BEST SELLING
  • muroto volume travel-size shampoo
  • muroto volume travel-size shampoo

muroto volume travel-size shampoo

Volumizing travel shampoo for fine hair.

muroto volume travel-size shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    40 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This paraben free and silicone free travel size shampoo for fine hair gently cleanses and infuses long-lasting hair volume. It creates a re-balance of natural oils and leaves strands supple with a weightless finish. The hair fiber is fortified, protected against damage and is able to maintain bounce and movement. Enriched with himalayan crystal minerals that provide shine while leaving a luscious touch. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses fine hair.
  • Infuses long-lasting hair volume.
  • Silicone and paraben free.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


awards:

    Glamour.com "The Best Pro Shampoo for Volume" in “The Best Products For Straight Hair of 2020”.

    TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".

    Allure Best of Beauty "Top Splurges" Award Winner.


Paraben Free
Healthy Hair
Increased Volume
Ingredients

depsea water

Drawn from two-hundred meters beneath the seas of Japan, secluded from bacteria and pollutants, depsea water matures over hundreds of years to remain a pure and rich source of essential minerals and nutrients. Depsea water provides ultimate purity and hydration.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Cocamide Mea ● Glycerin ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Isostearyl Neopentanoate ● Sodium Chloride ● Hexylene Glycol ● Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Salicylic Acid ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● 2-Oleamido-1 ●3-Octadecanediol ● Magnesium Sulfate ● Citronellol ● Linalool ● Maris Aqua / Sea Water.

"While using Muroto Volume Shampoo, apply a nickel size amount to your hands once your hair is wet. Work the shampoo through your roots starting in the front, working toward the back. For thicker hair, apply another nickel size amount and start from the nape of the neck to the crown. Lather the shampoo by adding a touch more water for the full effect."

how to use muroto volume shampoo

Hair shampoo for fine hair that infuses long-lasting volume and lightweight hydration.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..feel it...and you will love it too Its great feeling and great smelling too. It does just what it is suppose to for a volume shampoo and after you add the mask......perfect!!!!!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious, moisturizing shampoo I recently tried the Muroto Volume Shampoo + Muroto Volume Hair Mask. The products were luxurious and left my fine, straight hair feeling moisturized and voluminous. I noticed my hair felt much more sleek using these products compared to my usual ones. The ingredients are formulated to give volume and they deliver. The fragrance is pleasant but lingers a little longer than I'd prefer.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from volume shampoo This Muroto Volume Shampoo lathers nicely, smells good and doesn't weigh my hair down. I usually use sulfate free shampoos but So far, I like it.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mask and shampoo is everything It really does what it is supposed to do. I will definitely order mine
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Smells good and feels great in my hair! My hair feels moisturized after rinsing out and is nice and smooth!
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products from a great brand! I have tried Shu Uemura's skin care before but never hair care, so I was excited to try them out. My hair is quite thin and is usually dry. After trying out the shampoo and hair mask, I don't think I could tell whether they helped with volumizing my hair, but they both smelled amazing and left my hair soft and replenished. The prices might seem on the higher-end, but a little goes a long way and they are both worth every penny!
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Muroto Shampoo - Worth it! Although I was skeptical of this shampoo at first - it feels like a thin, fine oil - my fragile, damaged hair looked and felt wonderful after using it.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuller hair I was very excited to try out this product because I have heard of this line many times yet never used it. I've tried just about every single shampoo and conditioner you could think of to encourage volume in my hair. I was surprised at my results after using the shampoo and mass combination. They smell great and really improved my hair. I highly recommend this line to anyone looking to increase volume and nourish.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lather, Great Volume I have very long, fine, wavy hair. It tends to get oily in the summer and the ends dry out. Shu Uemura Muroto Volume Lightweight Care Shampoo for Fine Hair is the shampoo I've been searching for my entire adult life! The formula has a rich lather that cleans my hair and scalp so effectively, yet it doesn't dry it out. At all. I'm left with shiny, bouncy hair that looks like I just stepped out of a salon! The scent is light and clean too! I wish it was a bit less expensive, but, as they say, you get what you pay for. And I'm payin'! 100% recommend to my fine haired friends!
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I really liked the shampoo and mask. First off it smells great and it really left my hair feeling so soft! As far as volume, it didn't last too long but I definitely noticed some.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy hair Love this volume shampoo and hair mask! It makes my hair look healthy and full of volume! It doesn't weigh my hair down and it is not heavy on the scalp. It makes my hair soft and manageable, plus it smells so good too! I love using it twice a week!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scent & does add volume I really enjoyed using this shampoo it it is light and lathers up really well. I have very fine hair and did notice a little difference. However, I do find this product a little pricey for shampoo.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from There iiighhht They okay I guess not really something I'd say wow plus leaves a sticky residue to your hair
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pump Up the Volume I have long blonde, color treated hair that requires some extra loving most days. When it's this hot outside, I wear my hair up a lot! And with every ballerina bun and top knot, I worry if my hair looks too flat. Not anymore! Shu Uemura's new Muroto Volume Shampoo is exactly what my lifeless, limp hair needs. It is designed for fine hair like mine, that tangles too easily. I've tried other shampoos that claim to give you big, bouncy hair with not that much success. Shu Uemera's new Muroto Volume Shampoo is different from others I've tried. It lathered up really well in the shower, and it left my hair feeling clean, but not stripped. It also did not fade my color. It just made my hair look and feel great! I followed it up with a very lightweight mask, and the results were amazing! My hair never had this much body before! It also left my hair shiny and frizz free. Those combinations are hard to come by. I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to add volume to their hair. Make every day a good hair day with quality products like Shu Uemura's new Muroto Volume Shampoo and pump up the jam!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good i love this shampoo. My hair feels so soft after using it and smells so good. Highly recommend
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full and soft I have mid to lower back length hair. It's a wavy texture. It's not very thick. This product really makes my hair feel and look fuller.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Really nice shampoo. Leaves my hair clean and smells amazingly.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good So I really enjoyed how it smells very good and clean. It suds up nice, and I've used it twice. The first time I thought that was really nice. The second time I'm not sure if it gave me an itchy scalp or if it's something else, but it seemed to dry out my scalp. It might just be my skin, but overall it was nice.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever I love the way my hair feels after using Shu Uemura shampoo. It cleaned my hair without stripping it. My hair was left manageable and voluminous.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesss I love this new shampoo! It made my hair so smooth and smells so good. It also helped so much with my thin hair tangling. I only wash my hair two times a week and it still stays smooth.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved using it. My hair looked smooth and shiny. My hair growth looks good now
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from just okay I don't have greasy hair, but I did after using this shampoo and rinse. Unfortunately, I followed the directions (how can you mess up shampoo and a mask?) and my hair just didn't feel good after using this. The length felt greasy and my scalp felt dry. I did, however, enjoy the smell of this shampoo, and I don't think it's priced unfairly.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I received both the shampoo and mask for free in exchange for my feedback. I really enjoyed this product. The shampoo cleansed my hair and scalp really well without leaving my hair or scalp dry. The scent is nice as well. Since I usually only wash my hair 1-2 times a week, it's important that it cleans well and I don't need a lot of product. I did find that I had to wash twice to really cleanse my scalp but that's usually normal for me.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft! This shampoo is amazing! Within the first use I noticed a difference in my hair! My hair is usually wavy but flat but this shampoo added volume and helped my waves bounce out more. It left my hair looking healthy and shiny and my hair is SOOO SOFT! Would definitely recommend, keeps hair healthy and it's smells great!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes my long hair super soft. Very happy with this product! Totally recommend it
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I really liked the Muroto Volume Shampoo, because it was very lightweight on my fine strands. There was a good lather when I washed my hair. This product had a very good smell that lasted in my hair for a couple of days. I like the smell so much that I would wear a fragrance that had the same smell. My hair was clean and smoother than when I used other shampoo. I had a nice bit of volume in my hair. I would recommend and buy too. Thanks #Bzz #Bzzagent
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so yummy This shampoo gave my hair a nice bounce to my thin waves. Not sure if its color safe but I have bright teal hair &I didnt notice any extra color fade then my usual shampoo. It has a purfume type fragrance which was very pleasant & it lathered great. Overall I was very pleased with this product.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muroto volume shampoo I have been trying this shampoo for the first time and i have to say that i like the smell. The smell makes me think im at a hair salon. The shampoo i feel doesnt make my hair feel weighed down or dirty. My hair feels clean and you only need a little bit because it gives a very good lather.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good I do feel like this shampoo gave me a slight boost in volume. My hair feels squeaky clean. The shampoo has a nice smell, not overpowering. I really liked the shampoo, I'm just not sure that for me the results would justify the price, I've had similar results just by switching to a clarifying shampoo once in a while.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair felt so full and luscious! I absolutely loved the way this made my hair feel! It was super lightweight and didn't leave any type of feel on my hair, no residue or film, nothing, just clean and full! Not to mention a little goes a long way!
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_109
    • loc_en_US, sid_pure-lightness-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.