BEST SELLING
  • Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Shampoo
  • Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Shampoo

urban moisture shampoo

Moisturizing shampoo for dry hair.

urban moisture shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

complimentary scalp brush & free shipping. learn more
complimentary scalp brush & free shipping. learn more
Details
This moisturizing shampoo for dry hair nourishes & rebalances the moisture levels without weighing down strands and leaves a healthy glow. Dry hair is cleansed, purified and protected from pollutants and against future dryness using rare ingredients like Moringa oil extract to give your hair an intense dose of hydration and purify your strands. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses dry hair.
  • Hydrates dry hair.
  • Protects against environmental pollutants.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Nourishes Dry Hair
Protects Hair
Soft Hair
Ingredients

moringa oil

Also known as the “miracle tree”, it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Amodimethicone ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Caramel ● Sodium Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum/Fragrance.

"The Moringa oil gently purifies the hair from impurities in our water and air leaving the hair soft, shiny and protected."

how to use urban moisture shampoo

Dry hair shampoo adds nourishment and hydration, cleanses, purifies and protects against future dryness caused by pollutants without weighing down strands.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Note: For oilier scalps, repeat all 3 steps.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell good, moisture and Smell good, moisture and smooth feeling after using. However, the price is quite higher than expected, the smell would not last long
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I alternate between this I alternate between this and the color lustre but both are fantastic. Great scent, long lasting, and leaves my hair feeling bouncy and soft.
    Date published: 2022-01-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This definitely delivered a This definitely delivered a big dose of moisture, but I guess it wasn't prepared for curls! It left me with a much undesired kind of afro. Lol!
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo. I love this shampoo. It leaves my hair feeling so silky, yet clean. It lathers pretty well and smells nice. It does not irritate my scalp. I would definitely get this again. It is one of my favorite shampoos that I've ever tried. I also loved to pair it with this line's matching conditioner and mask.
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST shampoo! Top the BEST shampoo! Top quality and totally worth the expensive price tag for the results. Would love if the bottle came even larger as I go through this with the matching conditioner somewhat quickly but very satisfied!!
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is amazing makes me Is amazing makes me feel brand-new, highly target every part and is a really game changer.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product lathers up This product lathers up nicely and rinses out well. It leaves my hair soft, but not as soft as the repairing line is Shu. I prefer that line.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nutrition shampoo is The nutrition shampoo is a great way to get shine and a deep clean. quite pricy for the results you get. Smells great though… need to use a conditioner afterwards. We sold it in our salon for a while but because of the price we’re forced to replace
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite must have My favorite must have shampoo. If you live in a dry climate it’s your magic pill! Love the whole line. Absolutely amazing results after the first wash. Hair feels fuller and moisture. Love using it on a daily basis!
    Date published: 2021-10-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great nourishing shampoo. It smells great and leaves hair feeling soft and clean. My hair does become oily after a day or two using this though.
    Date published: 2021-10-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great Love how this made my hair feel so much healthier. My hair feels so soft. Really does work great for dry hair.
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!!! Oh my to give a review on a conditioner that I am in love with is really unusual for me. This urban conditioner is beyond perfect. It makes my hair feel so luxurious I can't even explain it!! I'm sold!! I will be an Iranian user for life!!
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever love the urban moisture shampoo. My hair never looked an felt so soft and look so shiney and healthy
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very expensive but very Very expensive but very good quality. Great if you have fine and dry hair. Pair with their hair oil for a really great shine and hydration.
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with trial size Urban moisture shampoo lathered up nicely with only a small amount of product. I love the smell and my hair was clean and soft after each use.
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This shampoo worked really great and for my hair type. I have dry dull fine hair. I could really see a difference once I started using it. It brings a natural shine making it looking so much healthier.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good duo They smell so good and leave your hair feeling soft and renewed. I would definitely recommend it, especially for black haïr!
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Moisture Shampoo & Urban Moisture Conditione I recently had the opportunity to try samples of Urban Moisture Shampoo & Urban Moisture Conditioner. I was pleasantly surprised! The shampoo and conditioner made my hair really soft. I've actually had a couple "good girl days"! The only thing I didn't care for was the scent of each. It wasn't a bad scent,. I just thought it could be better, maybe a fresher or cleaner typ scent. I would recommend both of these.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shampoo works fine, The shampoo works fine, my hair has more volume and smooth after wash. A little pricey but it’s okay. One problem I have is the delivery. The bottle leaks a bit which makes me a bit disappointed.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shampoo smells great. This shampoo smells great. It is very concentrated, so a little goes a long way. My hair was soft, smooth and not stripped after washing it.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually really liked I actually really liked this shampoo. I recieved a sample of this from BzzAgent and ended up really enjoying it. It is not a stripping shampoo, it smoothes the hair while also cleansing my scalp. It also helps to protect my hair from environmental damage. Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First-time user likes it My hair feels moist and smooth after using it. I'm a first-time user so looking forward to trying more
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my dry hair! I really love the smell of this shampoo & conditioner . Upon opening, it smelled pleasant but not overwhelming and even after washing it out, there was a nice fragrance to my hair for the rest of the day. Not only does it leave your hair super clean, but it has a lovely subtle scent that's so nice!! When combined with the Shu U conditioner, my hair looked like a rock star! Really sleek and smooth with no frizz and shiny! You can tell this shampoo has the best ingredients for your hair and it's a quality product because after using it a few days, my hair really felt stronger and more revitalised. Really loved this moisturising shampoo!!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo leaves hair This shampoo leaves hair sleek and frizz free. It controls those little wisps that always show up in our humid climate.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell, lots of body Love this shampoo, from the smell all the way to the feel. Rich luxurious lather, clean head afterwards.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shampoo I like this shampoo, but to repurchase I would want a shampoo with a more luxurious scent. it did give my hair body and shine so I did like the performance.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo and conditioner Great products! I love how smooth it made my hair feel!
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love the conditioner. It keeps my hair moisturizer all day! It also smells good. Will definitely get more once I run out.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean and fresh! I love this Urban Moisture Shampoo! It smells very clean and is more of a unisex scent, prefect for both women and men. It leaves my hair soft and silky. This shampoo does a great job of removing all dirt and product from my hair without leaving it feeling stripped of my own healthy oils. Almost like a clarifying shampoo that is extremely gentle. A little good a long way and works into a satisfying lather. I highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I was so excited to try this shampoo set because I feel like I always have issues with my hair. In the first use I could literally feel all the volume just deflate from it. My hands were catching on my hair as I washed the shampoo out like my naturally fine hair was suddenly corse. It ruined what little health was there.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_214
    • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.