ultimate reset hair set

Hair set for ultra damaged hair.

ultimate reset hair set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $147.00

Price: $132.30

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders.
Details

Hair set for very damaged hair that provides intense care, suppleness and strength.

product set includes:

  • ultimate reset shampoo:
    • - hair restoration shampoo for ultra damaged hair.
  • ultimate reset conditioner:
    • - hair restoration conditioner for ultra damaged hair.
  • ultimate reset duo hair serum:
    • - hair serum for damaged hair that restores & solidifies the hair fiber.
Repairs Damage
Strengthens Hair
repairing
Ingredients

japanese sourced rice extract

For centuries, Japanese women have looked to rice for its immense beautifying powers due to it being enriched with minerals, antioxidants, and B and E vitamins. Referred to as “nuka biji”, or “beautiful by the rice” Japanese women cherish rice’s ability to hydrate and protect the hair.

see full list

Shampoo:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Dimethicone● Glycol Distearate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride ● Coco-Betaine ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Peg-45M ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Salicylic Acid ● Limonene ● Fumaric Acid ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Carbomer ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Hexylene Glycol ● Glycerin ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner: Aqua / Water● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Dimethicone ● Glycerin ● Tocopherol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Polysorbate 20 ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Cetyl Esters ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Serum: Cyclopentasiloxane ● Aqua / Water ● Dimethiconol ● Dimethicone ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Cera Alba ● Beeswax ● Phenyl Trimethicone ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Vinylamine/Vinylformamide ● Copolymer, ● Phenoxyethanol ● Trideceth-5 ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● Steareth-20 ● Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Glycerin ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● Copernicia ● Cerifera Cera ● Carnauba Wax ● Hydrogenated Styrene ● Butadiene Copolymer ● Trideceth-10 ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Alcohol Denat ● Mica ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Ci 77891 ● Titanium Dioxide ● Linalool ● Limonene ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Acetic Acid ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Isoeugenol ● Caramel ● Ci 77491 ● Iron Oxides ● Butylene ● Glycol ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Tocopherol ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing Great product, terrible/difficult packaging of shampoo
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another wonder product by Shu Uemera The products are luxurious and repair and moisturize the hair. Downside is the packaging. The shampoo actually. The product is thick so you have to squeeze the bottle upside down and just a little comes out. At that point the bottle and your hands are so slippery you have to dry them off to get enough product out of the bottle to wash your hair. Crazy. How about a pump like the conditioner?
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Shumara shampoo I have had hideously dry hair, and the ultimate reset shampoo has done wonders, this product along with your cream rinse has removed my frizzy problem.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my hair stylist, I'm addicted I have fine blonde hair and use this product every blowdry. It has saved my hair!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate reset It really smooth your hair out. Shiny and wonderful
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best shampoo I ever used. I initially used from my friend on vacation and it was the best smelling shampoo I’ve ever used. I bought the set that night. My hair is now noticeably healthier, no split ends, and smells amazing. I recommend to all my friends and family. Price is worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best product ever for my dry hair. It helps with frizz.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible Pump Design I love Shu Uemura Hair products. I use the Ultimate Reset Line and a few other things. I love them all. So, I figured I would try this for my dry ends. The product inside my be great, but the pump mechanism was only working on one side (the oil). So, I have no idea how the true product works. Being in the industry, I inserted a paperclip into the pump (in case it was clogged). No luck. I would not purchase again. I would try something else.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle product! Perfect answer to my curly hair, leave them smooth and light with no freezing, and a nice smell. Even my kids love to use it!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love with this shampoo after I was introduced to it by my hair dresser. It is so helpful for locks that see quite the bit of activity from color or highlights. Pretty expensive, but worth it! It has a very light scent which is nice, as well.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for stressed hair Great shampoo for stressed hair. Spendy but worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this set once a month and it’s great. No strong scent just helps weakened hair.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results Miracle product! My hair is so much healthier after just 1 week.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way This was in the shower when my granddaughter was here. Unfortunately I had not warned her she did not need much; she used 1/2 the bottle. She said the feel of the shampoo was so rich, and she just kept washing and rinsing. :lesson learned but her hair looked great.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beach waves, air drying or minimal blow drying I had despaired of finding anything like the duo serum in Kerastase, light one pump formula that leaves hair smooth and polished. THIS IS IT!!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way This is similar to Kerastase Resistance line for breakage. BIG difference: need less product, one sudsing cleans completely, even if sweaty or dirty or beach time. I find I need less than a dime size to work from ends to middle of hair shaft; soap body and rinse from head to toe.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Instant change in hair texture and shine; did not strip or adjust my red hair color
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing results you see results from the first use. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Damaged Hair This shampoo has been great for my damaged hair. Shu Uemura products are my absolute favorite!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Repair This set is life changing! The texture, health, look and feel of my hair has completely changed. It went from dry and damaged to shiny and soft.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST LINE If your Blonde or are trying to repair your Hair from damage, this is the Absolute, hands down best line to use, people are always stoping me and telling me how beautiful my hair is, its because of this line, i am a Shu Umera user for life
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love <3 Amazing! Love this combo. Perfect for my fine colored blond hair :)
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and feels so weightless in your hair. I love how this feels on the daily and have noticed stronger strands for my thin, fine hair. Only downside is the dual pump mechanism can sometimes not work great, as I experienced the thicker cream side would not come out and I had to open it to fix.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also the Best! Another in a great line of products. It can be a bit "heavy" on my scalp after rinsing so, I give my scalp a "scrub" as if I am shampooing it to rinse this out just enough to not weigh hair down. Works great! And the scent.....divine!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Great but double pump not working. I order one if this and sadly realised that one if the side not working at all. I see people indicate the same problem for this item on different web sites for this product. Very great reset collection smell. Fix the pump! Be lucky or not lucky to get working one for this price not looking optimistic!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Visibly repairs hair, keeps hair clean longer, and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate reset bundle I love these products! It makes my hair super soft, gives it shine and smoothness! My ends are soft nourished and healthy looking! The serum gives the hair an extra boost of health! I highly recommend these products!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weighs down hair and makes it seem as if you didn’t even wash it :( super disappointed as I was really looking forward to this shampoo. Has a decent scent but leaves hair greasy in one day and looking flat. Attractive packaging.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner exceeds expectactations This really works! It conditions my fine blonde hair especially at the end of my color cycle
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My hair was damaged and since I have been using this it has been a game changer for my hair! I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.