BEST SELLING

muroto volume shampoo

Volumizing shampoo for fine hair.

muroto volume shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This paraben free and silicone free shampoo for fine hair gently cleanses and infuses long-lasting hair volume. It creates a re-balance of natural oils and leaves strands supple with a weightless finish. The hair fiber is fortified, protected against damage and is able to maintain bounce and movement. Enriched with himalayan crystal minerals that provide shine while leaving a luscious touch. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses fine hair.
  • Infuses long-lasting hair volume.
  • Silicone and paraben free.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


awards:

    Glamour.com "The Best Pro Shampoo for Volume" in “The Best Products For Straight Hair of 2020”.

    TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".

    Allure Best of Beauty "Top Splurges" Award Winner.


Paraben Free
Healthy Hair
Increased Volume
Ingredients

depsea water

Drawn from two-hundred meters beneath the seas of Japan, secluded from bacteria and pollutants, depsea water matures over hundreds of years to remain a pure and rich source of essential minerals and nutrients. Depsea water provides ultimate purity and hydration.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Cocamide Mea ● Glycerin ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Sodium Chloride ● Hexylene Glycol ● Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● 2-Oleamido-1 ●3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Citronellol ● Linalool ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water.

"While using Muroto Volume Shampoo, apply a nickel size amount to your hands once your hair is wet. Work the shampoo through your roots starting in the front, working toward the back. For thicker hair, apply another nickel size amount and start from the nape of the neck to the crown. Lather the shampoo by adding a touch more water for the full effect."

how to use muroto volume shampoo

Hair shampoo for fine hair that infuses long-lasting volume and lightweight hydration.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body building shampoo Great shampoo that leaves my hair with body and yet not too soft as to make it flat.
    Date published: 2020-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! Wonderful product! I shall continue using it. Absolutely adore it.
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from L'Oreal ruins another great product Like so many things that L'Oreal gets their hands on the company has managed to once again take a product I love and ruin it. I no longer get the same volume that I am accustomed to from the previous formula. The new fragrance lacks the luxury of the original even the blue of the bottle is mass market. Like Kiehl's and SkinCeuticals before you have turned beauty gems into lumps of cheap coal.
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shampoo ! The best shampoo I‘ve ever used. Add Volume, Thickness and makes ones hair easy to style !
    Date published: 2020-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love it! I have fine thin hair, this gives me so much body and i can even skip days on washing!
    Date published: 2020-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shampoo Really pleased with this shampoo. I am very happy with the way this product made my hair feel ad look.
    Date published: 2020-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hair Is Brilliant With Volume LOVE LOVE this shampoo...it is amazing!!! Leaves shine, fullness, awesome texture and a positively delightful smell. My favourite...
    Date published: 2020-01-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old formula was better I used this shampoo for years, they recently changed the formula and it's not good. Now it feels like it is stripping my hair of moisture, but worse than that, the shampoo smells terrible. I'm so disappointed because it was a great shampoo for fine hair that needs volume.
    Date published: 2020-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Effects I bought this a couple of weeks ago I feel like I can’t live without this shampoo make my hair feel silky
    Date published: 2020-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume Shampoo My salon stopped carrying your product so I purchased on line have used for years Fantastic a little goes a long way helps with fullness but hair is not weighed down Feels clean great shine love this product
    Date published: 2019-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for fine hair! I have full but fine hair and most shampoos do way it down. This shampoo not only smells great but leaves my hair feeling clean and adds volume! Great purchase!
    Date published: 2019-09-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula I've been using Muroto volume for years. I wish they would go back to the old formula. The smell is way too strong and I had to stop using it.
    Date published: 2019-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fine hair! I love this shampoo! I used to use Kerastace volumizer shampoo and like it until they changed the formulation. I Love the muroto shampoo as it never weighs my hair down, Also love the volumizer conditioner. Perfect! My hair always looks fuller now!
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! I was looking for some shampoo to replace another that was being discontinued. My stylist told me about Shu Muroto Volume Pure Lightness and I haven't looked back. I have to hide it from my family because they want to use it too. It smells wonderful and you don't have to use a lot. It gives my hair great volume. When I purchased it, I also received the conditioner. It's really nice as well.
    Date published: 2018-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Impressed with this product! I was given this as a gift by my daughter-in-law and was a bit perplexed. After using both the shampoo and conditioner on my coloured, heat-damaged hair I couldn't stop thanking her! Best gift EVER! Best products I've ever used on my hair (and that's over 65yrs)
    Date published: 2017-08-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dries Out Hair Cleans scalp, lots of volume, but strips my hair of moisture. I have fine, color treated hair and am 50 something, so maybe too harsh for me.
    Date published: 2017-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome shampoo i love the way my hair feels and looks, this is the first time and love this shampoos
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it! I have fine hair, and have searched for a shampoo that will clean without drying my hair or leaving it heavy and quickly greasy. Never thought I'd find one that worked! Others would leave my hair dull or not clean at the roots. Fantastic stuff!
    Date published: 2015-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supersedes all expectations! I received this as a gift for my birthday and will never buy anything else again. It's the only shampoo that gives my hair some volume without making it look greasy after a day or drying it out.
    Date published: 2015-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume and condition! I received a sample of the Muroto Volume shampoo and masque and these products are wonderful! Only one I will use. I alternate this with the Cleansing Oil shampoo- perfect combo!
    Date published: 2015-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for fine hair I received a sample of this shampoo to try and found it amazing for my fine hair. It generated some great volume without any drying effect. I love it!
    Date published: 2015-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The only product that gives my baby fine hair some volume! I love it.
    Date published: 2013-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure love i love this shampoo i dont have lot of hair and is very fine and every time i use it i get so much volume and it make me feel like i have a lot more hair ,it isnt very moisturizing which i like because i have oily scalp but my hair is dry so after using the shampoo i use the essence absolute oil cream and my hair looks like never before ,i plan to get the conditioner too i just cant leave without it .
    Date published: 2013-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume without tangles Most shampoos I've trier for fine hair leave me with tangles. This (in conjunction with the conditioner from the same collection) gives my hair fuller appearance without tangles and without any extra weight.
    Date published: 2012-10-25
    • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
    • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.