urban moisture curly hair set

Hair set for curly hair.

urban moisture curly hair set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 386.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_urban-moisture-curly-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product

Price: $159.00

Price: $143.10

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details

Hair set for curly hair that nourishes and rebalances the moisture levels in the hair without weighing down strands and leaves a healthy glow. Curls are nourished, hydrated, and defined when paired with our curl defining mousse, Kaze Wave, that tames frizz and leaves a soft, weightless finish.

product set includes:

  • urban moisture shampoo:
    • - moisturizing shampoo for dry hair.
  • urban moisture deep treatment hair mask:
    • - moisturizing mask for dry hair.
  • kaze wave curl mousse:
    • - curl defining mousse that leaves hair with a soft, weightless finish.
Nourishes Dry Hair
Defines Curls
Improves Texture
Ingredients
key ingredient

moringa oil (urban moisture shampoo & conditioner)

Also known as the “miracle tree,” it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full ingredient list

Shampoo: Aqua/Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Amodimethicone ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Caramel ● Sodium Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Conditioner: Aqua/Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Peg-180 ● Potato Starch Modified ● Amodimethicone ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Trideceth-6 ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Sodium Pca ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Safflower Glucoside ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Mousse: aqua / water ● isobutane ● myristic acid ● dimethicone ● propylene glycol ● butane ● propane ● cetyl alcohol ● stearic acid ● peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil ● triethanolamine ● phenoxyethanol ● peg-11 methyl ether dimethicone ● palmitic acid ● acacia senegal gum ● laureth-4 ● laureth-23 ● glycerin ● tocopheryl acetate ● ethylhexylglycerin ● ppg-5-buteth-5 ● limonene ● maris aqua / sea water ● 2-oleamido-1,3-octadecanediol ● xylose ● benzyl benzoate ● alpha-isomethyl ionone ● linalool ● hexyl cinnamal ● citral ● tocopherol ● parfum / fragrance.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very expensive but very Very expensive but very good quality. Great if you have fine and dry hair. Pair with their hair oil for a really great shine and hydration.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with trial size Urban moisture shampoo lathered up nicely with only a small amount of product. I love the smell and my hair was clean and soft after each use.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This shampoo worked really great and for my hair type. I have dry dull fine hair. I could really see a difference once I started using it. It brings a natural shine making it looking so much healthier.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good duo They smell so good and leave your hair feeling soft and renewed. I would definitely recommend it, especially for black haïr!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Moisture Shampoo & Urban Moisture Conditione I recently had the opportunity to try samples of Urban Moisture Shampoo & Urban Moisture Conditioner. I was pleasantly surprised! The shampoo and conditioner made my hair really soft. I've actually had a couple "good girl days"! The only thing I didn't care for was the scent of each. It wasn't a bad scent,. I just thought it could be better, maybe a fresher or cleaner typ scent. I would recommend both of these.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shampoo works fine, The shampoo works fine, my hair has more volume and smooth after wash. A little pricey but it’s okay. One problem I have is the delivery. The bottle leaks a bit which makes me a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shampoo smells great. This shampoo smells great. It is very concentrated, so a little goes a long way. My hair was soft, smooth and not stripped after washing it.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually really liked I actually really liked this shampoo. I recieved a sample of this from BzzAgent and ended up really enjoying it. It is not a stripping shampoo, it smoothes the hair while also cleansing my scalp. It also helps to protect my hair from environmental damage. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my dry hair! I really love the smell of this shampoo & conditioner . Upon opening, it smelled pleasant but not overwhelming and even after washing it out, there was a nice fragrance to my hair for the rest of the day. Not only does it leave your hair super clean, but it has a lovely subtle scent that's so nice!! When combined with the Shu U conditioner, my hair looked like a rock star! Really sleek and smooth with no frizz and shiny! You can tell this shampoo has the best ingredients for your hair and it's a quality product because after using it a few days, my hair really felt stronger and more revitalised. Really loved this moisturising shampoo!!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo leaves hair This shampoo leaves hair sleek and frizz free. It controls those little wisps that always show up in our humid climate.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell, lots of body Love this shampoo, from the smell all the way to the feel. Rich luxurious lather, clean head afterwards.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shampoo I like this shampoo, but to repurchase I would want a shampoo with a more luxurious scent. it did give my hair body and shine so I did like the performance.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo and conditioner Great products! I love how smooth it made my hair feel!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love the conditioner. It keeps my hair moisturizer all day! It also smells good. Will definitely get more once I run out.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean and fresh! I love this Urban Moisture Shampoo! It smells very clean and is more of a unisex scent, prefect for both women and men. It leaves my hair soft and silky. This shampoo does a great job of removing all dirt and product from my hair without leaving it feeling stripped of my own healthy oils. Almost like a clarifying shampoo that is extremely gentle. A little good a long way and works into a satisfying lather. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I was so excited to try this shampoo set because I feel like I always have issues with my hair. In the first use I could literally feel all the volume just deflate from it. My hands were catching on my hair as I washed the shampoo out like my naturally fine hair was suddenly corse. It ruined what little health was there.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo My hair feels so silky smooth and relaxed all of the curls in my hair. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I enjoyed using this product. Lathered well and really felt like it was working through my hair.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo! The Urban Moisture Shampoo was a joy to use. It make my hair so soft and manageable.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shampoo. Very moisturizing Excellent shampoo. Very moisturizing and good slip to it. Was even able to begin detangling when using it. And it smells good!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New Shampoo I received this shampoo as part of a review program. I honestly couldn't say anything good about it. No improvement on my hair as far as softness, fullness, shine, or anything else. Sorry, but not for me.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing The shampoo and conditioner feels amazing. It leaves hair soft, smooth and moisturized.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good, clean well, soft, smell good,leave my hair so good and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it, my I liked it, my hair seemed to look shinier after using, I will consider purchasing again but unsure at this time due to the cost.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my hair dry as hay I was really impressed by the packaging and campaign of this shampoo/conditioner duo. I tried it for the first time and I hated how it made my hair so dry. Even after using the conditioner my hair was unmanageable and lacked moisture. Its funny because this shampoo and conditioner is meant for dry hair, instead it turned my hair dry and worse than how it were.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is so soft! I have highlighted balayage hair and because of that my hair tends to be on the drier side. This Shampoo definitely hydrates my hair and makes it soft, shiny and more manageable. It also reduces breakage because my hair is so hydrated!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I loved using the shampoo and condition. A little goes a long way. It makes my hair soft and adds shine to my kinks.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I liked the unisex scent and it lathered well. However the shampoo didn't do much for my hair.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing! I have tried a lot of premium hair products, and for the first time, my hair looks noticeable better. After the second wash, my air dried hair was looking healthier. The product is pricey, but it worth it. I just love it!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisture I didn't like the lack of smell. I'm a smell type of person. If there was a better smell to it, I'd probably buy and use in the future. Great moisture just not a great smell.
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_urban-moisture-curly-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.