muroto volume hair set

Volumizing hair set for fine hair.

muroto volume hair set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $148.00

Price: $133.20

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for fine hair that infuses long-lasting volume and lightweight hydration. Fortifies the fine hair fiber and protects against damage while maintaining bounce and movement. Safe for color-treated hair.

awards

TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".

product set includes:

  • muroto volume shampoo:
    • - volumizing shampoo for fine hair.
  • muroto volume conditioner:
    • - volumizing conditioner for fine hair.
  • muroto volume hydro-texturizing hair mist:
    • - hydro-texturizing hair mist or fine hair.

Bounce back from flat hair with these 5 tips for hair volume>


Increased Volume
Increased Density
Revitalizing
Ingredients

depsea water

Drawn from two-hundred meters beneath the seas of Japan, secluded from bacteria and pollutants, depsea water matures over hundreds of years to remain a pure and rich source of essential minerals and nutrients. Depsea water provides ultimate purity and hydration.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Cocamide Mea ● Glycerin ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Sodium Chloride ● Hexylene Glycol ● Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● 2-Oleamido-1 ●3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Citronellol ● Linalool ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water.
Conditioner: Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Quaternium-87 ● Stearyl Alcohol ● Glycerin ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Propylene Glycol ● Amodimethicone ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Polysorbate 20 ● Trideceth-5 ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Trideceth-10 ● Phenoxyethanol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1 ●3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Acetic Acid ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Spray: Aqua / Water ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Alcohol Denat. ● Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Phenoxyethanol ● Citric Acid ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water ● Xylose ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Citronellol ● Linalool ● Limonene ● Geraniol ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair felt so full and luscious! I absolutely loved the way this made my hair feel! It was super lightweight and didn't leave any type of feel on my hair, no residue or film, nothing, just clean and full! Not to mention a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not enjoy this at all. I used this on my typical wash day, I normally go 3 days in between washes so as soon as I woke up on wash day, I showered and used these products and instantly notice the smell isn't something I enjoyed. It smells too chemical fake fragrance. But I really didn't like the ingredients in this. But after using it, I noticed I felt like dizzy for quite a few hours after and almost nauseous! When I checked the ingredients I noticed it has SULFATES. Something I make sure that my shampoos and conditioners do not include. It also has fragrance in it, rather than any natural actual scent, so many other ingredients that are listed as possible carcinogenic ingredients. I did use this twice and both time reacted the same way, my scalp was irritated and I was dizzy again. So I tossed all of the samples into the trash.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume! I really liked the Shu Uemura Muroto volume shampoo. It smells great and actually seemed to provide body to my hair. I had been using another shampoo and conditioner brand for awhile, and when I switched to this I saw a real difference. My hair looked healthier with a little more bounce! I have fine, thin, straight hair so it's hard to find a product that actually increases volume. I'm impressed!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo This shampoo does bubble up well and cleans my hair nicely It does not make my hair over stripped. I do not really notice any difference in volume though,
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended So I tend to always be a sceptic when it comes to products but I was really really impressed with this mask. In using with combination of the shampoo I had noticeable results the first try! I have issues with clumps of hair coming out in the shower but using these 2 products I'd say it decreased the hair coming out by 95%! I cannot tell a lie, I was shocked in a good way. Bonus it smells amazing but not overwhelming and made my hair feel super soft. Needless to say I'm won over!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair feel voluminous I have really oily hair and it usually is flat with no volume. My hair is thin , but I do have lots of hair. I wasn't fond of the scent , but it wasn't strong, it honestly doesn't matter too much if the results outweigh the scent ( someone else may love the sent , it's just my own opinion). The results definitely outweighs the scent! It made my hair feel so soft , bouncy and voluminous. I really need a haircut but using this along with the Muroto Volume Hair Mask felt like I just had a haircut at the salon. I'm on day 3 after washing my hair and my hair would usually be really oily by now , but it actually still looks really clean and voluminous!! If you're looking for more voluminous hair I'd highly recommend. I received this sample for free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb shampoo This volume shampoo works great! I love the scent and the consistency of the shampoo. It lathered good and rinsed out easily.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product I received a sample from BzzAgent in exchange for my honest review. First off I have to say it smells amazing. It reminds me of perfume. The scent stays in your hair all day. This is not an overpowering sent but smells very nice. I have very long thin hair so I didn't see really much volume but my hair did feel nice. I am not sure if using the product longer would eventually make my hair have some volume. I would purchase this if it was more affordable. Overall a nice product.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Muroto Volume Shampoo works great. It left my hair looking and feeling great
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, but full of Volume I love that the Muroto Volume Shampoo is parade free. It's lightweight, but it leaves my thin, fine hair full of Volume. My hair is color treated and can get flat with color. This helps!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Volume Shu Uemura Muroto Volume shampoo is aahmazing! It is a quick and easy cleanse that lathers up nicely on my fine hair. The scent reminds me of a spa and makes me feel relaxed and pampered. When used in conjunction with the lightweight hair treatment, my hair was noticeably fuller and easy to style.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smelled nice but hair felt greasy The shampoo had a nice scent and lathered well but it made my hair/scalp feel very greasy by the next day.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair feel and look fuller! This made my hair feel and look fuller! The smell was great too, and it really cleaned my hair well.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizes and volumizes I have fine but heavy hair and this shampoo Muroto Volume keep my hair very healthy. does everything it says it does, moisturizes and volumizes and gives my hair a sheen. ​a small amount goes a long way, and the lather is great. works very well leaves the hair with more bodyand smells wonderful. I have received compliments and I like that. trust my in one week you will immediately notice the difference. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This shampoo not only make my hair feel clean but it didn't dry it out, it smells really good and made it feel really healthy. I definitely recommend this shampoo along with the hair treatment.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good volume, conditioner was lacking I loved the shampoo in this set. It rinsed clean but not squeaky, I could still feel moisture. The conditioner wasn't heavy enough for my 2b/c hair and left it tangly unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo! I used it a few times and it doesn't dry out like other shampoos, instead, it creates a very good lather when washing, and volumize hair.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I like it! Its to soft for my hair cant wait for the outcome. So far so good
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent, it leaves my hair dry I used the shampoo together with the cream for 1 week and although it adds some volume to the hair, it is also true that it dehydrates it more. It tangles more easily.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Cleanse I do like this shampoo but feel it would be better suited for a different hair type than mine. I have very fine, dry, naturally curly hair. My hair felt cleansed but a bit drier than I typically like. However, it's a great shampoo with a mild and pleasant scent.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shampoo My fine, thin hair responded well to this shampoo. It gave it a fair amount of volume and left it very soft and shiny. Most shampoos weigh my hair down but this one didn't do that at all. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Delightful fragrance- leaves my hair silky and smooth. no flyaway ends. Looks like I got a very expensive haircut. Made my hair feel super soft. I would definitely purchase this product.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine hair I have fine hair and it gets weighed down very easily if I put any product in it. Plus it gets greasy really easily. I've been looking for a great volumizing shampoo and the Shu Uemura Muroto Volume Shampoo does the trick! It makes it feel loose and voluminous all day and really brings life into my flat, fine hair.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent The Muroto Volume Shampoo has a very pleasant, light scent. My hair definitely felt clean after using the product and I feel like my hair had more volume than usual. I did find the shampoo a little drying after using for a week though. I think I would purchase this in the future but maybe only use it once a week as I did like the product overall.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voluminous Shampoo is great for fine hair, smells wonderful too. The volume does extend until hair is washed, for about 2-3 days. It's a plus that it is paraban-free.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SHINY, SOFT HAIR I got some samples from Buzz Agent for the Muroto Volume Shampoo & hair mask. The products made my hair very soft & shiny, not sure it give me volume as I have only used it 2 times.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so so good My favorite part of this shampoo is the smell!! It's gorgeous if you can say) like an expensive perfume. And hair keeps that smell for the whole day (maybe longer, but wash my hair daily). It's such a pleasure to use it that I don't even care that it doesn't give much volume to my fine hair:) but hair looks and feels good.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fine hair was so happy I really liked Muroto shampoo and hair mask. It smells good and made my fine wavy hair feel so soft and moisturized. I've already ordered more. If you have fine hair, don't hesitate,
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice But I have received only samples so far I liked it I would love to try a full size for me to exactly understand how the product is working on my hair for better feedback.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My shampoo and conditioner reviews I love it it make my hair shinny and the breakage is all gone
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.