NEW

urban moisture luxury gift set

Shampoo and conditioner duo for dry hair. ($106.00 value)

urban moisture luxury gift set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_urban-moisture-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    Gift Set

    $80.00

    $48.00

Availability:

In Stock

Details

Say goodbye to dry and protect against urban aggressors with the urban moisture shampoo and conditioner duo for normal to dry hair. Moringa and red algae extracts provide deep hydration and nourishment with intense moisture, leaving hair soft and nourished.


Gift that special someone (or treat yourself) with the urban moisture shampoo and conditioner duo.

set includes

  • urban moisture shampoo [300ml]: Hydro-nourishing shampoo cleanses impurities and nourishes dry hair, leaving the hair with a soft and lightweight finish.
  • urban moisture conditioner [250ml]: Hydro-nourishing conditioner delivers essential nourishment and hydration, leaving the hair feeling smooth and soft to the touch.
Ingredients

Moringa Oil

Also known as the “miracle tree,” it is one of the most nutrient-dense plants in the world and has been used over the centuries in traditional medicines. Highly concentrated in nutrients, vitamins and antioxidants, the extract offers intense purifying properties that catch pollutants, cure illnesses, and purify water.

see full list

Shampoo: Aqua/Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Cocamide Mipa ● Glycerin ● Amodimethicone ● Sodium Chloride ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Alcohol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Caramel ● Sodium Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Phenoxyethanol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum/Fragrance.
Conditioner: Aqua/Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Glycerin ● Peg-180 ● Potato Starch Modified ● Amodimethicone ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Trideceth-6 ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil ● Sodium Pca ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Alcohol ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Safflower Glucoside ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Gentiana Lutea Root Extract ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Corallina Officinalis Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Bht ● Sodium Citrate ● Parfum/Fragrance.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect serum for my hair type I recently purchased this product, and I absolutely love it. I usually apply it before blow drying my hair, and I love how it leaves my hair super shiny. I have a very dry, and dull hair and I am always looking for products that can make my hair shiny. This product definitely works for my hair type and it is the perfect complement to my Urban Moisture Shampoo and Hair Mask. I even use it on my daughter's hair for extra shine.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair loves this Shampoo I have tried pretty much everything on the market but my hair only bounces and shines with this shampoo. I have a very thick, dry, frizzy and unruly hair and this product leaves my hair shiny, soft and smells delicious. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates soft, shiny, easy-to-manage hair! Shu products haven't been in my daily regimen solely because I can't afford to constantly buy them - so when I splurged on this urban moisture hair mask I tried to use it sparingly and only for special events. But, when I ran out of conditioner one time I used some of this hair mask instead and wow! I could see immediate results. It makes my thick, dry-ish hair so incredibly soft and shiny. I could even tell in pictures how much better my hair looked. This will be added regularly to my routine now...plus a little goes a long way so I don't feel too bad about splurging on this!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shampoo I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for several years and love it. My hair is really dry and it makes my hair feel perfect. I can style my hair very easily and the blow dryer does not dry it out.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You changed ingredients of the original shampoo I bought this shampoo originally in June 2016 and was using faithfully and loved it. But when I purchased the shampoo in June 2017 it was not the same shampoo and the hair was no longer shiny and manageable. The shampoo did not have the wonderful smell either. Overall. I was not pleased with the results. the camilla oil was so more pleasant and efficacious than the moringa extract. This is definitely is a thumbs down and a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Try Really amazing results... I have shoulder length fine double process wavy hair. I use other lines from shu but when this came out I decided to try it. It makes my hair very soft and it also has volume & will hold a blowout longer. I can't say enough good things about this line. I have the shampoo, mask and serum. I would definitely order this if you are unsure, the results are amazing..
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you want to try it, give it a whirl This was my first time trying the Hydro Nourishing Shampoo. I have long hair that is usually wavy/frizzy straight and thick. When shopping or trying out new hair care products, I look for shampoos that smell good and leave my hair and scalp feeling clean. This shampoo did smell great but didn't stand out to me as far as significant improvement over other shampoo brands. After using the shampoo, I let my hair air dry in order to truly assess the effectiveness and make a determination on whether I would use this again. My hair was less frizzy than normal but I did feel as if it may have left my scalp a bit dry afterwards. I am always on the hunt for hair care products that work and this is one I would use again but it wasn't exactly at the top of the list for shampoo. My scalp is normally oily within a short amount of time and this shampoo left me with a dry/itchy sensation. It may be better geared for other hair/scalp types but is worth a trial.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Frizz - Hello sleek hair !! This was my first time trying a hair masque and it definitely won't be my last. I have long hair that is usually wavy/frizzy straight and thick. Getting ready in the morning is a hassle at best because it takes me about 20 minutes o dry my hair and another 30-40 minutes to straighten my hair. After using the masque, I let my hair air dry in order to truly assess the effectiveness and was I ever surprised! My hair was extremely frizz free, soft and looked great even in the intense humid Florida weather. I am always on the hunt for hair care products that work and this is one I would highly reccomend. I am including a picture of my hair even an hour into a soccer match outdoors and even with the humidity, it still maintained its sleekness and soft appearance. I highly reccomend the Hydro Nourishing Deep treatment for anyone who has dry hair and/or frizzy hair and wants to restore their hair to a healthy and beautiful sheen.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it but... I like this shampoo BUT...weirdly, I seem to have a bit of a dandruff problem when I use it. Not sure why.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo Review When getting this product, I was really excited because I was looking for a shampoo that would moisturize my hair almost as much as a conditioner would. My hair is thick and has been curled and straightened multiple times and I also have split ends and dry pieces, therefore I wanted a product that would repair dry, damaged hair and make it shiny, soft and moisturized. This shampoo was absolutely amazing!!!!! I completely love it! I could tell while massaging it into my scalp that it felt very different from other shampoos and my hair felt so soft and shiny and beautiful after using it. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Masque Review When I get a masque or conditioner for my hair, I am typically looking for something that will make my hair shiny and soft and somewhat repair and treat damaged hair. Honestly, I was excited to try this product but it ultimately just made my hair very greasy and stringy. Overall, it really did not make my hair very soft, moisturized or shiny. Therefore, I probably would not use this product again.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo This product is great! I have very damaged hair from getting highlights, blow drying, and using flat irons and this product completely smoothed out my hair! It works really well with the Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Masque!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Masque This product is great! I have very damaged hair from getting highlights, blow drying, and using flat irons and this product completely smoothed out my hair! I really like it!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean, clean My hair felt so clean after using this product. I feel like it took out all of the product build up without drying out my hair or weighing it down. There is a somewhat clean not very strong odor to the deep treatment masque. One thing I did notice was that my hair seemed to take longer to dry using a hair dryer after using the product. Overall seems like a good product, not sure if it's worth the hefty price tag though.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth and clean I feel like this product helped get my hair feeling smooth, shiny, and clean feeling. There is a somewhat clean not very strong odor to the deep treatment masque. One thing I did notice was that my hair seemed to take longer to dry using a hair dryer after using the product. Overall seems like a good product, not sure if it's worth the hefty price tag though.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny hair mom Got a compliment from my daughter, she said my hair looks shiny. Hair felt softer after using the masque. The downside I noticed though is increased hair fall after using it.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodbye dry hair After trying the shampoo for three days, I felt the difference on how my hair feels...no more dryness. Smells good too!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo! A bit pricey, but after about five uses, my curly, frizzy hair seems to be getting smoother, shinier, and easier to manage and style. The smell is fantastic, and a little goes a long way (may justify the high price). I recommend using this along with the Urban Moisture masque.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great deep conditioner So their website says that this "hair masque is for dry hair and it will add intense nourishment and hydration to parched strands. The lightweight formula enters the hair fiber to soften and smooth while protecting against future dryness. Recommended for normal to thick hair densities, the hair masque leaves dry hair tamed, detangled, and shiny with a healthy glow." My thoughts: Besides this deep conditioner smelling wonderful, it also left my dry wavy/curly hair soft, smooth, and shiny. This conditioner helped bring my hair back to life and gave it ample moisture to the ends. I would purchase it, but will need to save a little bit before I do! I used it once a week.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product. My hair was very clean and soft. It smells great too! You don't need to use much of this product - a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Nourishing Deep Treatment The masque had a nice neutral smell, but it was less thick than I was used to for a heavy conditioner. I was worried when I put it on, and it took a lot to cover my hair. In the end my hair was soft and nice, but it didn't seem any better than my usual deep treatment conditioner. I liked the product, but I wouldn't switch from what I already use.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo I love a shampoo that is working to make my hair softer too! This smelled nice, with a pleasant neutral scent, not over poweringly flowery or girly. The shampoo was thick and lathered really well. I would definitely use this again!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the shampoo! I've been using this masque after using the accompanying shampoo and it helped moisturize my hair after feeling like the shampoo dried it out. It went on smoothly but required more than my usual conditioners/masques to cover my hair (I have armpit length hair). It felt smooth and silky when rinsing it out but I didn't think it was any better than my normal conditioner. I liked it, but not enough to make the switch.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I have armpit length hair and try to wash it every other day or so (sometimes more if I workout heavily or swim). I gave the shampoo a try and thought it was good but not that great. It was similar to clarifying shampoos I've used in the past - little lather and slightly drying. But it did leave my hair feeling clean. If it wasn't for the Shu Uemura masque I used after, I'm pretty sure I would have been unhappy with the dry feeling of my hair. My hair did not look much different after use so I'll be sticking with my normal brand.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Review I was really excited to try out the deep treatment! I struggle with my hair care routine because I have fine hair, but a lot of it! My roots get very oily and the bottom gets dry and tangled. I try to stay away from conditioner due to my hair looking greasy in a couple hours, so I try to find a treatment to use once or twice a week! I am very pleased with the results of this treatment! It left my hair very silky smooth, but not weighed down! I have been using it Monday's and Thursday's, and my hair looks smoother! I usually just have to put my hair in a messy bun to hide the tangles and dryness, but now I'm able to straighten my hair and leave it down and I've gotten so many compliments on it! Thank you for this product! I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No oily finish! I really liked this shampoo! I have oily hair on the roots and very dry, tangled hair on the bottom! Its so hard finding shampoo that will help me in both areas! I have been using this shampoo every other day and even my co-workers are pointing out how healthy and clean my hair looks! I will most defiantly buy this shampoo from now on!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Deep Treatment Review I loved this product (especially combined with the shampoo). My hair is naturally curly/frizzy, and it just always feels dry, especially at the ends, but it did feel more moisturized with this product; my curls look more defined (and less crazy). And a little goes a long way, so it's worth the investment.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Nourishing Shampoo Review I was immediately sold over just the scent of this shampoo - luxurious, delicious, relaxing. In terms of nourishing qualities, I used it in conjunction with the Nourishing Masque, and together I did notice a difference. But really, the lovely smell of the shampoo was enough to make me a solid customer.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Shu Uemura I'm surprised by all the other reviews on the Urban Moisture line. I actually love it. I think it smells GREAT (just like every other Shu Uemura product) and when my hair starts feeling dry and looking dull this product moisturizes and makes it soft and shiny. I'm not sure what all the negativity is about. It IS moisturizing for those who said it's not, and for those who said it is too moisturizing... Umm it's a moisturizing product! Don't use it if your hair doesn't need moisture! I also love that this product helps with hard water as that is a huge issue where I live.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Masque This nourishing masque is a decent product. I used it while in the shower and left it on for about 10 minutes. My hair did feel nourished and silky. However, this has very little smell to it. Needs to leave hair feeling and smelling great!
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_urban-moisture-luxury-gift-set-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.