BEST SELLING
  • Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Shampoo
  • Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Shampoo

urban moisture shampoo

Moisturizing shampoo for dry hair.

urban moisture shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    300 ml

    $49.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This moisturizing shampoo for dry hair nourishes & rebalances the moisture levels without weighing down strands and leaves a healthy glow. Dry hair is cleansed, purified and protected from pollutants and against future dryness using rare ingredients like Moringa oil extract to give your hair an intense dose of hydration and purify your strands. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses dry hair.
  • Hydrates dry hair.
  • Protects against environmental pollutants.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Nourishes Dry Hair
Protects Hair
Soft Hair
Ingredients

moringa oil

Also known as the “miracle tree”, it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Amodimethicone ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Caramel ● Sodium Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum/Fragrance.

"The Moringa oil gently purifies the hair from impurities in our water and air leaving the hair soft, shiny and protected."

how to use urban moisture shampoo

Dry hair shampoo adds nourishment and hydration, cleanses, purifies and protects against future dryness caused by pollutants without weighing down strands.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Note: For oilier scalps, repeat all 3 steps.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard water I received this shampoo for free to give an honest review. I have hard water so most shampoos just don't cut it for me. I have frizzy wavy hair and this kept the frizz down and moisture in. I also liked the scent and how clean my scalp felt.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This shampoo left my hair feeling clean and hydrated My hair was much less frizzy than usual and felt soft afterwards. It did wonders for my hair! It stayed clean feeling and looking for several days… Soft, shiny and extremely manageable. I've also had a little bit of frizziness in my hair and the shampoo got rid of that. The smell is amazing and also lasts a long time.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! This duo left my hair looking and feeling so much healthier, shine, soft and bouncy......not much of a volumizer but I wasn't expecting it either. It has a very nice sublte almost like a warm vanilla scent - I really enjoyed my sample and will be purchasing! I do recommend!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious So in love with this shampoo! It's super gentle on my thin hair and has a very pleasant light scent. It leaves my hair soft and moisturized, without causing an oily scalp or weighing down my hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for thin fine hair I liked the style of the packaging. It felt like I had a high-quality products. The shampoo and conditioner were meant to be very moisturizing, which I believe really were. However, I have a very fine thin hair and I guess it was too much moisture because by the second or third day I looked like I had really greasy hair. When I put the shampoo in my hair it's so different than other shampoos. I think maybe whatever is in it was weighing my hair down. I used the whole bottle of conditioner but I ended up throwing away the rest of the shampoo unused. My hair returned to normal once I switched back to my regular shampoo. Again, I think it's a moisturizing shampoo but I wouldn't recommend it for hair like mine.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! This shampoo doesn't strip my hair of its natural oils making it squeaky clean. It cleanses while also nourishing my hair. Would recommend to others.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Leaves your hair feeling soft and smells great
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Goes a Long Way. I received this shampoo as well as the matching conditioner from BzzAgent. This shampoo is gorgeous. Not only does it leave your hair super clean, but it has a lovely subtle scent that's so nice!! Really sleek and smooth with no frizz and shiny! Great detangler! It only required a small amount which spreaded so nicely throughout my hair! Definitely give it a good rating and would definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I loved this shampoo as it was not drying like others I have used in the past. The shampoo was very gentle with my hair and still left my hair feeling moisturized after rinsing!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER FOR DRY HAIR THAT ACTUALLY This is my first time trying from this brand. I've been struggling with dry hair for a few years now. Every shampoo or mask I use for dry hair doesn't make my hair soft. My hair use to be so soft and I guess too much hair coloring, bleaching and heat caused my hair to be dry. In the past, I used john frieda frizz ease daily nourishment shampoo but it didn't help with my dry hair. My hair is rough when I touch it and I didnt like it. After trying shu uemura urban moisture, I saw a difference in the texture of my hair and my hair was less frizzy. I am almost out of the product and I will be buying more. I recommend the urban moisture products to every body that has a problem with dry hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry, thirsty hair I really love the smell of this shampoo. Upon opening, it smelled pleasant but not overwhelming and even after washing it out, there was a nice fragrance to my hair for the rest of the day. I have a somewhat sensitive scalp and dry hair that's a little damaged at the ends. I've used a lot of different shampoos to try and give my hair some life back and not many work but the Shu Uemura shampoo and conditioner really did a great job of hydrating my hair when used together. My hair looks visibly shinier and healthier even after the first use and even regained a little volume after a weeks use.
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has sulfates but i still love it When I saw that this product had sulfates I thought I wasn't going to like it but it makes my scalp feel good and it doesn't strip my hair.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it. The shampoo and conditioner smells so good.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalize Refresh and revitalise with the Shu Uemura Art of Hair Urban Moisture Shampoo; a lightweight formula developed for dry hair under urban aggressors. Infused with Moringa Oil and Red Algae Extract, the luxurious shampoo gently eliminates pollution and impurities, whilst replenishing moisture to leave hair soft, smooth and healthy from root to tip. Locks are purified, protected and strengthened after use. My hair is naturally dry and thick this does great for my hair. The shampoo has a very light scent to it but really can't smell anything after it rinses. This has a clean rinse to it so no product is stuck in my hair. It left my hair looking healthy!!
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left My Hair Feeling Wonderful Shu Uemura Urban Moisture Shampoo really hydrated my dry hair ( due to dying, straightening and too many products) not only did it hydrate my hair but it left it feeling so much softer! After the first use I could feel a difference. It has a light scent and lathers up just the right amount. I am very happy with this shampoo!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! The sample was much larger than expected which was a great surprise because I have thick hair. The bottles are SUPER CUTE and the smell was AMAZING! The Shampoo lathered up nicely, a little goes a long way unlike most shampoos. It left my hair feeling squeaky clean !
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo I really enjoyed this shampoo. It made my hair feel so soft. Amazing scent and my hair smelled great
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Premium Shampoo and Conditioner! I tried Urban Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner by receiving a free sample. Although it was a free sample, I did enjoy how nourished and moisturized my hair felt and looked afterwards. I have very long hair and only had to use a small amount of shampoo. The only reason I only give 4 stars is because the shampoo did not create as much, rather no lather at all. That would be the only reason why it's not a perfect score. But i most certainly would recommend this shampoo and conditioner to my friends and family!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scently Delicious I enjoyed this shampoo! I had to use quite a bit, I have such thick hair it took a minute for a lather to form! Once it did I was very pleasantly surprised how great it felt as I was enjoying a head massage!! Thanks bzzagent for introducing me to this product!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo & conditioner hands down! No annoying strong smell which is the first thing I notice for any hair care treatment. I am so pleased with the texture of both. Totally transformed my hair giving it new life. Shiny, bouncy, volume and vibrancy. I'm definitely recommending this wonderful product to all. Thank you for the opportunity to try them. Love them to the moon and back!!!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Moisture Shampoo I love this shampoo the smell is faint but a nice clean scent that is perfect also it has nice quality texture and I have already bought and told friends and family my cousin called said how much she loves it..GO BUY URSELF #Urban Moisture Shampoo #BZZAGENT thank u so much for sending me this free large sample u always send good size samples to get the best experience
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo I have a lot of hair that is difficult to manage. It gets "big and frizzy" when I walk out the door and it has color on it. Having used these products, I constantly receive compliments on how shiny and smooth my hair looks. I have even recommended them to many friends. Amazing shampoo - really hydrates and improves condition of hair without weighing down.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture rich My hair in two washes feel more hydrated but not weighed down. They look healthy and shine and it also protects agaisnt environmental pollution
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Hair! I tried a sample size of the Shu Uemura Urban Moisture Shampoo and was impressed with its ability to moisturize my dry, frizzy hair. The shampoo doesn't lather much but it is just enough.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This shampoo smells beautiful and the scent isn't too overpowering. I have curly hair, and this made it much easier to detangle in the shower and left my hair feeling softer than my usual shampoo does. I will probably be purchasing this in the future
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bleached hair Shu Uemura Urban Moisture Shampoo is perfect for my bleached hair because my ends are quite dry. The Moisture Shampoo helps to rebalance my dry hair while also protecting it from environmental aggressors. I really like how it adds lots of hydration to my hair without weighing my thick hair down. It lathers very nicely and feels nice on my scalp. It also smells nice. After using this set of moisture shampoo & moisture conditioner, my hair and scalp feels clean and refreshed. Shu Uemura Urban Moisture Shampoo hydrates and protects my bleached hair really well, and is filled with anti-oxidants. I received this product from Bzzagent and after using it on my bleached hair, I'm very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing Shampoo and conditioner I received this shampoo as well as the matching conditioner from BzzAgent. This stuff foams up more than any shampoo I've ever used, so a little definitely goes a long way. It smells great, not overpowering. It left my hair feeling clean, soft and shiny. keeps hair in the very best condition. This is a great moisturizing line if you highlight your hair, it is fine and needs moisture. I would definitely repurchase. it's definitely a good product and highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way my hair felt! My hair is long, very thick, coarse, and curly! I ends tend to dry out with other shampoos but this one felt amazing after just using the shampoo! It only required a small amount which spreaded so nicely throughout my hair! Definitely give it a good rating and would definitely recommend to anyone with same hair type or just dry hair alone!
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best shampoo I have ever used! I have been loving my Shu Uemera experience, and my hair shows visible differences. Leaves my hair so shiny soft and manageable. The smell is wonderful and it lathers up really nicely . This shampoo cleaned without stripping and left my hair feeling clean. I am so pleased with Shu Uemura's hair care . The packaging is nice and sleek. This shampoo made a huge difference in the way my hair looks! It's so shiny and I've never gotten so many compliments. I'd recommend this to anyone!
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok This product is just ok. For the price point, I would not buy
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_149
    • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.