume that lasts for two days.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paired with shampoo it works amazingly! I loved how awesome it works with the shampoo, using both of them seemed to really give my hair full body! The treatment was incredibly lightweight feeling and left my hair super soft and full!
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is beautiful I tried the Ultimate Reset Hair Mask & I love my hair. It transformed my dry, frizzy over processed hair into a work of art!
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I don't often use hair masks because they tend to make my hair a little greasy. But surprisingly it made my hair insanely smooth and helped with my frizz as well. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mask This mask is what I needed. My hair recently got badly damaged but using this mask seems to work for me
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from just okay I don't have greasy hair, but I did after using this shampoo and mask. Unfortunately, I followed the directions (how can you mess up shampoo and a mask?) and my hair just didn't feel good after using this. The length felt greasy and my scalp felt dry. I did, however, enjoy the smell of this mask, and I don't think it's priced unfairly.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I received both the shampoo and mask for free in exchange for my feedback. I really enjoyed this product. The hair mask was extremely moisturizing. The scent is nice as well. Since I usually only wash my hair 1-2 times a week, it's important that the conditioners and hair masks I use moisturize really well without weighing my hair down. Also, I appreciate that I didn't need to use a lot of product.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Within my first use I noticed a huge difference! My hair feels sooo soft and nice. Added volume to my hair and helped enhance my natural hair waves! Left my hair looking shiny and healthy, would definitely recommend and it also smells good!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes my thick long hair super soft. Very happy with this product!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair mask First time using this hair mask and i like how it feels. When i put it on and rinse it my hair feels moisturized and good. I haven't noticed any difference with volume but i like what it does to my hair it feels smooth and like the smell. It smells like im at a hair salon.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft hair, great smell This hair mask definitely left my hair feeling conditioned. Bonus, it smells amazing and left a soft scent even after my hair was dry and styled. It didn't weigh my hair down, as most masks tend to do. I did see slightly more volume after using, but I used in conjunction with Muroto Volume Shampoo, so I'm not sure with which product to attribute that.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious feel This hair treatment has a sumptuous scent and it is very rich, you don't have to use very much unless you have a ton of hair, so I just finished using the first packet I was sent from bzzagent.com for free in exchange for a review. I got four uses out of it already, and my hair feels very silky and like I am using a salon quality treatment. I love how it makes my hair have zero static and hardly any tangles in it either and that lasts for a few days after using it.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner The Muroto Volume Hair Mask has worked wonderfully to condition my hair to the fullest. I liked how my hair felt soft and silky. It was more easier to to get the tangles out with this mask. My hair did seem to have more volume than usual after drying. I do think that I would buy this product and use again. I'd recommend it too. #Bzz #BzzAgent
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_78
    • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.