BUY SET SAVE 10%

urban moisture hair styling set

Hair styling set for dry hair that adds hydration and protection against future dryness through purifying ingredients that shield strands from urban aggressors, such as dust, pollution, and hard water. Ideal for fine to normal hair densities and safe for color-treated hair. Includes Wonder Worker, our best-selling styling hair primer for the best in styling prep.

product set includes:
1. urban moisture shampoo: moisturizing shampoo for dry hair.
2. urban moisture conditioner: moisturizing conditioner for dry hair.
3. wonder worker: air dry/blow dry primer with 7 instant benefits that prep the hair for any style: Instantly hydrates, detangles, smoothes, conditions, boosts radiance, tames frizz, and adds silkiness to all hair types.

hair type: For normal to dry hair.

urban moisture hair styling set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-hair-styling-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $140.00

Price: $126.00

Shop urban moisture hair styling set

Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Conditioner
250 ml

Price: $59.00

Availability:

In Stock

Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Shampoo
300 ml

Price: $48.00

Availability:

In Stock

wonder worker blow dry primer

wonder worker blow dry primer

hair styling heat protectant
150 ml

Price: $33.00

Availability:

In Stock

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made my hair flat and limp I bought this as a recommendation for achieving the hairstyle I wanted, a twisted, diffused style that was bouncy and full. This did nothing for my hair, and left it very flat and limp. My hair is very coarse, thick, and wavy, so perhaps I need something stronger. I’ll return this for something else.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW This blow dry primer is amazing! I have tried many different kinds and this one is the absolute best! Perfect blow out and I don't have to use any other products! Highly highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite conditioner! Love this conditioner!! Lightweight yet super moisturizing. Leaves my thick, yet fine hair incredibly soft and smooth.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair loves this Shampoo I have tried pretty much everything on the market but my hair only bounces and shines with this shampoo. I have a very thick, dry, frizzy and unruly hair and this product leaves my hair shiny, soft and smells delicious. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shampoo I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for several years and love it. My hair is really dry and it makes my hair feel perfect. I can style my hair very easily and the blow dryer does not dry it out.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still not sure if it is right for my hair I have to wash my hair every day. It's been like this for ages, and I made piece with the way things are for me in this department :) When I use this conditioner though, one day my hair will look not moisturized enough, and the next day it will be too limp at the roots. I'm still trying to figure out if the conditioner is too rich for my hair, or if it is not rich enough. Or maybe it's the SU wonder worker that's making them greasy? I will have to continue using it in different combos and hopefully I will find the way that works best for me.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You changed ingredients of the original shampoo I bought this shampoo originally in June 2016 and was using faithfully and loved it. But when I purchased the shampoo in June 2017 it was not the same shampoo and the hair was no longer shiny and manageable. The shampoo did not have the wonderful smell either. Overall. I was not pleased with the results. the camilla oil was so more pleasant and efficacious than the moringa extract. This is definitely is a thumbs down and a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great and Makes My Hair Even Better I have tried a similar product by another brand. Although similar, Shu Uemura's Wonder Worker is a wonder! It makes my hair manageable, soft and eliminates frizz. Love it and will only buy this from now on.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you want to try it, give it a whirl This was my first time trying the Hydro Nourishing Shampoo. I have long hair that is usually wavy/frizzy straight and thick. When shopping or trying out new hair care products, I look for shampoos that smell good and leave my hair and scalp feeling clean. This shampoo did smell great but didn't stand out to me as far as significant improvement over other shampoo brands. After using the shampoo, I let my hair air dry in order to truly assess the effectiveness and make a determination on whether I would use this again. My hair was less frizzy than normal but I did feel as if it may have left my scalp a bit dry afterwards. I am always on the hunt for hair care products that work and this is one I would use again but it wasn't exactly at the top of the list for shampoo. My scalp is normally oily within a short amount of time and this shampoo left me with a dry/itchy sensation. It may be better geared for other hair/scalp types but is worth a trial.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it but... I like this shampoo BUT...weirdly, I seem to have a bit of a dandruff problem when I use it. Not sure why.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo Review When getting this product, I was really excited because I was looking for a shampoo that would moisturize my hair almost as much as a conditioner would. My hair is thick and has been curled and straightened multiple times and I also have split ends and dry pieces, therefore I wanted a product that would repair dry, damaged hair and make it shiny, soft and moisturized. This shampoo was absolutely amazing!!!!! I completely love it! I could tell while massaging it into my scalp that it felt very different from other shampoos and my hair felt so soft and shiny and beautiful after using it. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo This product is great! I have very damaged hair from getting highlights, blow drying, and using flat irons and this product completely smoothed out my hair! It works really well with the Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Masque!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean, clean My hair felt so clean after using this product. I feel like it took out all of the product build up without drying out my hair or weighing it down. There is a somewhat clean not very strong odor to the deep treatment masque. One thing I did notice was that my hair seemed to take longer to dry using a hair dryer after using the product. Overall seems like a good product, not sure if it's worth the hefty price tag though.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodbye dry hair After trying the shampoo for three days, I felt the difference on how my hair feels...no more dryness. Smells good too!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo! A bit pricey, but after about five uses, my curly, frizzy hair seems to be getting smoother, shinier, and easier to manage and style. The smell is fantastic, and a little goes a long way (may justify the high price). I recommend using this along with the Urban Moisture masque.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product. My hair was very clean and soft. It smells great too! You don't need to use much of this product - a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo I love a shampoo that is working to make my hair softer too! This smelled nice, with a pleasant neutral scent, not over poweringly flowery or girly. The shampoo was thick and lathered really well. I would definitely use this again!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I have armpit length hair and try to wash it every other day or so (sometimes more if I workout heavily or swim). I gave the shampoo a try and thought it was good but not that great. It was similar to clarifying shampoos I've used in the past - little lather and slightly drying. But it did leave my hair feeling clean. If it wasn't for the Shu Uemura masque I used after, I'm pretty sure I would have been unhappy with the dry feeling of my hair. My hair did not look much different after use so I'll be sticking with my normal brand.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No oily finish! I really liked this shampoo! I have oily hair on the roots and very dry, tangled hair on the bottom! Its so hard finding shampoo that will help me in both areas! I have been using this shampoo every other day and even my co-workers are pointing out how healthy and clean my hair looks! I will most defiantly buy this shampoo from now on!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo Review I was immediately sold over just the scent of this shampoo - luxurious, delicious, relaxing. In terms of nourishing qualities, I used it in conjunction with the Nourishing Masque, and together I did notice a difference. But really, the lovely smell of the shampoo was enough to make me a solid customer.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Shu Uemura I'm surprised by all the other reviews on the Urban Moisture line. I actually love it. I think it smells GREAT (just like every other Shu Uemura product) and when my hair starts feeling dry and looking dull this product moisturizes and makes it soft and shiny. I'm not sure what all the negativity is about. It IS moisturizing for those who said it's not, and for those who said it is too moisturizing... Umm it's a moisturizing product! Don't use it if your hair doesn't need moisture! I also love that this product helps with hard water as that is a huge issue where I live.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved it! I'm taking one star because I try to stay away from shampoos that contain sulfates. Aside from that, my daughters and I loved this shampoo! The smell was amazing and left a mild, fresh scent on our hair. I noticed that it lathered well and, despite containing sulfates, didn't leave our strands feeling stripped. Just clean.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from breath of fresh air I am really surprised and delighted that Shu Uemura Art of Hair Shampoo did not have a strong fragrance, I love the lather, it would make a wonderful body wash. I have very long hair and one packet gave me two uses.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed It smelled nice but I don't feel like the shampoo gave me any extra nourishment. I have very dry curly hair and was excited to try, I'll keep looking for the right product!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo I think that honestly this is one of the BEST shampoos hands down, I have super dry, brittle and damaged hair, from dying it too many times, and this was exactly the elixir that I needed to replenish it. What you want to know because you purchase this, is that it for sure safe on color treated hair and at ONLY $48 bucks, you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodbye bad hair days I've been using this shampoo along with the moisture masque for about 2 weeks. Even though i was in desperate need of a haircut and having many consecutive bad hair days. This turned my situation right around. I have fine shortish hair and it didn't weigh it down, but gave a smoothness and improved the manageability after the first use. The fragrance is nice, whether you at a man or woman.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average shampoo Average. Nothing too special about this product. The Urban in the product name is a little misleading. Fragrance is good. Not to strong.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo This shampoo really helped to clean away my scalp buildup. It was nicely scented without being flowery, and didn't leave my hair feeling dry. I would definitely buy and use this shampoo again!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not drying at all! This shampoo was really nice. It has a very high-end salon scent and left my hair feeling very moisturized & not stripped at all. It didn't lather that great, though, so I had to use a lot to cover my whole head.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent moisture to an already dry head I really like certain brands of shampoo, but it was nice to have the opportunity to try something new. I have really dry hair to begin with so I always use some type of moisturizing shampoo, this was was nice. The smell was pleasant, left my hair feeling cleaning and soft. I can't say if it really brought any additional life back into it, but its a nice product all around.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-hair-styling-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.