BEST SELLING
  • ultimate reset travel-size shampoo
  • ultimate reset travel-size shampoo

ultimate reset travel-size shampoo

Hair restoration travel shampoo for ultra damaged hair.

ultimate reset travel-size shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    75 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders.
Details
This travel size shampoo can be used to repair and restore very damaged hair that has undergone frequent bleaching, coloring and heat styling. It provides intense care without weighing hair down. The delicate cleanser helps to lift away any dirt, impurities and product build-up while strengthening strands from root to tip to fortify against future hair breakage, leaving healthy hair feeling soft. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses impurities and product buildup.
  • Repairs very damaged hair due to frequent bleaching, coloring & heat styling.
  • Prevents hair breakage.


related articles:

    Art of Kintsugi and the inspiration behind this collection. Learn more >

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Prevents Breakage
Healthy Hair
Stronger Hair
Ingredients

japanese sourced rice extract

For centuries, Japanese women have looked to rice for its immense beautifying powers due to it being enriched with minerals, antioxidants, and B and E vitamins. Referred to as “nuka biji”, or “beautiful by the rice” Japanese women cherish rice’s ability to hydrate and protect the hair.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Dimethicone● Glycol Distearate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride ● Coco-Betaine ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Peg-45M ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Salicylic Acid ● Limonene ● Fumaric Acid ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Carbomer ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Hexylene Glycol ● Glycerin ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"After wetting the hair, apply a quarter-sized amount of Ultimate Reset Shampoo and massage into scalp. Because the shampoos are so concentrated, you may need to add more water to the hair to get a good lather before adding more shampoo. Once the hair is cleansed, rinse thoroughly."

how to use ultimate reset shampoo

Hair restoration shampoo for damaged hair that restores the hair fiber from within and protects against future damage.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for stressed hair Great shampoo for stressed hair. Spendy but worth it.
    Date published: 2020-07-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this set once a month and it’s great. No strong scent just helps weakened hair.
    Date published: 2020-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way This was in the shower when my granddaughter was here. Unfortunately I had not warned her she did not need much; she used 1/2 the bottle. She said the feel of the shampoo was so rich, and she just kept washing and rinsing. :lesson learned but her hair looked great.
    Date published: 2020-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Damaged Hair This shampoo has been great for my damaged hair. Shu Uemura products are my absolute favorite!
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weighs down hair and makes it seem as if you didn’t even wash it :( super disappointed as I was really looking forward to this shampoo. Has a decent scent but leaves hair greasy in one day and looking flat. Attractive packaging.
    Date published: 2020-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner exceeds expectactations This really works! It conditions my fine blonde hair especially at the end of my color cycle
    Date published: 2020-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing for my damaged hair. Been using this for about a month now and my hair looks so healthy & not a split end in site. The product is pricey but absolutely worth it and it’s the best smelling shampoo, even convinced my hairdresser to start carrying it. 10 out of 10!
    Date published: 2020-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shampoo! I use this with the coordinating mask and it does wonders on my highlighted hair. It smells amazing and makes my hair soft and manageable.
    Date published: 2020-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have pretty dry hair from bleaching and using hot tools. I’m always trying new hair products looking for something that will tame my frizz. I recently bought the shu uemura reset shampoo and love it! I use it with the mask. My hair feels soft and moisturized.
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the only things that helped my hair get back to normal after being over-processed! I also have dry scalp and it doesn’t weigh my hair down. I’ve used reparative products in the past and would 100% use again. This is in my shower from now on.
    Date published: 2020-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is too strong, but this in combination with the conditioner has made my hair shinier than it’s ever been.
    Date published: 2019-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is super-processed. Bleach, color, toner, etc. This shampoo seems to detangle better than Kerastase, which is saying something. Recommend!
    Date published: 2019-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This shampoo has done so much for my hair. I recommend it!
    Date published: 2019-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Even my barber notice the difference! I started using this shampoo and my barber noticed a difference! I have curly hair and now, the texture is awesome. I'm a 17 year old guy and can't believe I'm talking about my hair. So glad I took this from my mother! And I love the smell!
    Date published: 2019-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Shu!! This is my favorite brand for my hair. It’s expensive but totally worth it. Smells good and makes my hair feel ahhhhhhmazing!
    Date published: 2019-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Buy it now!! Only thing that stopped my breakage!! Buy it today!!
    Date published: 2019-07-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing This shampoo strips color which is so unfortunate for a restorative product.
    Date published: 2019-05-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Positively love the Masque, but this falls short... ... mainly because it has sulfates AND sodium chloride!! In this day in age, with a brand as accomplished as Shu Uemura is, I'm truly taken aback that they don't have a solid option for those of us who have a keratin treatment and/or are simply looking to avoid those ingredients. Yes, they have their Color Lustre Shampoo that doesn't have sulfates, but it still has sodium chloride, and more importantly, isn't hydrating enough for dry and/or curly hair. I normally don't bother to write reviews, but I generally love this brand and it's shocking ot me that they don't have a wider range of shampoos.
    Date published: 2018-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Best shampoo EVER! I have used all the finest Kerastase, Aveda, Bumble you name it and used to love them...BUT I tried Shu Uemura OMG I will never go back I cant! My hair ever day is like I just left the salon. The first time I tried it I needed a haircut went in to make an appt and bought a bottle to try. Since I was getting my hair colored and cut I did not blow dry my hair after washing it OMG OMG OMG!!! the life that was brought back into my end of the summer long over due for a haircut hair (do not forget I didnt blow dry it so ,y hair was not at its best)was amazing!!. When I walked into the salon to get my hair done I recieved compliments. Thats another thing. Everytime I go to get my hair colored (and I will write a review where this belongs too) I get compliments on my hair before I get it done. Shu Uemura keeps my hair in such great shape that it looks good 6 weeks after getting color when I am going in for a cut! No other products have kept my hair looking this good. Thank you Shu worth every penny!!!
    Date published: 2018-10-06
    • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.