silk bloom hair set

Hair set for damaged hair.

silk bloom hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_restorative-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $177.00

Price: $159.30

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for damaged hair that repairs the hair fiber, reinforcing the fiber's structure and resilience. Ideal for damaged hair looking for a silky finish.

product set includes:

  • silk bloom shampoo:
    • - hair strengthening shampoo for damaged hair.
  • silk bloom conditioner:
    • - hair strengthening conditioner for damaged hair.
  • essence absolue overnight hair serum:
    • - anti-frizz, overnight hair serum for dry hair.
Repairs Damage
Stronger Hair
Smooths Frizz
Ingredients

argan oil

Recognized for its restorative and regenerative properties. Combined with Ceramide and Vitamin E, Argan Oil helps repair the structure of damaged hair fibers and the bonds between the hair cuticle.

red camellia oil

For over two centuries, camellia flower seeds have been harvested from the Japanese island of Toshima, where each seed is handpicked and transformed into a nourishing oil. Very rich in essential lipids, Camellia Oil is one of the most rapidly absorbed oils. Traditionally, camellia oil has been used to promote shine and nourish the hair while maintaining the lipid barrier on the skin longer, which promotes skin health and hydration.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Sodium Chloride ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Coumarin ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Phenoxyethanol ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Conditioner: qua / Water / Eau ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Peg-180 ● Amodimethicone ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Methylparaben ● Sodium Pca ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Trideceth-6 ● Dilauryl Thiodipropionate ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Citric Acid ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Benzyl Salicylate ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Coumarin ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Tocopheryl Acetate ● Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Phenoxyethanol ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Serum: Aqua/Water ● Cyclohexasiloxane ● Cyclopentasiloxane ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 15985/Yellow 6 ● C13-14 Isoparaffin ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Phenoxyethanol ● Polyacrylamide ● Dimethiconol ● Camellia Japonica Seed Oil ● Isoeugenol ● Laureth-7 ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Glycerin● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vibrancy! The Essence Overnight Serum took my hair from a postpartum mess and restored it to it's former glory and then some! The shine, the texture, the vibrancy...a truly amazing hair product!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, Amazing! This hair product means business! It's literally magical it works so well. After leaving in hair overnight I'm left with beautiful, manageable, soft, silky, hydrated hair. I feel like I belong in one of those hair commercials...it's THAT AMAZING!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Station Wow, I have used hair oils, serums, leave-in conditioners and nothing has compared to this Shu Uemura Essence Absolue Overnight Serum. While some of the other products I've used in the past were good for detangling or giving my hair a little extra softness, my hair has never absorbed and drank up any of those other products the way they do with this. Most of the hydrating serums I've tried just felt like they were coating my hair in silicone, sitting on top of it, never absorbing it. Even though I have virgin hair these days, no dyes, don't use heat tools or other damaging styling products, my hair has really been feeling dry, straw-like, and gets so frizzy from humidity and sweating like never before. My split ends have been out of control. I'm not sure if it's my getting older or if it's the city water but, my hair has just been so sorry looking and feeling the past couple of years. I cannot believe how much of a difference this serum has been for my hair and even my scalp since I started using it. My hair smells great, feels silky smooth, my natural color looks more vibrant and shiny, no split ends or frizz in sight and even has my scalp feeling more comfortable by combing it through so it conditions my skin. I have long, straight hair that reaches passed the middle of my back, and I can easily run my fingers through my hair with no snags or tangles after using the Absolue Overnight Serum. My hair drinks this stuff up like someone who just ran a marathon guzzles water. It doesn't leave any greasy or sticky residue behind, zero flakes, and all of this without weighing your hair down. It somehow feels lighter? Like how you feel after a wash and trim fresh from the salon! It's bonkers! And you can even use it on fully dry hair! It absorbs just as fast and leaves it looking and feeling just as great. I don't wash my hair every day due to how dry it has been however, I still use this serum on those days and it keeps it feeling refreshed, hydrated, looking silky smooth, never greasy and again, smelling absolutely fantastic! I can't get over how good this serum smells, it's nothing too fragrant or overpowering, doesn't smell artificial, just really fresh and clean. This stuff is magical for someone like myself who usually has a dry scalp, dehydrated feeling hair that gets frizzy even when up in a ponytail and the bottom from split ends a day or two after washing. I would give this serum a million stars if I could.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer hair I have chemically treated hair and am loving this stuff. It has made my hair so soft & manageable since I started using it. I'm so glad that I was able to try it.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I absolutely loved the shu eumura essence absolue overnight serum. Not only did it work great as a serum on my hair over night, but I also used it as a pre color treatment conditioner, a finishing oil after straightening my hair, and a leave in conditioner. It smells amazing and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny results This overnight serum is amazing! I have dry, damaged, bleached hair and it brought it back to life! It's so soft and sooo shiny! I will definitely be purchasing some. If you have dry hair please try this product!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Makes my hair feel amazing! Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight serum I loved using this amazing smelling serum. It shows results after the first use.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum goodness At first I was skeptical if it works, but I am amazed by the serum and how my face cleared up and feels nice and smooth.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Essence Absolue Overnight Serum I received a small sample packet of this. Since I was only able to use it once, I don't think I was able to notice any difference or improvement to the texture of my hair. For that reason, I wouldn't buy or recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft Hair This product is great! I put it in my hair and scalp overnight and covered my hair with a silk wrap to keep the moisture in. When i took it off in the morning and brushed it through, my hair was so soft and tangle free. It wasn't weighed down and greasy like I thought it might be. I'm in love! I definitely need to buy this treatment and use it when my hair feels dry and dead.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This product has worked wonders on my skin compared to others . I see instant results with just two nights . My skin looks radiant , smooth and brand new . I would def purchase this for myself and friends !
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Well! My hair is naturally dry and frizzy so I was very excited to try this. I have a lot of hair but it is fine and wavy. I feel as though this was just a tad too heavy for my hair. It definitely improved the frizz in my hair though!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair looks so healthy! I can't believe that I've never tried this before. I've seen it countless times all over the social media and I'm so happy that I tried it. I dye my hair and it can be dry and dull. But this stuff made it look so healthy. 10/10 would totally get it again
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essence Absolue Overnight Serum I received a few packets of this serum, and from what I was able to use, it really did make my hair look very nice. I used the packets on damp hair. I really like that this serum did not leave my hair greasy, or looking greasy. It looked very nourished, and it was was very shiny. I think this is a nice serum, and does a nice job at helping moisturize your hair while you sleep.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb and Fabulous This was my first time trying an overnight serum for my hair and I have to say that I am very impressed. My hair is very thick and wavy and all over the place. Honestly, all you need is a small amount because it goes a long way plus it smells so good. I liked to add a little bit more in the morning just to put my hair in place because it was looking good as soon as you apply it. Overall, the Essence Absolue Overnight Serum works very well and I recommend it to friends.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft & shiny! I loved this serum on my color-treated wavy hair. Easy to apply at night after my shower it reduced frizz and my hair was super soft and shiny the next morning and lasted all day. A little goes a long way I start with a pea size amount and if my hair is extra dry I will use a little more. It smells divine too, earthy and relaxing. No faults with this serum I loved it!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This overnight serum made my hair feel so soft & also smells so good. The consistency is great, A little went a long way for me. I really love that I am able to use this product as a moisture mask for my hair at night and allows my hair to absorb the product throughout the night. I would definitely buy this product and recommend to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet! I have tried so many restorative hair treatments in my time and have had varying levels of success and failure with them. I keep finding myself going back to a couple cheaper but seemingly reliable products time and time again. Not this time! The first time I put this stuff in my hair, I was worried it was going to make my already dried hair feel greasy and weighed down. I have thin, fine hair so almost any product put on while my hair is dry makes it look gross. First good indicator: it didn't do that. Next good indicator, when I washed my hair the next night, it felt super soft and smooth. I've been using it after each wash since and my hair is sooooooo soft! I shaved my head back in January because my hair had just ended up in horrible condition due to some illness and nutritional issues. I've been regrowing it since and while I know I need to trim it, it takes so long to grow, I haven't done it yet. I'm not sure that this fixes the need to trim, but it sure makes my hair feel a million times better and look shiny and healthy.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good I wasn't quite sure how to use the sample that was sent because the instructions written on the back was so tiny you would need a magnifying glass to read. I looked the product up on Sephora to get the instructions. I applied to my damp hair before going to bed. I have long thin hair and when I work up there was no visible evidence of product in my hair. It absorbed nicely and didn't make my hair look greasy at all. It reduced the frizziness that usually happens when I go to bed with damp hair. It was still a little frizzy but about 75% reduced. I couldn't really tell if it added shininess to it.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This product smells amazing. Love the way my hair feels after using this serum. I use this at night and It made my frizz manageable and my hairs smooth in the morning it's really an interesting product. Love using this serum.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Frizz!! I am so happy right now, first let me thank Bzz Agent for allowing me to try Shu Uemura essence absolue, this hair oil is amazing & also smells great! It uses cameilla oil, protects your hair against UV light, and it is even safe for colored hair. In fact my hair is dyed purple right now and is usually frizzy and full of split ends, which I have to get cut off soon. I put this in my hair before I went to bed, and when I woke up and went to brush my hair I was amazed, no frizz, soft & shiny. In fact it looked like I went to the salon to have it done. This is a little on the expensive side, but well worth it! It was also an award winner in 2019 HarpersBazaar.com Hair Awards: The Best 35 Products of the Year. In 2018 it won TheKnot Beauty Awards Runner Up for The Best Hair Oil. In 2013 Condé Nast nominated it the "Must Have" product for the beach, which I can see why and in 2011 it won Allures Best of Beauty Award. If your hair is frizzy and needs some help, this is a must have. You will not regret buying this, but you will regret it if you don't. Take Care & stay safe everyone!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I loved recieving this sample. I have used it every night and it had really helped my hair so much. My hair has always been dry but with using this it has really gave my hair the moisture it needs. I will be buying more as soon as I'm done with the samples that were sent to me!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair soft! Essence Absolue Overnight Serum is super easy to use. Just apply to damp or dry hair before bed and comb through to spread evenly. It leaves my hair softer and less frizzy! It has a nice scent too. I would recommend it to others with frizzy hair.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such softness Heaven for your hair in a bottle. I massage this in my hair and braid it up. Next morning I let it down and I have such softness with no frizzing. It is truly magnificent. I'd recommend g this to anyone with a lot of frizziness whom wants to tame their locks.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The Essence Absolue Overnight Serum really helped my hair feel less brittle in the morning and also added a good bit of shine! I love products that help my hair feel and look beautiful!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Love the scent of the product in my hair. Left my hair shining, full looking, smoothed my frizzy, wavy hair. I liked how the texture of the product feels and goes on not greasy like I expected. Received this as a review and will definitely buy and recommend to anyone wanting to experience softer, shiny, luxurious looking hair.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and managable I received this complimentary for my honest review. I really like the product it smelled fresh. It was very lightweight and did not make my hair greasy. I put a quarter size amount rubbed through my dry hair before bed, woke up with soft manageable hair. No frizz or fly aways just soft beautiful hair.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! Essence Absolue Overnight Serum made my hair look fantastic! It's super lightweight, and easy to distribute throughout my hair. I used it on damp hair, and combed it through to spread it evenly. It left my hair feeling very silky, and helped my curls stay polished and perfect. Restyling the next morning was simple, I mist my hair with distilled water and scrunch it with a microfiber cloth. I love this Serum!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hair serum Made my hair dry next day but the smell is good. I think ingredients has a lot of chemical that dried my hair.
Date published: 2021-07-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_restorative-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.