BEST SELLING
  • ultimate reset conditioner
  • ultimate reset conditioner

ultimate reset conditioner

Hair restoration conditioner for ultra damaged hair.

ultimate reset conditioner is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
  • size
    250 ml

    $59.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This hair conditioner can be used to repair and restore very damaged hair with a gentle formula that nourishes & protects and provides a high level of care that brings softness, suppleness and strength. It's lightweight and non-greasy, the conditioner melts into strands to fortify the natural hair fiber from the inside out, helping to resist hair breakage, instantly eases detangling and improves elasticity for strong healthy hair. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Conditions and repairs very damaged hair due to frequent bleaching, coloring & heat styling.
  • Detangles tangled hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage.


related articles:

    Art of Kintsugi and the inspiration behind this collection. Learn more >

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Prevents Breakage
Detangles Hair
Healthy Hair
Ingredients

japanese sourced rice extract

For centuries, Japanese women have looked to rice for its immense beautifying powers due to it being enriched with minerals, antioxidants, and B and E vitamins. Referred to as “nuka biji”, or “beautiful by the rice” Japanese women cherish rice’s ability to hydrate and protect the hair.

see full list

Aqua / Water● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Dimethicone ● Glycerin ● Tocopherol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Polysorbate 20 ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Cetyl Esters ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"On damp hair, massage a quarter-sized amount of Ultimate Reset Conditioner to mid-lengths and ends. To combat any tangles, lightly run fingers throughout ends being careful not to pull. After 1-2 minutes, rinse thoroughly."

how to use ultimate reset conditioner

Conditioner for damaged hair that restores the hair fiber from within and protects against future damage.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the conditioner to palms.
  • Massage into wet hair from mid-lengths to ends using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! One wash and my hair felt so soft! I would highly recommend this product!
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier hair from the first use and less hair fall. My curly hair is softer, brighter and healthier. I really recommend this product
    Date published: 2020-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only conditioner that works for me The only conditioner that works for my hair. Double processed thick curly hair. I liked the older formula better but this one gets the job done too.
    Date published: 2020-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Shu Uemura Tsuki Shape Blow Dry Spray I have very dull frizzy hair and use a lot of heat blow dryer & flat iron I received this product free for my review I was blown away with how amazing it works not only did it leave my hair looking less dull and damaged I swear it looks more shiny. Really like that you can lock & unlock the bottle
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results Miracle product! My hair is so much healthier after just 1 week.
    Date published: 2020-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way This is similar to Kerastase Resistance line for breakage. BIG difference: need less product, one sudsing cleans completely, even if sweaty or dirty or beach time. I find I need less than a dime size to work from ends to middle of hair shaft; soap body and rinse from head to toe.
    Date published: 2020-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also the Best! Another in a great line of products. It can be a bit "heavy" on my scalp after rinsing so, I give my scalp a "scrub" as if I am shampooing it to rinse this out just enough to not weigh hair down. Works great! And the scent.....divine!
    Date published: 2020-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My hair was damaged and since I have been using this it has been a game changer for my hair! I absolutely love this product!
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PROUDUCT This product meet all of my expectations and then some.
    Date published: 2020-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money I got back to this product from the less pricey ones because it totally worth it. The hair quality - volume, smoothness, movement - after using this product is top notch. This product in a class by itself.
    Date published: 2020-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this conditioner along with the shampoo and I can’t say enough great things about this product. The smell is heaven and my hair is now so healthy, thick, and soft after only a month use!
    Date published: 2020-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i use this at home and in salon and it totally changes the integrity of your hair. smell is amazing and price point is a little high but totally worth it. i have very compromised hair and it doesn’t over keratinize
    Date published: 2020-02-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell is VERY strong, but it makes hair incredibly shiny and soft. Also incredibly expensive for the amount.
    Date published: 2019-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok this is my favorite favorite brand and conditioner !!!! I take it with me everywhere ! I use to have to blow dry my hair to get it to look good NOT ANY MORE I just use this and my hair air dries gorgeous and not frizzy !!!
    Date published: 2019-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner This is such a great conditioner, I use the mask, too. Nothing conditions my hair like this does, I have tried so many different high end lines, and always come back to this one. I love ShuUemura products, they all work so well!
    Date published: 2019-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it now The only products that stop my breakage. Love love love
    Date published: 2019-07-15
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.