silk bloom shampoo

Hair strengthening shampoo for damaged hair.

silk bloom shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_restorative-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders.
Details
This shampoo for damaged hair is formulated with the infusion of vitamin E, ceramides and nourishing argan oil to repair damaged hair fiber from mid-lengths to ends leaving it firm with a silky finish. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses lightly damaged hair due to coloring or heat styling.
  • Repairs damaged hair fiber.
  • Nourishing formula for silky hair.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Repairs Damage
Healthy Hair
Soft Hair
Ingredients

argan oil

Recognized for its restorative and regenerative properties. Combined with Ceramide and Vitamin E, Argan Oil helps repair the structure of damaged hair fibers and the bonds between the hair cuticle.

see full list

Aqua / Water / Eau ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Glycerin ● Glycol Distearate ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Sodium Chloride ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Carbomer ● Salicylic Acid ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Alcohol ● Citronellol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Coumarin ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Phenoxyethanol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"Effectively cleanse your scalp using a soft bristle brush, similar to a detangling brush. Start by adding Silk Bloom Shampoo at the roots of your hair and gently use the brush to exfoliate and stimulate the scalp. This will leave you feeling invigorated and refreshed."

how to use silk bloom shampoo

Shampoo for damaged hair that repairs the hair fiber, reinforcing the fiber's structure and resilience.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't mind the smell, which is something people often complain about. I love the way this conditioner makes my hair feel and it does feel a lot healthier when I use this conditioner!
    Date published: 2020-02-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating and smells amazing! I use this in rotation with the ultimate reset shampoo and conditioner by shu uemura also. Doesn’t weigh hair down and makes it soft and manageable. Honestly, I love so much from this line
    Date published: 2020-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent shampoo I have been using this shampoo for almost 10 years. It's the best
    Date published: 2020-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo does what it says. It leaves your hair feeling silky smooth and it smells amazing! A little goes a long way so it will last you awhile.
    Date published: 2019-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with the smell! It’s delicious. Leaves my hair feeling soft and super shiny, and I have dry damaged hair. You feel the luxury when using this. Best for all kinds of hair, my bf even loves it.
    Date published: 2019-04-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shampoo great....Marketing not The shampoo works well on my color treated hair. However, I did not receive the paddle brush that was promised with purchase and customer service phone hours very limited.
    Date published: 2019-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just has a beautiful smell and leaves my hair feeling like silk ringlets it softens without weighing down my hair and allows it to lay smooth without any work on my part
    Date published: 2018-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST I HAVE EVER USED! I lost all my hair in the hospital in 2006. My hair was super thick and I had it colored or did low/high lights every two/three months. I could use any shampoo & conditioner. When it grew back I lost over 75% of my thickness I tried probably 30 shampoos and conditioners. I finally ended up using one. I also use over 10+ leave in's every time I wash my hair. I have tried to many to count! My hair still falls out in clumps. I got a sample of this brand in my birchbox. After I tried it, I placed an order and a week later placed another order. I have been using this for over six months and my hair is fuller, sleeker and is growing back. My right side of my hair was half as full as the left and it is catching up. I mix this with the ultimate reset. I would recommend this line for anyone who has lost their hair or has thin hair or just wants to make your hair look better. I now couldn't live without it!
    Date published: 2018-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is amazing and leaves my hair silky smooth, shiny, and soft. The fragrance is also very nice and I always get compliments on my hair after I've used this.
    Date published: 2017-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best!! The best shampoo ever, simple as that!! I'd never use anything else!!
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! great for hair that is styled often or colored. i instantly saw an improvement in my texture. smells amazing and a little goes a long way, so worth the money.
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic product I have oily/itchy scalp and this shampoo did wonderful things to my hair. I do alternate shampooing with the Astringent Cleqnsing Oil Shampoo.
    Date published: 2014-11-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Devastated! My husband brought this product for me because it had as one of its ingredients: argan oil and while I was skeptic, I decided to try it. I was totally devastated at the result of my hair. My hair was left really coarse, trashy and completely tangled. It smells great, but it did nothing for my hair fibre nor was it soft. It felt like my hair was damaged.
    Date published: 2014-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i got a sample of this shampoo and mask and its wonderful, smell amazing, it moisturizes the hair without making it greasy which is great because i have oily scalp but leaves my dry hair extremely healthy and soft with just one time of trying it, i was so amazed by this line i think is way better then kerastase .if u have a lot of hair this will make it feather light super soft and shiny you wont regret to spend the money and because of the formula a lil bit goes a long way .totally love this product .
    Date published: 2013-03-18
    • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_restorative-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.