BEST SELLING

muroto volume shampoo

Volumizing shampoo for fine hair.

muroto volume shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This paraben free and silicone free shampoo for fine hair gently cleanses and infuses long-lasting hair volume. It creates a re-balance of natural oils and leaves strands supple with a weightless finish. The hair fiber is fortified, protected against damage and is able to maintain bounce and movement. Enriched with himalayan crystal minerals that provide shine while leaving a luscious touch. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses fine hair.
  • Infuses long-lasting hair volume.
  • Silicone and paraben free.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


awards:

    Glamour.com "The Best Pro Shampoo for Volume" in “The Best Products For Straight Hair of 2020”.

    TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".

    Allure Best of Beauty "Top Splurges" Award Winner.


Paraben Free
Healthy Hair
Increased Volume
Ingredients

depsea water

Drawn from two-hundred meters beneath the seas of Japan, secluded from bacteria and pollutants, depsea water matures over hundreds of years to remain a pure and rich source of essential minerals and nutrients. Depsea water provides ultimate purity and hydration.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Cocamide Mea ● Glycerin ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Sodium Chloride ● Hexylene Glycol ● Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● 2-Oleamido-1 ●3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Citronellol ● Linalool ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water.

"While using Muroto Volume Shampoo, apply a nickel size amount to your hands once your hair is wet. Work the shampoo through your roots starting in the front, working toward the back. For thicker hair, apply another nickel size amount and start from the nape of the neck to the crown. Lather the shampoo by adding a touch more water for the full effect."

how to use muroto volume shampoo

Hair shampoo for fine hair that infuses long-lasting volume and lightweight hydration.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scent & does add volume I really enjoyed using this shampoo it it is light and lathers up really well. I have very fine hair and did notice a little difference. However, I do find this product a little pricey for shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from There iiighhht They okay I guess not really something I'd say wow plus leaves a sticky residue to your hair
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pump Up the Volume I have long blonde, color treated hair that requires some extra loving most days. When it's this hot outside, I wear my hair up a lot! And with every ballerina bun and top knot, I worry if my hair looks too flat. Not anymore! Shu Uemura's new Muroto Volume Shampoo is exactly what my lifeless, limp hair needs. It is designed for fine hair like mine, that tangles too easily. I've tried other shampoos that claim to give you big, bouncy hair with not that much success. Shu Uemera's new Muroto Volume Shampoo is different from others I've tried. It lathered up really well in the shower, and it left my hair feeling clean, but not stripped. It also did not fade my color. It just made my hair look and feel great! I followed it up with a very lightweight mask, and the results were amazing! My hair never had this much body before! It also left my hair shiny and frizz free. Those combinations are hard to come by. I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to add volume to their hair. Make every day a good hair day with quality products like Shu Uemura's new Muroto Volume Shampoo and pump up the jam!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good i love this shampoo. My hair feels so soft after using it and smells so good. Highly recommend
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from didn't really work I try it, and didn't really anything different with it. My hair didn't look have Volume at all. I was kind really look for it. kind disappoints it
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full and soft I have mid to lower back length hair. It's a wavy texture. It's not very thick. This product really makes my hair feel and look fuller.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Really nice shampoo. Leaves my hair clean and smells amazingly.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good So I really enjoyed how it smells very good and clean. It suds up nice, and I've used it twice. The first time I thought that was really nice. The second time I'm not sure if it gave me an itchy scalp or if it's something else, but it seemed to dry out my scalp. It might just be my skin, but overall it was nice.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever I love the way my hair feels after using Shu Uemura shampoo. It cleaned my hair without stripping it. My hair was left manageable and voluminous.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesss I love this new shampoo! It made my hair so smooth and smells so good. It also helped so much with my thin hair tangling. I only wash my hair two times a week and it still stays smooth.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved using it. My hair looked smooth and shiny. My hair growth looks good now
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from just okay I don't have greasy hair, but I did after using this shampoo and rinse. Unfortunately, I followed the directions (how can you mess up shampoo and a mask?) and my hair just didn't feel good after using this. The length felt greasy and my scalp felt dry. I did, however, enjoy the smell of this shampoo, and I don't think it's priced unfairly.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I received both the shampoo and mask for free in exchange for my feedback. I really enjoyed this product. The shampoo cleansed my hair and scalp really well without leaving my hair or scalp dry. The scent is nice as well. Since I usually only wash my hair 1-2 times a week, it's important that it cleans well and I don't need a lot of product. I did find that I had to wash twice to really cleanse my scalp but that's usually normal for me.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft! This shampoo is amazing! Within the first use I noticed a difference in my hair! My hair is usually wavy but flat but this shampoo added volume and helped my waves bounce out more. It left my hair looking healthy and shiny and my hair is SOOO SOFT! Would definitely recommend, keeps hair healthy and it's smells great!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes my long hair super soft. Very happy with this product! Totally recommend it
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I really liked the Muroto Volume Shampoo, because it was very lightweight on my fine strands. There was a good lather when I washed my hair. This product had a very good smell that lasted in my hair for a couple of days. I like the smell so much that I would wear a fragrance that had the same smell. My hair was clean and smoother than when I used other shampoo. I had a nice bit of volume in my hair. I would recommend and buy too. Thanks #Bzz #Bzzagent
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so yummy This shampoo gave my hair a nice bounce to my thin waves. Not sure if its color safe but I have bright teal hair &I didnt notice any extra color fade then my usual shampoo. It has a purfume type fragrance which was very pleasant & it lathered great. Overall I was very pleased with this product.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muroto volume shampoo I have been trying this shampoo for the first time and i have to say that i like the smell. The smell makes me think im at a hair salon. The shampoo i feel doesnt make my hair feel weighed down or dirty. My hair feels clean and you only need a little bit because it gives a very good lather.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good I do feel like this shampoo gave me a slight boost in volume. My hair feels squeaky clean. The shampoo has a nice smell, not overpowering. I really liked the shampoo, I'm just not sure that for me the results would justify the price, I've had similar results just by switching to a clarifying shampoo once in a while.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair felt so full and luscious! I absolutely loved the way this made my hair feel! It was super lightweight and didn't leave any type of feel on my hair, no residue or film, nothing, just clean and full! Not to mention a little goes a long way!
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not enjoy this at all. I used this on my typical wash day, I normally go 3 days in between washes so as soon as I woke up on wash day, I showered and used these products and instantly notice the smell isn't something I enjoyed. It smells too chemical fake fragrance. But I really didn't like the ingredients in this. But after using it, I noticed I felt like dizzy for quite a few hours after and almost nauseous! When I checked the ingredients I noticed it has SULFATES. Something I make sure that my shampoos and conditioners do not include. It also has fragrance in it, rather than any natural actual scent, so many other ingredients that are listed as possible carcinogenic ingredients. I did use this twice and both time reacted the same way, my scalp was irritated and I was dizzy again. So I tossed all of the samples into the trash.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume! I really liked the Shu Uemura Muroto volume shampoo. It smells great and actually seemed to provide body to my hair. I had been using another shampoo and conditioner brand for awhile, and when I switched to this I saw a real difference. My hair looked healthier with a little more bounce! I have fine, thin, straight hair so it's hard to find a product that actually increases volume. I'm impressed!
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo This shampoo does bubble up well and cleans my hair nicely It does not make my hair over stripped. I do not really notice any difference in volume though,
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended So I tend to always be a sceptic when it comes to products but I was really really impressed with this mask. In using with combination of the shampoo I had noticeable results the first try! I have issues with clumps of hair coming out in the shower but using these 2 products I'd say it decreased the hair coming out by 95%! I cannot tell a lie, I was shocked in a good way. Bonus it smells amazing but not overwhelming and made my hair feel super soft. Needless to say I'm won over!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair feel voluminous I have really oily hair and it usually is flat with no volume. My hair is thin , but I do have lots of hair. I wasn't fond of the scent , but it wasn't strong, it honestly doesn't matter too much if the results outweigh the scent ( someone else may love the sent , it's just my own opinion). The results definitely outweighs the scent! It made my hair feel so soft , bouncy and voluminous. I really need a haircut but using this along with the Muroto Volume Hair Mask felt like I just had a haircut at the salon. I'm on day 3 after washing my hair and my hair would usually be really oily by now , but it actually still looks really clean and voluminous!! If you're looking for more voluminous hair I'd highly recommend. I received this sample for free in exchange for an honest review.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb shampoo This volume shampoo works great! I love the scent and the consistency of the shampoo. It lathered good and rinsed out easily.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product I received a sample from BzzAgent in exchange for my honest review. First off I have to say it smells amazing. It reminds me of perfume. The scent stays in your hair all day. This is not an overpowering sent but smells very nice. I have very long thin hair so I didn't see really much volume but my hair did feel nice. I am not sure if using the product longer would eventually make my hair have some volume. I would purchase this if it was more affordable. Overall a nice product.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Muroto Volume Shampoo works great. It left my hair looking and feeling great
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, but full of Volume I love that the Muroto Volume Shampoo is parade free. It's lightweight, but it leaves my thin, fine hair full of Volume. My hair is color treated and can get flat with color. This helps!
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Volume Shu Uemura Muroto Volume shampoo is aahmazing! It is a quick and easy cleanse that lathers up nicely on my fine hair. The scent reminds me of a spa and makes me feel relaxed and pampered. When used in conjunction with the lightweight hair treatment, my hair was noticeably fuller and easy to style.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_99
    • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.