BEST SELLING
  • Travel-Size Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Shampoo
  • Travel-Size Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Shampoo

urban moisture travel-size shampoo

Moisturizing travel shampoo for dry hair.

urban moisture travel-size shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    75 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This moisturizing travel size shampoo for dry hair nourishes & rebalances the moisture levels without weighing down strands and leaves a healthy glow. Dry hair is cleansed, purified and protected from pollutants and against future dryness using rare ingredients like Moringa oil extract to give your hair an intense dose of hydration and purify your strands. Safe on colored hair so your hair color can thrive without sacrificing the health of your hair.

benefits:

  • Cleanses dry hair.
  • Hydrates dry hair.
  • Protects against environmental pollutants.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Nourishes Dry Hair
Protects Hair
Soft Hair
Ingredients

moringa oil

Also known as the “miracle tree”, it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Amodimethicone ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Caramel ● Sodium Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum/Fragrance.

"The Moringa oil gently purifies the hair from impurities in our water and air leaving the hair soft, shiny and protected."

how to use urban moisture shampoo

Dry hair shampoo adds nourishment and hydration, cleanses, purifies and protects against future dryness caused by pollutants without weighing down strands.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Note: For oilier scalps, repeat all 3 steps.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This shampoo smells beautiful and the scent isn't too overpowering. I have curly hair, and this made it much easier to detangle in the shower and left my hair feeling softer than my usual shampoo does. I will probably be purchasing this in the future
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bleached hair Shu Uemura Urban Moisture Shampoo is perfect for my bleached hair because my ends are quite dry. The Moisture Shampoo helps to rebalance my dry hair while also protecting it from environmental aggressors. I really like how it adds lots of hydration to my hair without weighing my thick hair down. It lathers very nicely and feels nice on my scalp. It also smells nice. After using this set of moisture shampoo & moisture conditioner, my hair and scalp feels clean and refreshed. Shu Uemura Urban Moisture Shampoo hydrates and protects my bleached hair really well, and is filled with anti-oxidants. I received this product from Bzzagent and after using it on my bleached hair, I'm very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing Shampoo and conditioner I received this shampoo as well as the matching conditioner from BzzAgent. This stuff foams up more than any shampoo I've ever used, so a little definitely goes a long way. It smells great, not overpowering. It left my hair feeling clean, soft and shiny. keeps hair in the very best condition. This is a great moisturizing line if you highlight your hair, it is fine and needs moisture. I would definitely repurchase. it's definitely a good product and highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way my hair felt! My hair is long, very thick, coarse, and curly! I ends tend to dry out with other shampoos but this one felt amazing after just using the shampoo! It only required a small amount which spreaded so nicely throughout my hair! Definitely give it a good rating and would definitely recommend to anyone with same hair type or just dry hair alone!
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best shampoo I have ever used! I have been loving my Shu Uemera experience, and my hair shows visible differences. Leaves my hair so shiny soft and manageable. The smell is wonderful and it lathers up really nicely . This shampoo cleaned without stripping and left my hair feeling clean. I am so pleased with Shu Uemura's hair care . The packaging is nice and sleek. This shampoo made a huge difference in the way my hair looks! It's so shiny and I've never gotten so many compliments. I'd recommend this to anyone!
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok This product is just ok. For the price point, I would not buy
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shampoo It is worth a try if you need a moisture boost for your hair it smells great. Fresh and clean, without strip feeling. *I received this as a free promo sample
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great one it was good and i love it, makes a smooth and shiny hair
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing shampoo I love this brand it's the first time I've tried it it smells good and it really helps to soften and moisturize my very dry color treated over processed hair
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and you Smells amazing and you only need a tiny, tiny bit. I have long hair and the lather is amazing. It feels luxurious and my hair is so moisturized after! It is a little pricey but like I said a little goes a LONG way!
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Best shampoo I have ever used. Will not use anything else
    Date published: 2021-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely recommend this shampoo definitely recommend this shampoo moisturizes the hair and scalp lathers really well i would say they could work more on the smell but it smells really good so if you have dry hair i recommend
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from I typically love love I typically love love love this brand however, I was not impressed with this shampoo. I don’t know why it just would not lather correctly it was not good. I’m sad to say this but I would not recommend I was disappointed by this product.   
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the absolute This is the absolute best shampoo you can buy period. I got a shampoo & conditioner sample packet and I was blown away with the results. I have naturally dark hair that is bleached every 6 weeks and long (past my shoulder) length. I went to Sephora to see the cost and was sticker shocked at first. However once I thought about it I knew I couldn't go without this. So Sephora Spring Sale I bought both Shampoo and Conditioner. I would love to try their mask.
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have very dry I have very dry hair so I really value hair care products that can provides me the moisture and shine. This is a decent shampoo for my hair, cleanse well, not drying. I like the conditioner too
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the most One of the most luxurious shampoos I’ve ever used! Hydrating and smells amazing! It felt like I was in the salon getting my hair done!
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff REALLY cleans This stuff REALLY cleans the s*** out of your hair. It’s like a shampoo detox! I was super skeptical at first use until I rinsed and dried my hair. It was so so so soft and deranged. I highly recommend Shu Uemura products! Worth the splurge
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have really dry I have really dry hair and live in the desert. As I shampooed I could already feel how soft and silky the hair was getting, and it remained that silky through the rest of the day. I had received this as a sample from Sephora, but I ended up buying the shampoo before I finished the sample. My hair feels amazing and I really like how it works. Will by buying again.
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro-nourishing Shampoo My hair feels so great and hydrated with this shampoo. I love it!
    Date published: 2021-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo has a luxurious lather and a very mild scent that reminds me of almonds and flowers. Results in clean Hair that doesn’t feel stripped—can’t ask for more than that in a shampoo! I also adore Shu Uemura’s elegant packaging. I feel like I am decorating my shower with these gorgeous bottles.
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It had a good smell but it didn’t bubble enough for me. I love shampoos that bubble up, specially because I have really thick hair.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have fine, but dry hair and I loved my sample of this. Didn’t make my hair heavy, but it moisturizer it so well. The fragrance is strong but not too irritating. Great for dry hair—definitely gave my hair a shine
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good product i really recommend this product so mucho! To be honest i going to buy this product again because this work really good! Este producto es muy bueno yo de verdad recomiendo este producto! Para ser honesta voy a volver a comprar este producto ya que funciona muy bien!
    Date published: 2020-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely hydrating. The fragrance is not over powering. The fragrance is divine. Go to shampoo for all seasons. Hydrating without weighing the hair down. Very concentrated... so a little goes a long way.
    Date published: 2020-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shampoo I am in love with this shampoo. The texture is rich even as the scent is very light but comforting, like having a warm cup of tea with honey in it. My hair is straight and fine, and I struggle to find products that give it body. My hair feels full of body after shampooing but also silky and glossy -- no small achievement with a user who's over fifty! But this shampoo does a brilliant job of obliterating dryness and other aspects of aging that affect our hair.
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Moisture Hydro-Nourishing Shampoo Really nice gentle shampoo, does not strip hair. Use it everyday.
    Date published: 2020-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE URBAN Moisture My favorite shampoo; it doesn't dry my hair but my hair feels clean.
    Date published: 2020-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Moisture Shampoo This shampoo makes my hair feel so soft and healthy. Smooths my chemically processed ends and restores shine. Plus, it smells amazing!!!
    Date published: 2020-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for dry hair I am so impressed with this shampoo and conditioner. My hair felt like straw before, and this made my hair so silky and soft. My dry hair soaked up this product making my hair feel wonderful.
    Date published: 2020-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this shampoo! My hair has never felt so soft and got rid of my frizz I struggle with! I wish the bottle was a little bigger just because I have a lot of hair but I’ll be buying again!
    Date published: 2019-11-05
    • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_155
    • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.