silk bloom hair set

Hair set for damaged hair.

silk bloom hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_restorative-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $177.00

Price: $159.30

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for damaged hair that repairs the hair fiber, reinforcing the fiber's structure and resilience. Ideal for damaged hair looking for a silky finish.

product set includes:

  • silk bloom shampoo:
    • - hair strengthening shampoo for damaged hair.
  • silk bloom conditioner:
    • - hair strengthening conditioner for damaged hair.
  • essence absolue overnight hair serum:
    • - anti-frizz, overnight hair serum for dry hair.
Repairs Damage
Stronger Hair
Smooths Frizz
Ingredients

argan oil

Recognized for its restorative and regenerative properties. Combined with Ceramide and Vitamin E, Argan Oil helps repair the structure of damaged hair fibers and the bonds between the hair cuticle.

red camellia oil

For over two centuries, camellia flower seeds have been harvested from the Japanese island of Toshima, where each seed is handpicked and transformed into a nourishing oil. Very rich in essential lipids, Camellia Oil is one of the most rapidly absorbed oils. Traditionally, camellia oil has been used to promote shine and nourish the hair while maintaining the lipid barrier on the skin longer, which promotes skin health and hydration.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Sodium Chloride ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Coumarin ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Phenoxyethanol ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Conditioner: qua / Water / Eau ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Peg-180 ● Amodimethicone ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Methylparaben ● Sodium Pca ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Trideceth-6 ● Dilauryl Thiodipropionate ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Citric Acid ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Benzyl Salicylate ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Coumarin ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Tocopheryl Acetate ● Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Phenoxyethanol ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Serum: Aqua/Water ● Cyclohexasiloxane ● Cyclopentasiloxane ● Ci 19140/Yellow 5 ● Ci 15985/Yellow 6 ● C13-14 Isoparaffin ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Phenoxyethanol ● Polyacrylamide ● Dimethiconol ● Camellia Japonica Seed Oil ● Isoeugenol ● Laureth-7 ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Glycerin● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! Such a great product! It Smells good it feels good in the hair leaves the hair feels silky and soft and shiny worth every penny
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The scent is absolue-ly amazing, but hasn't helped with frizz. I am a huge fan of Shu Uemura products, so had very high hopes for this serum. However, it's been a big disappointment. I tried a few of the styling products in quick succession and must have confused them when I reordered. This is definitely not the one for me.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight serum for hair It’s good for daytime too. It smoothed my frizzy hair.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty nice, not for me. This did make my hair look very shiny after a few used, however it felt very waxy after being applied and weighed my curls down. This may be better for curlier, more textured, and drier hair than mine is.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum! Essence Absolue Overnight Serum has helped ao much. I love the way it feels and absorbs well. Thank you for this free sample. It's awesome.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Was easy to apply and goes on smoothly. Made my skin feel soft.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know how I don't know how it happens, but using this shampoo makes my shower so luxurious.  I feel happy, thin, and beautiful.  The shampoo is the best. You can get carried away and be lathering for hours. Shu Uemura Art of Hair Silk Bloom Restorative Shampoo has such a beautiful texture and dreamy fragrance as well.  My hair dried soft and straight, no frizz, no breaks I am totally sold on it! by !
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment Lightweight product Doesn’t leave your hair oily (like Moroccan oil for example)
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice The serum was nice to put on but I didn't see any real changes to my face for the better
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product is okay I used the product for three weeks. I noticed only slight visible changes. My hair is frizzy, thin and colored. I was hoping to start seeing more dramatic improvements after using all three sample packets; however, I noticed only slight improvement in terms of less frizz and smoothness. In the two images, you can see my hair before I started using the product and after I completed all three sample packets. The visible change is slight to low - maybe moderate. There were no significant improvement in my hair in terms of texture and health. My hair did feel smoother, but nothing significant. I unfortunately would not buy this product.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes Hair Soft! I liked this product. The first thing I liked about it was that it smells so good. I left it in overnight and the next morning I could tell a difference after washing my hair. It was noticeably sifter and looked healthier. My hair also seemed to dry faster and have more volume. Would recommend this to anyone looking to bring some moisture to their strands!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy!!! I have postpartum hair fallout bad especially on the side of my head!!! Within one use I notice my hair was starting to grow back. This product may be pricey but in my case was totally worth it!!! Love this product. My hair feels very nice. Seems like it's covered with a protective wax without feeling grease. After washing the product off I complement the treatment with the net mask. My hair feels great! Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have thick, If you have thick, coarse, wiry hair that you blowout straight, this is the product for you!!! It will condition your ends while you sleep and you will wake up to soft manageable hair! I can never get enough tension in the ends of my hair when I blow it out. So the ends tend to look ragged, I could just go over them with more heat via a flat iron, but I don’t want to damage it that much. Enter this lovely product! Just apply mid-shaft to ends and put your in a bun or braids and go to sleep. Wake up to soft beautiful hair. Smells great! And doesn’t mess up your pillowcase
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I wasn't sure how this was going to be such a big difference then any other leave in treatment, but I was definitely shocked! I washed my hair and put this in and left it in overnight. The next morning when I got up, I rinsed my hair and it was so silky, hydrated, soft and healthy looking like it's never been before. And extremely manageable. I will continue to use this and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have tried so many restorative hair treatments in my time and have had varying levels of success and failure with them. I keep finding myself going back to a couple cheaper but seemingly reliable products time and time again. Not this time! The first time I put this stuff in my hair, I was worried it was going to make my already dried hair feel greasy and weighed down. I have fine hair so almost any product put on while my hair is dry makes it look gross. First good indicator: it didn't do that. Next good indicator, when I washed my hair the next night, it felt super soft and smooth. I've been using it after each wash since and my hair is sooooooo soft! I shaved my head back in January because my hair had just ended up in horrible condition due to some illness and nutritional issues. I've been regrowing it since and while I know I need to trim it, it takes so long to grow, I haven't done it yet. I'm not sure that this fixes the need to trim, but it sure makes my hair feel a million times better and look shiny and healthy
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisture I left this product in my hair over night, Essence Absolue Overnight Serum left my hair shiny and I also noticed it was less frizzy the next day. It doesn't take long to put in, and smells good so it's not a bother to keep in. I've never heard of this before sampling this serum and now I'm a lifetime customer and I recommend to it anyone who has dry frizzy hair
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed! I literally I’m obsessed! I literally bought every shu uemura product this year and love them all. This shampoo is a treat for your head. It cleanses well, smells bright and fantastic (wakes you up in the morning). It is now part of my routine, I use it about twice a week. It is very restorative and I get compliments on my hair often nowadays.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh man, this stuff Oh man, this stuff is so good! Makes your hair so freakin soft and frizz free. All you do is put this on at night and just leave in. Then you wake up and look at your hair in the mirror with amazement lol. You don’t rinse it out and your hair should look incredible the next morning. When I saw all the amazing reviews I was like no way, but then I got a sample in an order and saw for myself and I’m now hooked! It’s pretty expensive but very worth it!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good, left my hair shiny! Essence Absolue Overnight Serum left my hair shiny and I also noticed it was less frizzy the next day. It doesn't take long to put in, and smells good so it's not a bother to keep in. I've never heard of this before sampling this serum and now I'm a lifetime customer and I recommend to it anyone who has dry frizzy hair!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your hair soft and silky! This serum is a game changer! My hair is renewed. My hair was soft, smooth and silky. It was easy to use and great to leave in your hair overnight. It was not greasy or too oily feeling like some other serums can be. It smelled nice.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a magic This product made me believe there is such magic. It makes my hair much healthier and silky.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely made I thought the same was nice it didn't irritate my skin and smelled fine. It did feel make my skin feels soft and I was able to use it with my regular 10 step skincare routine without disrupting it :)
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight serum Great serum that makes my hair smooth and manageable. No frizz!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vibrancy! The Essence Overnight Serum took my hair from a postpartum mess and restored it to it's former glory and then some! The shine, the texture, the vibrancy...a truly amazing hair product!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, Amazing! This hair product means business! It's literally magical it works so well. After leaving in hair overnight I'm left with beautiful, manageable, soft, silky, hydrated hair. I feel like I belong in one of those hair commercials...it's THAT AMAZING!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Station Wow, I have used hair oils, serums, leave-in conditioners and nothing has compared to this Shu Uemura Essence Absolue Overnight Serum. While some of the other products I've used in the past were good for detangling or giving my hair a little extra softness, my hair has never absorbed and drank up any of those other products the way they do with this. Most of the hydrating serums I've tried just felt like they were coating my hair in silicone, sitting on top of it, never absorbing it. Even though I have virgin hair these days, no dyes, don't use heat tools or other damaging styling products, my hair has really been feeling dry, straw-like, and gets so frizzy from humidity and sweating like never before. My split ends have been out of control. I'm not sure if it's my getting older or if it's the city water but, my hair has just been so sorry looking and feeling the past couple of years. I cannot believe how much of a difference this serum has been for my hair and even my scalp since I started using it. My hair smells great, feels silky smooth, my natural color looks more vibrant and shiny, no split ends or frizz in sight and even has my scalp feeling more comfortable by combing it through so it conditions my skin. I have long, straight hair that reaches passed the middle of my back, and I can easily run my fingers through my hair with no snags or tangles after using the Absolue Overnight Serum. My hair drinks this stuff up like someone who just ran a marathon guzzles water. It doesn't leave any greasy or sticky residue behind, zero flakes, and all of this without weighing your hair down. It somehow feels lighter? Like how you feel after a wash and trim fresh from the salon! It's bonkers! And you can even use it on fully dry hair! It absorbs just as fast and leaves it looking and feeling just as great. I don't wash my hair every day due to how dry it has been however, I still use this serum on those days and it keeps it feeling refreshed, hydrated, looking silky smooth, never greasy and again, smelling absolutely fantastic! I can't get over how good this serum smells, it's nothing too fragrant or overpowering, doesn't smell artificial, just really fresh and clean. This stuff is magical for someone like myself who usually has a dry scalp, dehydrated feeling hair that gets frizzy even when up in a ponytail and the bottom from split ends a day or two after washing. I would give this serum a million stars if I could.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer hair I have chemically treated hair and am loving this stuff. It has made my hair so soft & manageable since I started using it. I'm so glad that I was able to try it.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I absolutely loved the shu eumura essence absolue overnight serum. Not only did it work great as a serum on my hair over night, but I also used it as a pre color treatment conditioner, a finishing oil after straightening my hair, and a leave in conditioner. It smells amazing and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny results This overnight serum is amazing! I have dry, damaged, bleached hair and it brought it back to life! It's so soft and sooo shiny! I will definitely be purchasing some. If you have dry hair please try this product!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Makes my hair feel amazing! Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_restorative-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.