NEW
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple shampoo
  • yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple shampoo

yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple shampoo

Purple shampoo for blonde hair with cool violet pigments to neutralize brassy hair.

yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-deluxe-purple-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shu-uemera
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
    980 ml

    $128.00

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Availability:

In Stock

We're currently offering free shipping on all online orders. Please see shipping deadlines.
Free shipping on all online orders. See shipping deadlines.
Details
This anti-brass purple shampoo, enriched with cool violet pigment, an exclusive Japanese technology, neutralizes brassiness and unwanted yellow tones. Infused with Japanese white peony to condition hair while adding a natural glow.

benefits:

  • Neutralizes unwanted brassiness and yellow tones for a pure cool blonde result
  • Gently cleanses while conditioning
  • Smooths hair with a natural glow and a lavish touch.


related articles:

    12 Best Shampoos & Conditioners for All Hair Types. Read more >


Anti Brassy
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair
Ingredients

japanese white peony

The purest snowy beauty from Niigata in Japan. renowned as a symbol of purity in Japan, 15 years having been spent on the selective and sustainable breeding process enabling white peonies to bloom continuously, carefully treated by passionate farmers. harvested by hand within only may to june & only half of flowers are used.

japanese cool pigment technology

Boosts neutralization performance, the formula combines violet dyes with a technology of cool pigment crafted in collaboration with a Japanese leading ink manufactures in exclusivity for shu uemura brands.

fragrance

A vibrant woody/floral fragrance made of noble ingredients exclusively used by fragrance creator: opening with sparkling ginger & fresh tea top notes infused in a heart of precious osmanthus jungle essence and jasmine. white musk at the dry down confer sensuality and femininity.

  • Top note: timur pepper, cardamom, green mate, ginger.
  • Heart note: white peony, jasmine, freesia, osmanthus.
  • Base note: white musk overdose.
  • see full list

    Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa,Dimethicone • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Linalool • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Limonene • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Geraniol • Citronellol • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Ci 42090 / Acid Blue 9 Aluminum Lake • Butylene Glycol • Fumaric Acid • Methicone • Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

    “I recommend applying a small amount to the roots, massage in and then apply another dime to nickel size and gently massage into your mids and ends. I find this works best to get an even application of tone from the roots to end. If you want maximum tone for your blonde, try using Yūbi blonde pigmented shampoo with yūbi blonde pigmented mask.”

    how to use yūbi blonde anti-brass deluxe purple shampoo

    Anti-brass purple shampoo enriched with cool violet pigment.

  • Apply a quarter-size amount of the shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage into scalp using fingers and palms.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Routine according to blonde type:
  • - bleached hair: daily application.
  • - silver hair: daily application.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im obsessed! This is my new favorite! I have been using an Amazon favorite that starts with F for forever, nothing else matched it. This is by far the better product! The smell alone is worth the switch! No over toning and no purple cuticles, but still beautiful, evenly toned results.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this duo! As a blonde, it's important to me to have a shampoo and conditioner that not only takes the brassy colors out of my hair but also hydrates it, and I feel like this combo does both!
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tone, but drying This has a great purple tone to help with brass or making your blonde hair more ashy. And it does have a scent but it's not a strong off-putting one. However, this was very drying. I have dry hair as it is and this didn't give any moisture.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brassy hair I really like this anti brass shampoo. Most purple shampoos make my hair feel even more damaged after using them but this one doesn't. My hair feels nice and soft and it also works great to remove the grassiness from my bleached hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for colored-bleached hair I'm in love with the results, love the quality of the product. Highly recommended
    Date published: 2021-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I really enjoyed using this shampoo and conditioner set. I recently had my highlighted blonde and it was showing some damage. After using my hair looks fantastic!!
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying I gave 3 stars, mainly for the lather and function of this purple shampoo, but I think there are better options out there. This shampoo felt very stripping on my hair, leaving my hair feeling instantly dry after rinsing. Also, the fragrance is extremely strong. I'm not usually one to be sensitive to scents, but even my nose crinkled up at this. The conditioner in this set was not as bothersome. I'll always be a fan of Shu Uemura, but this was a miss for me.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple anti yellow I like this product. I just dyed my hair platinum and it is super helpful to use to maintain the color
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toning products These were great toning products!! They really brightened up my highlights and didn't make my hair as coarse as other toning products sometimes do.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back the cool tones! I've really enjoyed trying out Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. Leaves hair soft and bouncy, unlike other purple shampoos that can dry hair out. Looking forward to seeing more results with continued use!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Purple I had the opportunity to review the just released Shu Uemura's Yubi Blonde shampoo and conditioner. These products go on, you guessed it, purple but rinses out clear. The pigment works to neutralize those brassy shades with its magical, opposite-end-of-the-color-wheel powers. It's great for cutting the brassiness in blond hair and neutralizes yellows or gold to make blond shades appear brighter. After using about 10 different purple shampoos and conditioners this one is by far the best. It removes brass in ONE wash. The shampoo lathers extremely well, smells great, and does not completely dry out your hair. The conditioner is amazing too- it hydrates and leaves your hair bright and shiny. Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde line is definitely a blonde girls BFF. Give it a try!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple shampoo This shampoo has a great smell and a small amount goes a long way ! It's perfect for toning out the yellow in my blonde and keeping it bright
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seen immediate results after first use, loved the small, and have already referred the Shu Uemura Yubi Blonde Anti-Brass Purple Shampoo & Replenishing Conditioner to some friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my color, a little drying. I think of all the anti brass shampoos this one is in my top 3. It did make my hair a little dry but compared to other brands it was not as bad.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Works so much better than others and fast acting. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purple shampoo This definitely helped take some of the brassiness out of my hair
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great results after first use, love the shampoo and conditioner so much and I recommend it to all my friends and family. Will definitely buy again
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti-bronze I've ever used! I have natural strawberry in my hair and I dislike it, I keep my hair platinum most of the year and this keeps those red tones out!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This shampoo removed the grassiness from my highlighted blonde hair. It was easy to use and shelled great! I recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from works very well This product did a great job at removing some of the brassiness from my hair. I think that it is better than other purple shampoo's that I have tried. The only downside is that it did leave my hair feeling dry after I rinsed it, but this was fixed by the conditioner. I really liked this product and am definitely considering purchasing it after using the sample.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more brass This shampoo and conditioner is nice . It took all the brassiness out of my hair and left it blonde and soft. I recommended it to my family and friends.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure how to feel. This shampoo has both negative and positive aspects to it. On the plus side this shampoo doesn't weigh down my wavy hair. In fact it helps my hair keep it's wavy texture. Better than other shampoos. On the other hand it doesn't really do much for the brass in my dyed hair. I have had other shampoos do a better job reduce the brass in my hair but dry my hair out completely. My hair was completely virgin before hand. My natural hair is dark brown almost black. So I'm not sure if this would work better on lighter hair. It has a light fragrance that isn't overpower. My hair is left feeling soft and manageable. My scalp feels fresh and clean. This is one of those products that I would be hesitant to recommend since the pros outweigh the cons. Then again, this is suppose to be a purple shampoo, that is suppose to reduce the brassiness in your hair. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My first purple shampoo that I absolutely love. I used a sample, but I will definitely buy a full bottle! The shampoo lathers perfectly, perfectly cleanses the hair and scalp. Smells amazing, like an expensive luxury perfume. My hair smelled amazing until the next shampoo. I have a sensitive scalp with oily roots. The shampoo did not irritate the scalp. I also noticed that my hair was clean longer than with other shampoos. Hair is smooth, shiny, soft. It definitely helps neutralizes brass in blonde hair before the next dyeing.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for brassy hair! I'm not a stranger to using purple shampoo or having blonde hair that sometimes turns out brassy. But this was my first time using this brand. Knowing it was a luxurious, high end brand — I had very high expectations and let me tell you, they were all met! My hair isn't dried out like most purple duos tend to do to my curly hair. My hair is brass free, soft, and feels like a million bucks!! If you're on the search for the best purple line — this is it, ladies and gentlemen!!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell & blonde protection I have loved using this shampoo. It smells great, leaves my hair looking clean and voluminous, and best of all, it has made a noticeable difference to the vibrancy of my blonde hue.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more brass If you color hair blonde you know like me that it can turn out very brass this product really takes the brass out of your hair!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great :) I'm loving this purple shampoo for my blonde hair that I'm going to have to purchase the full size. Love the smell and how it makes my hair look and feel
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! I love this shampoo! My hair turns brassy not long after coloring it blonde ( after the toner washes out) and I no longer have a gold color in my hair. I have tried many different brands of purple shampoo and this one worked the best on my hair.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No yellow! I'm always struggling to find a new purple toning shampoo and I've found it this stuff is phenomenal it doesn't dye your hands purple like other shampoos have for me. It lathers well and after my hair wasn't all dried out. And the conditioner was the cherry on top super moisturizing and not heavy
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've EVER tried I'm pretty skeptical of purple shampoo and conditioner because all of us blondes know how drying they can be! This actually left my hair super soft and felt better than my normal routine! Quite the surprise. That shampoo is dark which really made a difference knocking the brassy tones out. You can tell a cheap toning shampoo when you see one and this is not it! The conditioner felt luxurious and kept my hair super soft! Will forever be a staple to my shower.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_anti-brass-deluxe-purple-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_shu-uemera
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
    • reviews, product

    Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

    This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.