urban moisture hair mask

for dry hair

urban moisture hair mask is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    200 ml

    $69.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Hair mask for dry hair that adds intense nourishment and hydration to parched strands. The lightweight formula enters the hair fiber to soften and smooth while protecting against future dryness. Recommended for normal to thick hair densities, the hair masque leaves dry hair tamed, detangled, and shiny with a healthy glow.

how to use

  • apply a quarter-size amount of the hair mask to palms.
  • massage through wet hair from mid-lengths to ends.
  • leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Ingredients

Moringa Oil

Also known as the “miracle tree,” it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full list

Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Amodimethicone ● Cetyl Esters ● Potato Starch Modified ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Methylparaben ● Trideceth-6 ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Alcohol ● Safflower Glucoside ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Phenoxyethanol ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from nourished and shiny hair! The Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Masque left my hair feeling soft and healthy. It didn't feel dried out or damaged like before. I would greatly recommend this product to my friends, family, and strangers.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair feels REFRESHED I used the Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Masque and my hair feels REFRESHED. My dry ends are now soft and my hair looks and feels better than before.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dramatic change in just one use I noticed a huge difference in my hair's texture after just one use of the Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Masque! My hair is naturally dry and coarse in texture, so I am constantly looking for ways to add moisture and improve my hair texture. I love how the Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Masque has a rich, creamy texture. It was able to coat my hair and not become watered down like some conditioners. I also really enjoyed the subtle scent. It wasn't overwhelming or too strong, just a nice nutty smell to it. Overall, I am very happy with this product and would definitely purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masque I love this masque! It's very hydrating and it doesn't need to sit in your hair for 2 hours...I washed my hair, put the masque in and ran a comb through it, washed everything else, and after about 8 minutes, rinsed it. My hair was shiny and hydrated and I felt like it wasn't weighed down. I did use the product two days in a row (just to see) and this is not for every day use. It was weighed down the second day. I would say once or twice a week for use of this product.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, the best! This is seriously the best deep conditioner I have ever used. Not only does it smell amazing, it works amazing. I have gotten so many compliments since I started using this. I'm a life long user now!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimming pool recovery After spending all weekend in the pool, relaxing- my hair is a totally chlorine mess. I used the hydro- nourishing treatment this morning and I am blown away. My hair is smooth and silky again. I would definitely recommend this for pool days !!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deep conditioning treatment I loved the weightlessness of this conditioner. I didn't require a lot of it to feel my hair detangle and become very moisturized. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great treatment for your hair I loved this treatment masque. It left my hair feeling soft and much more manageable. I have a terrible time with frizzy hair and this seemed to help tame it. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner! I really LOVE this conditioner. I recently got some balayage highlights in my hair. Ever since then my hair has felt pretty dry. This conditioner really helped to hydrate it and make it feel so much better. Now it is soft and shiny. It looks so healthy!!!! I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Repair Shu Uemura Masque is amazing. My hair never felt so healthy after one use. Super easy to use. Apply a quarter size portion to wet hair and leave on for ten minutes. Rinse and voila! Beautiful hair.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Masque My hair is extremely dry despite the fact I use no products on my hair, dye or heat style it. Living at 8500ft the sun will do some nasty damage to even the healthiest hair. I use a crazy amount of conditioner on my hair and as such was extremely excited to try the she uemura hydrating hair masque. I loved how hick and rich it felt in my hands. As I started applying it though I was already becoming disappointed, but I pressed forward. Going on it made my hair feel drier, crazy I know! I ran my comb through my hair and let the masque sit whilst I did all my other shower things. I went to rinse it out and it rinsed out cleanly but left my hair feeling 'crispy' and under hydrated, so much so that I needed to use another conditioner that I left on the ends of my hair. I tried this masque three days in a row hoping that it would improve with more use but to no avail. I would not use this conditioner again if given the chance. I had high hopes that were left out to dry with my already dry hair.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nourishing Mask I liked this product but wasn't super impressed! It seemed to do the same as drug store masks/conditioners. My hair wasn't any softer or shinier. It just seemed like normal conditioner to me.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hair masque! I have very dry, parched blonde hair that is colored and always on the lookout for a product that leaves my hair looking nourished, shiny, and subdues the fly away. This masque made my hair so manageable to comb through, rinsed out easily, and left my hair looking superb. The only downfall for me is that the aroma of the masque is really non existent and I love for my hair to smell great and carry through the day.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hair mask for colored hair Used it after getting ash blonde highlights on my dark brown hair (natural hair color is black). The mask provided much needed hydration and nourishment, resulting soft and smooth hair. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't live up to expectations I have extremely dry hair and always struggle with split ends so I was super excited to try this product. Unfortunately, it did not live up to my expectations. It took a lot of product to get my hair conditioned enough to be able to run my fingers through it in the shower and after rinsing it out my hair was still a tangled mess. I also seemed to have a lot more fly-aways after styling than I typically do.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep treatment Was fantastic on my hair gave it a brilliance and shine I was not expecting. It gave me moisture and shine and made my hair soft and manageable
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from leave in for 10-15 minutes?!?! this product was ok. my hair was left feeling soft and conditioned. however, the fact that it suggests you leave it in for so long is one turn off. who can stand in the shower for that long just waiting?? once my hair was dry, it felt slightly on the oily side. definitely felt weighed down, complete opposite of what they describe it to be. not a fan of shu uemura, especially for the outrageous price tag per bottle.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hair Feels Like Silk My hair feels just like silk. Normally, my hair is dry and frizzy. After using the masque, it feels so very soft. I love it. I am just not sure where to buy it. If you can find this stuff, BUY IT!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smells great Awesome product that made my hair feel soft and smell good. I used the trials every day and will want to buy more for sure!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this conditioner Though I wasn't completely impressed with the shampoo, I did love this conditioner. I have very thick coarse and dry hair. Once applied I was able to run my fingers through with ease. The smell was nice, not over powering but a nice clean scent . My only issue was with price. I personally won't pay that much for hair products, but some will
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product This product smells really nice, not overpowering or too much. I think it might have been a bit too heavy for my hair now that it's super-short pixi. I think the product works well for super dry, frizzy..difficult to manage hair. Might be a bit too much for straight/thin/smoother hair. I liked the thickness of the product as well, wasn't thin and watery but it also wasn't like putting glue in your hair either. Texture is important to me, if I feel like I can't rince something out enough I'm not likely to use it again. This rinsed out easily. My only issue is cost, it's really pretty expensive but if you want to splurge and have really hard to manage hair this might be the thing to try!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This is so hydrating and smoothing! I think I found my new conditioner! Makes my hair so shiny and smooth! Don't wait to try this one, it's fantastic!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Initial Impressions are Neutral My first use of this product did not impress me very much. It has a pleasant fragrance that doesn't linger in your hair. My hair didn't feel weighed down by the product or like there was a large amount of residue left on my hair follicles. However, I did not feel that it deeply nourished my hair. My hair felt conditioned like any other normal conditioner I have ever used. I was not overly impressed, but for the price point, I'm not sure I'd continue to purchase it.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites! I tried this masque along with the accompanying shampoo. I left the masque on for about 5-7 minutes, while I exfoliated, shaved, etc. A little goes a long way and I love that it's safe for my color treated hair! My hair was so soft and smooth and it seemed to take less time to style (I blow-dry and flat iron). This stuff is awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth I used the hair masque along with the shampoo and found it to be amazing! The smell is quite lovely and the masque didn't feel heavy like so many can. A small bit was all that was needed, which is great. My hair felt silky smooth and looked super shiny. The stuff is magical!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy, Shiny Hair! The deep treatment masque was awesome! In combination with the shampoo, it left my hair feeling soft and made it look shiny without being too heavy. It was super moisturizing and helped get rid of my tangles (my first indication that my hair is getting dry). It also managed to moisturize without being too heavy and weighing down my hair. My only gripe is the lack of instructions- Because of the name, I assume this isn't a regular conditioner and shouldn't be used as often or has different application instructions. There were no instructions included.If it is regular conditioner and can be used every day, they should consider changing the name and/or making that clearer.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt great wet but left hair dry later I loved the shampoo companion to this masque so I was excited to try the masque. It smelled and felt great during application and it washed out easily, and my hair felt smooth and soft. Once my hair was dry, however, the ends felt very dry (think hay) and even sounded crunchy when I touched them. In effect, this masque actually seemed to dry out my ends rather than infuse moisture. for reference, I have a full head of curly thick hair.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft/Smooth Hair This Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Mask worked wonders on my hair. I washed my hair with shampoo, put the mask on and let it sit for around 3 minutes. As soon as I rinsed it out I could tell a noticeable difference in my dry damaged hair. This left it feeling so soft and smooth. The smell was great too. Days later my hair is still soft and not frizzy. This has definitely left it softer than other masks I've tried. I highly recommend if you have dry, frizzy, or damaged hair!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nourishing Hair Masque The conditioner was ok. I felt my hair was a little weighed down after using this with the shampoo, but the shampoo alone I loved. It did make my hair smooth, but I have fine hair and some conditioners just are t light enough.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturized! I actually preferred the Deep Treatment Masque over the shampoo. I loved the consistency and clean scent. It left my hair feeling moisturized. I would purchase masque again.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.