NEW
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple hair mask
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple hair mask

yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple hair mask

Purple hair mask moisturizes blonde hair with cool violet pigments to neutralize brassy hair.

yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple hair mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-deluxe-purple-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    500 ml

    $138.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

Only 2 Items In Stock

Details
Anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, to neutralize brassiness and unwanted yellow tones and infused with Japanese white peony to restore nourishment and bring smoothness to the hair with a natural glowing finish and lavish touch.

benefits:

  • Neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result
  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Smooths the hair.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Anti Brassy
Strengthens Hair
Hair Treatment
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology:

To boost neutralization performance, the formula is combining violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    • Aqua / Water / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla • Propylene Glycol • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sclerotium Gum • Isopropyl Alcohol • Phenoxyethanol • Ethanolamine • Citric Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Sodium Chloride • Linalool • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Limonene • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “After shampooing, leave in for 3-5 minutes and rinse - the gorgeous indigo ink pigments provide amazing neutralizing properties to the hair fiber, leaving it soft, nourished and illuminated!”
    Erin Mundy
    Brand Education Director, Los Angeles, CA

    how to use yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple hair mask

    Anti-brass purple hair mask enriched with cool violet pigment.

  • After shampooing, apply conditioner to wet hair.
  • Massage onto mid-lengths and ends.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - highlighted hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blonde without any Purple Residue This toning mask is amazing for anyone who wants to keep their blonde hair bright! I love this compared to other masks which tend to leave hints of purple in my hair. This mask does not leave purple residue and keeps my blonde fresh. I definitely will be adding this into my hair care routine!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Think I've finally found the one! Having bleach blonde, platinum hair is no easy task. I've tried countless products in between salon visits to help with moisturizing, nourishing, and keeping the brassiness at bay. None of the products I've used have made the difference that this has. It removes any brassy tones and leaves my hair so soft & healthy feeling! Love love love it!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Color, NOT Greasy! I am very pleased with this hair mask - it brings out my natural blonde color AND it doesn't make my hair greasy or oily (as most masks do). I would highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mask of dreams! I love this Anti-Brass Purple Mask because it literally makes my hair look and feel like I just left the salon. It leaves my hair so silky and shiny and it feels so hydrated as well. In terms of canceling out brassiness in blonde hair, I'd say it's not the best product on the market and won't give the most dramatic results but it definitely gets the job done - and I'll trade the anti-brass action for the hydration this gives any day, especially since most other anti-brass products leave my hair dry and damaged. Love this for keeping my hair healthy and smooth!
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft I have curly hair with a lot of highlights. I loved the shampoo and mask. One of my favorite attributes is the fragrance. I noticed some toning after using the mask.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brand is excellent, the anti- brass purple mask, sure does its work what it needs to. It took out all brassy yellowness unmatched tones from my blonde. A bit of drying but I think all purple shamoo/masks do that. It's great product definitely works leaves you pretty icy blonde but idk if its worth the price, kinda expensive to last few weeks.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-brass miracle I tried this mask and was pleasantly surprised at how yummy it smelled, but more importantly the brassiness that it instantly fixed my bleach blonde locks. This stuff is a miracle worker. I have never used a conditioner that gave me instant results like this.
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brass no more The mask and shampoo were equally great! It's hard for me to find a product that doesn't dry my hair out completely and leave little to no changes to the brassiness of my hair but this one took the trophy! I'm impressed with how the shampoo pulled the brassiness out and the mask just put the icing on top! Literally left my hair ICEY platinum! Very happy!
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask The mask was made of outstanding ingredients and it left my hair very clean and it also smelled amazing. I will repurchase.
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I don't think any other purple product can compare to this one. This was so hydrating! I absolutely loved it and would buy it again. It was hydrating and helped in detangling my hair a bit as well. I only had to leave it in about 3-4 minutes to get silky hair. And it washed out easily too leaving a hydrated appearance and feel.
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Glow Revealing Shampoo & Anti-Brass Purple Mask work so well and made my hair look and feel amazing! I would totally recommend it to anyone!
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells & lathers delightfully Although the sample was in big enough for me to see The Continuous results I did enjoy the smell as well as how easy and smooth it ladder on my hair and scalp. Just based on those facts I would definitely recommend to my friends and family
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating! I loved that with just a small amount it can detangle most of my curly hair. It left my hair hydrating, shiny and looking more vibrant. The mask smells sooo good, and left my hair smelling and feeling clean for days. I will definitely use and recommend this product.
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny! This hair mask is to die for, most blonde purple based products leave my hair feeling dried out and knotted, this really did leave my feeling much smoother and healthier. Less trips to the salon are always good and my hair looking healthier is a bonus.
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Hair Mask I was gifted the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Balm and I am giving my honest opion/review. My hair is bleached so it's important for me to use a product that helps tone the brass. I have fine, straight, and pretty dry hair. After using this mask, my hair felt smooth and looked visibly lighter! It left my hair with a light floral scent. I definitely recommend using the Glow Revealing Shampoo before for the best results! I highly recommend you give this product a try!
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I love this mask! It got rid of all of my brass in my weeks old blonde!
    Date published: 2021-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yubi Blonde purple Mask This is my new go to. Formula to get my hair looking blonder with less brassiness in between salon appointments .
    Date published: 2021-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restores ashy tone My hair has been color-treated to be a cool ash blond by balayage but it never stays that way for long. This mask has restored it to the way it looked fresh from the salon- more ashy and less brassy. This also left my hair soft and more manageable. I will definitely recommend it to anyone with light blond hair.
    Date published: 2021-02-22
    • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-deluxe-purple-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.