BEST SELLING
  • Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Conditioner
  • Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Conditioner

urban moisture conditioner

Moisturizing conditioner for dry hair.

urban moisture conditioner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    250 ml

    $59.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

20% off orders of $100 or more. Code SUMMER22. learn more
20% off orders of $100 or more. Code SUMMER22. learn more
Details
This moisturizing conditioner for dry hair strengthens and smooths the hair fiber while improving manageability and detangling to leave healthy-looking, soft hair from root to tip. Dry hair is conditioned, purified and protected against future dryness using rare ingredients like Moringa oil extract to give your hair an intense dose of hydration and purify your strands. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Conditions dry hair.
  • Hydrates dry hair.
  • Protects against environmental pollutants.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Nourishes Dry Hair
Detangles Hair
Protects Hair
Ingredients

moringa oil

Also known as the “miracle tree", it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Peg-180 ● Potato Starch Modified ● Amodimethicone ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Trideceth-6 ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Sodium Pca ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Safflower Glucoside ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum/Fragrance.

"This is the perfect conditioner for drier textures. It leaves the hair soft shiny and protected against outside pollutants."

frequently asked questions

How often should I use Urban Moisture Conditioner?

The conditioner is gentle enough to use every day. This may vary based on hair need.

How long should I leave in Urban Moisture Conditioner?

Once thoroughly massaged into the hair fiber on lengths and ends, rinse out.

What is the fragrance?

The Urban Moisture collection is scented with the fragrance Camelia Suave. The top notes are botanical and herbal; followed by notes of camellia, white strawberry and heliotrope; completed by notes of musk powder.

Do I have to use this conditioner with the Urban Moisture Shampoo?

No, Urban Moisture Conditioner can be used by itself. However, we recommend using the complete Urban Moisture routine in order to experience the hydrating effects of the complete range.

Does the conditioner work for straight and curly hair?

Yes, we recommend using Urban Moisture conditioner for all types of dry hair – curly or straight. The conditioner leaves hair conditioned, purified, and protected against future dryness regardless of texture.

how to use urban moisture conditioner

Dry hair conditioner that adds hydration and protection against future dryness by shielding strands from dust, pollution, and hard water.

  • Apply to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner, I only Great conditioner, I only wish it came in an even larger bottle! I go through conditioner pretty quickly but top quality product quite worth the price tag. Would 100% recommend! I have sometimes dry color treated hair.
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from URBAN CONDITIONER It DOES ITS JOB. HAIR IS SOFT AND CLEAN AND NO TANGLES.... GOOD STUFF BUY IT YOULL LOVE IT ❤️
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This conditioner work really This conditioner work really well and it smells good not to fragrant but nice almost reminds me of summer time smell and it leaves the hair so soft I definitely would buy again and also recommend to friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live the whole line!!! Live the whole line!!! Makes my hair feel light but at the same time moisturized and thicker! I love the sent and how long small bottles last. Definitely worth trying!!! Highly recommend especially for winter time
    Date published: 2021-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love having beautiful I love having beautiful hair and care, this product is good and does not leave you feeling greasy.
    Date published: 2021-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Just like the shampoo, this conditioner made my hair so soft that it didn't even look like I had dry hair. Left my hair smelling good.
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This shampoo is awesome! A small amount left my hair feeling spectacular! No greasy after feel no dryness just perfection! My hair feels soft and sexy!!! Sold !!! Thank you for making such a great product!!
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth I like it I used it some times and y felt Y hair smooth
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu Uemura Urban Moisture Conditioner I’ll never find another conditioner as great as this! It has been a life saver!!
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the scent and left my hair silky soft I enjoyed Urban Moisture conditioner. My hair was moisturized without being weighed down.
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self Love This conditioner works best with its shampoo however it works just great on its own. I like to leave it on for just a couple minutes and then rinse. It will leave my hair so soft, shiny and hydrated. Helps to detangle my hair so much more easily.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Urban Moisture Shampoo & Urban Moisture Conditione I can't give positive view on this product! i felt as if i was washing my hair with a hotel shampoo and conditioner with no smell and no moisturizer, i did like how it was heavy on my hair but thats it.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your hair soft This leaves your hair so soft!! Love the smell and the end result of my hair texture. It does a beautiful thing to your natural cus as well.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but pricy I received this as a free sample in exchange for my honest review. It did make my hair shiny and soft, but the price keeps me from purchasing again. It has a pleasant smell but faint and I wish it had a stronger, prettier scent.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just "ok" When a conditioner advertises itself as moisturizing, I expect the results to be soft, silky, smooth. This conditioner only managed to get my hair about halfway to those results. I still had to use my usual leave-in spray conditioner to detangle. And after drying my hair, it just didn't feel as luxurious as I'd expect from a high-end shampoo and conditioner. Saving the sample size bottles for my travel bag, but definitely wouldn't spend money on the full size versions.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Nourishing! I am really happy I was able to try this product out. It definitely gives dry hair that extra boost of moisture. My hair is naturally pretty dry, but this shampoo has really helped me amp up my hair game. I really like the way it makes my hair feel. It gives me the hydration! Left my hair soft without the weight- LOVED the scent as well! So happy Bzzagent sent these to me for my honest opinion & review! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooooth for days Love this conditioner, especially how smooth it made my hair without a greasy feel.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok. Shampoo didnt do anything. The condotionor was ok. I have drug store hair care thats does more for my hair than this did. Would not go out of my way to buy this. Do not reccomend.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get it!!!! I was so excited to try this as I've always liked this brand. The conditioner keeps my hair moisturized all day long! Highly recommended
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend After using the shampoo, I used the conditioner which I'd like to say both have an awful smell. I was hoping this would correct the coarseness the shampoo had caused, but instead it was like piling a mask that zapped my hair even more. If you have complex hair, do not get this.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels so soft My hair was very knotty and damaged and I have wavy hair. This has helped so much to relax and smooth it out. Definitely will use again
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner ever! The smell, texture and feel of this Urban Moisture conditioner is beyond anything I ever experience. My hair is so nourish, bouncy, vibrant and voluminous. Overall, a great product and your hair will thank you for using it. Definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Really moisturized my hair. I loved using this product sample and will look for it in the future.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner The Urban Moisture Conditioner was a treat to use. It made my hair so silky soft and manageable. Great formula too.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shu uemura Conditioner I received this conditioner as part of a review program. As with the shampoo also, I didn't see any improvement in my hair, as far as softness, fullness, or shine. I was disappointed, because my hair could sure use moisture. No such luck with this one.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing The conditioner feels amazing. It leaves hair soft, smooth and moisturized.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Leave my hair so soft, smelling good, easy y tú o brush, look shiny, thanks so much for letting me trying this product, I will do recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my hair dry as hay I was really impressed by the packaging and campaign of this shampoo/conditioner duo. I tried it for the first time and I hated how it made my hair so dry. Even after using the conditioner my hair was unmanageable and lacked moisture. Its funny because this shampoo and conditioner is meant for dry hair, instead it turned my hair dry and worse than how it were.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair is super soft! I have highlighted balayage hair and because of that my hair tends to be on the drier side. This Shampoo definitely hydrates my hair and makes it soft, shiny and more manageable. It also reduces breakage because my hair is so hydrated!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loved using the shampoo and condition. A little goes a long way. It makes my hair soft and adds shine to my kinks.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_103
    • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.