BEST SELLING
  • ultimate reset travel-size shampoo
  • ultimate reset travel-size shampoo

ultimate reset travel-size shampoo

Hair restoration travel shampoo for ultra damaged hair.

ultimate reset travel-size shampoo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    75 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This travel size shampoo can be used to repair and restore very damaged hair that has undergone frequent bleaching, coloring and heat styling. It provides intense care without weighing hair down. The delicate cleanser helps to lift away any dirt, impurities and product build-up while strengthening strands from root to tip to fortify against future hair breakage, leaving healthy hair feeling soft. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses impurities and product buildup.
  • Repairs very damaged hair due to frequent bleaching, coloring & heat styling.
  • Prevents hair breakage.


related articles:

    Art of Kintsugi and the inspiration behind this collection. Learn more >

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Prevents Breakage
Healthy Hair
Stronger Hair
Ingredients

japanese sourced rice extract

For centuries, Japanese women have looked to rice for its immense beautifying powers due to it being enriched with minerals, antioxidants, and B and E vitamins. Referred to as “nuka biji”, or “beautiful by the rice” Japanese women cherish rice’s ability to hydrate and protect the hair.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Dimethicone● Glycol Distearate ● Sodium Chloride ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride ● Coco-Betaine ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Tocopherol ● Sodium Benzoate ● Hydrolyzed Rice Extract ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Phenoxyethanol ● Steareth-6 ● Acetic Acid ● Safflower Glucoside ● Peg-100 Stearate ● Peg-45M ● Trideceth-10 ● Trideceth-3 ● Salicylic Acid ● Limonene ● Fumaric Acid ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Linalool ● Amodimethicone ● 2-Oleamido-1 ● 3-Octadecanediol ● Carbomer ● Citric Acid ● Butylene Glycol ● Bht ● Hexylene Glycol ● Glycerin ● Parfum / Fragrance.

"After wetting the hair, apply a quarter-sized amount of Ultimate Reset Shampoo and massage into scalp. Because the shampoos are so concentrated, you may need to add more water to the hair to get a good lather before adding more shampoo. Once the hair is cleansed, rinse thoroughly."

how to use ultimate reset shampoo

Hair restoration shampoo for damaged hair that restores the hair fiber from within and protects against future damage.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • *For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I have extremely long hair, and have most all my life. I use to use the fancy shampoos and conditioners but they started leaving an oily build up. I switched to " clean" shampoos and conditioners, but lost my shine, volume and luster. I was kinda in a no win situation... until I found Shu Uemura! I love this extreme repair shampoo. It has worked WONDERS on all the years of damage. The smell is also amazing! Overall it has made a huge improvement in the sheer look and feel of my hair, and I couldnt be happier!
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restorative Shampoo m, Sleek Results Shu Uemera's Ultimate Reset Shampoo is a product you will rave about! A gorgeous scent alingside restorative ingredients provide a rich, luxurious lather. The result is very clean hair that boasts noticeably sleekened and strengthened strands right awsy. Tresses are soft, vibrant, and easy-to-manage. An excellent shampoo for dry and/or damaged hair.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing to break the bank about Yes it cleans and moisturize, but that's basically it
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! I love this shampoo, it makes my hair feel soft and look shiny and healthy. I have very long, thick hair and a little of the shampoo goes a long way.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Ultimate Reset Shampoo cleanses without stripping my hair of moisture.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I found this to be a great hair care products. I really enjoyed the scent. It also made my hair feel clean afterwards and it washed out nicely leaving no residue.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle, yet effective. I really enjoyed trying out this Ultimate Reset Shampoo by Shu Uemura. I have chemically processed hair and I get it thinned out a lot so it makes for snarling and fried ends. I loved the soft more manageable results on my hair, after even just using this shampoo one time. I'm looking forward to continuing to take great care of my hair by "resetting" it back to a softer, easier to manage status, vs the frizzy and damaged look it had before I started using this shampoo. The scent was a gentle and subtle scent with a spa feeling of clean and fresh. A little of this shampoo went a long way and it lathered really nice and full as well. I felt that even with such softening effects on my hair it didn't leave a greasy feeling on my hair like I usually have struggled with having with repairing type of shampoos in the past. Over all I think it was a great shampoo and worked well. My only reason for it not being 5 stars was that I'm big on scents and I would of liked to have a different and stronger scent is all. Other than that it's a great working shampoo and has been giving me great results already.
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this Shampoo! I am really picky when it comes to shampoo as I have very thick, dry, long hair. I was really excited to try this Shu Uemura shampoo and see if it leaves my hair feeling nice and clean. This shampoo leaves my hair feeling very clean and doesn't seem to dry out my scalp. It lathers well and I feel like it does an excellent job cleaning my hair. Overall, I would recommend this product!
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from After pool redo I had recently gotten a pool for us to enjoy from home and am no scientist do chemicals are a little off and our hair pays the price a d ends up damaged and drier that normally is already. So I've been using these sample packs to help and my hair cells and like renewed My daughter uses it too and is playing with her hair constantly saying she loves how soft it feels.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Feeling Ever After using the Ultimate Reset Shampoo and Ultimate Reset Hair Mask, my hair felt better than it ever has. I was blown away. I live in the humid south and frizz is inevitable. With my texture of hair, it just always makes my hair look dry. This was the answer to the frizz. I also used it on my daughter's very curly hair and it was so smooth and each curl looked perfectly formed. The smell was also very desirable.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Was recommended to me by a friend and wow it is really worth buying it
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these! I love the Ultimate Reset Shampoo and Hair Mask! My hair is softer and less frizzy than it has ever been. And it smells great! I go about 3 days without washing and I feel like my hair just looks better and better after using these samples.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I was very impressed with how well this product works to help repair my hair. It restored it dullness, added shine, softness, and reduce split ends. I absolutely love this product
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much!!!! This Shampoo is sooo luxurious! It makes my hair feel like it isn't even mine like I paid millions of dollars for it! It smooths, and moisturizers, and makes my hair amazing!
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent products love the shampoo. my hair has not felt this soft and healthy in so long.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Frizz Control The Shu Uemura Ultimate Reset Shampoo really is a reset! It lathers up so nicely and revives life into dull/damaged hair. It smells amazing too, My hair is curly and it helped with frizz control and volume. My hair is also a bleached and this helped restore some of the softness and shine I have been missing.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my natural hair These products are not for my natural hair. I used the shampoo and it was stripping to my hair. The hair mask could have been more moisturizing once you rinse it out. I would recommend to a friend who has a different hair texture than myself.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good shampoo This shampoo was very nice. A little of it goes a long way for sure. It smells great and it was easy to rinse out.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Reset Your Hair Needs I put a lot of product on my hair and sometimes I feel like the tiny bit of residue piles up overtime and weighs down my hair and makes it look dull. When I used this shampoo, I love how it smells. It lathers real quick and takes away the greasiness from my hair without drying it excessively. The best part is when I tried this along with the conditioner, it did not weight down my hair. I love the volume and I would totally recommend!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smelled good but Short Term The product itself smelt good and made my hair feel soft, but it was short term. It ended up making my hair more greasy than normal. It may work well, but not for my type of hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioning I was able to try the Shu Uemura Shampoo and Hair Mask and my hair felt wonderful even after the first use you could feel the difference. I use a number of hair tools that can dry out your hair over time. The shampoo and hair mask made my hair feel soft and healthy without a greasy film. My hair felt hydrated but not weighed down. Gentle scent that lasted most of the morning.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow THE Smell is AMAZING!!! All I can say is WOW...The smell is amazing ...the formula is amazing.The shine and return of bounce to my hair was immediate usingTHE ultimate reset shampoo and hair mask combo.. Honestly 2 of my friends purchased after just smelling my hair alone ...I used this product for 2 weeks to really give in detail all that it truly has accomplished for my hair from root to tip and I am soooo impressed...I have used alot of reset shampoo combos and this is the best hands down. ..the shampoo is creamy and concentrated..the hair mask is Super concentrate.u don't have to use a small amount will do ....and formula wise unique in restoring hair back to a beautiful healthy condition in one use but over several uses it has truly made my hair look and feel healthier than I have seen it in years..But without weighing it down or leaving a greasier residues at the roots.THIS IS UNIQUE ...with continued use it really protected my hair against sand and sun and styling heat beautifully... I AM REALLY SO IMPRESSED
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This shampoo is awesome!! My hair is very dry and damaged because I just dyed my hair and bleached. I washed my hair with this shampoo and it was so soft and bright. Highly recommend
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair days ever It made my hair so soft and manageable. I felt a real difference when brushing my hair afterwards
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My hair isn't too damaged but I bleached my hair and it's really to break. After using it, my hair looks healthier and smother. Gave my hair some shine as well.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alittle goes a long way.... You do not need alot of product, alittle definitely goes a long way. And it smells absolutely amazing! My curls are so bouncy and alive!! I'm loving this line!!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Reset Shu Uemura Ultimate Reset Shampoo smells so good and is very lathering when you wash. My hair felt so clean, more volume and so much more manageable with this shampoo. It definitely revived my hair after a few washes.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Used this for the 5 days I was given samples for. My hair isn't too damaged but I'm always up for trying new products. My hair felt pretty soft and the texture of my hair seemed better. For really damaged hair, this seems like it would work wonders.
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant to wash with! I absolutely enjoyed this. I have very fine hair but also need something to soak in and cleanse & repair. This does it & smells so clean. Either the shampoo or the conditioner I used... or both left my hair limp. Id love something that totally cleanses, but doesn't make it flat. Overall I do love the shampoo!
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is so luxurious! I could not believe how smooth and silky my hair felt after using this luscious shampoo. My hair is natrually wavy but it looked like I smoothed our my curls with an iron, just with an air dry! I couldn't stop touching my hair and the scent is luxurious as well. It does fade, for anyone concerned about perfume. The shampoo is thick and goes a very long way - I only needed a grape size for my medium length hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_116
    • loc_en_US, sid_extreme-repair-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.