shusu sleek hair mask

Anti-frizz, paraben-free hair mask for coarse hair.

shusu sleek hair mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_smoothing-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This paraben-free and silicone-free hair mask for coarse hair deeply nourishes from mid-lengths to ends to create a satin smooth texture. It disciplines hair fiber and instantly tames naturally frizzy hair adding a smooth, lightweight finish to strands. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Deeply conditions coarse hair.
  • Tames frizzy hair.
  • Silicone and paraben free.


related articles:


Paraben Free
Anti Frizz
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

black cumin oil

This dark ingredient revered for thousands of years contains over 100 concentrated actives, notably essential Omega-3 & -6 fatty acids and nigellone - a powerful botanical antioxidant.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Cetyl.

"For a more intense treatment, apply a quarter sized amount of Shusu Sleek Mask to towel dried hair. Apply to the ends first and then work your way up to your scalp. Comb through using a wide tooth comb and rinse."

how to use shusu sleek hair mask

Paraben-free and silicone-free hair mask for coarse and naturally frizzy hair that deeply nourishes the hair fiber to tame texture.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the hair mask to wet hair.
  • Massage through wet hair from mid-lengths to ends.
  • Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My hair was amazing past using this shampoo, conditioner and mask. Easy to manage, soft with no frizz.
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fav hair masks!!! The product just feels sooo amazing after rinsing and doing a normal hair care routine
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner Great for long hair! Conditions and leaves hair feeling silky.
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving Hair on the High Dessert Live in an area which is cold and arid. It was taking a toll on my long hair; hair was splitting and thinning. This product solved my problem; hair now stronger, soft and silky. And it is easy to use.
    Date published: 2019-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, hate the scent though Awesome! I use it with the matching shampoo and my hair is smoother, shinier, and drying/styling goes faster. My one complaint is the extremely strong scent, like men’s cologne. not even unisex, MEN’s cologne, Why does it smell like this, I don’t know too many women who want to smell like men’s cologne. However I like it so much I’ll use it anyway. I won’t hold my breath that Shu will change the smell, but that would be great!
    Date published: 2019-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Mask for Frizzy Hair I try every product all the time. It's exhausting! But this one I have returned to time and time again. I have wavy/curly hair which I straighten often and I color due to grays. This is one of the few hair masks that immediately soften, and sleek my hair the minute I put it on. It's totally worth the price. I only wish it was easier to travel with.
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is amazing. I have A LOT of fine hair but I color it really often and most of it is white/gray before coloring. This makes a huge difference when I use it and then style after. It is much easier to style because it has made my hair so soft and smooth.
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME This is a really great product and has changed my hair!
    Date published: 2015-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for relaxing hair ! Incredible moisturizing, perfect smell every woman who are relaxing their hair should use it because it really nourishing. I love this product don't stop to produce it. It's so amazing my hair look like naturally straight hair, they are strong thanks to this key product.
    Date published: 2015-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I personally really like this line compared to the others that Shu Uemura makes. The smell is a little masculine but it makes my hair SO incredibly smooth.
    Date published: 2014-09-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money This is the most expensive hair mask I had purchased. I had used other brands of hair mask before which cost around $30 bucks. I like shu uemura products so I had high hope that this hair mask can transform my hair ends. This product did not lived up to that. I had used mine for almost 2 months on average 2~3X a week. It works just like my $30 dollars hair mask with a temporary fix right after washing and nothing more. Won't waste my money again.
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
    • loc_en_US, sid_smoothing-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.