Shusu Sleek Anti-Frizz Hair Set

Smoothing hair care and styling set for coarse, frizz-prone hair.

Shusu Sleek Anti-Frizz Hair Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_shusu-sleek-anti-frizz-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $150.00

Price: $135.00

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for coarse and naturally frizzy hair that deeply hydrates and nourishes from to ensure smooth texture. Safe on color-treated hair. Ideal for thick hair types.

product set includes:

  • shusu sleek shampoo:
    • -anti-frizz, paraben-free shampoo for coarse hair.
  • shusu sleek conditioner:
    • - anti-frizz, paraben-free conditioner for coarse hair.
  • tsuyu sleek blow dry oil spray:
    • - delivers a 2X faster blow dry leaving sleek, shiny, and smooth hair.

What are the benefits of black cumin oil for hair? Learn more about the ingredients>


Reduces Friction
Smooths Hair
Anti Frizz
Ingredients

black cumin oil

This dark ingredient revered for thousands of years contains over 100 concentrated actives, notably essential Omega-3 & -6 fatty acids and nigellone - a powerful botanical antioxidant.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Glycerin ● Sodium Chloride ● Hexylene Glycol ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Cocamide ● Mipa ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Salicylic Acid ● Phyllostachys Edulis Water / Phyllostachys Edulis Shoot Water ● Hexyl Cinnamal, Alcohol ● Caramel ● Linalool ● Nigella Sativa / Nigella Sativa Seed Oil ● Safflower Glucoside ● Coumarin ● Methyl Cocoate ● Sodium Cocoate ● Gentiana Lutea Extract / Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Ci 14700 / Red 4 ● Citric Acid ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Conditioner: Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● Glycerin ● Cetyl Esters ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate ● Trideceth-6 ● Phenoxyethanol ● Nigella Sativa / Nigella Sativa Seed Oil ● Chlorhexidine ● Digluconate ● Alcohol ● Citric Acid ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Safflower ● Glucoside ● Caramel ● Gentiana Lutea Extract / Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Ci 1551o / Orange 4 ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Tsuyu: isododecane ● c12-15 alkyl benzoate ● dimethiconol ● limonene ● benzyl alcohol ● benzyl salicylate ● linalool ● citronellol ● coumarin ● geraniol ● hydroxycitronellal ● citral ● parfum / fragrance.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I absolutely love shu uemura products- but not this one. I have only used it 2x so maybe I just don't know how to use it to it's best advantage- but any decrease in frizz was not worth having my hair feel like straw. It smelled really different, but intriguingly good... I will stick with the Ultimate Reset, Color Lustre or Yubi blonde - all top notch products in my book. For reference, I have long, thick, coarse, wavy hair.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love this brand I love this brand but I did not like the product this time. It did not lather well the scent was good though and it lasted a while.  I say it’s best for a regular scalp. I am satisfied with this product but I don’t think I’d buy it again. 
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for curly hair I tried this on myself, who has fine, thin, wavy,curly, straight hair. I also tried on my daughter s hair who's is fine, but textured and super curly and can be frizzy. This worked amazing for both of us! It left my hair smooth, shiny, sleek, and I didn't have to really go over it with a straightener. My daughters hair was super shiny and sleek, soft and looked good. When I went over her hair with a straightener, it was even more shiny and sleek looking. This product did not leave my hair, which gets greasy easy, greasy at all. Great product!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changes my hair texture Expensive but it works. Makes my dry, curly, coarse hair smooth and soft. Much easier to blow dry my hair
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and Smells Great Super easy to use. Spray, comb, blowdry. It shortens your blow dry time (which I LOVE as I HATE blowdrying my hair) and your hair smells great afterwards. My hair did look better than if I wasn't using anything, but it did kind of wear my fine hair down.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for those trying to tame volume in the hair. It has oils in the shampoo to make your hair sleek and shiny, without leaving an oily residue. The smell is either a love it or a hate it, I love it.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works This dry oil spray does not have any oils that I can see from the ingredients, listed below: Isododecane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethiconol, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Parfum / Fragrance It does sleek hair, but for the very high price I do not see anything special about it to keep purchasing the product in the future, though it does work. I would prefer a heat product with some protein and/or protective properties. I received this product as a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of too oil My hair is very dry from dying and drying my hair with blow dryer. I have been trying this blow dry oil for couple days. However, I didn't like it that much. My hair felt good after blow drying, but at the end of the day, my hair feel so oil and greasy. When I use this product, I have to wash my hair everyday due to too greasy hair.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and sleek hair The Tsuyu Sleek Blow Dry Oil Spray works very well. It helped my hair dry much faster and left it looking soft and sleek. fi didn't even need to use my hair straightener. I do feel like it leaves a bit of a residue but that's to be expected I guess. Overall, I liked the results my hair after using it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This blow dry oil spray makes my hair feel and look amazing! I always blow dry my hair, but have not found a product that truly tames my frizz without weighing my hair down or making it oily. This product does just that! It makes my hair soft, shiny and, for the most part, frizz free. It is very easy to use and smells wonderful. Definitely recommend this product to tame frizz and flyaways!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! Let me start by telling you it smells heavenly. Literally like fragrance and it will leave your hair smelling super delicious. It also moisturizes and hemos with frizzy hair a lot. It has become a staple in my hair care routine and when I blow dry my hair this is the best product to use. It doesn't leave your hair greasy but rather conditioned.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not do work for me When I received this product from Buzzagent I was so excited and thought I would love it because of what it says it does. But unfortunately it did not mesh well with my hair. It made my hair look so dull and weighed down.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair oil My hair is super dry so I have been looking for a blow dry hair oil. This one by Shu Uemura leaves my hair super soft and frizz free. It didn't feel heavy or oily, but it could be because my hair is so dry. After a week, my hair feels much better and silky.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I really loved this product!! It grew my hair and it leaves my hair so shiny
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chinacami dry oil Good hair oil My hair is super dry so I have been looking for a dry hair oil. This one from Shu Uemura leaves my hair super soft and frizz-free. It didn't feel heavy or greasy, but it could be because my hair is very dry. After a week my hair feels much better and silky
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great and Leaves Hair Glossy I tried the Shu Uemura Tsuyu Blow Dry Oil Spray. I really liked the fragrance. It was pleasant but not overwhelming and I didn't mind smelling it on my head and the smell did linger on my hair for a bit of time. My hair was shiny and glossy after blowdrying with it. I didn't notice a substantial reduction in frizz, but frizz is generally not a problem I contend with. I also didn't really notice that it resulted in faster blow drying time. Overall, I most focused on how it felt. It was non-greasy, didn't feel like there was a lot of residue, and added a nice shine. For that part, I was pleased with the results and would recommend to others!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy looking hair This product smells so good. Now that's out of the way, I did like that this product made my hair have a little shine to it. I wouldn't say it saved me anytime on the drying. But i like it didn't make my hair greasy or stiff.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this spray! I've tried many blow dry sprays and this one is the best! It's totally worth it just for the size and quality of product you're getting. I will continue to purchase this in the future!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a charm. I really enjoyed using this blow dry oil spray. It helped to quickly detangle my hair while styling with the hair dryer.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This oil works so well with my hair. I find that the oil absorbs into the hair easily without feeling heavy or sticky. After using it feels a lot softer and smoother. The fragrance also makes me feel like I'm in the salon.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a consistent spray I'm not sure if its the bottle or of this is how its suppose to spray, but the product comes out in one single streak of a spray. The instructions I can barely read and are very vague. So I'm using the product how I would assume one would. Its hard to get even coverage and leaves hair more greasy than I would like. Also leaves the can very greasy, so hard to hold at times. Just not a winner for me personally.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky hair My hair felt silky after my blow dry and was did not feel weighted down. I like that it was a spray instead of the traditional oil dispensers.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I received Shu Uemura Tsuyu Sleek Blow Dry Oil Spray, complimentary, via BzzAgent. This is my new, favorite product! My hair is pretty dry and slightly damaged. It leaves it smooth and shiny without being oily. I love that it's a "dry" oil and it smells incredible. I have to use a little more product than if I had normal-oily hair. The price point is higher than I can afford but I would absolutely splurge on this - I love it so much. Outstanding! Thank you for the opportunity.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love how this product smells so beautiful!! I love the aerosol can but was bummed the spray wasn't a fine mist. I have to apply the product in my hands first then evenly distribute it through my hair. It's also quite pricey, but I do love a pretty shine and scent it gives my hair.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smelling and light weight This spray smells amazing and is a quick and easy to apply to damp hair. It helps dry hair faster and makes it shiny and smell wonderful.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blow dry spray The Tsuyu sleek spray has a nice scent and the oil comes out as a fine mist. It also cuts down the blow drying process and the oil is light and dry, not heavy. It's a good blow dry oil spray.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and lush I love this oil spray. I spray it lightly after towel drying my hair then I blow dry to sleek, shiny perfection. This leaves my hair soft and beautiful and helps so much with frizz. I also notice my hair looks healthy overall after using it for a few weeks. It had been looking dull and lifeless.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for hair This was a new concept for me. I have to say it is good for my hair. I usually blow dry my hair, which goes halfway down my back well past my shoulders, so it takes a long time to dry. Using this blow dry oil spray seems to have helped it dry a tad quicker, and impressively made my hair habe actual shine to it. !y hair is the color between blonde and light brunette, a golden brown or dark honey blonde. It usually has little to no shine, but when I used this, it had shine to it in direct sunlight. My hair likes it, I will be purchasing more when this runs out.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow Dry Oil This sleek blow dry oil was pretty impressive, but it's not for fine hair. It's worked beautifully on my 11 year old hair, she have coarse thick hair. It made her hair so bouncy and full of life. I
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product This product was amazing! I was worried I would get the super stringy oily hair look and feel from this type of product, like so many of the products like it, but nothing like it. My hair tends to not lay as nice after blow drying since I have medium thick hair. My hair not only laid nicely but it was shiny and healthy looking. This will definitely be added to my must need list.
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_shusu-sleek-anti-frizz-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.