BEST SELLING
  • Travel-Size Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Conditioner
  • Travel-Size Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Conditioner

urban moisture travel-size conditioner

Moisturizing travel conditioner for dry hair.

urban moisture travel-size conditioner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    40 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This moisturizing travel size conditioner for dry hair strengthens and smooths the hair fiber while improving manageability and detangling to leave healthy-looking, soft hair from root to tip. Dry hair is conditioned, purified and protected against future dryness using rare ingredients like Moringa oil extract to give your hair an intense dose of hydration and purify your strands. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Conditions dry hair.
  • Hydrates dry hair.
  • Protects against environmental pollutants.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Nourishes Dry Hair
Detangles Hair
Protects Hair
Ingredients

moringa oil

Also known as the “miracle tree", it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Peg-180 ● Potato Starch Modified ● Amodimethicone ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Trideceth-6 ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Sodium Pca ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Safflower Glucoside ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum/Fragrance.

"This is the perfect conditioner for drier textures. It leaves the hair soft shiny and protected against outside pollutants."

frequently asked questions

How often should I use Urban Moisture Conditioner?

The conditioner is gentle enough to use every day. This may vary based on hair need.

How long should I leave in Urban Moisture Conditioner?

Once thoroughly massaged into the hair fiber on lengths and ends, rinse out.

What is the fragrance?

The Urban Moisture collection is scented with the fragrance Camelia Suave. The top notes are botanical and herbal; followed by notes of camellia, white strawberry and heliotrope; completed by notes of musk powder.

Do I have to use this conditioner with the Urban Moisture Shampoo?

No, Urban Moisture Conditioner can be used by itself. However, we recommend using the complete Urban Moisture routine in order to experience the hydrating effects of the complete range.

Does the conditioner work for straight and curly hair?

Yes, we recommend using Urban Moisture conditioner for all types of dry hair – curly or straight. The conditioner leaves hair conditioned, purified, and protected against future dryness regardless of texture.

how to use urban moisture conditioner

Dry hair conditioner that adds hydration and protection against future dryness by shielding strands from dust, pollution, and hard water.

  • Apply to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the scent and left my hair silky soft I enjoyed Urban Moisture conditioner. My hair was moisturized without being weighed down.
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self Love This conditioner works best with its shampoo however it works just great on its own. I like to leave it on for just a couple minutes and then rinse. It will leave my hair so soft, shiny and hydrated. Helps to detangle my hair so much more easily.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Urban Moisture Shampoo & Urban Moisture Conditione I can't give positive view on this product! i felt as if i was washing my hair with a hotel shampoo and conditioner with no smell and no moisturizer, i did like how it was heavy on my hair but thats it.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your hair soft This leaves your hair so soft!! Love the smell and the end result of my hair texture. It does a beautiful thing to your natural cus as well.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but pricy I received this as a free sample in exchange for my honest review. It did make my hair shiny and soft, but the price keeps me from purchasing again. It has a pleasant smell but faint and I wish it had a stronger, prettier scent.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just "ok" When a conditioner advertises itself as moisturizing, I expect the results to be soft, silky, smooth. This conditioner only managed to get my hair about halfway to those results. I still had to use my usual leave-in spray conditioner to detangle. And after drying my hair, it just didn't feel as luxurious as I'd expect from a high-end shampoo and conditioner. Saving the sample size bottles for my travel bag, but definitely wouldn't spend money on the full size versions.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Nourishing! I am really happy I was able to try this product out. It definitely gives dry hair that extra boost of moisture. My hair is naturally pretty dry, but this shampoo has really helped me amp up my hair game. I really like the way it makes my hair feel. It gives me the hydration! Left my hair soft without the weight- LOVED the scent as well! So happy Bzzagent sent these to me for my honest opinion & review! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooooth for days Love this conditioner, especially how smooth it made my hair without a greasy feel.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok. Shampoo didnt do anything. The condotionor was ok. I have drug store hair care thats does more for my hair than this did. Would not go out of my way to buy this. Do not reccomend.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get it!!!! I was so excited to try this as I've always liked this brand. The conditioner keeps my hair moisturized all day long! Highly recommended
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend After using the shampoo, I used the conditioner which I'd like to say both have an awful smell. I was hoping this would correct the coarseness the shampoo had caused, but instead it was like piling a mask that zapped my hair even more. If you have complex hair, do not get this.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels so soft My hair was very knotty and damaged and I have wavy hair. This has helped so much to relax and smooth it out. Definitely will use again
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner ever! The smell, texture and feel of this Urban Moisture conditioner is beyond anything I ever experience. My hair is so nourish, bouncy, vibrant and voluminous. Overall, a great product and your hair will thank you for using it. Definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Really moisturized my hair. I loved using this product sample and will look for it in the future.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner The Urban Moisture Conditioner was a treat to use. It made my hair so silky soft and manageable. Great formula too.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shu uemura Conditioner I received this conditioner as part of a review program. As with the shampoo also, I didn't see any improvement in my hair, as far as softness, fullness, or shine. I was disappointed, because my hair could sure use moisture. No such luck with this one.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing The conditioner feels amazing. It leaves hair soft, smooth and moisturized.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Leave my hair so soft, smelling good, easy y tú o brush, look shiny, thanks so much for letting me trying this product, I will do recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my hair dry as hay I was really impressed by the packaging and campaign of this shampoo/conditioner duo. I tried it for the first time and I hated how it made my hair so dry. Even after using the conditioner my hair was unmanageable and lacked moisture. Its funny because this shampoo and conditioner is meant for dry hair, instead it turned my hair dry and worse than how it were.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair is super soft! I have highlighted balayage hair and because of that my hair tends to be on the drier side. This Shampoo definitely hydrates my hair and makes it soft, shiny and more manageable. It also reduces breakage because my hair is so hydrated!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loved using the shampoo and condition. A little goes a long way. It makes my hair soft and adds shine to my kinks.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Great lightweight conditioner with an amazing scent it didn't weigh down my fine hair and left it feeling super smooth and soft.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The Urban Moisture conditioner is just amazing, you can see results after the second use. Your hair will look noticeable healthier, moisture and curls and waves defined. Is pricey but it worth it.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the way it conditioned my hair. The product didnt feel cheap or watered down.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisture I didn't like the lack of smell. I'm a smell type of person. Great moisture but the smell is not great.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro-nourishing conditioner This conditioner has a very soft and gentle scent. I love it because it made the ends of my hair a bit less dry. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves hair shiny but doesn't help with the frizz I have curly hair (2b hair type) of medium thickness and I used this conditioner with the shampoo of the same line. It made my hair shiny and softer, and both products smell very nice! It didn't help detangling my hair as much as my regular drugstore conditioner does, I still had some trouble detangling it with my hair comb. I also didn't find that it particularly helped with the frizz. I still enjoyed using both products, they lathered very well with very little product and made my hair look healthy and nice, but I don't feel like it is worth the high price tag in my opinion.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and shiny Compared to other conditioners, I am a big of the Urban Conditioner by Shu Uemura. There are many benefits for having the Conditioner. One of the benefit is using less conditioner in your hair. With a small amount of conditioner, this solution will spread more thoroughly through your hair and making your hair soft and smooth. That's such a great benefit. Use less, but is more efficient. Nothing but good results. Smells good and makes your hair look vibrant and shiny. I highly recommend this to parents who have children and for everyone who is looking for a good conditioner. You don't need to use much solution to keep your hair hydrated. Urban conditioner by Shu Uemura is great!
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner I absolutely enjoyed using Urban Moisture Conditioner. It not only leaves my hair silky soft but makes my curl look beautiful and defined. They untangle easy and look full of life.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall nice Does a nice job moisturizer if my hair with out causing too much build up or leaving my hair greasy. Very light, unisex scent. I am able to use this daily without any buildup or issues. I do notice my curls are more full and bouncy. Overall recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_94
    • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.