BEST SELLING
  • silk bloom hair mask
  • silk bloom hair mask

silk bloom hair mask

Hair strengthening hair mask for damaged hair.

silk bloom hair mask is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_restorative-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders.
Details
This hair mask for damaged hair is formulated with the infusion of vitamin E, ceramides and nourishing argan oil to repair damaged hair fiber from mid-lengths to ends leaving it firm with a silky finish. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Deeply conditions lightly damaged hair due to coloring or heat styling.
  • Repairs damaged hair fiber.
  • Nourishing formula for silky hair.


related articles:


Repairs Damage
Shiny Hair
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

argan oil

Recognized for its restorative and regenerative properties. Combined with Ceramide and Vitamin E, Argan Oil helps repair the structure of damaged hair fibers and the bonds between the hair cuticle.

see full list

Aqua / Water / Eau ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Cetyl Esters ● Amodimethicone ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Methylparaben ● Sodium Pca ● Trideceth-6 ● Tocopheryl Acetate ● Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Coumarin ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Phenoxyethanol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"Apply Silk Bloom Hair Mask by combing your hair downward from mid-lengths to ends using a wide tooth comb for even distribution. I suggest to leave it in for at least 10 minutes to receive full benefits of stronger hair. You can put your hair up in a simple braid or bun while the Mask treatment is doing its magic." 

how to use silk bloom hair mask

Hair mask for damaged hair that infuses vitamin E and argan oil to reinforce the hair fiber's structure and resilience.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the hair mask to your palms.
  • Massage through wet hair from mid-lengths to ends.
  • Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I ever had Will buy again and again. The more I use, the better my hair gets! Now I have a sample of the absolue essence oil and I am in love with it.
    Date published: 2019-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot live without this product. It takes the frizz out of my hair, smoothens it and protects it from damage.
    Date published: 2019-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Mask/Conditioner I’ve ever used I’ve been using this mask for about 2 years and my hair has been transformed from drab to fab. The length of my hair went from mid back to where it almost reaches the back of my knees and my hair is healthy, shiny and amazing. Until I started using this product, my ends kept breaking because I was coloring and highlighting it. Now, although I do the same thing, my hair is always healthy and beautiful. Yes, this mask is more expensive than most, but the results are well worth it.
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bleached hair! I bleach the daylights outta the ends of my hair, and it is still sooooo healthy, all because of this stuff. The matching shampoo is also super nice, but skip the regular conditioner. It's not worth the money.
    Date published: 2017-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have extremely dry, curly (tight Botticelli curls) hair that I blow out and straighten once a week. For 5 years before that I wore dread locs and when I finally combed them out, my hair was very damaged. I went to a high-end salon, got a keratin treatment and then the stylist handed me this product. She said this would keep my hair healthy and shiny. And, let me tell you, it worked so miraculously that no one could believe my hair was previously loc'd and that it had ever been damaged. Now I'm an addict. I keep trying to quit it (expensive), but I keep coming back. I use this only when my hair is starting to feel really dry. The masque smells so dang amazingly good, and it is powerful in moisturizing and shining the hair. It's pretty pricey but since I only use it from time to time (once every month or two), it lasts a long time. Also, I just really like having shiny, silky hair, so I am willing to spend a lot on my hair products and styling tools. But, seriously, if your hair is damaged, you need to buy this right now and thank me later.
    Date published: 2016-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the "best" Pricey but worth the penny since a little dab is all you need. I've been chasing the "best" conditioner/hair mask for years, tried all the Allure and other award-winning products, nothing comes close to softening my color treated dry think hair.
    Date published: 2016-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!! Silk Bloom Collection is the best I've ever tried!! My hair (long, blonde colored) looks simply fabulous!!
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Hair will Thank YOU I use this treatment twice per week in place of the conditioner and every time after I use it, my hair feels like new again. I have very long, very thick hair. I tried to find treatment products that can help renew and restore the damage my hair has gone through with no luck until now. It is like a spa day for your hair! It only takes a few minutes out of your shower time and your hair is left feeling silky smooth and restored. I've noticed over time that my hair is much less damaged and tangled. And it just FEELS smooth. It is worth the investment; this product has the finest ingredients and will do exactly what it claims, to restore damaged hair. I love this product.
    Date published: 2013-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Silk Bloom Restorative Treatment This creamy treatment for damaged hair is the best product I have ever used. My hair is not really damaged but as I have gotten older, my hair has changed from silky straight to more unmanageable. Silk Bloom is like a rebirth of hair every time I use it. I wash, then put just a small amount in my hair and let it work while taking a steamy shower. When I'm ready to comb out my wet hair, there are no tangles and after a blow-dry my hair is silky beautiful. I love this product and cannot imagine not having it as my favorite part of my hair care regimen.
    Date published: 2013-02-16
    • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
    • loc_en_US, sid_restorative-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.