urban moisture curly hair set

Hair set for curly hair.

urban moisture curly hair set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 284.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_urban-moisture-curly-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $159.00

Price: $143.10

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for curly hair that nourishes and rebalances the moisture levels in the hair without weighing down strands and leaves a healthy glow. Curls are nourished, hydrated, and defined when paired with our curl defining mousse, Kaze Wave, that tames frizz and leaves a soft, weightless finish.

product set includes:

  • urban moisture shampoo:
    • - moisturizing shampoo for dry hair.
  • urban moisture deep treatment hair mask:
    • - moisturizing mask for dry hair.
  • kaze wave curl mousse:
    • - curl defining mousse that leaves hair with a soft, weightless finish.
Nourishes Dry Hair
Defines Curls
Improves Texture
Ingredients
key ingredient

moringa oil (urban moisture shampoo & conditioner)

Also known as the “miracle tree,” it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full ingredient list

Shampoo: Aqua/Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Amodimethicone ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Caramel ● Sodium Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Conditioner: Aqua/Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Peg-180 ● Potato Starch Modified ● Amodimethicone ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Trideceth-6 ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Sodium Pca ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Safflower Glucoside ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Mousse: aqua / water ● isobutane ● myristic acid ● dimethicone ● propylene glycol ● butane ● propane ● cetyl alcohol ● stearic acid ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● triethanolamine ● phenoxyethanol ● peg-11 methyl ether dimethicone ● palmitic acid ● acacia senegal gum ● laureth-4 ● laureth-23 ● glycerin ● tocopheryl acetate ● ethylhexylglycerin ● ppg-5-buteth-5 ● limonene ● maris aqua / sea water ● 2-oleamido-1,3-octadecanediol ● xylose ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo has a luxurious lather and a very mild scent that reminds me of almonds and flowers. Results in clean Hair that doesn’t feel stripped—can’t ask for more than that in a shampoo! I also adore Shu Uemura’s elegant packaging. I feel like I am decorating my shower with these gorgeous bottles.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It had a good smell but it didn’t bubble enough for me. I love shampoos that bubble up, specially because I have really thick hair.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have fine, but dry hair and I loved my sample of this. Didn’t make my hair heavy, but it moisturizer it so well. The fragrance is strong but not too irritating. Great for dry hair—definitely gave my hair a shine
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good product i really recommend this product so mucho! To be honest i going to buy this product again because this work really good! Este producto es muy bueno yo de verdad recomiendo este producto! Para ser honesta voy a volver a comprar este producto ya que funciona muy bien!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Wavy Hair This hair mousse worked really well on my wavy hair! I am prone to flyaways and frizz and this helps control that without weighing my hair down. It really helped to define my waves and make my hair look smoother. I also like the way it smells. I would recommend this to a friend!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely hydrating. The fragrance is not over powering. The fragrance is divine. Go to shampoo for all seasons. Hydrating without weighing the hair down. Very concentrated... so a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of the best masks I’ve ever used BUT after awhile it didn’t give me the moisture I needed. It’s not an easy product to open (definitely don’t recommend for that reason alone). It’s not easily accessible for those with disabilities.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Try!! I absolutely loved this mousse! I've had so many issues with other brands of mousse, such as either making my hair hard and brittle or just plain out not doing what it says it'll do. I was spectacle at first because it was a sample, and you never really know if it'll work or not. But I actually turned obsessed with Kaze wave! I've used it everyday since I got it and I'm absolutely in total shock with how amazing my hair looks and feels with it. I'd definitely recommend trying it yourself especially if you haven't had any luck with other brands like I did.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I really liked the scent of the product, and how well it actually tamed the frizzies.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this... Its so awesome makes your hair nice and airy not sticky it's amazing....
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It did nothing for me I'll start with the positives, I love the texture of this mousse, it's very thick and it needs to be worked into the hair in order to totally disappear. It smells great and that's where the positives end! It did absolutely nothing for my hair, no hold, no curl definition and it even made my hair look dull
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defined, smooth curls The Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse left my curls smooth, silky and defined. The humidity has been alternating from high to low in my area lately, but using this mousse has kept my hair hydrated and frizz-free. It works all day long keeping my curls looking beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great volumizing mousse I really like this mousse. I have short hair, so I use this mousse as a volumizing mousse, not for curls. My hair is naturally wavy, so it's a great product for my short hair. My only complaint is that it leaves my hair feeling a bit "crispy", which I get from most mousses. Overall a great mousse!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it's scent. Keep my hair curled all day Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse was amazing me at the first time I used. The scent is great not too much as other mousse I have used. The texture is smooth. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice surprise Smelled great, created beautiful waves in my fine hair, and didn't leave my hair frizzy or crunchy-feeling.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help holding hair I having been to the salon since SIP. My hair is a bit long now and annoying me especially the hair around my forehead. After using just a little amount to hold the hair, I feel good now.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great!! I love this mousse! It keeps my hair looking great all day. It doesn't make my hair crunchy, or sticky, like other mousses.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy good I'm in love with the Kaze Wave curl mousse. I tried it both, when my hair was damp and when my hair was dry, and it works wonderfully either way. It comes out of the can in a rich thick foam, but blends perfectly into my hair. I never had any hard crunchy spots, just always soft perfectly moussed hair. And the scent is very nice and light. Overall, this is an amazing product that i highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mousse I've ever used! I tend to stay away from mousse because it can be drying on my hair. Not this one! My curls are redefined, but not "crunchy." Gives my hair more body and the frizz is gone.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This product is amazing! I have wavy/kinky hair that is on the thinner side. This product leaves my waves looking natural, frizz free and not crunchy like most mousse does.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mousse it did not make my hair heavy nor sticky and also keep the shape all day long even in humid SC weather!!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I highly recommend this product to girls with curly hair. It actually holds your curls in place very well without making your hair feel crunchy.i am a big fan of them smell too which smells fresh and clean, like high end shampoo. It smells so good my 3 year old daughter asked me what that pretty smell was!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I like how light it feel, you just need a little bit. it can keep the curly all day long, and it didn't make hair heavy nor sticky. it work out great. and I think it also add a little bit volume to the hair. it's my new favorite now. Thank you for making this awesome product
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light This mousse is very light and smells great! Giving it 4 stars because my curls did not last all day though it did help keep them tighter. Usually I have wavy hair.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! The product, Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse, is now my favorite, go to hair mousse. I use it to scrunch my hair and it always turns out so perfect with this and not frizzy what so ever.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curls Define I have wavy hair and I love to keep my hair curls we'll define. Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse does an excellent job keeping my hair curls without frizz. It doesn't weigh down my hair and add volume to it.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mousse I honestly have discovered my new favorite mousse for my hair! Shu Uemura Kaze Wave Curl Mousse leaves my curls soft and manageable. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE If you haven't tried this, you need to! I have extremely thin, fine hair with loose waves. Finding a product that helps accentuate my waves without weighing my hair down is hard. I've bought so many products from drug store to luxury & the kaze wave doesn't disappoint! It held my hair together without being heavy or crunchy. It didn't look like I had mousse in it at all! It's worth the price point.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mousse I absolutely love this mousse. It makes my hair have beautiful curls that last all day. Keeps my hair super soft & smells amazing. I will be a lifelong customer!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shu uemura Makes curls happen
Date published: 2020-09-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_urban-moisture-curly-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.