BEST SELLING

urban moisture travel-size shampoo

for dry hair

urban moisture travel-size shampoo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    75 ml

    $19.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Travel size shampoo that rebalances the moisture levels of dry hair and adds intense nourishment and hydration without weighing down strands. Dry hair is cleansed and purified as well as protected against future dryness through rare ingredients like Moringa extract and red micro-algae that remove pollutants and stimulate cell regeneration. Hair left with a healthy glow. Safe on color-treated hair.

how to use

  • apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • rinse thoroughly.
*For oilier scalps, repeat steps 1-3.
Ingredients

Moringa flower extract

Enriched with moringa(purifiying properties) and red algae extracts (anti-oxidant power).

see full list

Aqua/Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Amodimethicone ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Caramel ● Sodium Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left Me Begging When I got the package, I was very disappointed. I saw 6 small tubes of product but then what? There was no background on the company, no information about what the product was going to do and I just felt this box did a poor representation of the company compared to the others I received. As for the product, I think it worked pretty well. I have long and thick Asian hair so perhaps it was going to work well for my hair type anyways but, my whole experience left more to be desired. I'm personally trying to more organic products and from the fine print on the samples, it seems like the product is loaded with chemicals which... in the long run, are not good for your hair. I hate wasting so I'm in the process if using my old products before buying or making healthier and natural beauty products.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for dry hair It was not the best shampoo I've ever tried. First of, it's a gel and gels are drying. To the hair and the skin. I never use gels on my skin, only creams, and the results are dramatically different. So as soon as I opened the sample I knew there would be a problem. But I used it anyway so I could give an honest review. I was right. After I washed and rinsed my hair I used the Hair Masque hoping it would make my hair feel better but it didn't. When I rinsed my hair, it felt matted and tangled. And after I dried it, it looked thin and stringy. I would never use this again. It is NOT for dry hair. Maybe normal hair but I couldn't say.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good results, not worth the price This product did it's job by providing adequate nourishment to my hair. After using the product, my hair felt extra soft and had a sleek shine to it! Despite these positive results, I felt like the shampoo felt like body lotion in my hands and it did not have a great smell to it. It actually smelled like basic body lotion as well. I can typically go 2 days without washing my hair because it is so thick, but this product left me feeling like I needed to wash my hair daily. I am willing to spend money on good quality shampoo/conditioner/treatment products, however, I would not purchase this one again.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shampoo! I love this shampoo! It smells great and provides a luxurious and cleansing lather without stripping my hair or making it feel dry. A little goes a very long way so I was able to wash my long hair with just a quarter sized amount. My hair felt light and bouncy once it was dried with nice volume. It wasn't weighed down at all, and dried without frizz. I would definitely purchase this in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No oily residue, great luster! My hair is curly, fine, and colored. This shampoo was a bit off-putting to me at the start because it didn't have a strong perfumey smell (which I like), it was thicker than most, and it didn't lather well. However, after having used it, it grew on me! It didn't leave my hair feeling oily or stripped. My hair looked clean and had a healthy luster and feel! I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and managable hair I have never heard of this brand before, but will be purchasing it in the future. The shampoo has very little smell and created a very nice lather. After just one wash, I could notice a difference in my curly, coarse hair. It was softer and more manageable. The shine was incredible!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo This shampoo added new life to my hair. Before using Hydro Nourishing Shampoo, my hair was dry and lifeless. After using Hydro Nourishing Shampoo, my hair felt healthy and nourished. It had bounce and movement. THANKS FOR RENEWING MY HAIR! I would recommend this product to my friend and family!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I tried this product for the first time on my dry and freeze hair . I get lots of fall out when I use shampoo but this one didn't give me as much fall out with my other shampoo . It's very thick and works well on my hair .
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice shampoo I like this shampoo - it cleanses without stripping my hair. I thought it might leave my hair feeling oily but I found it worked quite well! It doesn't lather as much as I'm used to, so that worried me, but after trying both towel dry and blow dry, I really like the product.My hair was shiny and bouncy and it smells wonderful! I'll be looking for this product in full size!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is transformed I have been struggling with dry brittle hair. However, since using this shampoo my hair has been brought back to life. I use this in combination with their deep conditioner and they have changed the way I feel about my hair. I use to get frustrated and now I actually enjoy my hair. I will be a life long customer.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating! I have super dry hair from being in a swimming pool and in the sun so often. I've been looking for a shampoo that provides a ton of nourishment but doesn't weigh my hair down and I think I've found it! I tried the Hydro Nourishing Shampoo and was delighted with the results. My hair feel strong, healthy, clean, and most importantly, conditioned! Sometimes I find that moisturizing shampoos make my hair greasy but this didn't happen at all - it just felt great! I would recommend this product to anyone to try - you won't regret it.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lather! I love the rich lather of this shampoo and it's smell. It made my hair feel clean without weighing it down. love it.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a good shampoo I tried the shampoo and was surprised that it didn't create a lot of suds/lather. I always shampoo my hair two times. It didn't seem to have much of a scent, which I don't necessarily see as a bad thing. My hair felt cleaner between shampoos (as I try to go at least two days between shampoos). I didn't know any difference (good or bad) in my hair texture/ manageability/softness after using it a three times.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo I was very excited to receive this product in the mail and used it immediately. The shampoo is thin and is not very sudsy. I always shampoo twice and expected it to be sudsier the second application but it was not. Overall very nice smell to it. Didn't see any improvement with moisturizing but did leave my curls bouncer. Will try it a couple more times.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo I absolutely loved this shampoo. It has a great lather to it. It really made me feel like it did a great job cleaning my hair. It has a great smell while washing your hair. However, that doesn't seem to last long after the wash. I still think it is a great product!!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo without the weigh down Love the shampoo. My hair is clean and soft after using it. I like that it cleans well and how healthy my hair feels after washing. As I continue to grow my hair out this will be the shampoo i continue to use.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing Shampoo I have dry damaged hair. I use Shu Uemura Hydro-Nourishing shampoo for a week. My hair looks and feels amazing and it doesn't weigh your hair down.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was disappointed I think the product still lacks a little something. I seemed to need a lot of product for my hair. Even though My hair is baby fine, its s Long and the lather and coverage just didn't seem to go far. My Hair actually didn't seem to feel any different once I used it. Actually I still seemed to need a leave in conditioner because I could not brush it easily. The Smell of the product was actually pleasant. My other complaint would be that the conditioner left my hands and shower feeling slimy & greasy. Definitely not a product I would buy.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Moisture I think Shue Uemura, Urban Moisture:hydro nourishing Shampoo is a great product Especially, paired with the Shu Uemura, Urban Moisture: hydro-nourishing masque treatment. I blow dry and flat iron my hair everyday, so my hair really takes a hit with all the heat applied to my hair on a daily basis. This product, not only helped keep the moisture in but added nourishment to my dry hair. It also smells great, which is an added bonus! I also tend to get oily hair with a bunch of products trying to add Moisture back in. I felt that this product was the perfect mix! I recommend trying this product.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing shampoo at 8500ft I live in an extremely dry area, at 8500ft! Needless to say even though I don't dry, dye or use any products on my hair it is still extremely dry and brittle. My hair is a decent length and requires a decent amount of shampoo. She uemura shampoo lathered up very nicely and didn't require as much shampoo as some other brands, it also rinsed out clean. It left my hair, before conditioning, very soft and feeling hydrated. I would use this shampoo again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nourishing Shampoo This shampoo was okay! I think I was just expecting too much from it. It was just like my other shampoos, I didn't my hair feeling anymore hydrated or nourished.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shampoo The shampoo was good but not anything special. I didn't see much difference than my everyday shampoo
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Shampoo, but not for me I am not totally in love with the shampoo but it did leave my hair feeling nourished and shiny after all was said and done. When using the shampoo for the first time, the first thing I noticed was that my hands felt a little greasy. That had me concerned because I have thin hair and was afraid that it would leave my hair looking greasy or wet. The shampoo did not really lather up and the scent of the shampoo is almost undetectable. I love a more aromatic shampoo that leaves a wave of smell when I move my hair. Just my personal preference. All in all, it does seem to be a nice product but for the price and results for my hair type, I would not buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro shampoo The shampoo gave off alot of bubbles, which was great so I didn't have to use alot of it. It removed all of the previous product from my hair in one wash! I would purchase again!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hydro Nourishing Shampoo My experience is just average. It was nothing special to warrant finding and purchasing the shampoo. The scent is light and it didn't weigh my fine hair down but I didn't notice any extra smoothness.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence I'm not totally in love with this product but didn't hate it either. On the positive side, a little went a long way and it provided a nice lather. It had an almost undetectable scent which some may like, but I personally like something more aromatic that stays with me after I towel off. My hair seemed to be a bit more shiny/oily after styling than normal but I'm not sure if that was the shampoo or conditioners fault.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a lathering shampoo not a fan of this one. perhaps my hair type is not what i thought it to be, but it definitely felt more moisturized. using this product with the hair masque conditioner, i most certainly felt that my hair was a bit more weighed down. not lightweight as described it would be. there is no "good smelling" aroma afterwards...or during for that matter, which i like. for the price of a full size bottle, i would not buy/use this product as it does not meet my expectations.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah Mazing! The Hydro Nourishing Shampoo has made my hair so smooth and manageable. It has also given my hair a yummy smell! I normally have dry and frizzy hair. This shampoo has really nourished my hair! I cannot find it at my market. I can assure you, though, if you can find it and buy it, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! I am always a little wary of trying new hair products, but I'm glad I took a chance on this one! The fragrance is mild and perfect. I can't stand an overly fragrant shampoo. The conditioner is awesome! It makes my hair look good. No frizz! My hair feels soft and looks shiny.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shampoo sample I have very thick hair and I had to use all they sent for just one shampoo. It was Hard to lather. Once I rinsed my hair feel very clean. Would liked to have tried a second time to see if I had better results but didn't have any left
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydro-nourishing-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.