ultimate reset hair set

Hair set for ultra damaged hair.

ultimate reset hair set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $150.00

Price: $135.00

Complimentary pouch, sample & free shipping. learn more
Complimentary pouch, sample & free shipping. learn more
Details

Hair set for very damaged hair that provides intense care, suppleness and strength.

product set includes:

  • ultimate reset shampoo:
    • - hair restoration shampoo for ultra damaged hair.
  • ultimate reset conditioner:
    • - hair restoration conditioner for ultra damaged hair.
  • ultimate reset duo hair serum:
    • - hair serum for damaged hair that restores & solidifies the hair fiber.
Repairs Damage
Strengthens Hair
repairing
Ingredients

japanese sourced rice extract

For centuries, Japanese women have looked to rice for its immense beautifying powers due to it being enriched with minerals, antioxidants, and B and E vitamins. Referred to as “nuka biji”, or “beautiful by the rice” Japanese women cherish rice’s ability to hydrate and protect the hair.

see full list

Shampoo:Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Dimethicone● Glycol Distearate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride ● Coco-Betaine ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Peg-45M ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Salicylic Acid ● Limonene ● Fumaric Acid ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Carbomer ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Hexylene Glycol ● Glycerin ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner: Aqua / Water● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Dimethicone ● Glycerin ● Tocopherol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Polysorbate 20 ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Cetyl Esters ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Serum: Cyclopentasiloxane ● Aqua / Water ● Dimethiconol ● Dimethicone ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Cera Alba ● Beeswax ● Phenyl Trimethicone ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Vinylamine/Vinylformamide ● Copolymer, ● Phenoxyethanol ● Trideceth-5 ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● Steareth-20 ● Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Glycerin ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● Copernicia ● Cerifera Cera ● Carnauba Wax ● Hydrogenated Styrene ● Butadiene Copolymer ● Trideceth-10 ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Alcohol Denat ● Mica ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Ci 77891 ● Titanium Dioxide ● Linalool ● Limonene ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Acetic Acid ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Isoeugenol ● Caramel ● Ci 77491 ● Iron Oxides ● Butylene ● Glycol ● Benzyl Benzoate ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Tocopherol ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product dispenser The pump dispenser design on the serum is awful. It inconsistently pumps out random amounts of both products, and then the product “ran out” so fast, but really it was the pump that malfunctioned. For the price of the product, I expect a much better design and longevity. 10/10 do not recommend
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Serum review The pump design on the serum is awful. It inconsistently pumps out random amounts of both products, and then the product “ran out” so fast, but really it was the pump that malfunctioned. For the price of the product, I expect a much better design and longevity. 10/10 do not recommend
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FAR GREAT POTENTIAL Feels brilliant on my extensions. Lathers well leaving them looking healthier. Have only used twice, however appears to be another Shu winner!!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT COMBO WITH CONDITIONER I actually reviewed the conditioner as the shampoo. They are both high quality ingredients. Just began using on my highlighted extensions. Use to use Colour Shampoo & Conditioner so I thought would try this combo for even healthier hair since I put more products in my extensions. Appears to leave my hair smooth, refreshed, healthy and stronger. When my own hair which is long and fine is without extensions I alternate with the colour combo & Murato combo which I love. Shu truly ROCKS!!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to Healthy Hair I ruined my shiny, healthy Asian hair by bleaching it white during the pandemic. At home. Myself. “What happened here?” My new hair stylist asked a year later. We put together a plan to restore my hair to health and Shu Uemura’s ultimate reset shampoo, conditioner and serum used together is the only product that makes my hair look and feel almost back to normal. It totally replenishes moisture back into my hair and makes my hair feel silky soft. It even brought back some of my natural beach my wave back into my hair. Such a relief to pamper my hair after a year of bleach damage that made it feel like stringy straw..
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair serum It’s definitely worth buying the shampoo and conditioner to get this one too. I love it
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way This shampoo has saved my hair from all the damage. It smells so good. A little goes a long way
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo My favorite shampoo ever. It smells so good. Over all Amazing!!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite brands. There is nothing to dislike about it and it delivers guaranteed. Your hair will thank you.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this with I use this with the matching shampoo. It makes my hair so smooth and strong. I love this brand.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want silky hair buy this Hair is silky and smooth. Made it easy to blow dry and wasn’t greasy.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product came recommended This product came recommended to me by a well-known hairstylist. After eight months of using the shampoo and conditioner my hair is longer than it’s been in 45 years. But more than that it is 100% healthy and shiny. I will never stop using the shampoo. A little bit goes a long way so don’t be determined by the price
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Smells amazing and has really helped to nourish my hair and bring it back to a healthy state.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great conditioner! Saved my hair after being over processed and damaged. Made hair feel very soft, easy to comb through, frizz free. Tried every brand regardless of price and this was by far the best.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This saved my hair after being over processed and straw like. Softened and repaired my hair. A little goes a long way so although expensive, you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am always on I am always on the hunt for a moisturize holy grail hair product. This was very good! It lathers well and although the scent is strong, I like being surrounded by spa like scents in the shower - it feels indulgent!Shu Uemura Art of Hair Shu Ultimate Reset Shampoo
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my favorite this is my favorite conditioner right now i’m pairing it with the unlimited reset shampoo and it is amazing . this is for very damaged hair. i’ve been getting highlights for the past 6 years or so and this is really helping repair my hair
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my favorite this is my favorite shampoo right now i’m pairing it with the unlimited reset conditioner and it is amazing . this is for very damaged hair. i’ve been getting highlights for the past 6 years or so and this is really helping repair my hair
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate reset Love these products— they are a must for my balayaged hair. Keeps it soft and noticeably takes away the dryness. My favorite products ever!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura reminds me Shu Uemura reminds me very much of Oribe. Great scents and performance is similar. Wish the ingredients were a little cleaner though.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. My hair is Amazing. My hair is bleached and has been for years. My hair feels clean, shiny, soft, and super healthy even after only one use. I highly recommend this shampoo and it’s matching conditioner for those who have bleached hair.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hair serum strengthens This hair serum strengthens damaged hair and prevents split ends and future breakage and long lasting shine and softness. I been using this serum mostly at nights like a hair mask .Since using this serum my dry damaged hair feels soft shiny and has helped bound my split ends .I definitely recommend this serum.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy hair product this Holy hair product this serum is amazing! I love how it smells and how soft it makes my hair. I hate flat hair and it allows normal body/volume in my hair for when I style it. I have color treated hair and this has my hair looking fabulous! HUGE FAN!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner! It’s one of the best conditioner I ever used. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate hair reset set Definitely protects and repairs damaged hair, leaving hair smooth and healthy!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Absolutely amazing! Works so wonderfully, I'm so happy with it!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier Hair It makes my hair smooth, healthy and shiny. No rough cuticles.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love your If you love your hair and are willing to pay any price to make it behave, have amazing Lustre, feel soft as angel wings, add volume, and on and on.. RUN and use the ART of hair line of Shu Umera. It's what your hair wants. Pricey but worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new customer for life! A little goes a long way and it smells amazing.,.best shampoo I have ever used and I have use A LOT!!!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new customer for life! I was doing some googling to find the best shampoo and condition for damaged hair (I literally have tried 50% of brands on the market), and cam across this brand. I had never heard of it but saw it had pretty good reviews, so I decided to try it. I must say I am hooked and they have a customer for life. This product has done wonders for my hair on the short time I've had it so much that I felt immediate improvement in my hairs texture literally after the first wash. I would highly advise everyone to try this brand...a little goes a LONG way and it smells so amazing.
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.