ultimate reset hair set

Hair set for ultra damaged hair.

ultimate reset hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $147.00

Price: $132.30

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for very damaged hair that provides intense care, suppleness and strength.

product set includes:

  • ultimate reset shampoo:
    • - hair restoration shampoo for ultra damaged hair.
  • ultimate reset conditioner:
    • - hair restoration conditioner for ultra damaged hair.
  • ultimate reset duo hair serum:
    • - hair serum for damaged hair that restores & solidifies the hair fiber.
Repairs Damage
Strengthens Hair
repairing
Ingredients

japanese sourced rice extract

For centuries, Japanese women have looked to rice for its immense beautifying powers due to it being enriched with minerals, antioxidants, and B and E vitamins. Referred to as “nuka biji”, or “beautiful by the rice” Japanese women cherish rice’s ability to hydrate and protect the hair.

see full list

Shampoo:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Dimethicone● Glycol Distearate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride ● Coco-Betaine ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Peg-45M ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Salicylic Acid ● Limonene ● Fumaric Acid ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Carbomer ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Hexylene Glycol ● Glycerin ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner: Aqua / Water● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Dimethicone ● Glycerin ● Tocopherol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Polysorbate 20 ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Cetyl Esters ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Serum: Cyclopentasiloxane ● Aqua / Water ● Dimethiconol ● Dimethicone ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Cera Alba ● Beeswax ● Phenyl Trimethicone ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Vinylamine/Vinylformamide ● Copolymer, ● Phenoxyethanol ● Trideceth-5 ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● Steareth-20 ● Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Glycerin ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● Copernicia ● Cerifera Cera ● Carnauba Wax ● Hydrogenated Styrene ● Butadiene Copolymer ● Trideceth-10 ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Alcohol Denat ● Mica ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Ci 77891 ● Titanium Dioxide ● Linalool ● Limonene ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Acetic Acid ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Isoeugenol ● Caramel ● Ci 77491 ● Iron Oxides ● Butylene ● Glycol ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Tocopherol ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing results you see results from the first use. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Damaged Hair This shampoo has been great for my damaged hair. Shu Uemura products are my absolute favorite!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Repair This set is life changing! The texture, health, look and feel of my hair has completely changed. It went from dry and damaged to shiny and soft.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST LINE If your Blonde or are trying to repair your Hair from damage, this is the Absolute, hands down best line to use, people are always stoping me and telling me how beautiful my hair is, its because of this line, i am a Shu Umera user for life
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love <3 Amazing! Love this combo. Perfect for my fine colored blond hair :)
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and feels so weightless in your hair. I love how this feels on the daily and have noticed stronger strands for my thin, fine hair. Only downside is the dual pump mechanism can sometimes not work great, as I experienced the thicker cream side would not come out and I had to open it to fix.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also the Best! Another in a great line of products. It can be a bit "heavy" on my scalp after rinsing so, I give my scalp a "scrub" as if I am shampooing it to rinse this out just enough to not weigh hair down. Works great! And the scent.....divine!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Great but double pump not working. I order one if this and sadly realised that one if the side not working at all. I see people indicate the same problem for this item on different web sites for this product. Very great reset collection smell. Fix the pump! Be lucky or not lucky to get working one for this price not looking optimistic!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Visibly repairs hair, keeps hair clean longer, and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate reset bundle I love these products! It makes my hair super soft, gives it shine and smoothness! My ends are soft nourished and healthy looking! The serum gives the hair an extra boost of health! I highly recommend these products!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weighs down hair and makes it seem as if you didn’t even wash it :( super disappointed as I was really looking forward to this shampoo. Has a decent scent but leaves hair greasy in one day and looking flat. Attractive packaging.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner exceeds expectactations This really works! It conditions my fine blonde hair especially at the end of my color cycle
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My hair was damaged and since I have been using this it has been a game changer for my hair! I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PROUDUCT This product meet all of my expectations and then some.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Amazing shine and softness! Let’s not forget that this line smells like Heaven!!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money I got back to this product from the less pricey ones because it totally worth it. The hair quality - volume, smoothness, movement - after using this product is top notch. This product in a class by itself.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hair serum, bought it along with the conditioner and shampoo. My hair was so damaged and the trio has saved it. Although the price is a little high it is so worth it for what it’s done to my hair, I no longer have any split ends and my hair is soft, shiny, and looks a lot fuller.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this conditioner along with the shampoo and I can’t say enough great things about this product. The smell is heaven and my hair is now so healthy, thick, and soft after only a month use!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing for my damaged hair. Been using this for about a month now and my hair looks so healthy & not a split end in site. The product is pricey but absolutely worth it and it’s the best smelling shampoo, even convinced my hairdresser to start carrying it. 10 out of 10!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shampoo! I use this with the coordinating mask and it does wonders on my highlighted hair. It smells amazing and makes my hair soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible Pump Mechanism Please address quality control. The product works great when combination pump mechanism works. After 3 pumps the serum side works. I couldn’t believe that the cream had run out so I took it apart and there it was. I would have unknowingly disposed of the container with the styling cream after finishing the serum if I wasn't determined to find the root cause. Please address the issue or consider selling the product as a all-in-one.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i use this at home and in salon and it totally changes the integrity of your hair. smell is amazing and price point is a little high but totally worth it. i have very compromised hair and it doesn’t over keratinize
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have pretty dry hair from bleaching and using hot tools. I’m always trying new hair products looking for something that will tame my frizz. I recently bought the shu uemura reset shampoo and love it! I use it with the mask. My hair feels soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the only things that helped my hair get back to normal after being over-processed! I also have dry scalp and it doesn’t weigh my hair down. I’ve used reparative products in the past and would 100% use again. This is in my shower from now on.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell is VERY strong, but it makes hair incredibly shiny and soft. Also incredibly expensive for the amount.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is too strong, but this in combination with the conditioner has made my hair shinier than it’s ever been.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is super-processed. Bleach, color, toner, etc. This shampoo seems to detangle better than Kerastase, which is saying something. Recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This shampoo has done so much for my hair. I recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Even my barber notice the difference! I started using this shampoo and my barber noticed a difference! I have curly hair and now, the texture is awesome. I'm a 17 year old guy and can't believe I'm talking about my hair. So glad I took this from my mother! And I love the smell!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Shu!! This is my favorite brand for my hair. It’s expensive but totally worth it. Smells good and makes my hair feel ahhhhhhmazing!
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.